Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

LIST OF TELEPHONE NUMBER OF O & M CIRCLE HOSHANGABAD

Sr. Name of Officer


No. Shri/Smt./Ku.
Circle Office Hoshangabad
1 Sh. Mohan Singh Yadav
2 Sh. A.K. Singh
3 Sh. Rajnikant Mishra
4 Sh. Hari Om Shah
5 Sh. Sunil Mukati
6 Ms. Rupali Bairagi
7 Ms. Suparna Singh
8 Sh. Ram Ratan Singh
9 Sh. Temendra Karte
10 Ms. Vibha Bute
11 Sh. Madan Lal Gole
12 Sh. Anil Gour
13 Sh. R.B.Mahala
14 Ms. Rajini Gharte
15 Sh. B.P.Pundey
16 Sh. Mukteshwar Komarra
17 Sh. R.K.Chhalotre
18 Sh. Anil Kumar Manjhi
19 Sh. Hakam singh batham
20 Sh. S.K. AGRAWAL
21 Sh. Aftab Beig
22 Sh. D.K Chouray
23 Sh. V.C Pandey
24 Sh. Aftab Beig
25 Sh. ChardraKant Thakur
26 Sh. Mukesh Verma
O & M Division Hoshangabad
1 Sh. P.S Saxena
2 Sh .A.K. Shrivastava
3 Sh. Hitesh Vashistha
4 Sh. Pradeep Maheshwari
5 Sh. Deepak Saxena
6 Sh. P K TASKAR
7 Sh. Basant bhavarkar
8 Sh. Neeraj Namdeo
9 Sh. M K Namdeo
10 Sh. ANISH RAJPUT
11 Sh. Yaduraj Uikey
12 Sh. Shivam Suhane
13 Sh. Saurabh Sharma
14 Sh. Jalaj waikar
O & M Division Itarsi
1 Sh. Sudhir Sharma
2 Sh. A.K. Dixit
3 Sh. Vishal Upadhyay
4 Sh. Sudama Makode
5 Smt. Laxmi Sonwani
6 Smt. Mamta Netam
7 Sh. Virvaibhav priyadarshi
8 Sh. Vishal Upadhyay
9 Sh. KARTAR SINGH BAGHEL
10 Sh. Yogesh Malviya
11 Sh. R.K. Litoriya
12 Sh. Ashish bagde
13 Sh. Lakhan Lal Mehra
14 Sh. V.K. Choudhary
15 Sh. A.K. Gupta

Designation

Name of Office

S.E. (T&D)
E.E. (T&D)
AE(T&D)/Nodal Officer (FS/RGGVY)
AE (Cont.)/Nodal Officer (ADB/RAPDRP)
Manager (IT)
Manager(HR) (D)
Manager(HR)(D)
AO (T&D)
AO (D)
CA (Cont.)
E.E (T&D) (Vig.)
JE (T&D) (Civil)
E.E. (T&D)
A.E (D)
AE (T&D)
A.E (D)
J.E. (T&D)
J.E. (D)
A.E (D)
EE (T&D)
AE (D)
J.E (T&D)
J.E (T&D)
AE (D)
J.E. (Cont.)
J.E. (Cont.)

Telephone Number

Email ID

Office

Mobile

Circle Office Hbad


Circle Office Hbad
Circle Office Hbad
Circle Office Hbad
Circle Office Hbad
Circle Office Hbad
Circle Office Hbad
RAO, O&M Circle Hbad
RAO, O&M Circle Hbad
RAO, O&M Circle Hbad
Vigilance Dn. Hbad
Vigilance Dn. Hbad
STM Dn. H'bad
STM Dn. H'bad
STM Dn. H'bad
AE (STM) S/Dn. Pipariya
AE (STM) S/Dn. Pipariya
JE (STM) (SOP) H'bad
AE (LTMT), Itarsi
STC Dn. H'bad
STC Dn. Itarsi
STC Dn. Itarsi
STC Dn. Itarsi
STC Sub Dn.Harda
STC Sub Dn.Harda
STC Sub Dn.Harda

07574-255594
07574-255594
07574-255594
07574-255594
07574-255594
07574-255594
07574-255594
07574-255594
07574-255594
07574-255594
07574-255594
07574-255594
07574-256180
07574-256180
07574-256180
----------------------------------

9406902589
9406902379
9406902603
9926389390
9406913386
9713813836
9406913495
9406913467
9229440586
9424724279
9406902570
9406902670
9425641196
9406902766
9406902652
9770930656
9406902605
9406913437
9713902080
9406902646
7566804065
9406902180
9406902651
7566804065
9300155383
8109426305

Mohan.Yadav@mpcz.co.in
Ajit.Singh@mpcz.co.in
Rajnikant.Mishra@mpcz.co.in
Hariom.Shah@mpcz.co.in
Sunil.Mukati@mpcz.co.in
Rupali.Bairagi@mpcz.co.in
Suparna.Singh@mpcz.co.in
---Temendra.Katre@mpcz.co.in
---Madan.Gole@mpcz.co.in
Anil.Gour@mpcz.co.in
Ram.Mahala@mpcz.co.in
Rajni.Gharate@mpcz.co.in
Baldev.Pundey@mpcz.co.in
Mukteshwar.Kommara@mpcz.co.in
Ramkrishn.Chhalotre@mpcz.co.in
Anil.Majhi@mpcz.co.in
Hakim.Batham@mpcz.co.in
Santosh.Agrawal@mpcz.co.in
Aaftab.Beig@mpcz.co.in
---Vinod.Pandey@mpcz.co.in
Aaftab.Beig@mpcz.co.in
Chandrakant.Thakur@mpcz.co.in
Mukesh.Verma@mpcz.co.in

EE (T&D) (On CC)


AE (T&D)
AE (D)
J.E (D)
J.E (T&D)
AE (T&D)
J.E (D)
JE (D)
JE (D)
AE (D)
J.E (D)
J.E (D)
J.E (D)
J.E (D)

O&M Division Hbad


O&M Division Hbad
Hoshangabad (T)
Hoshangabad (T)
Hoshangabad (T)
Hoshangabad (R)
Hoshangabad (R)
Dolariya D/C
Dolariya D/C
Seoni Malwa S/Dn.
Seoni Malwa(T) D/C
Seoni Malwa (R)
Shivpur D/C
Baghwada D/C

07574-256448
07574-256448
07574-255101
07574-255101
07574-255101
07574-277147
07574-277147
07573-272409
07573-272409
07570-224304
07570-224302
07570-224302
07570-226734
----

9406902698
9406902606
9406902955
9406902626
9406902626
9406902644
7697838144
8458921600
7879106466
8989807912
9996025325
8871194230
7869927172
9407596062

Pramod.Saxena@mpcz.co.in
------Pradeep.Maheshwari@mpcz.co.in
Deepak.Saxena@mpcz.co.in
---Basant.bhavrikar@mpcz.co.in
---Mahendra.Namdeo@mpcz.co.in
Anish.Rajput@mpcz.co.in
Yaduraj.Uikey@mpcz.co.in
Shivam.Suhane@mpcz.co.in
Saurabh.Sharma@mpcz.co.in
Jalaj.waikar@mpcz.co.in

E.E. (T&D)
AE (T&D)
AE (D)
AE (T&D)
AE. (D)
J.E (D)
J.E (D) Trainee
A.E. (D)
JE (Cont.)
J.E (D)
J.E (T&D)
J.E (D)
JE (D) Trainee
A.E. (T&D)
J.E (T&D)

O & M Division Itarsi


O & M Division Itarsi
STRU Pathrota
Itarsi(T) S/Dn.
Itarsi(T) S/Dn.
Itarsi(T) D/C
Itarsi(T) D/C
Pathrota D/C
Pathrota D/C
Gurra D/C
Kesla D/C
Ari D/C
Ari D/C
Babai D/C
Babai D/C

07572-230483
07572-230473
---07572-230207
07572-230207
07572-230207
07572-230207
07572-261131
07572-261131
07572-274276
07572-272130
07574-228640
07574-228640
07574-259181
07574-259181

9406902247
9406902624

Sudhir.Sharma@mpcz.co.in
Ashok.Dixit2@mpcz.co.in
Vishal.Upadhyay@mpcz.co.in
Sudama.Makode@mpcz.co.in
Laxmi.Sonwani@mpcz.co.in
Mamta.Netam@mpcz.co.in
---Vishal.Upadhyay@mpcz.co.in
---Yogesh.Malviya@mpcz.co.in
Rajendra.Litoriya@mpcz.co.in
------Vinod.Choudhary@mpcz.co.in
----

9425040332

9406902607
9826377194
7566553287
8109629496
9425040332
7566754618
9406902573
9406902293
9713454124
8717951991
9406902607
9406902601

O & M Division Harda


1 Sh. Sumit Agrawal
2 Sh. V.P. Dubey
3 Sh. Santosh Kumar Chandel
4 Sh. Vatan khade
5 Sh. Basant Dhurvey
6 Sh. Ajay Kumar Uikey
7 Sh. Kamlesh Khobragade
8 Sh. Rakesh sable
9 Sh. Rajeev Ranjan
10 Sh. Mayank Sharma
11 Sh. Manoj Kumar Verma
12 Sh. Satish Kumar Singh
13 Sh. Ankur Kumar Kanskar
14 Sh. Bihari Lal Singh
15 Sh. Ashish Kumar Pawar
16 Sh. MOHD. ASHFAK KHAN
17 Sh. Jitendra Singh Rajput
18 Sh. Ajeet Bhumarkar
19 Sh. S.S Malik
20 Sh. Arun Kumar Marskole
21 Sh. Amit Kumar Patel
22 Sh. G.S Tiwari
23 Sh. Hitesh Kumarre
24 Sh. Chirag Jain
O & M Division Pipariya
1 Sh. AVdesh Tripathi
2 Sh. KK PARSAI
3 Sh. B.S. Baghel
4 Sh. Pankaj Yadav
5 Sh. Neeraj Soni
6 Sh. Mahendra Choudhary
7 Sh. Upendra Meena
8 Sh. Prateek Kumar Sahu
9 Sh. Laleram Khairwar
10 Sh. Manish Pandre
11 Sh. A.K. Jain
12 Sh. Rajendra Warwade
13 Sh. K.K. Singh
14 Sh. Indrapal Singh Bhalavi
15 Sh. Manohar Achle
16 Sh. G.S.Pathak
17 Sh. Ashutosh Singh
18 Sh. R.K.Dubey
19 Sh. Mahendra Prajapati
20 Sh. V.K. Vyas
21 Sh. Neeraj Yadav

E.E. (T&D) (On CC)


AE (T&D)
J.E. (Cont.)
AE (D)
A.E (Cont.)
J.E (D)
J.E. (D)
J.E. (D)
A.E. (D)
J.E (D)
J.E (D)
J.E (D)
A.E (D)
J.E (D)Trainee
J.E (D)
J.E (D)Trainee
J.E (D)
A.E. (D) (Trainee)
J.E (T&D)
J.E (D)Trainee
A.E. (D) (Trainee)
J.E (T&D)
J.E (D)Trainee
J.E (D)

O & M Division Harda


O & M Division Harda
O & M Division Harda
Harda(T) S/Dn.
Harda (T) D/C
Harda (T) D/C
Harda (T) D/C
Harda (T) D/C
Harda(R) S/Dn.
Harda(S) D/C
Harda(R-N) D/C
Kartana D/C
Khirkiya D/C
Khirkiya D/C
Charuwa D/C
Charuwa D/C
Masangaon D/C
Sirali D/C
Sirali D/C
Sirali D/C
Rehatgaon D/C
Rehatgaon D/C
Rehatgaon D/C
Timarni D/C

07577-222222
07577-222203
07577-222203
07577-223766
07577-223766
07577-223766
07577-223766
07577-223766
07577-223766
07577-223765
07577-223767
07573-231857
07571-251756
07571-251756
07571-255113
07571-255113
07577-275350
07571-256143
07571-256143
07571-256143
07573-234508
07573-234508
07573-234508
07573-234508

9424684498
9406902646
9589006133
7697103761
9981218097
9039470746
9406913341
8871557756
9993706383
9713841380
9977875748
9770471072
7879920020
9009472608
9893174248
9009975427
-- -9755620084
9406902632
9039336084
7898589187
9406902625
7697436956
9926946361

Sumit.Agrawal@mpcz.co.in
Vishnu.Dubey@mpcz.co.in
Santosh.Chandel@mpcz.co.in
Vatan.Khade@mpcz.co.in
Basant.Dhurve@mpcz.co.in
---Kamlesh.Khobragade@mpcz.co.in
---Rajeev.Ranjan@mpcz.co.in
Mayank.Sharma@mpcz.co.in
Manoj.Verma@mpcz.co.in
Satish.Singh@mpcz.co.in
Ankur.Kanskar@mpcz.co.in
---Ashish.Pawar@mpcz.co.in
---------Satyendra.Malik@mpcz.co.in
------Ghansyam.Tiwari@mpcz.co.in
---Chirag.Jain@mpcz.co.in

EE (D) (On CC)


AE (T&D)
AE (D)
AE (D)
J.E (D)
J.E (D)Trainee
J.E (D)
A.E. (D) (Trainee)
J.E (D)
J.E (D)
J.E. (T&D)

O & M Division Pipariya


O & M Division Pipariya
Pipariya-I S/Dn.
Pipariya (T)
Pipariya (T)
Pipariya (T)
Pachmari D/C
Pipariya(R/S) D/C
Pipariya(R/S) D/C
Pipariya(R/N) D/C
Bankhedi D/C
Bankhedi D/C
Chandone D/C
Chandone D/C
Chandone D/C
Sandiya D/C
Sohagpur S/Dn.
Sohagpur(T) D/C
Sohagpur(R) D/C
Semriharchand D/C
Shobhapur D/C

07576-220249
07576-220249
07576-220249
07576-220019
07576-220019
07576-220019
07578-252045
07576-224309
07576-224309
07576-220454
------07576-285030
07576-285030
07576-285030
07576-224309
07575-278082
07575-278082
07575-278616
07575-276226
07575-271123

9406902501
9406902671
9406902794
9406913331
9406902633
8989422099
9406939996
8103028043
9669844628
8989125534
9406903869
8982127395
9424685870
9098780730
9893526160
8435092876
7566365905
9406902194
9009697069
8989897999
8889486880

Avdesh.Tripathi@mpcz.co.in
Kishore.Parsai@mpcz.co.in
Bhupendra.Baghel@mpcz.co.in
Pankaj.Yadav@mpcz.co.in
Neeraj.Soni@mpcz.co.in
---Upendra.Meena@mpcz.co.in
---Laleram.Khairwar@mpcz.co.in
Manish.Pandre@mpcz.co.in
---------Indrapal.Bhalavi@mpcz.co.in
---Gagan.Pathak@mpcz.co.in
------------Neeraj.Yadav@mpcz.co.in

JE (D)Trainee
A.E. (D)
J.E. (Cont)

JE (D)Trainee
J.E (D)
A.E. (D)
J.E (T&D)
J.E (D)
J.E (T&D)
J.E (D)