Genießen Sie von Millionen von eBooks, Hörbüchern, Zeitschriften und mehr - mit einer kostenlosen Testversion

Nur $11.99/Monat nach der Testversion. Jederzeit kündbar.

The Counterstrike: A Military Sci-Fi Alien Invasion Series
The Counterstrike: A Military Sci-Fi Alien Invasion Series
The Counterstrike: A Military Sci-Fi Alien Invasion Series
Hörbuch9 Stunden

The Counterstrike: A Military Sci-Fi Alien Invasion Series

Geschrieben von Joshua T. Calvert

Erzählt von Michael Braun

Bewertung: 0 von 5 Sternen

()

Über dieses Hörbuch

Earth is dying...

Cities and landscapes that have not yet been destroyed by crashed spaceships and orbiting debris are being devastated by radiation and localized changes in the laws of physics near the alien ship remnants.

While extraterrestrial spaceships divide and exploit the solar system among themselves, Europe desperately tries to preserve it's chances of survival for the remnants of humanity.

They have a pawn in hand that they must play. When they finally do, an opportunity opens up that humanity must immediately seize...but at what cost?

Book 2 in Bestseller Joshua T. Calvert's next Science Fiction epic. A story of survival, invasion, and war that's perfect for fans of Jay Allan, Joshua Dalzelle, and S.M. Anderson.
SpracheEnglish
Erscheinungsdatum16. Aug. 2022
ISBN9781705065587
The Counterstrike: A Military Sci-Fi Alien Invasion Series

Ähnlich wie The Counterstrike

Titel in dieser Serie (3)

Mehr anzeigen

Ähnliche Hörbücher

Ähnliche Artikel

Rezensionen für The Counterstrike

Bewertung: 0 von 5 Sternen
0 Bewertungen

0 Bewertungen0 Rezensionen

Wie hat es Ihnen gefallen?

Zum Bewerten, tippen