Sie sind auf Seite 1von 10

1.Who is the Chief election commissioner of India?

Veeravalli Sundaram Sampath

2. Who

is the chairman of atomic energy commission?

Rathan Kumar Sinha

3.Where does World Economic Forum 2011 took place?

In Davos 2011

4.Where does the Head Office of the Unique Identification Authority of India is located ?

New Delhi

5.Who is the president of World Bank?

Jim Yong Kim

6.Which is Indias first Sea Plane ?

Jal Hans

Aravind Adiga

8.Who is the Deputy Chairman of the Planning Commission of the Republic of India?

Montek Singh Ahluwalia

9. Who is the Chairman of IRDA?

J. Hari Narayan

10.With the assistance of which country kudankulum atomic power project is being set up?