Sie sind auf Seite 1von 6

S. No.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

Name of the organization ACC ACC ACC Accenture AcrossWorld Education Company, Inc. ADP Private Limited ADP Private Limited Agnity India Technologies Pvt. Ltd Air Liquide Aisglass Aloha Technologies Ambuja Cement AmDocs Aricent technologies (holdings) Limited Aricent technologies (holdings) Limited Atrenta India Pvt Ltd Atrenta India Pvt Ltd Atrenta India Pvt Ltd Baker Hughes Singapore Pte Ballarpur Industries Limited Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited Bharti Airtel Ltd. Birlasoft Birlasoft Cavium Networks (India) Private Limited Century Cement Cisco Citrix R&D India Pvt Ltd Citrix R&D India Pvt Ltd Citrix R&D India Pvt Ltd Cognizant Cognizant Converges CovetUS Technologies Pvt. Ltd CREDIT SUISSE CREDIT SUISSE CREDIT SUISSE Crompton Grieves Limited CSM DAVIS LANGDON & SEAH CONSULTING INDIA Company Ltd DSCL Energy Services PVT LTD dunnhumby dunnhumby Edgeware Technologies Emergent Ventures India Emergent Ventures India

Executive Details Mr. Akhelesh Khuraswar Mr. K. B. Verma Mr. S. C. Saxena Ms. Sonal Mehra Katie Devine Neelakanteshwar Rao Muchikurthy Satyanarayana Vinjamoori Karishma Chandna Jetly Deepika Bansal Mr. Abhishek Trivedi Ms. Purva Jerath Mr. R. K. Joshi Mr. Shyamakant Mishra Kavita Ahuja V.Radhika Indrani Sanyal Meenu Singh Sushil Gupta Tilak Raj Harpreet Singh Rajeev Mathur Kameshwar Tangirala Karishma Kausha Mr. Pon Praveen Mr. Alok Patni Arun Kumar Charles Fernandes Charles Fernandes Rashmi Kulkarni Ms. Sabitha Thomas Mr. Vikas Kanwar Ms. Rohini Mr. Sparsh Walia Mr. Harsh Sethi Amie Wiseman Rajesh Ahuja Smita Murshillin Mr. Abhishek Saxena Mr. A. K. Balasubramanian Mr. Krishna Singh R Anju Vasandi Pankaj Shah Sucharith Menon Nikhil Shyam Ms Apurva Sharma Ritu Choudhary

47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93

Flair IT Solutions (P) Ltd. Futures First Info Services Pvt. Ltd. Gabriel India Limited Global Energy Talent Pvt Ltd Hexaware Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Private Limited IBM IBM Impetus Indiabulls Power Ltd. Indoworth Indoworth Indoworth Infosys Insulators & Electricals Company Jindal Steel & Power Ltd Kony Labs IT Service Pvt Ltd. Lafarge Lemon Mobiles LNT Infotech Mckinsey Michelin India Tamilnadu Tyres Pvt.Ltd MU-Sigma NEC-HCL ST NEC-HCL ST Nomura Nomura NTPC LTD NVIDIA Onida Patni PAXCEL TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD PAXCEL TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD Persistent Systems Persistent Systems Qwest Telecom Software Services Pvt. Ltd. Qwest Telecom Software Services Pvt. Ltd. Reliance Infrastructure Ltd Shriram Value Siegwerk India Pvt Limited Siegwerk India Pvt Limited SRF Ltd SRF Ltd Suzlon Syntel Syntel Tata Consultancy Services

Mr. Sidhartha Kukeraja Apurva Sharma Mr. Sandeep Dalvi Rahul Vachher Mr. P. Jacob Shikha Sethi Aijaz A Khan Dechamma M A Mr. Sanjay Negi Dr. Manisha Bhatnagar Mr. D. S. Gaur Mr. M. C. Tiwari Mr. L. Chakravorty Mr. Tanvir Singh Mr. Arun singhal Mr. Bhaswar Roy K.Sharada Mr. Tarun Kumar Mr. Del Ms. Priyanka Chavan Smita Nagpal Vinodhini Jayaraman Ms. Archana Nair Mr. Ankit Aggarwal Mr. Deepak Kumar Gupta Alpana Java Vinod Karate Ms Q Khalid Ms. Anjali Bhagtani Mr. Raghesh Nair Gagandip Singh Garima Singhal Mr. Baliram Mr. Baliram Geetima Barthakur Shiva Shankaran Christine K Palankar Mr. Jugal kishore Reddy S Bhaskar Bhattacharjee Girish Agrawal Ms. Neha Prasad Ms. Snigdha Mr. Abinash panda Mr. Balaji Mahankali Ms. Surya Pillai Mr. Vishal Gandhi

94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125

Tata Consultancy Services Tata Consultancy Services TCG Lifesciences Ltd. Teklinktech Teleca TVS Motor Company Ltd UB Group UltraTech Unisys Usha International ValueLabs VideoCon VideoCon Virginia Transformer India Pvt Ltd. Virginia Transformer India Pvt Ltd. Vodafone Webyog Softworks Private Limited Winshuttle Software (India) Pvt Ltd Wipro Wipro Infotech Wipro Infotech Wipro Technologies Xsys Technology Xsys Technology YAHOO Zarca Zensar Zensar Zensar ZS Associates India Pvt Ltd ZS Associates India Pvt Ltd Acropolis

Ms. Shalini Gupta Mr. Avinash Krishnamurthi Debjani Sadhu Mr. Rakesh Kumar Mr. M. N. Shiva Prasad Udaya Bhaskar B Mr. R. S. Yadav Mr. Shishir Kumar Kavita Khurana Mr. Krishna Reddy Mr. Mukesh Mukesh Agrawal Mukesh Agrawal Mr. Ashish Baharani Hr, Webyog Neha Bagga Ms. Vachana Ms. Annie Ms. Richa Chitgopekar Mr. Arun Bhargavan Ankita Goel Ankita Goel Ruchika Bhadauria Ms. Dhanya Ms. Arpana Ingley Mr. Prem Apte Mr. Mark Dunn Arun Jadhav Kiran Bableshwar Prof. SK. Sohani

Salutation Sir Sir Sir Madam Madam / Sir Sir Sir Madam Madam Sir Madam Sir Sir Madam Madam Madam Madam Sir Madam Sir Sir Sir Madam Sir Sir Sir Sir Sir Madam Madam Sir Sir Sir Sir Madam Sir Madam Sir Sir Sir Madam Sir Sir Sir Sir Madam

Email address akhilesh.khuraswar@acclimited.com kunj.verma@acclimited.com subhash.saxena@acclimited.com sonal.v.mehra@accenture.com kdevine@acrossworld.com neelakanteshwar_muchikurthy@adp.com Satyanarayana_Vinjamoori@adp.com karishma.chandna@agnity.com Deepika.BANSAL@airliquide.com abhishek.trivedi@aisglass.com purvaj@alohatechnology.com rishi.joshi@ambujacement.com shyamakant.mishra@amdocs.com Kavita.ahuja@aricent.com v.radhika@aricent.com indrani@noida.atrenta.com meenu@noida.atrenta.com sushil@noida.atrenta.com Tilak.Raj@bakerhughes.com harpreet.singh@bilt.com perrm@bhel.in Kameshwar.Tangirala@airtel.in karishma.kaushal@birlasoft.com Pon.pandian@birlasoft.com Praveen.Sarlagundu@caviumnetworks.com alokpatni@webmail.centurycement.co.in arramanu@cisco.com charles.fernandes@citrix.com Rashmi.kulkarni@citrix.com Sabitha.thomas@citrix.com vikas.kanwar@cognizant.com rohinirachel.abraham@cognizant.com sparsh.walia@convergys.com harsh@coveltus.com amie.wiseman@credit-suisse.com rajesh.ahuja@credit-suisse.com smita.murshillin@credit-suisse.com abhishek.saxena@cgglobal.com akb@csmsoftware.com admin@dls.co.in anjuvasandi@dscl.com Pankaj.shah@dunnhumby.com Sucharith.menon@dunnhumby.com nikhil@etipl.com apurva@emergent-ventures.com ritu@emergent-ventures.com

Sir Sir Sir Sir Sir Madam Sir Sir / Madam Madam Madam Sir Sir Sir Sir Sir Sir Madam Sir Sir Madam Madam Madam Madam Sir Sir madam Sir Madam Sir / Madam Madam Sir Sir Madam Sir Sir Madam Sir Sir / Madam Sir Sir Sir Madam Madam Sir Sir Madam Sir

skukreja@flair-solution.com apurva.sharma@futuresfirst.in sandeep.dalvi@gabriel.co.in rvachher@globalenergytalent.com jacobp@hexaware.com ssethi@apac.ko.com aijaz.khan@in.ibm.com dechamma@in.ibm.com sanjay.negi@impetus.com manisha.b@indiabulls.com dsgaur@ngp.uniworth.com engg_indo@ngp.uniworth.com lccngp@uniworth.com Tanvir_singh@infosys.com iecho@bsnl.in bhaswarroy@jspl.com sarada@konylabs.com tarun.kumar@in.lafarge.com ralph_del@yahoo.com priyanka.chavan@lntinfotech.com Smita_Nagpal@mckinsey.com vinodhini.jayaraman@in.michelin.com archana.nair@mu-sigma.com ankit.aggarwal@nechclst.in deepak.gupta@nechclst.in alpana.java@nomura.com vinod.karate@nomura.com qkhalid@ntpc.co.in hes@nvidia.com anjali.bhagtani@onida.com raghesh.nair@patni.com gagandeep.singh@paxcel.net garima.singhal@paxcel.net baliram_mutagekar@persistent.co.in campus@persistent.co.in Geetima.Barthakur@qwest.com Shiva.Shankaran@qwest.com Christine.Palankar@relianceada.com jugalkishore@shriramvalue.com bhaskar@siegwerk.com girish.agarwal@siegwerk.com neha.prasad@srf.com snigdha.nautiyal@srf.com abinash.panda@suzlon.com balaji_mahankali@syntelinc.com surya_pillai@syntelinc.com vishal.gandhi@tcs.com

Madam Sir Madam Sir Sir / Madam Sir Sir Sir Sir Madam Sir Sir Sir / Madam Sir Sir Sir Sir / Madam Madam Madam Madam Madam Sir Madam Madam Madam Madam Madam Sir Sir Sir Madam Sir

shalini.gupta@tcs.com avinash.krishnamurthi@tcs.com debjani@chembiotek.com rakesh.kumar@teklinktech.com careers_india@teleca.com mn.shivaprasad@tvsmotor.co.in udayabhaskar@ubmail.com yadavrs@adityabirla.com Shishir.Kumar@in.unisys.com kavita_khurana@ushainternational.com krishna.reddy@valuelabs.net mukeshkunwar1@gmail.com jobs@videoconmail.com monump@yahoo.com mukesh_agrawal@vatransformer.com ashish.baharani@gmail.com hr@webyog.com neha.bagga@winshuttle.com vachana.k30@wipro.com annie.r81@wipro.com richa.bhoraskar@wipro.com arun.bhargavan@wipro.com hrd@xsystechnology.com hr@xsystechnology.com ruchikab@yahoo-inc.com dshankar@zarca.com arpana.ingley@amdocs.com p.apte@zensar.com mark.dunn@zensar.com Arun.Jadhav@zsassociates.com Kiran.Bableshwar@zsassociates.com sksohani@acropolis.in