P. 1
2013 NCMA Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

2013 NCMA Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

|Views: 41|Likes:
Veröffentlicht vonTerry Sanborn
Board of Directors - NCMA
Board of Directors - NCMA

More info:

Categories:Types, Business/Law
Published by: Terry Sanborn on Jun 17, 2013
Urheberrecht:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





2013 NCMA Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Officers President Vice President Secretary Treasurer President Emeritus Directors Director at Director at Director at Director at Director at Director at Large Large Large Large Large Large (until (until (until (until (until (until 2014) 2015) 2014) 2015) 2015) 2014) Name Lyle Wick Steve Bobzin Kirsten Johnson Marcy Eickholt Bonnie Anderson Name Arlene Berzins Tricia Hoen Karyl Hylle Valerie McCullough Terry Sanborn Jackie Sweeney Name Sarah Rohde Open Open VeeAnn Wood Jackie Sweeney Open Kirsten Johnson Name Karyl Hylle Rachel Rogers Jackie Sweeney Harriet Goodpaster Wendy Couch Terry Sanborn Keri Sanborn Harriet Goodpaster Terry Sanborn Keri Sanborn Karyl Hylle Jeremy Johnson Rachel Rogers City Hugo Champlin Stillwater Eden Prairie Glenwood City City Delano Lester Prairie Hugo Elk River Eden Prairie Mt. Horeb City Halliday Plato Mt. Horeb Stillwater City Hugo Eden Prairie Mt. Horeb St. Paul Apple Valley Eden Prairie Clinton St. Paul Eden Prairie Clinton Hugo Zimmerman Eden Prairie State MN MN MN MN WI State MN MN MN MN MN WI State ND MN WI MN State MN MN WI MN MN MN MA MN MN MA MN MN MN Phone 651-429-4900 763-227-5307 651-430-9589 952-937-1937 715-410-0373 Phone 763-972-2012 320-282-1343 612-481-1927 763-441-7588 952-451-9786 608-437-5530 Phone 701-938-4273 320-238-2217 608-437-5530 651-430-9489 Phone 612-481-1927 763-548-4218 608-437-5530 651-291-0228 612-325-2381 952-451-9786 952-451-9786 651-291-0228 952-934-5621 952-934-5621 612-481-1927 763-486-0861 763-548-4218 E-mail wick@hardwoodcreek.net sbobzin@msn.com kjohnson@arcolafarm.com meickholt@msn.com Bonita_Anderson2004@yahoo.com E-mail summitmorgans@hotmail.com trishhoen@yahoo.com morganexpressions@yahoo.com valerie.mccullough@rasmussen.edu TSHorse@gmail.com hylee@mhtc.net E-Mail msrohde@hotmail.com veeannwood@yahoo.com hylee@mhtc.net kjohnson@arcolafarm.com E-Mail morganexpressions@yahoo.com ReRogers89@gmail.com hylee@mhtc.net hcgoodpaster@usfamily.net sofac@frontiernet.net TSHorse@gmail.com ksanborn@gmail.com hcgoodpaster@usfamily.net TSHorse@gmail.com ksanborn@gmail.com morganexpressions@yahoo.com jeremyj@totalmedicalsupply.com ReRogers89@gmail.com

District Representatives District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 Committee Chairs Expo Co-Chair Expo Co-Chair Futurity/NCMB Chair High Point Chair Horse Show Chair Internet Chair Internet Webmaster Membership Chair Newsletter Co-Editor Newsletter Co-Editor Social Networking/PR Sunshine Youth Director

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->