Sie sind auf Seite 1von 21

NAME DESIGNATION

Aki CEO
Fouad CEO
Karl CEO
Aluizio Chairman Latin America
Mads Chief Marketing Officer
Riccardo Chief Strategy Officer
Felipe Commercial Director
Carlos Communications Solutions Latin America Manager
Scott Controller, Global Sales & Marketing
Bibhu COO
Denis Director
Mikko Director Content & Communities
Robert Director Marketing
Karen Director Marketing Communications
Dan Director of Marketing
David Director of Sales
Benoit Director, Marketing & Sales
Tina Director, Marketing Communications
Katherine Director, Marketing Communications
Nicole Director, Public Relations
Rishi Director, RealPlayer for Mobile Devices
Jonathan Director-Mktg
Yves Executive VP Strategic Marketing & Communication
Samir Head of Global Sales & Marketing
Thierry Head of Marketing and Pre-sales Department
Patricia Managing Director
Olivier Marketing Director
Shu President
Victor President Carribean & Latin America
Josh Product Mktg. Director
Hércules Regional Sales Director, CALA
Daniel Sales Director for Latin America
George Sales Director South America
Philip Senior Vice President, Mobile Business Unit
Ray Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Alan Senior Vice President, Worldwide Sales
Javier Sr. Director of Sales and Business Development
Paul SVP & Senior Analyst
Ravi Vice President - Market/Business Development
James Vice President Marketing and Sales
Keith Vice President of Worldwide Marketing
Anuj Vice President, Mobile Operator Partnerships
Efrat VP Business Development & Products
David VP Market Development
Hal VP Marketing
Juan VP Marketing & Alliances
Assaf VP Marketing & Business Development
Rob VP of Sales & Services - Americas
Arthur VP of Worldwide Sales
Gabriel VP Sales
Payam VP, Product Management and Marketing
e-mail ID
aki.siltamies@azzetti.com
fouad.goraieb@invigo.com
kh.haeuslein@hiprocall.de
aluizio.byrro@nsn.com
mads@inmobia.com
riccardo.bellati@a-tono.com
fsuazo@antica.cl
Carlos_barros@agilent.com
scott.kehm@freescale.com
bibhu@imimobile.com
denis.demaugre@halys.fr
mikko@gofreshgroup.com
robert.waaler@smarttrust.com
karen.birnie@dilithiumnetworks.com
dwonak@intellinet-tech.com
david.lione@mblox.com
bguy@forsk.com
tinak@quickplay.com
Katherine.VanDiepen@anritsu.com
nanderso@ciena.com
rmathew@real.com
jgordon@allot.com
yves.portalier@sagem.com
samir.madani@dovado.com
thierry.lafue@evistel.com
plopes@orga-systems.com
olivier.suard@comptel.com
sgan@futuredial.com
vagnellini@alcatel-lucent.com
jadelson@airvana.com
hercules.brito@jinny.ie
daniel_r@rad.com
george.zelenjuk@intecbilling.com
pcarmack@nvidia.com
ray.westbrook@americanroamer.com
alan.park@openwave.com
jllerena@deviceanywhere.com
pgoode@comscore.com
ravi.subramanian@genband.com
jkamke@newportmediainc.com
keith.higgins@aricent.com
anuj.khanna@tanla.com
efrat.ramati@silentcom.com
david.mcnierney@highdeal.com
hal@funambol.com
juanjose.martinez@movidilo.com
assaf.katan@mlayers.com
rob.martinez@dialogic.com
arthur.cagney@mobileaware.com
gabriel.matzkin@celtro.com
pmaveddat@mavenir.com
NAME
Christopher
Paul
Giovanni
Erik
Eduardo
Erik
Thereza
Juan
Valentina
Mats
Isabelle
Nicole
Paulo
María
Michaela
Erinne
Keren
Graham
Laurence
Donna
Amy
Mamta
Sabira
Shahzia
Kristiina
Kellie
Adam
Gijs
Stephanie
Sal
Rita
Brenda
Nuri
Irina
Mark
Nicolay
Christophe
Emmanuel
Jack
Lior
Monisha
Fredrik
Roser
Helen
Yanit
Kevin
Hans
DESIGNATION
Account Manager
Advertising Specialist
Bus. Mgr
Business Development
Business Development - Telecommunications
Business Development and Marketing
Business Unit Operation
Caribbean Region Mobile Operator Account Mgr
Carrier Business Manager
Communication and Business Development
Communication Manager
Event Manager
Gestão Comercial, Marketing e Comunicação
Manager Assistant
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Manager, Marketing Communications
Marcom Manager
Marketing
Marketing & Communications Manager
Marketing & Sales Executive
Marketing department
Marketing Manager
Marketing Manager
Marketing Manager
Marketing Manager
Marketing Manager, Partner & Developer
Marketing Specialist
Mobile Marketing Manager EMEA
Office Mgr
Product Marketing
Program Manager
Public Relations & Communication
Regional Sales Manager CALA
Sales & Marketing Manager
Sales, Marketing and Operations
Senior Manager
Senior Manager, Customer Marketing
Sr. Mktg Mgr
Sr. Mktg Mgr
Sr. Mktg Mgr
Sr.Mgr
Strategic Business Development
e-mail ID
christopher.massi@mpathix.com
pault@myscreen.com
giovanni.mita@4mwireless.com
erik@berazy.com
eduardo.fernandez@comarch.com
erik@bitwave.com
thereza.giovannini@convergys.com
juan.calle@hstx.com
v.dalborgo@epsilontel.com
mats.onner@hubersuhner.com
i.reinbold@astellia.com
nicole.unger@nxp.com
paulor@ptinovacao.pt
mhigueras@generamobile.com
michaela.radman@redknee.com
ebruce@mobileaccess.com
keren@mobiletornado.com
graham_celine@azimuthsystems.com
laurence.girard@eservglobal.com
donna.rutherford@haysystems.com
amy.cha@samsung.com
mamta.bhat@onmobile.com
sabira.fernandes@roamware.com
shahzia.banth@sybase.com
kristiina.forsberg@tecnotree.com
kellie.prowse@navteq.com
asampson@redlinecommunications.com
gvankersen@juniper.net
Stephanie@admob.com
sal.morlando@newnet.com
rkary@cisco.com
brenda.cobeaga@la.logicalis.com
nuri.monsivaizs@emerson.com
i.barinova@beeweeb.com
mark@celplan.com
nicolay@ecocarrier.com
christophe.eline@nortel.com
emmanuel.lalloz@accenture.com
Jacko@adobe.com
lior.tarlo@amdocs.com
monisha@bhartitelesoft.com
fredrik.backstrom@bassetlabs.com
roser.prenafeta@abertistelecom.com
helen.dunne@accuris-networks.com
yanit@cellebrite.com
kevin.flynn@etsi.org
hape@frog2frog.com