Sie sind auf Seite 1von 17

First Name

Prashant Pachisia
Jyotsnarani Mahapatra
Ramesh Kumar
Ms Mamta Sharma
Phani Pattamatta/Kavitha
Prasanna Shastri
Kishore
Kasturi
Prasanna
Ibm
Rajendra
Ashish
Baljit Singh
Prakash Nahata,
Baljit Amit Gureja
Brainconsultants
Bsoft
Rishi
Miti
Mohua
Feroz
Siddiqui
Anupama Kapoor /
Jothisurya/ Ramya
Mr Yogesh Kumar /Shuchi
Mansur Ahmed/Mitti
Manish Kumar
Mr. Manav Sharma
John Louis Cunha
Megha
Ajay
Anjan Dutta /Mohua
R. Viswanathan/P.Ravi
Manoj
Manjula Chandrashekar/ Sanjukt
Harjeet Singh
Achla Ali/ Atmayata
Rajagopal
Suresh/Prasanna
S Suba Ananden
Manoj Sajnani
Maya

Shanti Raghavan
Anindya Deya
Dr.M.J. Sridhar
Ethiraj K.C
Sandeep Mandava
Anil Bohara
D Siddartha
Mr. Soumya Chatterjee
Arun Kumar
Vibhuti
Insiya Zaidi
Chandra Shekar.H.S
D.Ramesh
Joe Jacob
Mrs. Gauri Chawla
Aditya BhatiaPrashant Shringarpure
Alok Gupta
Madhumati/ Stracey
Padmasri Subbannnavar
Paul Tangirrala
Anil Kumar Gupta
Harveen Bedi
V Shivkumar,
Meera Chayapathy
Raj Kapaldev Bhanot
Ms. Rajini Jaiswal
Mrs.Jaya Kumar Bailkeri
Mr. Rajesh Tolia
J.R.Pai
Joydeep Menon
Rajesh Malviya
Mallikarjunaiah H M
S Ananthraman,
Preethi Thomas
Abraham KramonyRavi Kiran
Saurabh Tandon,
Mr Prasann Deshmukh
Jasminder Singh
Shoba Suresh
Pallavi Kaul
Mahendra Singh

Mr. Ajay Sawant


Mathew Thomas
Marzaban
Anshoo
S. Ravi Kiran
Rosy Marcel
P.G. Krishnan
T R Prabhu
Manish Shah
A. Sujatha,
V J Bhave
Mr Dinesh Bagdi,
Ajay Dube
Florence Manne
Ms. Sujatha Ramesh
K Jayasimha
Rajmohan Rabindran
Satish Kumar
Satwant Chhabra
Rakhi Deshpande
Baliraj Kotian
Ranjit Jose
Rita Ahuja
Sakunthala.R
Suneet Kumar Sureka
B. L.Nagaraja Rao
Mr. Anit Muchhala
Louis Arokianathan Joseph
Paulwin George
Louis Paulose
Poornima
Annappa G
Renuka Tandon,
Binu Jacob
Mr Anand Battu
Ritu Raj Sharma
Samir Akber/Sreejith
Syed Saifuddin Quadri,
Sumitra Goenka
C.Palanivel
Rajive Narain
Harsh Hada
Manoj Kumar,

Shobha
Mr. Kuriakose Abraham
Mr. Sagar Chowdhury
Farah Deeba Philip Anthony
Pradeep Sahay
Del6
Netac
Suresh
Meera
Fairlinksinida
Foxjobsindia
Ramesh
Madhu
Infoquestblr
Jaya
Mahua
Sujoy
Uday
Iitiim
Nishu
Amir
Neeraj
Anil
Nimesh
Preethi
Srinibas
Susmita
Ajaysawant
Rajshree
Schind
Sanjukta
Praneeta
Ravi
Nitin
Client
Theroninternational
Rituraj
Priyankah
Talentract
Rakhi
Tannet
Vijaya
Ansar

Subbarao
Vanita
Stracey

Email Address
First Name

harsh@3mindia.org
ramesh@a2hr.com
shirin@ahcindia.com
kavitha.shaiju@adecco.co.in
prasanna.s@alpconsultants.com

kishore@alpconsultants.com
kasturi@alpconsultants.com
prasanna.s@alpconsultants.com
ibm@alpconsultants.com
rajendra@bangaloresoftware.com
ashish@beanstalkindia.com

hrantares@yahoo.com
pnahata@anthroplace.co.in
amit@aspirationglobal.com
mail14@brainconsultants.com
bsoft@del3.vsnl.net.in
rishi@careerdestiny.net

miti@bisindia.com
mohua@career-graph.com
feroz@bangaloreconsultants.org
siddiqui@bangaloresoftware.com
anupama@beanstalkindia.com
jothi@brainconsultants.com
Yogesh@brainsoftconsultants.com
mansur@bisindia.com

dcatcher@rediffmail.com
sushant@naukriwala.com
johnloui@bgl.vsnl.net.in
careercall2003@yahoo.co.in
lokeshwari@careerdestiny.net
anjan@career-graph.com

recruit@career-impact.com
itcareers@vsnl.com
cominfo@vsnl.net

harjeet@conscript.net
achla@csghrexcellence.com
info@daedalus.co.in
prasanna@dewdrop.co.in

suba@e2einfoware.com
manojnisha10@yahoo.com
mayan@e-lixirweb.com

enableindia@yahoo.co.in
akdey@vsnl.com
sridhar@ermg-global.com

ethiraj@ethirajassociates.com
mumbai@exposoftinc.com
anil@fairlinksindia.com

dheeraj@huntwithfalcon.com
flowconsultants@gmail.com
arun@focusonit.com
vibhuti@foresightmail.com
hr_fortune@yahoo.co.in
shekar@foxjobsindia.com
sadhana@focusite.com

joe.j@globalsearchservices.com
rohin@goldenopportunities.biz
aditya@mslindia.com
prashant@hexagonsearch.com
accesshr@sify.com
hrsblr@vsnl.com

padma@humancapital.net.in
soumya@iconium-consulting.com
aashman@vsnl.net
annu.mathew@naukri.com

sk@infogenex.net
meera@infoquestblr.com

raj@igcworld.net
rajini@ispanonline.com
ritusharma@jkconsultants.com
mitat@k10jobs.com

karta@airtelbroadband.in
Joydeep_Menon@kellyservices.co.in
sanjay@iitiim.net

mallik@logiprosoftware.com
shekar@m2sindia.com
arunansu@mafoi.com
abraham.kramony@manpower.co.in

ravikiran@maplesesm.com
saurabh@mascotservices.com
prasann@masconglobal.com

mastermind@spectranet.com
shoba@crvconsultants.com
pallavi.kaul@vsnl.net

rajasthanhrd@rediffmail.com

kalashreesaple@orientindia.net

mathew@orpheus.co.in
globalreach@eth.net
oit@cal3.vsnl.net.in
simon@thepara.com

sudha@people-equity.com
geetkris@mtnl.net.in
trprabhu9@vsnl.net
godrej.mogal@planmanconsulting.com
sujatha@rapidplace.com
vinay@rconindia.com
dineshb@reishr.com
ajoy_dube@rediffmail.com
flory@schind.com

Sujatha.Ramesh@searchworks.biz
jayasimha@shreyastech.com
raj@sinmaxglobal.com
sridhar@skillstor.com

smart_source@hotmail.com
rakhi.deshpande@softspins.com
baliraj@sprintsearch.co.in
credo@blr.vsnl.net.in
accounts@ssn.co.in
sakunthalar@e-scn.com
suneet.sureka@smart-serve.net
sumukhatech@vsnl.net
ankitm@sunsolutions.in

communications@sdintl.com
indarrajani@surlin.com
louis@symbiosisnetwork.com
solomon@synovaindia.com
annappa.talentrack@gmail.com
consult@tannet.com
sampath@teamlease.com

anand@techpointsolutions.com
ritur@techstosuit.com
samir@theroninternational.com

contact@topplanetconsulting.com
sumitra@triangleglobal.com

vakss@vsnl.com
rajive@vserveglobal.com
hada@wdc.in
youyens_bbsr@yahoo.co.in

nagaraj@ysc.co.in
zentrum.m@vsnl.net

zams@vsnl.net
pradeep.sahay@eta.in
india012@del6.vsnl.net.in
netac@cal2.vsnl.net.in
suresh@dewdrop.co.in
meera@ermg-global.com
hyd@fairlinksindia.com
ites.blr@foxjobsindia.com
ramesh.d@focusite.com
madhu@hrsindia.com
contact@infoquestblr.com
jaya@jkconsultants.com
mahua.das@mafoi.com
sujoy.dey@mafoi.com
uday_anchan@iitiim.net
rmalviya@iitiim.net
nishu.miglani@manpower.co.in
amir@masconglobal.com
neeraj@ispanonline.com
anil@k10jobs.com
nimesh@masconglobal.com
preethi@mafoi.com
srinibas@naukri.com
susmita@pilotyourcareer.com
ajaysawant@orientindia.net
rajshree@schind.com
pat@schind.com
sanjukta@skillstor.com
praneeta@skillstor.com
ravi@thepara.com
nitin@triangleglobal.com
client@triangleglobal.com
itblr@theroninternational.com
rituraj.techstosuit@gmail.com
priyankah@teamlease.com
talentrack@gmail.com
rakhi@symbiosisnetwork.com
ibm@tannet.com
vijaya.deshpande@naukri.com
ansar@synovaindia.com

subbarao@synovaindia.com
vanita@teamlease.com
stracey.g@hrsindia.com

Merge status
Error
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT

EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT

EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT
EMAIL_SENT

First Name

Email Address
ajoy_dube@rediffmail.com

Merge status

Ajay Dube
flory@schind.com
Florence Manne
Ms. Sujatha RameshSujatha.Ramesh@searchworks.biz
K Jayasimha
jayasimha@shreyastech.com
Rajmohan Rabindranraj@sinmaxglobal.com
sridhar@skillstor.com
Satish Kumar
Satwant Chhabra
smart_source@hotmail.com
Rakhi Deshpande
rakhi.deshpande@softspins.com
Baliraj Kotian
baliraj@sprintsearch.co.in
Ranjit Jose
credo@blr.vsnl.net.in
Rita Ahuja
accounts@ssn.co.in
Sakunthala.R
sakunthalar@e-scn.com
Suneet Kumar Surek suneet.sureka@smart-serve.net
B. L.Nagaraja Rao
sumukhatech@vsnl.net
ankitm@sunsolutions.in
Mr. Anit Muchhala
Louis Arokianathan J communications@sdintl.com
Paulwin George
indarrajani@surlin.com
louis@symbiosisnetwork.com
Louis Paulose
solomon@synovaindia.com
Poornima
annappa.talentrack@gmail.com
Annappa G
consult@tannet.com
Renuka Tandon,
sampath@teamlease.com
Binu Jacob
Mr Anand Battu
anand@techpointsolutions.com
ritur@techstosuit.com
Ritu Raj Sharma
Samir Akber/Sreejith samir@theroninternational.com
Syed Saifuddin Quadrcontact@topplanetconsulting.com
sumitra@triangleglobal.com
Sumitra Goenka
C.Palanivel
vakss@vsnl.com
Rajive Narain
rajive@vserveglobal.com
Harsh Hada
hada@wdc.in
youyens_bbsr@yahoo.co.in
Manoj Kumar,
nagaraj@ysc.co.in
Shobha
Mr. Kuriakose Abraham
Mr. Sagar Chowdhuryzentrum.m@vsnl.net
Farah Deeba Philip A zams@vsnl.net
Pradeep Sahay
pradeep.sahay@eta.in
Del6
india012@del6.vsnl.net.in
Netac
netac@cal2.vsnl.net.in
Suresh
suresh@dewdrop.co.in
Meera
meera@ermg-global.com
Fairlinksinida
hyd@fairlinksindia.com
Foxjobsindia
ites.blr@foxjobsindia.com

Ramesh
Madhu
Infoquestblr
Jaya
Mahua
Sujoy
Uday
Iitiim
Nishu
Amir
Neeraj
Anil
Nimesh
Preethi
Srinibas
Susmita
Ajaysawant
Rajshree
Schind
Sanjukta
Praneeta
Ravi
Nitin
Client
Theroninternational
Rituraj
Priyankah
Talentract
Rakhi
Tannet
Vijaya
Ansar
Subbarao
Vanita
Stracey

ramesh.d@focusite.com
madhu@hrsindia.com
contact@infoquestblr.com
jaya@jkconsultants.com
mahua.das@mafoi.com
sujoy.dey@mafoi.com
uday_anchan@iitiim.net
rmalviya@iitiim.net
nishu.miglani@manpower.co.in
amir@masconglobal.com
neeraj@ispanonline.com
anil@k10jobs.com
nimesh@masconglobal.com
preethi@mafoi.com
srinibas@naukri.com
susmita@pilotyourcareer.com
ajaysawant@orientindia.net
rajshree@schind.com
pat@schind.com
sanjukta@skillstor.com
praneeta@skillstor.com
ravi@thepara.com
nitin@triangleglobal.com
client@triangleglobal.com
itblr@theroninternational.com
rituraj.techstosuit@gmail.com
priyankah@teamlease.com
talentrack@gmail.com
rakhi@symbiosisnetwork.com
ibm@tannet.com
vijaya.deshpande@naukri.com
ansar@synovaindia.com
subbarao@synovaindia.com
vanita@teamlease.com
stracey.g@hrsindia.com