Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

Nume Prenume Serie Grupa E-mail Numar Telefon ID Facebook (link) Noua grupa Iancu Andrei George 1 11 iancu.andrei@hotmail.

com 74029062 4 https://www.facebook.com/andrei.iancu.3701 1 Chiriac Ovidiu 1 11 iggy_4u@yahoo.com 743394227 https:// www.facebook.com/chiriac.ovidiu1?fref=ts 1 Radulescu Alexandru 1 11 741206891 https:// www.facebook.com/alexandru.radulescu.31?fref=ts 1 Sersea Cristian 1 11 cristi.sersea@gmail.com 758028986 https://www.facebook.com/sersea.cristian?fref=ts 1 Stefan Andrei 1 11 indi463@yahoo.com 753489187 https:// www.facebook.com/stefan.andrei.144?fref=ts 1 1 1 Dutan Andrei Mihai 4 45 Andreidutan@gmail.com 721010411 https://www.facebook.com/andrei.bla.1/ 2 Danciu Mutiu Dora Amne 3 30 danciudora@ymail.com 72256356 6 https://www.facebook.com/dora.danciu.1?fref=ts 2 Batar Esen 3 30 esenbatar@gmail.com 726868390 https:// www.facebook.com/lemon.esen?fref=ts 2 Milicescu Mihai 3 31 miha9milu@yahoo.com 720274097 https://www.facebook.com/mihai.milicescu?fref=ts 2 Nistor Irina Manuela 3 30 symbelminy@gmail.com 749368805 https://www.facebook.com/irina.symbelminy?fref=ts 2 Trifu Stefan 7 101 stefan.trifu@yahoo.com 734373853 https:// www.facebook.com/stefan.trifu.18 8 Mares Dragos-Claude 7 94 mares_dclaude@yahoo.com 757059190 https://www.facebook.com/mares.dragosclaude 8 Badescu Rodica Andreea 4 46 badescuandreea91@yahoo.com 72498240 6 https://www.facebook.com/andreea.badescu.9?fref=ts 3 Costescu Cristiana 4 58 cristiana.costescu@gmail.com 729495963 https://www.facebook.com/cristiana.costescu?fref=ts 3 Fenghea Camelia Gabriela 4 50 cami_fenghea@yahoo.com 72554402 7 https://www.facebook.com/cami.fenghea?fref=ts 3 Ionescu Andra Maria 7 96 ionescu.andra24@yahoo.com 72864977 8 https://www.facebook.com/andra.tay?fref=ts 3 Nicolae Andrada Teodora 4 46 nicolae_andrada_teodora@yahoo.com 730495761 https://www.facebook.com/andrada.t.nicolae?fref=ts 3 Popa Ana Maria 4 50 amy.popa@yahoo.com 745003205 https://www.facebook.com/amy.popa?fref=ts 3 3 Dragomir Patricia- Dana 4 50 dragomirpatriciadana@yahoo.com 728734501 https://www.facebook.com/patricia.patz1 4 Ardare Ioana- Alexandra 4 50 ioana_ardare@hotmail.com 724386821 https://www.facebook.com/iardare?fref=ts 4 Giurea Maria Valentina 4 50 valentina_giurea@yahoo.com 76703175 9 https://www.facebook.com/valentina.giurea?fref=ts 4 Isac Ioana 4 50 ioana_ispy@yahoo.com 732553371 https:// www.facebook.com/ioana.ispy?fref=ts 4 Jelea Iolanda Voichita 7 102 ivjelea@gmail.com 73450602 1 https://www.facebook.com/voikee 4 4 4 Constantin Simina 1 6 sugar_free099@yahoo.com 749542222 https://www.facebook.com/simina.constantin.75?fref=ts 5 Diaconu Teodora 1 6 teodoradiaconu91@yahoo.ro 740008617 https://www.facebook.com/diaconu.teodora1 5 Lungu Irina 1 6 irina.lungu90@yahoo.com 752380627 https:// www.facebook.com/irina.lungu.94 5 Sofijanovic Jasmin 1 6 jasminsofijanovic@yahoo.com 76372248

5 5 Todorovic Petar 1 6 petarslatina90@yahoo.com 76451271 8 5 Al-Kabbani Dania 1 13 sk8erx_d12@yahoo.com 763878661 https://www.facebook.com/dania.alkabbani Costea Laura-Raluca 1 13 ralucearalucik@yahoo.com 74907708 5 https://www.facebook.com/raluca.costea.14?fref=ts Babalac Evelyn 1 12 evelynb_eve@yahoo.com 721328440 https:// www.facebook.com/evelyn.babalac 6 Bordas Monica 1 12 monica_ilovici@yahoo.com 745428571 https://www.facebook.com/monica.ilovici 6 Ghilimei Cristina Georgeana 1 12 cristina.ghilimei@yahoo. com 721915219 https://www.facebook.com/cris.ghilimei 6 Staicu Constantina- Catalina 1 12 cathalina_staicu@yahoo.com 752539740 https://www.facebook.com/catalina.staicu 6 Ilascu Daniela 5 70 daniela.ilascu@gmail.com 720916131 https://www.facebook.com/daniela.ilascu?fref=ts 6 6 6 Besleaga Alexandra Flavia 1 11 abesleaga92@gmail.com 744353092 https://www.facebook.com/alexandra.besleaga.3 7 Pascu Raluca 1 11 raluca.pascu91@gmail.com 764476654 https://www.facebook.com/raluca.pascu.7?fref=ts 7 Dumitru Andreea 1 10 dumitruandreea17@yahoo.com 768026280 https://www.facebook.com/dumitru.andreea.142?fref=ts 7 Ilie? Irina Alexandra 3 33 ilie?.irina@gmail.com 74047852 7 https://www.facebook.com/iren.ilies 7