Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

Faculty Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (AES) AES AES AES AES AES Arts Arts Arts Arts

Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts Arts School of Continuing Studies Dentistry Education Education Education Education Engineering Engineering Engineering Engineering Engineering Engineering Engineering McGill School of Environment Law Desautels Faculty of Management

Department Thesis programs (Animal Science, Food Science, Plant Science Dietetics and Human Nutrition, and thesis programs in Bioresource Engineering Thesis programs in Natural Resource Sciences, Agricultural Economics and Parasitology For all non-thesis programs and certificates General inquiries (administrative) AES Faculty Office manager Anthropology Art History Classical Studies East Asian Studies Economics English German Studies Hispanic Studies History Islamic Studies Italian Studies Jewish Studies Langue et littrature franaises Linguistics Philosophy Political Science Russian and Slavic Studies Social Work Social Work Sociology Career and Professional Development, Language and Intercultural Communication, Translation Studies Dentistry Educational and Counselling Psychology Integrated Studies in Education Information Studies Kinesiology and Physical Education Architecture Chemical Engineering Civil Engineering and Applied Mechanics Electrical and Computer Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mining and Materials Engineering Urban Planning

Title/Name Carolyn Bowes Lise Grant Marie Kubecki Christiane Trudeau gradstudies Susan Gregus Olga Harmazy Maureen Coote Mitali Das Livia Nardini Elaine Garnham Maria Vasile Lynda Bastien Lynda Bastien Mitali Das Adina Sigartau Lynda Bastien Stefka Iorgova Prof. Isabelle Daunais Prof. Heather Goad Angela Fotopoulos Tara Alward Lynda Bastien Julia Krane Prof. Shari Brotman Erin Henson Hang Lau Maria Palumbo Alexander Nowak Michael Lariviere Kathryn Hubbard Eileen Leduc Mary Lanni-Campoli Prof. Philip Servio Prof. Luc Chouinard Connie Greco Emily McHugh Barbara Hanley Gladys Chan Christina Zhu Nancy Czemmel Yulia Nikitina

Email carolyn.bowes@mcgill.ca lise.grant@mcgill.ca marie.kubecki@mcgill.ca christiane.trudeau@mcgill.ca gradstudies.macdonald@mcgill.ca susan.gregus@mcgill.ca olga.harmazy@mcgill.ca maureen.coote@mcgill.ca mitali.das@mcgill.ca livia.nardini@mcgill.ca elaine.garnham@mcgill.ca maria.vasile@mcgill.ca Lynda.Bastien@mcgill.ca Lynda.Bastien@mcgill.ca mitali.das@mcgill.ca info.islamics@mcgill.ca Lynda.Bastien@mcgill.ca Stefka.Iorgova@mcgill.ca Isabelle.Daunais@mcgill.ca heather.goad@mcgill.ca Angela.Fotopoulos@mcgill.ca graduate.polisci@mcgill.ca Lynda.Bastien@mcgill.ca julia.krane@mcgill.ca shari.brotman@mcgill.ca erin.henson@mcgill.ca Hang.Lau@mcgill.ca maria.palumbo@mcgill.ca alexander.nowak@mcgill.ca michael.lariviere@mcgill.ca Kathryn.Hubbard@mcgill.ca Eileen.Leduc@mcgill.ca mary.lanni@mcgill.ca Philip.Servio@mcgill.ca luc.chouinard@mcgill.ca grad@ece.mcgill.ca grad.mecheng@mcgill.ca Barbara.Hanley@mcgill.ca Gladys.Chan@mcgill.ca grad.mse@mcgill.ca nancy.czemme@mcgill.ca yulia.nikitina@mcgill.ca

CA and Public Accountancy

Desautels Faculty of Management Desautels Faculty of Management Desautels Faculty of Management Desautels Faculty of Management Desautels Faculty of Management Desautels Faculty of Management Desautels Faculty of Management Desautels Faculty of Management Desautels Faculty of Management Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Medicine Schulich School of Music Religious Studies Science Science Science Science Science Science Science Science Science

Career and Management Studies Executive MBA McGill-HEC Montreal IMHL (Management) Masters in Manufacturing Management MBA (Japan) MBA/Law MBA (Management) MD/MBA (Medicine and Management) PhD (Management) Biochemistry Biomedical Engineering Biomedical Ethics Cell Biology Communication Sciences and Disorders Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health Experimental Medicine Experimental Surgery Family Medicine Human Genetics Medical Physics Microbiology and Immunology Integrated Program in Neuroscience (IPN) Nursing Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery Pathology Pharmacology and Therapeutics Physical and Occupational Therapy Physiology Psychiatry Social Studies of Medicine

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences Biology Chemistry Computer Science Earth and Planetary Sciences Geography Mathematics and Statistics Physics Psychology

Prof. Hang Lau Marianne Vandenbosch Prof. Tamer Boyaci Prof. Saibal Ray Prof. Shanling Li Prof. Steve Maguire Antoinette Molino Prof. Vedat Verter Prof. Saibal Ray Jason Young Louis Collins Prof. Jennifer Fishman Joelle Denomy Prof. Linda Polka Suzanne Lariviere Dominique Besso Damla Tahirbegi Jamie DeMore Ross Mackay Dr. Jan Seuntjens Ireini Ghobri Katherine Vanka Anna Santandrea Prof. Bernard Segal Prof. Edith Zorychta Tina Tremblay Maria Ruocco Rosetta Vasile Miriam Staudt Prof. Allan Young Prof. Eleanor Stubley Peggy Roger Paula Domingues Ancil Gittens Chantal Marotte Diti Anastasopoulos Kristy Thornton Spencer Keys-Schatia Lauren Kay Prof. Barbel Knauper

Hang.Lau@mcgill.ca marianne.vandenbosch@mcgill.ca tamer.boyaci@mcgill.ca Saibal.Ray@mcgill.ca shanling.li@mcgill.ca Steve.Maguire@mcgill.ca Antoinette.Molino@mcgill.ca Vedat.Verter@mcgill.ca saibal.ray@mcgill.ca jason.young2@mcgill.ca louis.collins@mcgill.ca Jennifer.Fishman@mcgill.ca studentaffairs.acb@mcgill.ca linda.polka@mcgill.ca suzanne.lariviere@mcgill.ca experimental.medicine@mcgill.ca gradstudies.surgery@mcgill.ca graduateprograms.fammed@mcgill.ca ross.mackay@mcgill.ca jan.seuntjens@mcgill.ca IREINI.GHOBRI@MCGILL.CA ipn.admissions@mcgill.ca graduate.nursing@mcgill.ca Bernard.Segal@mcgill.ca Edith.Zorychta@mcgill.ca gradstudies.pharmacology@mcgill.ca Maria.Ruocco@mcgill.ca rosetta.vasile@mcgill.ca graduate.psychiatry@mcgill.ca Allan.Young@mcgill.ca Eleanor.Stubley@mcgill.ca peggy.roger@mcgill.ca Paula.Domingues@mcgill.ca Ancil.Gittens@mcgill.ca Chantal.Marotte@mcgill.ca diti@cs.mcgill.ca kristy.thornton@mcgill.ca grad.geog@mcgill.ca grad.mathstat@mcgill.ca Lauren.Kay2@mcgill.ca Barbel.Knauper@mcgill.ca