Genießen Sie von Millionen von eBooks, Hörbüchern, Zeitschriften und mehr - mit einer kostenlosen Testversion

Nur $11.99/Monat nach der Testversion. Jederzeit kündbar.

The Emerald Storm (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]
The Emerald Storm (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]
The Emerald Storm (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]
Hörbuch (gekürzt)4 Stunden

The Emerald Storm (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]

Geschrieben von Michael J. Sullivan

Erzählt von Alejandro Ruiz, Bradley Foster Smith, Bradley Smith und

Bewertung: 4.5 von 5 Sternen



Über dieses Hörbuch


Ex-mercenary Hadrian Blackwater sets course on a high seas adventure to find the lost Heir of Novron. His only hope lies in confronting the ruthless and cunning Merrick Marius. Fearing his friend is not up to the challenge, Royce Melborn joins his old partner for one last mission. Their journey finds them adrift amid treachery and betrayals forcing Hadrian to face a past he hoped never to see again.

Performed by Bradley Foster Smith, Chris Genebach, Danny Gavigan, Laura C. Harris, Alejandro Ruiz, James Konicek, Duyen Washington, Jeff Allin, Bradley Smith, Ken Jackson, Jefferson A. Russell, Andy Clemence, David Jourdan, Dawn Ursula, Christopher Williams, Carolyn Kashner, Christopher Graybill, Elliot Dash, Zeke Alton, James Lewis, Jacob Yeh, Matthew Pauli, David Coyne, Sasha Olinick, Jeff Baker, Jonathan Lee Taylor, Chris Stinson, Dylan Lynch, John Kielty, Henry Kramer, Darius Johnson, Michael John Casey, KenYatta Rogers, Martin Dickinson, Amanda Forstrom, James J. Johnson, Nanette Savard, and Nora Achrati."
Erscheinungsdatum1. Jan. 2021
The Emerald Storm (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]

Michael J. Sullivan

Michael J. Sullivan is a three-time New York Times, USA Today, and Washington Post bestselling author who has been nominated for nine Goodreads Choice Awards. His first novel, The Crown Conspiracy, was released by Aspirations Media Inc. in October 2008. From 2009 through 2010, he self-published the next five of the six books of The Riyria Revelations, which were later sold and re-released by Hachette Book Group’s Orbit imprint as three two-book omnibus editions: Theft of Swords, Rise of Empire, and Heir of Novron. Michael’s Riyria Chronicles series (a prequel to Riyria Revelations) has been both traditionally and self-published. The first two books were released by Orbit, and the next two by his own imprint, Riyria Enterprises. A fifth Riyria Chronicle, titled Drumindor, will be self-published in the near future. For Penguin Random House’s Del Rey imprint, Michael has published the first three books of The Legends of the First Empire: Age of Myth, Age of Swords, and Age of War. Grim Oak Press distributes the last three books of the series: Age of Legend, Age of Death, and Age of Empyre. Michael has returned to purely self-publishing roots with the release of his most recent series, The Rise and Fall Trilogy. These books are being published in the current schedule: Nolyn (Summer 2021), Farilane (Summer 2022,  and Esrahaddon (Summer 2023). Michael is now writing Drumindor, the fifth book of The Riyria Chronicles. This will return him to the timeline of Royce and Hadrian, two rogues he hasn’t visited with since the release of The Disappearance of Winter’s Daughter in 2018.  You can email Michael at

Weitere Hörbücher von Michael J. Sullivan

Ähnlich wie The Emerald Storm (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]

Titel in dieser Serie (13)

Mehr anzeigen

Ähnliche Hörbücher

Rezensionen für The Emerald Storm (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]

Bewertung: 4.7 von 5 Sternen

10 Bewertungen0 Rezensionen

Wie hat es Ihnen gefallen?

Zum Bewerten, tippen

Die Rezension muss mindestens 10 Wörter umfassen