Start Reading

Neil Young - Decade

112 pages


(Guitar Book). 35 songs in guitar tab from Neil Young's 1977 Decade three-album set. Includes: After the Gold Rush * Broken Arrow * Cinnamon Girl * Down to the Wire * Harvest * Heart of Gold * I Believe in You * Long May You Run * The Old Laughing Lady * Sugar Mountain * Tired Eyes * Walk On * and many more.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.