Erfreu Dich an Millionen von E-Books, Hörbüchern, Magazinen und mehr

Nur $11.99/Monat nach der Testversion. Jederzeit kündbar.

Burnout: Vigilante Justice Action Thriller

Burnout: Vigilante Justice Action Thriller

Geschrieben von Rob Aspinall

Erzählt von Alister Austin


Burnout: Vigilante Justice Action Thriller

Geschrieben von Rob Aspinall

Erzählt von Alister Austin

Bewertungen:
4.5/5 (30 Bewertungen)
Länge:
8 Stunden
Freigegeben:
19. Dez. 2019
ISBN:
9781094279350
Format:
Hörbuch

Beschreibung

Dead men can’t talk...

The people behind a movie star’s death are banking on it.

The police think it’s an accident. Ex-mob fixer Charlie’s not convinced.

He starts digging. Way too deep.

What secrets will he uncover?

Soon he’s framed for murder. Hunted by the LAPD and stalked by a mysterious stranger.

The stakes ratchet up fast. And so do the players. But when Charlie’s in town, there’s nowhere to hide.

You’ll love this action-packed series because it’s full of page-turning twists, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Lee Child.

The series can be read in any order. The first book is BREAKER.

Freigegeben:
19. Dez. 2019
ISBN:
9781094279350
Format:
Hörbuch

Über den Autor


Ähnlich wie Burnout

Ähnliche Hörbücher


Rezensionen

Was die anderen über Burnout denken

4.5
30 Bewertungen / 3 Rezensionen
Wie hat es Ihnen gefallen?
Bewertung: 0 von 5 Sternen

Leser-Rezensionen

  • (5/5)
    Very real to life, esp the LAPD "characters." Great work, lots of action!
  • (5/5)
    GRIPPING AND ON THE EDGE EXCITEMENT .PLENTY OF ACTION AND A GOOD FINISH.
  • (5/5)
    I really enjoyed the bad guy turned good guy and still using all his bad boy skills