Sie sind auf Seite 1von 9

Sl No.

CP Name

Short Code

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

M/s Triotech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. M/s Buongiorno Digital Innovation India Private Limited M/s Packet Shaper Technologies Private Limited M/s Indiagames Limited M/s ACL Wireless Limited M/s Spice Digital Ltd. M/s Spice Digital Ltd. M/s Spice Digital Ltd. M/s Spice Digital Ltd. ( SBI Mobile Banking) M/s Spice Digital Ltd. M/s Spice Digital Ltd. M/s Symbiotic Infotech Pvt Ltd M/s Symbiotic Infotech Pvt Ltd M/s One97 Communications Ltd. M/s Cervello M/s Onmobile (PRBT ) M/s Onmobile (PRBT ) M/s Multi Screen Media Pvt. Ltd M/s Digivive Services Pvt. Ltd. M/s Apalya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. M/s Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt Ltd M/sValue First Messaging Pvt. Ltd.

54000 57775 56688 55435 56767 56300 126300 *555 # ( 126300) *595# (52829) *543# (55430) *139# ( 55430) 52906 51110 ( *506#) 53030 58877 56700 56799, 56705, 56710 52525 57776 55447 54646 56070

23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

M/s OnMobile Global Ltd. M/s OnMobile Global Ltd. M/s OnMobile Global Ltd. M/s OnMobile Global Ltd. M/s CellnextSolutions Ltd M/s Times Internet M/s Handygo Technologies Pvt. Ltd. M/s Bharat BPO Service Ltd M/s Overseas Marketing Corporation(P) Ltd M/s Cain Technologies(India) Pvt Ltd. M/s Dialnet Communications Ltd. M/s Dialnet Communications Ltd. M/s P.K.Online Ventures Pvt Ltd M/s HT Mobile Solutions Ltd. M/s Tanla Solutions Ltd M/s IMI Mobile Pvt. Ltd M/s Air2web India Pvt Ltd M/s Bharat Berry Technologies Pvt Ltd M/s Contakt Tech Solutions India Pvt Ltd M/s LiveWire Telecom Pvt Ltd M/s Jagaran Prakashan Ltd M/s Cellnext Solutions Ltd M/s Rediff .com India Ltd M/s MConverge Services Pvt. Ltd

12555 56505 58989 *505# ( 12555, 56505) 56677 58888 55678 139 55888 59595 57777 12501 51010 54242 54999 56263 56161 51123 51234 55666 57272 56677 57333, 55500 54334

47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56

M/s Tanla Solutions Ltd M/s ZEE Entertainment Enterprises Ltd. M/s Nazara Technologies Pvt. Ltd M/s BEE INNOVATIONS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED M/s Nokia India Pvt. Ltd. M/s Altruist Technologies Pvt. Ltd. M/s GoBindas Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. M/s Netedgetelesolutions Pvt Ltd M/s TesyncTechnologyLtd. M/s Future Telecommunications Pvt Ltd

54999 57575 56363 56566 55555 58558 59898 52585, 52575 59797 52121

57

M/s Ascenso Telecom Solutions Pvt. Ltd

56756

58 59 60 61

M/s Paramatrix Info Solutions Pvt Ltd. Universal Y2CF Intellence

50500 56060 56662 57576

Contact Number of the CP officials Name Sri Pradeep Sri/Smt. Vedant Kaushal Sri/Smt. Reshma, Ankur Sri/Smt. Kamal, rohit Sri/Smt. Gaurav Sri Bhabatosh Sri Bhabatosh Sri Bhabatosh Sri Bhabatosh Sri Bhabatosh Sri Bhabatosh Sri/Smt. Sailesh, Sri Ritankar Sri/Smt. Sailesh, Sri Ritankar Sri/Smt. Anshuman Sri/Smt. Abhishek, Mr. Saumen Chaudhuri Sri Ravi Agarwal , Dipak Mishra Sri Ravi Agarwal , Dipak Mishra Sri /Smt Praveen, kymlin Rajneesh Sahi , Dhiman Chatterjee, jitendra yadav Sri Deepak Maini Sri /Smt Priyanka Sri/Smt Rajesh Bahl Contact Number 919811547506 9717025222, 8372908296 9871559182, 9821143353, 9167472994 9711166769, Sri/Smt. Rishi9007568888 8981073752 8981073752 8981073752 8981073752 8981073752 8981073752 9791033641, 9330034323 9791033641, 9330034323 8902280404 9911054375, 9433117788 9433029702 9433029702 9987506377, 9768199844 989133892, 9836810434 , 9231000129 9971106197 7838111891 9818671302

Sri Ravi Agarwal , Dipak Mishra Sri Ravi Agarwal , Dipak Mishra Sri Ravi Agarwal , Dipak Mishra Sri Ravi Agarwal , Dipak Mishra Sri Tuhindu Sri Abhishek Goswami Amandeep Sahni (Sr. Manager), Subhankar Sen (Assistant Circle Manager) Sri rahul sharma Sri Suman Sri Jai Dua 1. Sri/Smt Binani Singh Negi Sri/Smt Binani 2.Harish

9433029702 , 9433053295 9433029702 , 9433053295 9433029702 , 9433053295 9433029702 , 9433053295 9874411524, 0124-4632000, 9818671302 9748764683 9818111771, 9433301982 9216266576 9891362759, 8826303668, 9988838827 9560477445 9831024624, 9891901121 9831024624

Sunil Mattoo , Debasish Banerjee


Mr. vedent Mr. Praveen, archana puri Dwarakanath, Manik. Sahil Vaidya Mr. Deepak Singhal Mr. Anit Mrs. Pallavi, Mr. Kunal Kapoor , Mr. Shekhar Suman Mr.Rajesh Mr.Sajit, Smt. Naseem Mr.Amit Gupta, Sri Naren

9350888159 , 9836610417
9717025222, 919871701375 9963532244, 9849910085, 9849910085 919833531550 7737822222 9967772260 0172-2622619, 9988472995 kunal- 9999797920 , Shekhar09810312909 9874411524, 9818671302 9818139966, 9831186858 9557496661

Mr.Archana Puri Mr.Rajeev Jha Mr/Mrs Kiran, mahesh Manish Jaiswal, Arijit Dawn, Surajit Podder GARIMA NAGPAL Mr. Santanu Goel, Vikram Sri Jai Dua Mr. Mayank , Vikramjit Tiwari , UDAY DHARAVATH Mr. Khaza T.K.Varadarajan , Jijendran Jijendran Mr. Karan Mr. Mithun Deepak Mr.Naveen , Mr.Subhadip

9963532244, 8106915550 9833505810 9833551010, 9881149284 9477231010, 9874267718, 9433112007 9899973654 9958880136, 9914720413 9560477445 9873602791 , +91 8447779098 +91 9652026222, +91 8886499958 999 444 5033 9818399121 , 9500062263 9463940808 , 9988337234 981183379 8130297934 917503963540, 890255522

Email-id pradeep@triotechsolutions.in, pradeep@triotech.co vedant.kaushal@buongiorno.com, tanvi.kaul@buongiorno.com reshma@packet-shaper.com, ankur@packet-shaper.com kamalraj@indiagames.com, amit.karekar@disney.com, Rohit.Kaw@disney.com gauravd@acl-wireless.com, rishitandon@acl-wireless.com Bhabatosh.Halder@spicedigital.in Bhabatosh.Halder@spicedigital.in Bhabatosh.Halder@spicedigital.in Bhabatosh.Halder@spicedigital.in Bhabatosh.Halder@spicedigital.in Bhabatosh.Halder@spicedigital.in sailesh@symbioticinfo.com, ritankar.pal@symbioticinfo.com sailesh@symbioticinfo.com, ritankar.pal@symbioticinfo.com anshuman.mukherjee@one97.net abhishek@thecervello.com, saumen.chaudhuri@thecervello.com bsnlsupport@onmobile.com bsnlsupport@onmobile.com ankitr@setindia.com, kimlynp@setindia.com rajneesh.sahi@digivive.com, jitendra.yadav@digivive.com , dhiman.chatterjee@digivive.com Deepak Maini <maini.deepak@apalya.com> Priyanka.tripathi@hungama.com, Gaurav.verma@hungama.com

rajesh.bahl@vfirst.com, ashok.dutta@vfirst.com

ravi.agarwal@onmobile.com , dipak.mishra@onmobile.com ravi.agarwal@onmobile.com , dipak.mishra@onmobile.com ravi.agarwal@onmobile.com , dipak.mishra@onmobile.com ravi.agarwal@onmobile.com , dipak.mishra@onmobile.com tuhinendu@cellnext.com, rajesh.bahl@vfirst.com Abhishek Goswami <Abhishek.Goswami@indiatimes.co.in>, amandeep.sahni@handygo.com, subhankar.sen@handygo.com rahul.sharma1@spicedigital.in suman.omc@gmail.com jai@cain.in, samir@cain.in kothari@dialnetindia.com, harish@dialnetindia.com, sagarp@webaroo.com kothari@dialnetindia.com sunil.mattoo@perceptknorigin.com , debasish@perceptknorigin.com vedent.kauashal@hindustantimes.com, tapan.thapa@hindustantimes.com praveen.thota@tanlasolutions.com, archana.puri@tanla.com, Sandeep.Palla@tanla.com techsupport@imimobile.com, dwarakanath.s@imimobile.com, vnoc@imimobile.com aircare <aircare@air2web.co.in>, AirCare@velti.com , svaidya@velti.com support.bsnl@bharatberry.com, shelza@bharatsync.com mea@contakt.co.in, Anit@contakt.co.in livewire.techsupport@gmail.com, jitender@livewiretelecom.in mdxsupport@tecnotree.com, kunalkapoor@j9ventures.com, shekhar@j9ventures.com, Jogi.George@tecnotree.com tuhinendu@cellnext.com, rajesh.bahl@vfirst.com naseemp@rediff.co.in, sajit.d@appnomic.com amit.g@mivas.in, narendra.kumar@mivas.in

praveen.thota@tanlasolutions.com, archana.puri@talna.com rajeev@cornershop.in, rajeev.jha@zeenetwork.com kiran.ghorpade@nazara.com, mahesh.shinde@nazara.com manish.jaiswal@beeinnovations.com, arijit.dawn@beeinnovations.com, surajit.podder@beeinnovations.com Garima.Nagpal@elixirct.com shantanu.goel@mobile2win.com, jai@cain.in, samir@cain.in mayank.maitreya@beyondevolution.in , vikramjit.tiwari@beyondevolution.in , pallav.kumar@beyondevolution.in udaykumar.dharavath@tesync.com khaja@futuretelecom.in , jayadevan@futuretelecom.in , venkatesh@futuretelecom.in tkv@ascenso.in jijendran.r@ascenso.in techcontact50@gmail.com Mithundas 56060 <mithundas@56060.in>,Kashish Bhanot <kashish@56060.in>, deepak@y2cf.com naveen@intellisense.in , Shubhadip <shubhadip@intellisense.in>, vikram.thakur@mobile2win.com