Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

Compiled By: www.ShikshaPortal.

com

TIME TABLE CIVIL SERVICES (MAIN) EXAMINATION, 2012


UPSC CSE (M) Examination 2012 going to be held from from 5th October, 2012 to 26th October, 2012. (IAS Preliminary 2013 exam likely to be held in the second or third week of May and IAS Mains Exam 2013 likely to commence in second week of October 2013). Date/Day (1) 05.10.2012(Friday) Forenoon Session9.00 A.M. to 12.00 P.M. (2) General Studies Paper-I Indian Language{Assamese/Bengali/Bodo/Dogri/ Gujarati/Hindi/Kannada/Kashmiri/ Konkani/Maithili/Malayalam/ Manipuri/Marathi/Nepali/Oriya/ Punjabi/Sanskrit/Santali/Sindhi (Devanagari/Arabic Script)/Tamil/ Telugu/Urdu} Essay Political Science & International Relations Paper-I/ Public Administration Paper-I Sociology Paper-I/Anthropology Paper-I History Paper-I Literature ofArabic/Assamese/Bengali/Bodo/ Chinese/Dogri/English/French/ German/Gujarati/Hindi/Kannada/ Kashmiri/Konkani/Maithili/ Malayalam/Manipuri/Marathi/Nepali/ Oriya/Pali/Persian/Punjabi/Russian/ Sanskrit/Santali/Sindhi (Devanagari/ Arabic Script)/Tamil/Telugu/Urdu Language PaperI Psychology Paper-I Philosophy Paper-I Mathematics Paper-I/Statistics PaperI/Zoology Paper-I Civil Engg. Paper-I/Electrical Engg. PaperI/Mechanical Engg. Paper-I/ Medical Science Paper-I Afternoon Session2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M. (3) General Studies Paper-II

06.10.2012(Saturday)

English

07.10.2012(Sunday) 09.10.2012(Tuesday) 10.10.2012(Wednesday) 12.10.2012(Friday)

--Political Science & International Relations Paper-II/ Public Administration Paper-II Sociology Paper-II/Anthropology Paper-II History Paper-II Literature ofArabic/Assamese/Bengali/Bodo/ Chinese/Dogri/English/French/ German/Gujarati/Hindi/Kannada/ Kashmiri/Konkani/Maithili/ Malayalam/Manipuri/Marathi/Nepali/ Oriya/Pali/Persian/Punjabi/Russian/ Sanskrit/Santali/Sindhi (Devanagari/ Arabic Script)/Tamil/Telugu/Urdu Language Paper-II Psychology Paper-II Philosophy Paper-II Mathematics Paper-II/Statistics PaperII/Zoology Paper-II Civil Engg. Paper-II/Electrical Engg. Paper-II/Mechanical Engg. Paper-II/ Medical Science Paper-II

13.10.2012(Saturday)

14.10.2012(Sunday) 15.10.2012(Monday) 16.10.2012(Tuesday) 17.10.2012(Wednesday)

www.ShikshaPortal.com

18.10.2012(Thursday) 19.10.2012(Friday) 20.10.2012(Saturday) 25.10.2012(Thursday) 26.10.2012(Friday)

Physics Paper-I/Botany Paper-I/Geology Paper-I Commerce & Accountancy PaperI/Management Paper-I Chemistry Paper-I/Law Paper-I Economics Paper-I Agriculture Paper-I/Animal Husbandry& Veterinary Science Paper-I

Physics Paper-II/Botany PaperII/Geology Paper-II Commerce & Accountancy Paper-II/ Management Paper-II Chemistry Paper-II/Law Paper-II Economics Paper-II Agriculture Paper-II/Animal Husbandry& Veterinary Science PaperII

Disclaimer: The contents of this website are informatory in nature. Candidates are advised to verify the same information from the UPSC official website i.e. www.upsc.gov.in.

Downloaded From: http://www.ShikshaPortal.com