Taylor Swift - 1989


Mit Lesen beginnen

Informationen über das Buch

Taylor Swift - 1989

Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen5/5 (1 Bewertung)
Länge: 13 Lieder

Anmerkung des Herausgebers

Tswift forever…
Ready to make like Ryan Adams? Take a crack at making Swift’s critically and commercially adored “1989” yours.


(Ukulele). Taylor's 2014 blockbuster arranged for ukulele, including: All You Had to Do Was Stay * Bad Blood * Blank Space * Clean * How You Get the Girl * I Know Places * I Wish You Would * Out of the Woods * Shake It Off * Style * This Love * Welcome to New York * Wildest Dreams.
Mehr lesen


Schwierigkeitsgrad + Instrumente