Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

Thank you sir/Madam. It's my pleasure to introduce myself in front of you. My name is Raj malhotra.

Basically I am from Lucknow but right now I am living in Bangalore. Coming to my educational background: I have completed my B-Tech from Galgotia college of engineering scoring 78% marks in CS stream. I passed my 10th & 12th scoring 87 and 73 percent marks respectively. Coming to my family background: There are 5 members in my family. My father is retired government servant. My mother is house maker. And I have 2 siblings (2 brother and 1 sister). My hobbies are listening to music and watching science friction movies. My strength is my self motivated nature and motivating others. I quickly adapt to new environment. My weakness is my helping nature, focus on one thing till not succeeded and I easily get frustrated on those who do lazy work. My short term goal is to get job in a reputed company like yours where I can gain knowledge and use my knowledge in the growth of the company. My long goal is to attain respectable position in the organisation where I am working and to shine in IT sector by finding independent place in technology. It's all about me. Coming to Skills & Strength, I have good knowledge of my Technical subjects, & good in Design Softwares like Autocad, Catia, Ansys. I have also expert hand on computer softwares like MS office, Excel, Powerpoint etc. Coming to strength, I am a positive thinker, Having leadership quality, Capable to handle difficult situations, Ability to take quick decisions, Hello sir/madam, good morning. I thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself in front of you. Sir/ Madam, my name is Nikhil, I am pursuing my BE. In mechanical-sandwich from MIT Pune. Currently doing my internship in JCB India. I am from a small family consisting of 4 members including me. My father is in Govt service and mother is a homemaker and a college going younger sister.

My favorite subjects are Industrial hydraulics and heat transfer. I have special interest in quality maintenance and quality assurance. Coming to my extracurricular activities and hobbies, I am a freelancer Photographer and a guitarist. I like to play various musical instruments, I play keyboard, flute, mouth organ. I have learned them all on my own. I do poetry and keep special interest in writing about social issues. My poems have been published in college magazines and my clicks are published in news papers like Indian Express. I am a co producer of a regional musical album. I have held a business of travel and tourism successfully for two years, which unfortunately I had to close because of some conflicts. About my personality, I would say, sir/madam I am outgoing person who likes to work in team and keep an ability of leading a team too. I'd like to tell you that I want to be a successful manager and a great team leader of highly motivated people.

Verwandte Interessen