Start Reading

Lee Child's Jack Reacher: Series Reading Order - with Summaries & Checklist - 2019

20 pages11 minutes


Lee Child's Jack Reacher Series with Summaries & Checklist - Updated in 2019

This is the must-have reader’s guide for all Jack Reacher fans.
Includes a section with books in publication order, a checklist and special additional material every Jack Reacher fan will love.
Includes all short stories and novels:
Updated 2019

Complete and accurate
Includes list to be used on your Reader as a checklist. Use your Reader highlighting feature to mark off the stories you’ve completed
A great reference for all Lee Child fans.
Books and stories listed by publication date
Each is shown with their numerical place in each series
At the end of this quick reference guide are some great bonus material and links.

COPYRIGHT COMPLIANCE: No portions of the books mentioned have been reproduced here other than book and story titles and short summaries, which is in compliance with the United States Copyright Office circular 34.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.