Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

Adressenliste Riederchuchi

Name
Abgottspon Abgottspon Abgottspon Abgottspon Abgottspon Abgottspon Abgottspon Abgottspon Andenmatten Biner Biner Brigger Brigger Brigger Brigger Holzer

Vorname Strasse
Alex Benedikt Ivo Maurus Silvio Valentin Vitus Wendelin Marcel Andr Urban Alban Gerhard Jrgen Stefan Ismael Brunmatte Eschji

PLZ Ort
3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried

Festnetz Mobil
0794300445 0279521238 0279522900 0279522287 0794694285 0795974260 0794043685 0794793137 0279522343 0279521413 0279521436 0279521609 0279521918 0786710803 0796113804 0786268325 0788995150 0797509648 0798125919 0279522120 0763881968 0798601952 0786716810 0279521506 0794395016 0788520127

E-Mail

benedikt.abgottspon@evwr.ch ivoabgottspon@hotmail.com maurus.abgottspon@lonza.com sili.abg@hotmail.com valentin@abgott.ch vitus.abgottspon2@lonza.com wendi.schlossherr@bluewin.ch and.marcello@bluewin.ch andre.biner@bluewin.ch urban.biner@lonza.com alban.brigger@bluewin.ch

ndernhaus (Kassier) 3933 Staldenried Achra Achra 3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried

Zur Kirche (Prsident) 3933 Staldenried Haus Eden Wasserschloss 3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried

ndernhaus (Kassier) 3933 Staldenried Halmera Zer Flie Furrershaus Mirgga Postfach 18 Halmera ndernhaus 3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried 3922 Stalden 3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried

j.brigger@bluewin.ch

ismaelholzer@gmail.com

Name
Imboden Margelisch Regotz Regotz Regotz Ruppen Simonet Zurbriggen

Vorname Strasse
Dominik Dominik German Herbert Ren Oswald Leonhard Ivan Brunmatte Schleifen Zur Tanne Zur Tanne Halmera Wickelgasse 1 Zur Kirche Halmera

PLZ Ort
3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried 3930 Visp 3933 Staldenried 3933 Staldenried

Festnetz Mobil
0786380838 0279522554 0279521126 0798269865 0279521818 0279521888 0279521519 0279522874 0793752358 0786011041 0793615130 0792210753 0794135839

E-Mail
dominik.imboden@lonza.com dominik.margelisch@hotmail.com german.regotz@vtxnet.ch regotz.h@hotmail.ch

oswald@ruppen.ch leo.simonet@bluewin.com ivan.zurbriggen@lonza.com