Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits for Ukulele


Mit Lesen beginnen

Informationen über das Buch

Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits for Ukulele

Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen5/5 (2 Bewertungen)
Länge: 12 Lieder


(Ukulele). Be the coolest uke player on the block with this book featuring a dozen of Hendrix's best! Contains ukulele arrangements of: All Along the Watchtower * Can You See Me * Crosstown Traffic * Fire * Foxey Lady * Hey Joe * Manic Depression * Purple Haze * Red House * Remember * Stone Free * The Wind Cries Mary.
Mehr lesen


Schwierigkeitsgrad + Instrumente