Neil Young - Rust Never Sleeps


Mit Lesen beginnen

Informationen über das Buch

Neil Young - Rust Never Sleeps

Länge: 9 Lieder


(Guitar Recorded Versions). We proudly present the matching folio to Neil Young's classic 1979 album. This souvenir folio includes note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 9 tracks along with great color photos and separate lyric pages. Songs include: Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) * My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue) * Pocahontas * Powderfinger * Ride My Llama * Sail Away * Sedan Delivery * Thrasher * Welfare Mothers.
Mehr lesen


Schwierigkeitsgrad + Instrumente