You are on page 1of 3


Provide an environment & user friendly solution to telecom service providers &
end users by executing the exact concept of e-payments and providing high quality
of services.

Mission Statement
To provide and execute the exact concept of E-Payments in public institution
throughout N.W.F.P.


Electronic innovations over the past decade provided consumers a variety of

financial instruments and channels to make payments. Adoption of each depends
on many factors such as lifestyle choices, life priorities, access to technology and

M.Comm (Pvt) Ltd., (under its brand name of A2Z E-Payments) is an SECP
registered company. A2Z offers all type of E-Payment solutions for its partners
and customers.

A2Z E-Payments has created a joint venture with a multinational from South
Africa who is known as world leaders in providing virtual recharge solutions,
Electronic Voucher Distribution, electronic bill payments, Debit/Credit Card
Processing & services through Text message (SMS). Our system is efficient and
secure with stock control, sales tracking, audit trails and user security inbuilt.

We offer 3 types of electronic payment platforms.

1. Web based
2. SMS based
3. POS based
Services we offer

 Bill Collection
 Sui Southern Gas Company Limited (SSGC)

 Smart Result & eDMC

 Board Of Intermediate & Secondary Education Peshawar.
 Board Of Intermediate & Secondary Education Kohat.
 Kohat University of Science & Technology.
 Board Of Intermediate & Secondary Education Mardan
 Board Of Technical Education N.W.F.P.

 Traffic Fine Collection

 The project of Traffic Challan collection via electronic
payment platform provided by A2Z E-Payments (under public
private partnership) started on 1st of March, 2009 from Peshawar
District (latter on to be extended throughout N.W.F.P).
 Abbotabad District was added on 1st of Aug, 2009 in to the
new system.
 Mansehra district was added on 22nd of Aug, 2009.
 Haripur district was added on 2nd of Sept, 2009.
 Mardan, Nowshera, Charsada & Sawbi districts are in

 System was also introduced in N.W.F.P Highway Traffic Police

• Peshawar Highway on 20th of Aug, 2009.
• Abbotabad Highway on 10th of Sept, 2009.
• Mansehra Highway on 15th of Sept, 2009.
• Haripur Highway on 2nd of Sept, 2009.

 Driving License Fee Collection

The project is in process & e-system will be implemented soon for
the Driving License Fee Collection initially starting from Peshawar
District later on to be extended throughout N.W.F.P.