Tom Sawyer Collection - All Four Books


Mit Lesen beginnen

Informationen über das Buch

Tom Sawyer Collection - All Four Books

Bewertung: 0 von 5 Sternen0/5 ( Bewertungen)
Länge: 866 Seiten14 Stunden


“You feel mighty free and easy comfortable on a raft.”

Here they all are, the denizens of Mark Twain’s fictional town St. Petersburg – Tom Sawyer, Huck Finn, Aunt Polly, Becky Thatcher, Jim and Injun Joe – in one collection bringing together all four Tom and Huck adventures:

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer.
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn.
Tom Sawyer Abroad.
Tom Sawyer Detective.

There’s something here for everyone, from the young to the old, the lowbrow to the high.  
Mehr lesen