You are on page 1of 2

Adressenliste Riederchuchi 2015

Name

Vorname Strasse

PLZ Ort

Festnetz Mobil

E-Mail

Abgottspon

Benedikt

Eschji 14

3933 Staldenried

0279521238

0794694285

eschji@me.com

Abgottspon

Ivo

ndernhaus 46

3933 Staldenried

0279522900

0795974260

ivoabgottspon@hotmail.com

Abgottspon

Maurus

Achra 13

3933 Staldenried

0794043685

maurus.abgottspon@lonza.com

Abgottspon

Silvio

Achra 13

3933 Staldenried

0794793137

sili.abg@hotmail.com

Abgottspon

Valentin

zer Chirchu 26
(Prsident)

3933 Staldenried

0279522343

0786710803

valentin@abgott.ch

Abgottspon

Vitus

Jnischhs 33

3933 Staldenried

0279521413

0796113804

Andenmatten

Marcel

Egga 11 (Aktuar)

3933 Staldenried

0279521609

0788995150

and.marcello@bluewin.ch

Biner

Andr

Halmera 22

3933 Staldenried

0279521918

0797509648

andre.biner@bluewin.ch

Biner

Urban

Zer Flie

3933 Staldenried

0798125919

urban.biner@lonza.com

Brigger

Alban

Furrershaus

3933 Staldenried

0763881968

alban.brigger@bluewin.ch

Brigger

Gerhard

Mirgga 9

3933 Staldenried

0798601952

gerhard.brigger@gmx.ch

Brigger

Jrgen

Postfach 18

3922 Stalden

0786716810

juergen.brigger@mobi.ch

Brigger

Mark

Halmera

3933 Staldenried

0793779317

mark.brigger@gmx.net

Brigger

Stefan

Halmera 10

3933 Staldenried

Holzer

Ismael

Egga 11

3933 Staldenried

0279522120

0279521506

0795127739
0788520127

ismaelholzer@gmail.com

Name

Vorname Strasse

PLZ Ort

Festnetz Mobil

E-Mail

Imboden

Dominik

Brunmatte

3933 Staldenried

0786380838

dominik.imboden@lonza.com

Margelisch

Dominik

Schleife 11

3933 Staldenried

0794135839

dominik.margelisch@hotmail.com

Nellen

Philipp

Feldstrasse 17

3937 Baltschieder

0786404560

philipp.nellen@buewin.ch

Thiele

Michael

Furrershaus

3933 Staldenried

0279521314

0791386653

michael.thiele@gmx.net

Regotz

German

Zur Tanne

3933 Staldenried

0279521126

german.regotz@bluewin.ch

Regotz

Herbert

Zur Tanne

3933 Staldenried

0798269865

regotz.h@hotmail.ch

Regotz

Ren

Halmera

3933 Staldenried

0279521818

0793752358

Ruppen

Oswald

Wickelgasse 1

3930 Visp

0279521888

0786011041

oswald@ruppen.ch

Simonet

Leonhard

zer Chirchu 26
(Kassier)

3933 Staldenried

0279521519

0793615130

leo.simonet@bluewin.ch