Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

SCL Young Tigers Staff

Saison
2010/2011 Stand 19.4.2010
Geschäftsstelle Funktion Tel E-Mail
Brägger Ivan Geschäftsführer SCL YT 079 209 95 86 ivan.braegger@scltigers.ch
Kurashev Konstantin Ausbildungschef 079 752 52 78 konstantin.kurashev@scltigers.ch
Gygax Markus Berufssportlerlehre Lerncoach 079 769 18 41 mgys@datacomm.ch
Hänni Fabian Spielbetrieb/Eisplanung/Events 076 377 07 66 fabian.haenni@scltigers.ch
Blaser Roman Konditionstrainer SCL YT 079 466 99 55 roman.blaser@scltigers.ch

Junioren:
Elite
Konstantin Kurashev Headcoach / Stufenchef 079 752 52 78 konstantin.kurashev@scltigers.ch
Sollberger Beat Assistent 079 439 74 28 bemn.sollberger@bluewin.ch
Bichsel Matthias Assistent 079 666 68 07 matthias.bichsel@volg.ch
Eberle Werner Torhüter Spez.trainer 079 415 59 14 eberle25@bluewin.ch
Gerber Barbara Material / Betreuerin 079 409 50 61 bagerber@bluewin.ch
Aegerter Thomas Betreuer / Material 079 289 16 14 aegi77@gmx.ch
Novizen:
Novizen Elite
Brägger Ivan Headcoach / Stufenchef 079 209 95 86 ivan.braegger@scltigers.ch
Hänni Fabian Assistent / Konditrainer 076 377 07 66 fabian.haenni@scltigers.ch
Gautschi Ruedi Assistent 079 680 84 86 rudolf.gautschi@post.ch
Gerber Walter Betreuer / Material 079 378 06 41 gerber.w@bluewin.ch
Novizen Top/A Langenthal
Headcoach
Mini:
Mini Top
Horisberger Michael Headcoach / Stufenchef 079 414 75 53 info@hori-langnau.ch
Aeberhard Beat Assistent 077 207 00 28 beat.aeberhard@bkw-fmb.ch
Aebi Michael Assistent 079 883 66 63 michael.aebi@kambly.ch
Burkhalter Jürg Betreuer / Material 076 331 11 64 jr.burkhalter@sunrise.ch

Mini A
Aeberhard Beat Headcoach / Stufenchef 079 425 45 65 beat.aeberhard@bkw-fmb.ch
Assistent / Betreuer
Moskito:
Moskito Top
Charly Oppliger Headcoach / Stufenchef 079 415 39 14 charly.oppliger@gmx.net
Allemann Joel Assistent 079 339 14 66 j.allemann62@bluewin.ch
Stucki Philippe Goalitrainer / Assistent 079 582 79 45 fippu31@bluewin.ch
Aeschlimann Bernhard Betreuer / Materieal 079 739 29 77 aeschlimannbernhard@zapp.ch
Moskito A mit Langenthal

Moskito B1
Stucki Ueli Headcoach 079 271 90 51 um.stucki@bluewin.ch
Müller Thomas Assistent / Betreuer 078 776 01 27 thomas.mueller@kmupartnergroup.ch
Liniger Max Assistent / Betreuer 079 306 47 58 maxliniger@gmail.com
Wüthrich Simon Assistent / Betreuer 076 305 03 22 tina.wuethrich@bluewin.ch

Piccolo / Bambini/
Piccolo/Bambini
Stucki Ueli Headcoach / Stufenchef 079 271 90 51 um.stucki@bluewin.ch
Müller Thomas Assistent 078 776 01 27 thomas.mueller@kmupartnergroup.ch
Zemp Marco Sommertrainer / Assistent 078 705 41 17 c.m.zemp@bluewin.ch
Weber Urs Goalitrainer 079 443 71 65 urs.weber@vtxmail.ch
Zurflüh Ken Assistent 079 355 38 80 ken-mike@bluemail.ch
Liniger Max Assistent 079 306 47 58 maxliniger@zapp.ch
Wüthrich Simon Assistent 076 305 03 22 tina.wuethrich@bluewin.ch
Brand Stefan Assistent 079 439 71 21 stefan.brand@bauhandwerkag.ch
Fankhauser Heinz Assitstent 079 652 16 88 heinz-fankhauser@bluewin.ch
Stucki Philippe Goalitrainer / Assistent 079 582 79 45 fippu31@bluewin.ch
Hockeyschule Langnau
vakant Headcoach / Betreuer 034 408 35 31 ivan.braegger@scltigers.ch
Talent-Future Gruppe
Chefausbildner /
Kurashev Konstantin 079 752 52 78 konstantin.kurashev@scltigers.ch
Verantwortlicher
Ivan Brägger Koordinator Sport u. Schule 034 408 35 31 ivan.braegger@scltigers.ch
Goalies
Chefausbildner /
Eberle Werner 079 415 59 14 eberle25@bluewin.ch
Verantwortlicher
Weber Urs Ausbildner 079 443 71 65 urs.weber@vtxmail.ch
Stucki Philippe Ausbildner 079 582 79 45 fippu31@bluewin.ch
Athletik
Blaser Roman Chef Kondition YT 079 466 99 55 roman.blaser@scltigers.ch
Ernährung
Jürg Hösli Ernährungswissenschafter 079 916 99 47 jh@gsfood.ch
Partnerteam Langenthal
Oliver Horak Ausbildungschef 079 640 30 76 ohorak@hb-verladetechnik.ch
J&S Coach / Video
Hänni Fabian J&S Coach / Video 076 377 07 66 fabian.haenni@scltigers.ch
Busli
Blaser Hansueli Chef Busli
Zeitnehmer
Nyfeler Christine Hauptverantwortliche 079 202 77 18 christine.nyfeler@post.ch
Schiedsrichter
Gerber Walter Aufgebote 079 378 06 41 gerber.w@bluewin.ch
Powerskating
Adank Martine Ausbildnerin Powerskating 079 543 08 13 schichl@bluewin.ch
Buser Gabriela Ausbildnerin Powerskating 079 590 29 19 busergabriela@hotmail.com
Webmaster
Leuenberger Peter Webmaster 076 338 43 98 peter.leuenberger.madiswil@bluewin.ch
Fotograf
Eggimann Peter Fotograf 079 645 55 02 risi20@bluewin.ch
Busfahrer
Blaser Urs Fahrer 079 525 39 28
Schmalz Kurt Fahrer 078 675 82 02
Friedli Walter Fahrer 079 347 93 38