Sie sind auf Seite 1von 1

OSZ Orpund Elternforum / Adressliste

7 c Claudia Kehrwand

7 b Fabienn Marthaler

7 a Ariana Aguillon
Isabelle Hofer

8 c Carlo Sieber

8 b Barbara Lovens

8 a Pascal Dillon

9 c Isabelle Hofer

9 b Nicole Mder

9 a Alain Pichard

Klasse / Lehrer

Rohrbach Nicole

Hohl Romina
Baillif Brigitte

Weingart Manuela

vakant

vakant

Marti Monika
Eigenheer Andrea

Loosli Dalida
Mhlheim Andrea
Frhli Esthi

Witschi Heidi

Marmet Jeannette
Hnzi Tamara

Rey Oberli Monika


Eigenheer Andrea

Name

Hauptstrasse

Haselweg

Industriestrasse
Bergstrasse

Chrnholzweg
Quellenweg
Bodenacherweg

Lngholz 9 Brgg

Steinmattstrasse
Bergstrasse
Hauptstrasse
Lindenstrasse

Strasse

48

Meisenweg
2
Schtzenhausstrasse

hintere Gasse

26

7
4

7
8
19

2556 Scheuren

2554 Meinisberg

3274 Hermrigen

2553 Safnern

2552 Orpund
2552 Orpund

2554 Meinisberg

2554 Meinisberg
2553 Safnern

2553 Safnern
2553 Safnern
2556 Scheuren

2552 Orpund

2552 Orpund
2552 Orpund

2552 Orpund
2553 Safnern

PLZ / Ort

032) 355 40 91

032) 378 14 52

032) 381 14 88

032) 355 23 53

032) 355 25 92
078) 830 74 84

032) 377 28 31

032) 652 18 81
032) 355 12 13

079) 321 91 64
032) 392 56 19
032) 355 31 70

079) 403 86 61

032)
032)
076)
032)

Tel.-Nummer

buedu@web.de

sandra@kes-problem.ch

uguggisberg@osz-orpund.ch

niro70@gmx.net

romina.hohl@bluewin.ch
brigitte.baillif@hotmail.com

m.weingart@outlook.com

dalida.loosli@bluewin.ch
ads.muehlheim@bluewin.ch
esthi.froehli@bluewin.ch
monika@fam-marti.ch
andrea.eigenheer@gmx.ch

bluemeheidi@bluewin.ch

monika.rey@bluewin.ch
andrea.eigenheer@gmx.ch
e.j.marmet@sunrise.ch
tasifa@sunrise.ch

( 02.02.15 B.M.)

7d Livia Zgels

Guggisberg Urs

Mhleweg

17

E-Mail

Schulleitung

Schfer Sandra

Bodenacherweg

355 35 18
355 12 13
560 41 82
355 40 56

Schulkommission

Mhlheim Beat

2a
4
94
30

Presi Elternforum