Finden Sie Ihr nächstes Lieblings-book

Werden Sie noch heute Mitglied und lesen Sie 30 Tage kostenlosBeginnen Sie Ihre kostenlosen 30 Tage
The Granville Sisters: A dramatic historical saga of love and sibling rivalry

Buchaktionen

Mit Lesen beginnen

Informationen über das Buch

The Granville Sisters: A dramatic historical saga of love and sibling rivalry

Länge: 330 Seiten4 Stunden

Beschreibung

With war on the horizon, their lives will change forever

It is 1935, and the wealthy Granville family live in a world of splendour. Rosie Granville and her younger sister Juliet are launched onto the London social scene in an extravagant debutante ball and the Granville girls are the talk of the town. Vying for the affections of the same men, each is desperate to make a better match than her sister – regardless of the collateral damage.

But when Juliet becomes embroiled in a series of scandals, she and Rosie soon discover that there are some things that even their rich and influential parents are not able to cover up…

A dramatic and enthralling historical saga of love and sibling rivalry, perfect for fans of Barbara Taylor Bradford and Judith Lennox.

Mehr lesen