Sie sind auf Seite 1von 7

Thursday, 08 August 2013

Thursday of the Eighteenth week in Ordinary Time


Numb. 20:1-13. / Ps 95(94):1-2.6-7.8-9. / Mt 16:13-23.
In Australia: solemnity of St Mary of the Cross Mackillop, Virgin - Proper readings
Friday, 09 August 2013
Friday of the Eighteenth week in Ordinary Time
Deut 4:32-40. / Ps 77(76):12-13.14-15.16.21. / Mt 16:24-28.
In Europe: feast of St Teresa Benedicta of the Cross (Edith Stein), patron of Europe - Proper readings
Saturday, 10 August 2013
Saint Lawrence, deacon and martyr - Feast
2 Cor. 9:6-10. / Ps 112(111):1-2.5-6.7-8.9. / Jn 12:24-26.
Sunday, 11 August 2013
Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Wisdom 18:6-9. / Ps 33(32):1.12.18-19.20-22. / Heb. 11:1-2.8-19. / Lk 12:32-48.
Monday, 12 August 2013
Monday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Deut 10:12-22. / Ps 147:12-13.14-15.19-20. / Mt 17:22-27.
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Tuesday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Deut 31:1-8. / Deut 32:3-4a.7.8.9.12. / Mt 18:1-5.10.12-14.
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
Wednesday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Deut 34:1-12. / Ps 66(65):1-3.5.8.16-17. / Mt 18:15-20.
Thursday, 15 August 2013
The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Solemnity
Revel. 11:19a.12:1-6a.10ab. / Ps 45(44):10.11.12.16. / 1 Cor. 15:20-27. / Lk 1:39-56.
Friday, 16 August 2013
Friday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Joshua 24:1-13. / Ps 136(135):1-3.16-18.21-22.24. / Mt 19:3-12.
Saturday, 17 August 2013
Saturday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Joshua 24:14-29. / Ps 16(15):1-2a.5.7-8.11. / Mt 19:13-15.
Sunday, 18 August 2013
Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Jer. 38:4-6.8-10. / Ps 40(39):2.3.4.18. / Heb. 12:1-4. / Lk 12:49-53.
Monday, 19 August 2013
Monday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Judges 2:11-19. / Ps 106(105):34-35.36-37.39-40.43ab.44. / Mt 19:16-22.
Tuesday, 20 August 2013
Tuesday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Judges 6:11-24a. / Ps 85(84):9.11-12.13-14. / Mt 19:23-30.
Wednesday, 21 August 2013
Wednesday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Judges 9:6-15. / Ps 21(20):2-3.4-5.6-7. / Mt 20:1-16a.

Thursday, 22 August 2013


Thursday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Judges 11:29-39. / Ps 40(39):5.7-8a.8b-9.10. / Mt 22:1-14.
The Queenship of Mary - Memorial
Friday, 23 August 2013
Friday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Ruth 1:1.3-6.14-16.22. / Ps 146(145):5-6ab.6c-7.8-9a.9bc-10. / Mt 22:34-40.
Saturday, 24 August 2013
Saint Bartholomew, apostle - Feast
Revel. 21:9b-14. / Ps 145(144):10-11.12-13ab.17-18. / Jn 1:45-51.
Sunday, 25 August 2013
Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Is 66:18-21. / Ps 117(116):1.2. / Heb. 12:5-7.11-13. / Lk 13:22-30.
Monday, 26 August 2013
Monday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 1:1-5.8b-10. / Ps 149(148):1b-2.3-4.5-6a.9b. / Mt 23:13-22.
Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Tuesday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 2:1-8. / Ps 139(138):1-3.4-6. / Mt 23:23-26.
Wednesday, 28 August 2013
Wednesday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 2:9-13. / Ps 139(138):7-12ab. / Mt 23:27-32.
Thursday, 29 August 2013
The Martyrdom of Saint John the Baptist - Memorial
Jer. 1:17-19. / Ps 71(70):1-2.3-4a.5-6ab.15ab.17. / Mk 6:17-29.
Friday, 30 August 2013
Friday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 4:1-8. / Ps 97(96):1-2b.5-6.10-12. / Mt 25:1-13.
Saturday, 31 August 2013
Saturday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 4:9-12. / Ps 98(97):1.7-8.9. / Mt 25:14-30.
Sunday, 01 September 2013
Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Sirach 3:17-18.20.28-29. / Ps 68(67):4-5.6-7.10-11. / Heb. 12:18-19.22-24. / Lk 14:1.7-14.
Monday, 02 September 2013
Monday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 4:13-18. / Ps 96(95):1.3.4-5.11-12.13. / Lk 4:16-30.
Tuesday, 03 September 2013
Tuesday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 5:1-6.9-11. / Ps 27(26):1.4.13-14. / Lk 4:31-37.
In Europe: feast of St Gregory the Great, Pope, Doctor of the Church - Proper readings
Wednesday, 04 September 2013
Wednesday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:1-8. / Ps 52(51):10.11. / Lk 4:38-44.

Thursday, 05 September 2013


Thursday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:9-14. / Ps 98(97):2-3ab.3cd-4.5-6. / Lk 5:1-11.
Friday, 06 September 2013
Friday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:15-20. / Ps 100(99):1b-2.3.4.5. / Lk 5:33-39.
Saturday, 07 September 2013
Saturday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:21-23. / Ps 54(53):3-4.6.8. / Lk 6:1-5.
Sunday, 08 September 2013
Twenty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Wisdom 9:13-18. / Ps 90(89):3-4.5-6.12-13.14.17. / Philemon 1:9-10.12-17. / Lk 14:25-33.
Monday, 09 September 2013
Monday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:24-29.2:1-3. / Ps 62(61):6-7.9. / Lk 6:6-11.
Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Tuesday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 2:6-15. / Ps 145(144):1-2.8-9.10-11. / Lk 6:12-19.
Wednesday, 11 September 2013
Wednesday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 3:1-11. / Ps 145(144):2-3.10-11.12-13. / Lk 6:20-26.
Thursday, 12 September 2013
Thursday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 3:12-17. / Ps 150(149):1-2.3-4.5-6. / Lk 6:27-38.
The Most Holy Name of Mary - Optional memorial
Friday, 13 September 2013
Friday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 1:1-2.12-14. / Ps 16(15):1-2a.5.7-8.11. / Lk 6:39-42.
Saturday, 14 September 2013
The Exaltation of the Holy Cross - Feast
Numb. 21:4b-9. / Ps 78(77):1-2.34-35.36-37.38. / Jn 3:13-17.
The exaltation of the Holy Cross, feast
Sunday, 15 September 2013
Twenty-fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Ex. 32:7-11.13-14. / Ps 51(50):3-4.12-13.17.19. / 1 Tim 1:12-17. / Lk 15:1-32.
Monday, 16 September 2013
Monday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 2:1-8. / Ps 28(27):2.7.8-9. / Lk 7:1-10.
Tuesday, 17 September 2013
Tuesday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 3:1-13. / Ps 101(100):1b-2ab.2cd-3ab.5.6. / Lk 7:11-17.
Wednesday, 18 September 2013
Wednesday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 3:14-16. / Ps 111(110):1-2.3-4.5-6. / Lk 7:31-35.
Thursday, 19 September 2013

Thursday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time


1 Tim 4:12-16. / Ps 111(110):7-8.9.10. / Lk 7:36-50.
Friday, 20 September 2013
Friday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 6:2c-12. / Ps 49(48):6-7.8-10.17-18.19-20. / Lk 8:1-3.
Saturday, 21 September 2013
Saint Matthew, apostle and evangelist - Feast
Ephes. 4:1-7.11-13. / Ps 19(18):2-3.4-5. / Mt 9:9-13.
Sunday, 22 September 2013
Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Amos 8:4-7. / Ps 113(112):1-2.4-6.7-8. / 1 Tim 2:1-8. / Lk 16:1-13.
Monday, 23 September 2013
Monday of the Twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
Ezra 1:1-6. / Ps 126(125):1bc-2ab.2cd-3.4-5.6. / Lk 8:16-18.
Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Tuesday of the Twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
Ezra 6:7-8.12b.14-20. / Ps 122(121):1-2.3-4ab.4cd-5. / Lk 8:19-21.
Wednesday, 25 September 2013
Wednesday of the Twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
Ezra 9:5-9. / Tob. 13:2.3-4a.6efgh.7ab.8. / Lk 9:1-6.
Thursday, 26 September 2013
Thursday of the Twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
Haggai 1:1-8. / Ps 149(148):1-2.3-4.5-6a.9b. / Lk 9:7-9.
In Canada: feast of St John de Brebeuf and St Isaac Jogues - proper readings
Friday, 27 September 2013
Friday of the Twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
Haggai 1:15b.2:1-9. / Ps 43(42):1.2.3.4. / Lk 9:18-22.
Saturday, 28 September 2013
Saturday of the Twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
Zech. 2:5-9.14-15. / Jer. 31:10.11-12ab.13. / Lk 9:43-45.
Sunday, 29 September 2013
Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Amos 6:1.4-7. / Ps 146(145):7.8.9.10. / 1 Tim 6:11-16. / Lk 16:19-31.
Monday, 30 September 2013
Monday of the Twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
Zech. 8:1-8. / Ps 102(101):16-18.19-21.29.22-23. / Lk 9:46-50.
Tuesday, 01 October 2013
Tuesday of the Twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
Zech. 8:20-23. / Ps 87(86):1-3.4-5.6-7. / Lk 9:51-56.
Wednesday, 02 October 2013
The Guardian Angels, memorial
Ex. 23:20-23. / Ps 91(90):1-2.3-4.5-6.10-11. / Mt 18:1-5.10.
Thursday, 03 October 2013
Thursday of the Twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
Neh. 8:1-4a.5-6.7b-12. / Ps 19(18):8.9.10.11. / Lk 10:1-12.

Friday, 04 October 2013


Friday of the Twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
Baruch 1:15-22. / Ps 79(78):1-2.3-5.8.9. / Lk 10:13-16.
Saturday, 05 October 2013
Saturday of the Twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
Baruch 4:5-12.27-29. / Ps 69(68):33-35.36-37. / Lk 10:17-24.
Sunday, 06 October 2013
Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Habakkuk 1:2-3.2:2-4. / Ps 95(94):1-2.6-7.8-9. / 2 Tim 1:6-8.13-14. / Lk 17:5-10.
Monday, 07 October 2013
Monday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Jonah 1:1-16.2:1.11. / Jonah 2:2.3.4.5.8. / Lk 10:25-37.
Our Lady of the Rosary - Memorial
Tuesday, 08 October 2013
Tuesday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Jonah 3:1-10. / Ps 130(129):1-2.3-4ab.7-8. / Lk 10:38-42.
Wednesday, 09 October 2013
Wednesday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Jonah 4:1-11. / Ps 86(85):3-4.5-6.9-10. / Lk 11:1-4.
Thursday, 10 October 2013
Thursday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Malachi 3:13-20a. / Ps 1:1-2.3.4.6. / Lk 11:5-13.
Friday, 11 October 2013
Friday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Joel 1:13-15.2:1-2. / Ps 9(9A):2-3.6.16.8-9. / Lk 11:15-26.
Saturday, 12 October 2013
Saturday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Joel 4:12-21. / Ps 97(96):1-2.5-6.11-12. / Lk 11:27-28.
Sunday, 13 October 2013
Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
2 Kings 5:14-17. / Ps 98(97):1.2-3.3-4. / 2 Tim 2:8-13. / Lk 17:11-19.
Monday, 14 October 2013
Monday of the Twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 1:1-7. / Ps 98(97):1.2-3ab.3cd-4. / Lk 11:29-32.
In Canada : Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, 15 October 2013
Tuesday of the Twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 1:16-25. / Ps 19(18):2-3.4-5. / Lk 11:37-41.
Wednesday, 16 October 2013
Wednesday of the Twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 2:1-11. / Ps 62(61):2-3.6-7.9. / Lk 11:42-46.
Thursday, 17 October 2013
Thursday of the Twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 3:21-30. / Ps 130(129):1-2.3-4b.4c-6. / Lk 11:47-54.

Friday, 18 October 2013


Saint Luke, evangelist - Feast
2 Tim 4:10-17b. / Ps 145(144):10-11.12-13ab.17-18. / Lk 10:1-9.
Saturday, 19 October 2013
Saturday of the Twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 4:13.16-18. / Ps 105(104):6-7.8-9.42-43. / Lk 12:8-12.
Sunday, 20 October 2013
Twenty-ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Ex. 17:8-13. / Ps 121(120):1-2.3-4.5-6.7-8. / 2 Tim 3:14-17.4:1-2. / Lk 18:1-8.
Monday, 21 October 2013
Monday of the Twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 4:20-25. / Lk 1:69-70.71-72.73-75. / Lk 12:13-21.
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
Tuesday of the Twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 5:12.15b.17-19.20b-21. / Ps 40(39):7-8a.8b-9.10.17. / Lk 12:35-38.
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
Wednesday of the Twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 6:12-18. / Ps 124(123):1-3.4-6.7-8. / Lk 12:39-48.
Thursday, 24 October 2013
Thursday of the Twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 6:19-23. / Ps 1:1-2.3.4.6. / Lk 12:49-53.
Friday, 25 October 2013
Friday of the Twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 7:18-25a. / Ps 119(118):66.68.76.77.93.94. / Lk 12:54-59.
Saturday, 26 October 2013
Saturday of the Twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 8:1-11. / Ps 24(23):1-2.3-4ab.5-6. / Lk 13:1-9.
Sunday, 27 October 2013
Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Sirach 35:12-14.16-18. / Ps 34(33):2-3.17-18.19.23. / 2 Tim 4:6-8.16-18. / Lk 18:9-14.
Monday, 28 October 2013
Saint Simon and Saint Jude, apostles - Feast
Ephes. 2:19-22. / Ps 19(18):2-3.4-5. / Lk 6:12-19.
Tuesday, 29 October 2013
Tuesday of the Thirtieth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 8:18-25. / Ps 126(125):1-2ab.2cd-3.4-5.6. / Lk 13:18-21.
Wednesday, 30 October 2013
Wednesday of the Thirtieth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 8:26-30. / Ps 13(12):4-5.6. / Lk 13:22-30.
Thursday, 31 October 2013
Thursday of the Thirtieth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 8:31b-39. / Ps 109(108):21-22.26-27.30-31. / Lk 13:31-35.
Friday, 01 November 2013
All Saints - Solemnity
Revel. 7:2-4.9-14. / Ps 24(23):1-2.3-4ab.5-6. / 1 Jn 3:1-3. / Mt 5:1-12a.

Solemnity of All Saints


Saturday, 02 November 2013
The Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed (All Souls)
Wisdom 3:1-9. / Ps 27(26):1.4.7.8.9.13-14. / Rm 6:3-9. / Mt 25:31-46.
Sunday, 03 November 2013
Thirty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year C
Wisdom 11:22-26.12:1. / Ps 145(144):1-2.8-9.10-11.13.14. / 2 Thess. 1:11-12.2:1-2. / Lk 19:1-10.
Monday, 04 November 2013
Monday of the Thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
Rm 11:29-36. / Ps 69(68):30-31.33-34.36-37. / Lk 14:12-14.
Tuesday, 05 November 2013
Tuesday of the Thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
Rm 12:5-16a. / Ps 131(130):1.2.3. / Lk 14:15-24.
Wednesday, 06 November 2013
Wednesday of the Thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
Rm 13:8-10. / Ps 112(111):1-2.4-5.9. / Lk 14:25-33.