You are on page 1of 3

Welkom ULF

Utility
Agri SA (Free State )
Bloemwater
Dept of Public Works, Roads & Transport
Dept of Public Works
Dept of Water Affairs
Eskom (Field Services)
Eskom (Network Planning)
Farmer Union
Lejweleputswa DC (Municipal Manager)
Lejweleputswa DC (Tech Services Manager)
Matjhabeng Municipality - Electricity
Matjhabeng Municipality - Roads
Matjhabeng Municipality - Water & Sanitation
Matjhabaeng Municipality - Engineering Manager
Propnet
Sedibeng Water (Infrastructure)
Sedibeng Water
Spoornet (Trackman - Maintenance)
Spoornet
Sanral
Sanral
Telkom (NFO)
Telkom (NIP)

Name
Willa Green
Dr Hlomeleng
Mr Havenga
Theuns Shields
CJ Van Staden
Frekkie Knotze
Andre Potgieter
Lennox Long
MB Ndubula
MN Seabata
Gerhard Meyer
Mr Mosia
Nelia Rust
Jan Greyling
Willem Wessels
M Mubisi
Alfred Tys
Mr JJ Venter
Esti Pretorius
Mr. C.J Landman
Neil Tolmie
Lichaba Sesedinyane
Dan Makhathini

Welkom ULF
Tel
082 388 0088
051 403 0800
056 212 4191
051 881 0021
057 352 7375/ 81
082 807 9231
(051) 4042398
083 468 6142
057 353 3094
057 353 3094
057 391 3237
057 391 3237
057 391 1712
051 403 2136
056 515 0200
056 515 0200
083 280 2279
051 4082436
(033) 392 8100
(033) 386 6284
057 391 2895
051 401 6556

Fax

(056) 213 2513


(051) 881 0320

(051) 404 2008


(057) 353 3382
(057) 353 3382
(054) 357 4393
(057) 357 4393
(057) 391 1712
(051) 408 3310
(056) 515 0369

057 357 2860


051 401 6934

E-Mail
vsl@mweb.co.za
martha@bloemwater.co.za
cseh@freetrans.gov.za
shields@freetrans.gov.za
Fax 057 352 8047
knoetzf@eskom.co.za
potgieap@eskom.co.za
Fax 057 352 8733
mondu@@lejwe.co.za
sabs@lejwe.co.za
/ dudu@lejwe.co.za
gerhardm@matjhabeng.co.za
mosias@matjhabeng.co.za
neliar@matjhabeng.co.za
jang@matjhabeng.co.za
willemw@propnet.co.za
mubisi@sedibeng.co.za
bsibanda@sedibeng.co.za
ntheys@sedibeng.co.za amassyn@sedibeng.co.za
Fax 057 916 3210
Estip@transnet.co.za
landmanc@nra.co.za
landmanc@nra.co.za
sesediwl@telkom.co.za
makhatnd@telkom.co.za