Sie sind auf Seite 1von 6

No.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

Name (Last, middle, First) Soares da Costa, Pereira, Tatiana Hong, Wee, Ivan NG. Noman, Mohammod, Abu Shadat Razzaque, Samsad Elias, Moriom, Sabrina Shafrin, Farhana

Gender Age F M M M F F M M M M M M M F M M F M M F M M F M F F M 27 27 34 27 30 27 32 36 29 25 30 27 28 30 32 31 27 28 27 34 24 31 25 28 33 30 31

Islam, Md., Rakibul


Islam, Riazul, Mohammad Zhao, Yuzheng Zhao, Zhang Yang, Jun Kumar, Tadi, Satish Sharma , Kamal, Neel Rupali, Sharma Gundampati, Kumar, Ravi M Sahihi, Mehdi Pongcharoen, Pongsanat You, Jin, Jung Heng, Ka, Lee Sadaf, Saima Oey, Nicodemus Gunalan, Karthigayan Jauneikaite, Elita Ho, Eugene, Wanxing Tanramluk, Duangrudee Srisimarat, Wiraya Maneerattanarungroj, Cherdsak

Country (Nationality,if dif) AU AU (Singaporean) BD BD BD BD BD BD CN CN CN ID ID ID ID IR JP (Thai) KR MY PK SG (Canadian?) SG (Indian) SG (Lithuanian?) SG TH TH TH

Status Ph.D. student Ph.D. student Postdoc Research Associate Ph.D. student Ph.D. student Postdoc (Assist. Prof) Assist Prof Postdoc Ph.D. student Postdoc Ph.D. student Ph.D. student Ph.D. student Postdoc Ph.D. student Ph.D. student Ph.D. student Ph.D. student Postdoc (Assist. Prof) Ph.D. student Ph.D. student Ph.D. student Ph.D. student Postdoc Postdoc Ph.D. student

Degree awarded year 2009 (M.Sc.) 2010 (Ph.D.) 2010 (M.Sc.) 2008 (M.Sc.) 2010 (M.Sc.) 2012 (Ph.D) 2009 (Ph.D.) 2012(Ph.D.) 2008(B.Sc.) 2011 (Ph.D.) 2008 (M.Sc.) 2010 (M.Sc.) 2012 (Ph.D) 2006 (M.Sc.) 2011 (M.Sc) 2012(M.Sc.) 2007 (B. Sc)

If student year started 2010 2010

2012 2010

2008 2009 2010 2009 2007 2011 2012 2008

2004 (M.Sc.) 2010 (B.Sc.) 2010(B.Sc.) 2010 (Ph.D.) 2011 (Ph.D.) 2005 (M. Sc.)

2008 2012 2010

2008

28 29 30 31 32 33 34

Thummarati, Parichut Yokthongwattana, Chotika Nuchsuk, Chanthakan Feng, Jia-Hua Liu, Wen-Hsin Jang, Yongwoo Matsuda, Kouki Evalutor's name

F F F M F M M

25 34 30 34 30 33 25

TH TH TH TW (Myanmar) TW KR JP

Research Associate Lecturer Postdoc Ph.D. student Postdoc Postdoc Ph.D. student

2012 (M. Sc.) 2007(Dr.Sc.) 2012(Ph.D.) 2009 (M.Sc.) 2011 (Ph.D.) 2012 (Ph.D.) 2012 (M.Sc.)

2009

2012

Institute University of Adelaide Monash University University of Chittagong BRAC University University of Dhaka University of Dhaka University of Dhaka University of Dhaka East China University of Science and Technology Chinese Academy of Sciences Chinese Academy of Sciences Indian Institute of Science Institute of Medical Education and Research PGIMER Chandigarh Banaras Hindu University Isfahan University of Technology Ehime University Korea University Universiti Putra Malaysia University of the Punjab Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School Nanyang Technological University Genome Institute of Singapore National University of Singapore Mahidol University Chulalongkorn University Chulalongkorn University

E-mail
tatiana.soaresdacosta@adelaide.edu.au

CV

Publications Abstract

Reference/ Personal staement

Total score 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

ivan.ng@monash.edu asmnomancubd@gmail.com samsad_razzaque@yahoo.com sabrina.elias@gmail.com shafrin.farhana.

rakibul_du@yahoo.com
riazul_i@yahoo.com yuzhengzhao@ecust.edu.cn zhangzhao@sibs.ac.cn jyang03@sibs.ac.cn satish_dlp@biochem.iisc.ernet.in kmlbio@yahoo.com 82.rupali@gmail.com ravi_33102000@yahoo.com msahihi@ch.iut.ac.ir pongsanat.p@gmail.com jung7784@hanmail.net heng1011@yahoo.co.uk
sasadaf@hotmail.com nicodemus.oey@nus.edu.sg kart0024@e.ntu.edu.sg

jauneikaite99@gis.a-star.edu.sg Eugeneho@nus.edu.sg duangrudee.tan@mahidol.ac.th wiraya.s@gmail.com kasdrech@hotmail.com

Mahidol University Kasetsart University Kasetsart University National Taiwan University National Sun Yat-Sen University Seoul National University Kumamoto University

na_an28@hotmail.com

fscicks@ku.ac.th g5084028@ku.ac.th robin@gate.sinica.edu.tw lwh16@staff.nsysu.edu.tw biocorea@gmail.com 123r5160@st.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Remarks