Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

UPDATED - Invitational VOLUNTEER List

Johll, Jeffrey
Fri 4/25/2014 10:41 AM
To:jimabitz@gmail.com <jimabitz@gmail.com>; bschatz@mahealthcare.com <bschatz@mahealthcare.com>; Meyers,

Christine <cmeyers@dbqschools.org>; Molony, Kelly <kmolony@dbqschools.org>; Cosgrove, Michael <mcosgrove@dbqschools.org>; Gross, Terry <tgross@dbqschools.org>; Bob Lentz <rlentz927@gmail.com>; Cc:Kluesner, Terri <tkluesner@dbqschools.org>; Firzlaff, Scott <sfirzlaff@dbqschools.org>;

UPDATED -- Looks like we are going to have a BEAUTIFUL day for a track meet tomorrow
morning. THANKS for agreeing to help. Looking forward to seeing everyone tomorrow around 8:45 AM!!

9th Annual ROOSEVELT BOYS' Invitational Track Meet Senior High School DALZELL TRACK -- Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 9:00 AM
TEAMS COMPETING: Roosevelt / Jefferson / Washington / Mazzuchelli / Galena April 21, 2014 Hi Everyone, Listed below in this email are the names and assignments for those who have volunteered to help with the Roosevelt Boys' Invitational track meet. If you helped at our first track meet this year that Roosevelt hosted, please know that I needed to place some people in different spots for this meet. If that is a concern, please let me know as soon as possible. The meet will be held at SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL. Field events are scheduled to begin at 9:00 AM and all running events by no later than 9:10 AM. Please report to the DALZELL Field, FIFTEEN MINUTES PRIOR to the event area that you are working. The track meet should be finished around noon, with the field events being finished probably between 10:45 and 11:00 AM. We want to THANK YOU for your help. Roosevelt would not be able to host this boys invitational track meet without your assistance. Thanks. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 5525010 or at jjohll@dbqschools.org or sfirzlaff@dbqschools.org. Scott Firzlaff and Jeff Johll

PLEASE FIND YOUR NAME LISTED ON THE INFO BELOW: Track Supervisor: Scott Firzlaff Announcer: Bob Lentz Ribbons (and scorekeeper if needed): Kris Dolan and Dee Johll Clerks of Course: Jeff Johll and Terry Gross Finish Judge: Kelly Molony Timers, Corner Judges: Mary Fink, Brett Fink, Mimi Holesinger, Brian Schatz (Ed Walz) High Jump: Mike Cosgrove, Heather Maiers, Dave Holesinger, Emma Holesinger

Long Jump: Christy Meyers, Nici Hilby, Samantha Jo Meyers Shot Put: Nate Frambach, Jim Abitz, Brady Meyers Discus: Liz Reeves and Kim Daughetee Hurdles and Blocks: Nick Johll and Beth Johll -Jeffrey J. Johll Assistant Principal/Activities Director