Sie sind auf Seite 1von 5

Exhibit A

Steward D. Waterhouse!
P.O. Box 700325!
Kapolei, Hawaii 96709!
(808) 233-8103!

Grand Jury Action!


gja@inbox.lv!

!
!
!
!
!
!
!

!
EXHIBIT A!
!
Names of FBI Agents Questioned!
!
!
!
!
Our research included sending questions to over !
78 FBI Agents in Oregon, and HRT (swat).!

!
!

Contact was made with the FBI persons by email. !


Follow up in some cases was through text messaging. !
IP addresses shown is proof of communication.!

!
!

!
!
Further information is reserved for the Grand Jury.!
!
!
!
!

page 1 of 5

Exhibit A
Armstrong, Katherine 503-460-8312!
Katherine.Armstrong@ic.fbi.gov!
Special Agent !
(Filed Jan 26 Criminal Complaint)!
70.210.151.244!

Cloak, Randy 704-975-0326!


Randy.Cloak@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.199.70.41!

Goad, Brandon 315-341-8682!


Brandon.Goad@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
71.63.75.140!

Coen, Paul 703-632-1542!


Paul.Coen@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.208.142.253!

!
!

Furnia, Matthew 703-632-1535!


Matthew.Furnia@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.197.12.1!

Baltzersen, Samantha 503-460-8524!


samantha.Baltzersen@ic.fbi.gov!
2nd Relief Sup!
70.210.153.94!

Heiler, Michael 503-460-8005!


Michael.Heiler@ic.fbi.gov!
SAC!
70.212.130.124!

Battisti, Quentin 503-203-5342!


Quentin.Battisti@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.215.8.19!

Baum, William 503-460-8034!


William.Baum@ic.fbi.gov!
IT Spec!
70.210.160.49!

Beaty, Natalie 503-460-8447!


Natalie.Beaty@ic.fbi.gov!
Intel Analysis!
70.212.129.73!

Bibbs, Sarah 503-460-8507!


Sarah.Bibbs@ic.fbi.gov!
2nd Relief Sup!
70.210.150.187!

Bott, Jason 703-632-4682!


Jason.Bott@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT (Firearm MNT)!
70.192.210.59!

Delmanzo, Joshua 703-632-3855!


Joshua.Delmanzo@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.208.151.20!

Dugan, Thomas 703-632-3705!


Thomas.Dugan@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.208.137.166!

Elkins, Justin 858-229-1457!


Justin.Elkins@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.193.14.57!

Adamson, Melissa 503-460-8052!


Melissa.Adamson@ic.fbi.gov!
Personal Sec Specialist!
70.214.4.125!

Angle, Kristofer 503-460-8449!


Kristofer.Angle@ic.fbi.gov!
Intel Analysis!
73.180.60.186!

Born, Lance 503-460-8492!


Lance.Born@ic.fbi.gov!
Special Agent!
70.210.156.31!

Bowman, Brent 503-460-8446!


Brent.Bowman@ic.fbi.gov!
Intel Analysis!
71.59.136.91!

Horsley, Robert 503-643-5070!


Robert.Horsley@ic.fbi.gov!
Investigative Support!
70.210.158.183!
page 2 of 5

Exhibit A
Hubers, Patrick 503-460-8604!
Patrick.Hubers@ic.fbi.gov!
Electronic Tech!
70.210.158.195!

Collier, Peter 503-460-8340!


Peter.Collier@ic.fbi.gov!
Special Agent!
70.210.163.26!

Hughes, Kent 503-528-3353!


Kent.Hughes@ic.fbi.gov!
IT Spec!
70.210.137.54!

Conner, Steven 503-460-8070!


Steven.Conner@ic.fbi.gov!
Photographer!
70.210.145.20!

!
!

Brink, Thomas 503-643-5070!


Thomas.Brink@ic.fbi.gov!
Investigative Support!
70.210.148.203!

Burnett, Jennifer 503-528-3330!


Jennifer.Burnett@ic.fbi.gov!
Comp Forensic Lab!
70.208.147.58!

Burns, Matthew 503-460-8531!


Matthew.Burns@ic.fbi.gov!
Intel Analysis!
70.210.132.169!

Chester, Colt 503-460-8475!


Colt.Chester@ic.fbi.gov!
Special Agent!
50.53.90.29!

Chew, Christopher 503-460-8510!


Christopher.Chew@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.132.232!

Childers, Cora 503-460-8489!


Cora.Childers@ic.fbi.gov!
Task Force!
70.210.162.45!

Christensen, Pamela 503-460-8030!


Pamela.Christensen@ic.fbi.gov!
IT Spec!
70.210.156.144!

Clancy, Thaddeus 503-302-1791!


Thaddeus.Clancy@ic.fbi.gov!
Investigative Support!
70.210.137.74!

!
!

Binger, Benjamen 703-632-3756!


Benjamen.Binger@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.212.45.85!

Cova, Christopher 503-460-8421!


Christopher.Cova@ic.fbi.gov!
Detailee!
70.210.148.140!

Czerwien, Kurt 503-460-8506!


Kurt.Czerwien@ic.fbi.gov!
Special Agent!
70.210.128.173!

Ferner, Gregory 703-632-1641!


Gregory.Ferner@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.208.147.135!

Galeski, Christian 571-409-4817!


Christian.Galeski@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
97.43.130.17!

Gallagher, Ian 703-632-1190!


Ian.Gallagher@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.208.139.156!

Adams, Jennifer 503-460-8032!


Jennifer.Adams@ic.fbi.gov!
IT Spec!
70.210.154.237!

Adamson, Colby 503-460-8525!


Colby.Adamson@ic.fbi.gov!
Intel Analysis!
70.210.159.6!

page 3 of 5

Exhibit A
DeLaRocha, David 503-460-8448!
David.DeLaRocha@ic.fbi.gov!
Intel Analysis!
70.192.197.69!

Frost, Michael 503-460-8025!


Michael.Frost@ic.fbi.gov!
Operation Spec!
70.210.137.61!

DeMaria, John 503-643-5070!


John.DeMaria@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.197.65.155!

Galindo, Mario 503-460-8339!


Mario.Galindo@ic.fbi.gov!
Special Agent!
70.210.158.131!

!
!

Dezsofi, Gerald 503-460-8101!


Gerald.Dezsofi@ic.fbi.gov!
Foreign Language!
70.210.128.11!

Hrones, William 310-996-3946!


William.Hrones@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.208.142.118!

Diamond, Daniel 503-460-8537!


Daniel.Diamond@ic.fbi.gov!
Task Force!
70.210.137.142!

Doucet, Lauren 503-460-8487!


Lauren.Doucet@ic.fbi.gov!
Operation Spec!
70.210.144.131!

Doucet, Tyler 503-460-8499!


Tyler.Doucet@ic.fbi.gov!
Intel Analysis!
70.210.150.169!

Fallon, David 503-460-8498!


David.Fallon2@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.160.189!

Fangon, Joseph 503-460-8465!


Joseph.Fangon@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.139.227!

Flint, Sandra 503-460-8158!


Sandra.Flint@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.147.121!

!
!

Apolinar, Tyrone 503-643-5070!


Tyrone.Apolinar@ic.fbi.gov!
Investigative Support!
70.210.145.103!

Gundersen, Gabriel 503-460-8520!


Gabriel.Gundersen@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.133.126!

Halley, Jason 503-460-8222!


Jason.Halley@ic.fbi.gov!
Supply Tech!
70.210.148.86!

Halpin, Masayo 503-460-8097!


Masayo.Halpin@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.151.129!

Hamblet, Sean 503-460-8511!


Sean.Hamblet@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.155.215!

Hansen, Shane 503-460-8544!


Shane.Hansen@ic.fbi.gov!
HQ Sup!
70.192.194.226!

Gluesenkamp, Travis 503-460-8504!


Travis.Gluesenkamp@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.153.45!

Hartley, Jacob 503-460-8519!


Jacob.Hartley@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.147.100!

page 4 of 5

Exhibit A
Gundersen, Leah 503-460-8508!
Leah.Gundersen@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.135.138!

Czmowski, Deanna 541-330-7900!


Deanna.Czmowski@ic.fbi.gov!
Operation Tech!
70.210.128.113!

Hessel, Darold 503-310-9420!


Darold.Hessel@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.209.107.205!

Gray, Jeffrey 541-608-1563!


Jeffrey.Gray@ic.fbi.gov!
Special Agent!
70.210.144.98!

!
!

Floyd, Matthew 503-460-8271!


Matthew.Floyd@ic.fbi.gov!
Field Sup!
70.210.161.244!

Franke, Kevin 503-460-8308!


Kevin.Franke@ic.fbi.gov!
Special Agent!
70.210.162.78!

Geiger, Christopher 703-632-1559!


Christopher.Geiger@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.208.141.143!

Higgins, Edward 503-566-3303!


Edward.Higgins@ic.fbi.gov!
Intel Analysis!
70.210.149.10!

Hutton, William 503-460-0000!


William.Hutton@ic.fbi.gov!
Detailee!
70.210.147.173!

Jeffries, John 503-460-8454!


John.Jeffries@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.139.231!

Baker, Darwin 541-685-6277!


Darwin.Baker@ic.fbi.gov!
Forensic Accountant!
70.210.147.152!

!
!

Astarita, W J 703-632-1683!
W.Astarita@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.208.129.236!

Bahe, Brocklyn 703-632-1661!


Brocklyn.Bahe@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.192.208.221!

Harding, Ryan 703-472-6191!


Ryan.Harding@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
68.100.201.178!

Berglund, Jill 503-460-8503!


Jill.Berglund@ic.fbi.gov!
Intel Analysis!
73.11.4.123!

Gorman, Jerry 503-566-3311!


Jerry.Gorman@ic.fbi.gov!
2nd Relief Sup!
70.210.133.166!

Barnes, Michael 518-477-0786!


Michael.K.Barnes@ic.fbi.gov!
HRT Swat!
70.208.137.80!

Baltzersen, Richard 503-460-8541!


Richard.Baltzersen@ic.fbi.gov!
Relief Sup!
70.210.157.41!

page 5 of 5