Sie sind auf Seite 1von 4

Pat McCarthy Tim Farrell, Executive Director

Pierce County Executive Port of Tacoma

Council Chair Roger Bush President Clare Petrich
Pierce County Council, District 3 Port of Tacoma, Position 5
Councilmember Shawn Bunney Commissioner R. Ted Bottiger
Pierce County Council, District 1 Port of Tacoma, Position 4
Councilmember Joyce McDonald Commissioner Donald Johnson
Pierce County Council, District 2 Port of Tacoma, Position 3
Councilmember Timothy M. Farrell Commissioner Connie Bacon
Pierce County Council, District 4 Port of Tacoma, Position 1
Councilmember Barbara Gelman Commissioner Dick Marzano
Pierce County Council, District 5 Port of Tacoma, Position 2
Councilmember Dick Muri Chair Mike Lonergan
Pierce County Council, District 6 Pierce County Regional Council
Councilmember Terry Lee Council Chair Julia Patterson
Pierce County Council, District 7 King County Council, District 5
Councilmember Peter von Reichbauer Mayor Jeffery Hogan
King County Council, District 7 City of Edgewood
Director of Health Anthony Chen Mayor Jack Dovey
Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department City of Federal Way
Chair David Enslow Mayor Barry Johnson
Pierce Transit City of Fife
Mayor Pete Lewis Mayor Kathy McVay
City of Auburn City of Fircrest
Councilmember Rich Wagner Mayor Pro-Tem Derek Young
City of Auburn City of Gig Harbor
Mayor Neil Johnson, Jr. Mayor Douglas G. Richardson
City of Bonney Lake City of Lakewood
Mayor Patricia Johnson Deputy Mayor Don Anderson
City of Buckley City of Lakewood
Deputy Mayor Penny Coffey Councilmember Walter Neary
City of DuPont City of Lakewood
City Manager Andrew Neiditz Councilmember John D. Knutsen
City of Lakewood City of Puyallup
Mayor Katrina Asay City Manager Gary N. McLean
City of Milton City of Puyallup
Councilmember Len Sanderson Chairman Herman Dillon, Sr.
City of Milton, Position 4 Puyallup Tribal Council
Chair Cynthia Iyall Mayor Ralph Shape
Nisqually Indian Tribe City of SeaTac
Mayor Cheryl Temple Councilmember Barry E. Ladenburg
City of Orting City of SeaTac, Position 6
City Administrator Mark Bethune Mayor Ron Lucas
City of Orting Town of Steilacoom
Mayor Rich Hildreth Mayor David Enslow
City of Pacific City of Sumner
Councilmember George Dill Deputy Mayor Steve Allsop
City of Puyallup City of Sumner
Councilmember Rick Hansen Councilmember Ed Hannus
City of Puyallup City of Sumner
Councilmember Matt Richardson Councilmember Lauren Walker
City of Sumner City of Tacoma, Position 3
Councilmember Cindi Hochstatter Councilmember Rick Talbert
City of Sumner City of Tacoma, Position 4

Councilmember Curt Brown Councilmember Connie Ladenburg

City of Sumner City of Tacoma, Position 5
Councilmember Randy Hynek Councilmember Mike Lonergan
City of Sumner City of Tacoma, Position 6
Councilmember Leroy Goff Councilmember Marilyn Strickland
City of Sumner City of Tacoma, Position 8
Mayor Bill Baarsma Executive Director Donald Meyer
City of Tacoma Thea Foss Development Authority
Deputy Mayor Julie Anderson Mayor Linda Bird
City of Tacoma, Position 7 City of University Place
Councilmember Spiro Manthou President & CEO Tammy Blount
City of Tacoma, Position 1 Tacoma Regional Convention + Visitor Bureau

Councilmember Jake Fey Secretary/Treasurer Patty Rose

City of Tacoma, Position 2 Pierce County Central Labor Council
Executive Director Rob Johnson President Cheryl O’Brien
Transportation Choices Tacoma Pierce County Association of

Executive Director Bryan Flint President Gary Pedersen

Tahoma Audubon Society Master Builders Association of Pierce County
Executive Director Dan Cantrell Tim Attebery, Southern District Manager
FutureWise Associated General Contractors of Washington

President Gene Duvernoy Dan Absher

Cascade Land Conservancy Absher Construction Company

Executive Director Bill Anderson Anthony K. Ching

Citizens for a Healthy Bay Apex Engineering PLLC
President & CEO Bruce Kendall Kenneth W. Swindaman
Economic Development Board for Apex Engineering PLLC
Tacoma Pierce County

President & CEO David Graybill Douglas Tooley

Tacoma Pierce County Chamber Atlas Mobile, Inc.

Executive Director Lora Butterfield Elizabeth J. Warman

Bonney Lake Chamber of Commerce State and Local Government Relations
Manager — NW Region
The Boeing Company

Executive Director Sally Zeiger Hanson Lydia Reeves

Puyallup/Sumner Chamber of Commerce Carlile Transportation Systems
Jeff Jagosh David Talcott
CB Richard Ellis Huitt-Zollars
President & CEO Patrick Kuo Peter Bennett Vice President —West Coast
The Cascadia Project Operations
"K" Line America
Area Vice President Anne McMullen Thomas M. Spilman, President
Comcast KeyBank, South Puget Sound District
President Wesley J. Brunson CEO Chad Wright
Evergreen Shipping Agency (America) Corp. Marine View Ventures
President & CEO Jim Davis Charla Neuman
Fife Commercial Bank Neuman Navigations
Greg A. Rolsma Dan McReynolds, Sumner Office Principal
SVP & Manager, Tacoma Main Office Parametrix
Frontier Bank

Richard Garchow Matthew Parker, Northwest Regional Director-

Great American RV Schnitzer Steel Industries
Charlie Maxwell Scott Selden, President
Harold LeMay Enterprises, Inc. Selden’s Home Furnishings
Herb Simon President & CEO Ray Tennison
Simon Johnson LLC Simpson Investment Company
President Mike Porter President & COO William B. Deaver
Tacoma Diesel and Equipment Inc. Totem Ocean Trailer Express
Terry D. Faherty Eddie Westmoreland
Totem Ocean Trailer Express Waste Connections