Sie sind auf Seite 1von 1

OSZ Orpund Elternforum / Adressliste

( 02.02.15 B.M.)

Klasse / Lehrer

Name

Strasse

PLZ / Ort

Tel.-Nummer

E-Mail

9 a Alain Pichard

Rey Oberli Monika


Eigenheer Andrea

9 b Nicole Mder

Marmet Jeannette
Hnzi Tamara

Steinmattstrasse
Bergstrasse
Hauptstrasse
Lindenstrasse

2552 Orpund
2553 Safnern
2552 Orpund
2552 Orpund

032)
032)
076)
032)

monika.rey@bluewin.ch
andrea.eigenheer@gmx.ch
e.j.marmet@sunrise.ch
tasifa@sunrise.ch

9 c Isabelle Hofer

Witschi Heidi

Lngholz 9 Brgg

2552 Orpund

079) 403 86 61

bluemeheidi@bluewin.ch

8 a Pascal Dillon

Loosli Dalida
Mhlheim Andrea
Frhli Esthi

Chrnholzweg
Quellenweg
Bodenacherweg

7
8
19

2553 Safnern
2553 Safnern
2556 Scheuren

079) 321 91 64
032) 392 56 19
032) 355 31 70

7
4

2554 Meinisberg
2553 Safnern

032) 652 18 81
032) 355 12 13

dalida.loosli@bluewin.ch
ads.muehlheim@bluewin.ch
esthi.froehli@bluewin.ch
monika@fam-marti.ch
andrea.eigenheer@gmx.ch

8 b Barbara Lovens

Marti Monika
Eigenheer Andrea

Industriestrasse
Bergstrasse

8 c Carlo Sieber

vakant

7 a Ariana Aguillon
Isabelle Hofer

vakant

7 b Fabienn Marthaler

Weingart Manuela

hintere Gasse

2554 Meinisberg

032) 377 28 31

m.weingart@outlook.com

7 c Claudia Kehrwand

Hohl Romina
Baillif Brigitte

Meisenweg
2
Schtzenhausstrasse

2552 Orpund
2552 Orpund

032) 355 25 92
078) 830 74 84

romina.hohl@bluewin.ch
brigitte.baillif@hotmail.com

7d Livia Zgels

Rohrbach Nicole

Haselweg

2553 Safnern

032) 355 23 53

niro70@gmx.net

Schulleitung

Guggisberg Urs

Hauptstrasse

48

3274 Hermrigen

032) 381 14 88

uguggisberg@osz-orpund.ch

Schulkommission

Schfer Sandra

Mhleweg

26

2554 Meinisberg

032) 378 14 52

sandra@kes-problem.ch

Presi Elternforum

Mhlheim Beat

Bodenacherweg

17

2556 Scheuren

032) 355 40 91

buedu@web.de

2a
4
94
30

355 35 18
355 12 13
560 41 82
355 40 56