Sie sind auf Seite 1von 15

DEPARTMENT OF TRAINING & PLACEMENT, NITK, SURATHKA

COMPANIES VISITED DURING 2011 - 2012


SL. NO.

NAME OF THE COMPANY

3 M INDIA, MUMBAI

ABB LTD, B'LORE

ACCENTURE, B'LORE

ACG WORLDWIDE, MUMBAI

ADOBE, B'LORE

AIRVANA NETWORKS, B'LORE

AKAMAI, B'LORE

ALCATEL-LUCENT, B'LORE

ALLGO SYSTEMS, B'LORE

10

ANGLO EASTERN SHIP, MUMBAI

11

ANU SOLAR POWER, B'LORE

12

APACHE DESIGN, B'LORE

13

ARM EMBEDDED, B'LORE

14

ASHOK LEYLAND, CHENNAI


ATOPTECH DESIGN, B'LORE

15
16

ATOS INDIA, B'LORE

17

AUMA, BLORE

18

BAJAJ AUTO, PUNE

19

BALMER LAWRIE, KOLKATA

20

BARCLAYS TECH, PUNE

21

BEL-CRL, B'LORE

22

BG EXPLORATION, MUMBAI

23
24

BHARAT BIJILEE, MUMBAI


BHARAT FORGE, PUNE

25

BHARTI REALTY, GURGAON

26

BOGOLIK SOFTWARE, PUNE

27

BOSCH LTD, B'LORE

28

BPCL, MUMBAI

29

BROADCOM, B'LORE

30

CA TECH, HYD

31

CAE SIMULATION, B'LORE

32

CAPGEMINI, HYD

33

CAPILLARY TECH, B'LORE

34

CAPITAL IQ, HYD

35

CAPITAL ONE, B'LORE

36

CATERPILAR, HYD

37

CAVIUM NETWORKS, HYD

38
39

C-DOT, B'LORE
CENTURY LINK, CHENNAI

40

CITIGROUP, B'LORE

41

CITRIX R&D, B'LORE

42

COAL INDIA LTD., KOLKATA

43

COMVIVA TECH, GURGAON

44

CONSOLIDATED CONST., CHENNAI

45

COSMIC CIRCUITS, B'LORE

46

COWI INDIA, GURGAON

47

CYBAGE S.W., PUNE

48

CYPRESS, B'LORE

49

D E SHAW, HYD

50

DELL R&D, B'LORE

51

DELOITTE, HYD

52

DR. REDDY'S LAB, HYD

53

DREDGING CORPN., VAIZAG

54

E I TECHNOLOGIES, B'LORE

55

ECI TELECOM, B'LORE

56

EMC S.W., B'LORE

57

ENGINEERS INDIA LTD, N.DELHI

58

ERICSSON, B'LORE

59

ESSEL MINING, MUMBAI

60

EXETER GROUP, B'LORE

61

EXOTEL TECHCOM, B'LORE

62

FACEBOOK, CALIFORNIA

63

FLAKTWOOD, KOLKATA

64

FUTURES FIRST, B'LORE

65

GAIL INDIA, N. DELHI

66

GAMMON INDIA, MUMBAI

67

GHATGE PATIL, MUMBAI

68

GLOBAL DELIGHT, UDUPI

69

GMR ENERGY, B'LORE

70

GOLDMAN SACHS, HYD

71

GOOGLE INDIA, B'LORE

72

GRASIM INDUSTRIES, MUMBAI

73

GREEN LEAF ENERGY, JAIPUR

74

H Z L, GOA

75

HAL, B'LORE

76
77
78

HASKONING INDIA, MUMBAI


HCL INFO, GURGAON
HCL TECH, CHENNAI

79

HEADSTRONG, BLORE

80

HERO MOTO CORP, N. DELHI

81

HINDALCO INDUSTRIES, CHENNAI

82

HINDUSTAN UNILEVER, MUMBAI

83

HLS ASIA, NOIDA

84

HONDA MOTORCYCLE, NOIDA

85

HSBC, B'LORE

86

IBM(GBS), NOIDA

87

IBM(ISL), B'LORE

88

IDEA CELLULAR, MUMBAI

89

IMPETUS INFOTECH, NOIDA

90

INDIAN ARMY, B'LORE

91

INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK, M'LORE

92

INFOTECH ENTERPRISES, MUMBAI

93

INTEL INDIA, B'LORE

94

INTERGRAPH, HYD

95

INTUIT TECH, B'LORE

96

IOCL, N' DELHI

97

ITC INFO, B'LORE

98

ITC LTD, KOLKATA

99

ITTIAM SYSTEMS, B'LORE

100

IVY COMPTECH, HYD

101

JSW STEEL, BELLARY

102

KENNAMETAL, B'LORE

103

KONY LABS, HYD

104

KPMG S.W., B'LORE

105

KRISHANK BHARATI, NOIDA

106

L G SOFT, B'LORE

107

L&T CONSTRUCTION, CHENNAI

108

L&T INFO, MUMBAI

109

L&T RAMBOLL, CHENNAI

110

L&T, MUMBAI

111

LSI INDIA, B'LORE

112

M & M, MUMBAI

113

MARUTI SUZUKI, M.P

114

McAfee S.W., B'LORE

115

MCNALLY BHARAT, KOLKATA

116

MECON LTD, RANCHI

117

MICROSOFT, HYD

118

MIDHANI, HYD

119

MINDTREE, B'LORE

120

MORGAN STANLEY, MUMBAI

121

MU-SIGM, B'LORE

122

N.I. R&D, B'LORE

123

NETAPP, B'LORE

124

NEUERTH INDIA, NOIDA

125

NEYVELI LIGNITE, NEYVELI

126

NOMURA, MUMBAI

127

NOVELL, B'LORE

128

NTPC LTD., N. DELHI

129

NVIDIA, B'LORE

130

Omnesys India, Mumbai

131
132

OMPL, M'LORE
ORACLE, HYD

133

PAY PAL, CHENNAI

134

PEPSICO, NOIDA

135

PERSISTENT SYSTEMS, MUMBAI

136

POLARIS, CHENNAI

137

POWER GRID CORP., GURGAON

138

PRASHASTE EDUCATION & MANAGEMENT,


B'LORE

139

PRATAP UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR

140

PRDC, B'LORE

141

QUEST GLOBAL, B'LORE

142

RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY, HYD

143

RELIANCE INDS., MUMBAI

144

ROBERT BOSCH, BLORE

145

ROBOSOFT, UDUPI

146

SAFRAN ENGG, B'LORE

147

SAMSUNG HEAVY INDS.,NOIDA

148

SAMSUNG S.W., B'LORE

149

SANDISK, B'LORE

150

SANKALP SEMICONDUCTOR, HUBLI

151

SAP LABS, B'LORE

152

SASKEN COMMUNICATION, B'LORE

153

SATISH JAIN & CO,. MUMBAI

154

SHARDA UNIVERSITY, NOIDA

155

SHRIRAM EPC LTD, CHENNAI

156

SIEMENS INFO, B'LORE

157

SIEMENS LTD, CHENNAI

158

SOFTJIN TECH, B'LORE

159

SOURCEBIT, B'LORE

160

ST ERICSSON, B'LORE

161

STRATA RETAIL, B'LORE

162

STUP CONSULTANTS, B'LORE

163

SYMPHONY S.W., B'LORE

164

SYNOPSYS, B'LORE

165

TALLY SOLUTIONS, B'LORE

166

TATA AUTOCOMP, PUNE

167

TATA MOTORS, PUNE

168

TATA STEEL,

169

TATA TECHNOLOGIES, PUNE

170

TAVANT TECH, B'LORE

171

TCE LTD, B'LORE

172

TCS, B'LORE

173

TECHNIP INDIA, CHENNAI

174
175

TEJAS NETWORKS, B'LORE


TELCON, B'LORE

176

TEXAS INSTRUMENTS, B'LORE

177

THEJUS ENGINEERING COLLEGE, THRISSUR

178

THERMAX, PUNE

179

THOROGOOD, B'LORE

180

TOTAL ENVIRONMENT, B'LORE

181

UB LTD., B'LORE

182

UHDE, MUMBAI

183

ULTRATECH CEMENT, GULBARGA

184

UNISYS CORPN., B'LORE

185

VIT UNIVERSITY, CHENNAI

186

W S ATKINS, B'LORE

187

WEG INDUSTRIES, B'LORE

188

WIPRO TECH, B'LORE

189

YAHOO, B'LORE

190

YOKOGAWA, B'LORE

191

ZS ASSOCIATES, PUNE

192

ZYNGA GAME, B'LORE

DEPARTMENT OF TRAINING & PLACEMENT, NITK, SURATHKAL

COMPANIES VISITED DURING 2011 - 2012


E-MAIL ID
ajantony@mmm.com,kprasadn@mmm.com
jojo.joy@in.abb.com
sowmya.prakash@accenture.com,tazeen.eram@accenture.com

gurmit.mehta@acg-world.com
pbhagat@adobe.com
shylajaal@airvana.com,tstanley@airvana.com,kavitha@airvananetworksolutions.com,rkuri@airvananetw
orksolutions.com
ckadamba@akamai.com,gsurekha@akamai.com,ramaaur@gmail.com
Srinivas.burli@alcatel-lucent.com,rashmi.srinivas@alcatel-lucent.com
pushpa@allgosystems.com
sps.oberoi@angloeasterngroup.com
nayan.chandak@ansys.com
Varsha.singh@arm.com
Suresh.R@ashokleyland.com
alpesh@atoptech.com
Sandhya.Ramchandran@atos.net
muralim@auma.co.in,Sarika@auma.co.in
mgpatil@bajajauto.co.in
nishanth.k@balmerlawrie.com

puvana.krishnan@barclays.com
dgmpersonnelcrl@bel.co.in,khanms@bel.co.in,anujranjantoppo@bel.co.in
Pooja.Satam@bg-group.com
Sandeep.Sawant@bharatbijlee.com
lorraine@bharatforge.com
Priyanka.Saha@Bhartirealty.com,Tanvi.Srivastava@BhartiRealty.com
recruiters@sokrati.com,ravi@sokrati.com
term.Archana.Kumari@in.bosch.com
nmeganathan@bharatpetroleum.in,dsilval@bharatpetroleum.in
Janice@broadcom.com
Suman.Thatipamula@Ca.Com
lakshmi.nanda@cae.com
jessie.philip@capgemini.com
Sonia.dsouza@capillary.co.in
sbodanapu@capitaliq.com
reenasingh@recruitingindia.com
Jagannathan_Hemmenth_R@cat.com,Konwar_Prangana@cat.com,sarin_amit@cat.com
suresh.amara@cavium.com

anu@cdotb.ernet.in
Kavya.Ganesh@CenturyLink.com,ganesh.kavya@gmail.com
sai.yashwanth.reddy@citi.com,rahul.malhotra@citi.com,sandeep.kaimal@citi.com
avantika.nair@citrix.com
cil_rectt@yahoo.com
suresh.amara@cavium.com
sukumark@ccclindia.com
anraj@cosmiccircuits.com
dibr@cowi.in
monalig@cybage.com,vinitac@cybage.com,pgarde@cybage.com
riti@cypress.com,rema@cypress.com
Sumit.Joshi@deshaw.com,Namrata.Shah@deshaw.com
Rudramuni_B@Dell.com,Sanjeev_MS@Dell.com,Aditya_Bheemarao@DELL.com,Adarsh_Naik@DELL.com
supatnaik@deloitte.com,samuethomas@deloitte.com
gunjanr@drreddys.com,rahulpawar@drreddys.com
yasailaja@dci.gov.in
krs.babu@eitech.in
Sheela.Naveen@ecitele.com,Ashwini.Singh@ecitele.com
adarsh.naik@emc.com,Onlalmawi.Vaiphei@emc.com
sk.kayastha@eil.co.in,vinod.kumar@eil.co.in
s.carvalho.hitler@ericsson.com
shadman.ahmad@adityabirla.com
gmathew@exeter.com
vijay@exotel.in
kinh@fb.com
sarita.deb@flaktwoods.com,monodip.chaudhuri@flaktwoods.com
Margaret.hj@futuresfirst.in
shivp@gail.co.in
nabha.tawde@gammonindia.com
ganesh.jadhav@gpi.co.in
careers@globaldelight.com
Kanika.Chauhan@gmrgroup.in
Mohammad.Rahman@gs.com
ashwanisharma@google.com,vikrammd@google.com
anagat.ashish@adityabirla.com
ankit4jec@gmail.com
Amrita.Bajpai@vedanta.co.in
campusrecruitment@hal-india.com
s.bhatnagar@haskoningindia.co.in

prerna.kochhar@hcl.com
Mithun.Prasad@hcl.com,Priyasri.Anilkumar@hcl.com

Amit.Sethi@headstrong.com,Priyanka.Bajaj@headstrong.com

jyoti.jain@heromotocorp.com
abhijeet.nadgouda@adityabirla.com
sandeep@edunation.co.in
bharat.bhushan@hlsasia.com
rika.singh@honda2wheelersindia.com
adarshsharma@hsbc.co.in
adyasahu@in.ibm.com,aijaz.khan@in.ibm.com
adyasahu@in.ibm.com,aijaz.khan@in.ibm.com
garima.setia@idea.adityabirla.com
rakesh.gupta@impetus.co.in
recruitment@iobnet.co.in
sanjiv.satpathy@infotech-enterprises.com
charu.malik@intel.com,harsh.parikh@intel.com
JustinSurendran.Danam@intergraph.com
amit_vasishta@intuit.com
agarwalsac@iocl.co.in
natasha.joarder@itcinfotech.com

Abhik.Das@itc.in
suma@ittiam.com
neerajas@ivycomptech.com
mallikarjun.patil@jsw.in
Ramola.pradyot@kennametal.com
madan.bangari@kony.com,Mallika.narayan@kony.com
abhinavsrivastava@kpmg.com
psrathore@kribhco.net
junaid.sheikh@lge.com.asiya.m@lge.com
rajgopal@lntecc.com,dpdas@lntecc.com
Aishwarya.Ramdas@lntinfotech.com
DNR@ltramboll.com,hr@ltramboll.com
Ashish.Goyal@larsentoubro.com,Deepak.Pradhan@larsentoubro.com
Chiraag.Puthran@lsi.com
WADEKAR.ADITI@mahindra.com,ABOOBACKER.JIJID@mahindra.com

Vinod.Rai@maruti.co.in, Surinder.Singh@maruti.co.in
deepa_pinto1@mcafee.com
sudha.mujumdar@mbecl.in
gmcspna@meconlimited.co.in,recruit@meconlimited.co.in
v-harch@microsoft.com,ankaur@microsoft.com,college@microsoft.com,tnejin@microsoft.com,shwethag@microsoft.com
midhani.hr@gmail.com
Nagendra_Gururaja@mindtree.com
swapna.trs@morganstanley.com,Srinivasan.Sankararaman@MorganStanley.com,satish.kamath@morg
anstanley.com,khyatip@ms.com

stella.thomas@mu-sigma.com,Deepika.Prakash@mu-sigma.com
wilson.kj@ni.com
Sonia.Vijay@netapp.com,ramaaur@gmail.com
Deepti.binuri@neuerthgroup.com
recruitmentcell@nlcindia.com
gaurav.phukan@nomura.com
avani@novell.com,avani@novell.com,VVijay@novell.com
qkhalid@ntpc.co.in,deepa.gurnani.ntpc@gmail.com
tjackson@nvidia.com
santhosh.k@omnesysindia.com
rajesh.ompl@gmail.com
Manognya.Reddy@oracle.com
klnarasimhan@ebay.com
nagina.singh@pepsico.com
baliram_mutagekar@persistent.co.in,siddhi_pai@persistent.co.in
natashaa.b@polarisFT.com
madhulica@powergridindia.com,psree@powergridindia.com

hr@prashaste.com,dilip.ms@prashaste.com
sen6mithu@gmail.com
Neeta@prdcinfotech.com
balaji.paruchuru@quest-global.com
campus.recruitment@rgukt.in
maya.nair@ril.com
rashmi.bhat@in.bosch.com
placements@robosoftin.com
jyothi.kamath@safran-engineering.com
divya.kohli@samsung.com
sriram.p@samsung.com
Shashi.Dhar@sandisk.com
asha_a@sankalpsemi.com
dinu.nanjappa@sap.com,suvarna.kartha@sap.com
jayanth.balamurugan@cocubes.com
satishj@sjcse.com
priyanka.goel@sharda.ac.in
pthyagarajan@shriramepc.com
rakesh.ranjan@siemens.com
sowmitha.p@siemens.com
hr@softjin.com
smith@sourcebits.com
priya.mishra@stericsson.com
hena.james@strata.co.in

hrstupblr@stupmail.com
renuka.prasad@symphonysv.com
akshatc@synopsys.com

praveen@elitmus.com
Priyanka.Singh@tacogroup.com
jignesh.makwana@tatamotors.com
sushant.kumar@tatasteel.com
nikhil.kumar@tatatechnologies.com,Abhay.Waikar@tatatechnologies.com

megha.gr@tavant.com
apdeshpande@tce.co.in
arun.gk@tcs.com,prithveesh.mm@tcs.com,es.chakravarthy@tcs.com,pavithra.c@tcs.com,
santhoshr.h@tcs.com
AVJosephajit@technip.com
naveenku@tejasnetworks.com
Monikut.Sharma@Telcon.co.in
pallavi.raomenon@ti.com,haritha.k@ti.com
placement@thejusengg.com
MITALEE.SIRWANI@thermaxindia.com,RINI.CHOUDHURY@thermaxindia.com,Sweety.Kanabar@thermaxindia.com
Karthik.Hebsur@Thorogood.com,ashwitha.s@thorogood.com
parinita.hrp@total-environment.com
Suvro@ubmail.com,pragya@ubmail.com
laveena.saldanha@thyssenkrupp.com
basavaraj.kalligudd@adityabirla.com
SUMA.DODAMANI@in.unisys.com
fredrick.f@vit.ac.in
vivek.raval@atinsglobal.com
victord@weg.net
ranjana.sukruth@wipro.com
vikramb@yahoo-inc.com,shilpis@yahoo-inc.com
ramya.dwarkanath@in.yokogawa.com
saurabh.sharma@zsassociates.com,Krishan.Singh@zsassociates.com,Anish.Romi@zsassociates.com
rmalik@zynga.com

aik@DELL.com

abar@thermaxindia.com