Sie sind auf Seite 1von 3
  SESSION AGENDA CHAIRMAN REPORTER 1.1 The Economic Implications of Smart Grids and Tuesday, 23th
  SESSION AGENDA CHAIRMAN REPORTER 1.1 The Economic Implications of Smart Grids and Tuesday, 23th
  SESSION AGENDA CHAIRMAN REPORTER 1.1 The Economic Implications of Smart Grids and Tuesday, 23th
  SESSION AGENDA CHAIRMAN REPORTER 1.1 The Economic Implications of Smart Grids and Tuesday, 23th
  SESSION AGENDA CHAIRMAN REPORTER 1.1 The Economic Implications of Smart Grids and Tuesday, 23th
  SESSION AGENDA CHAIRMAN REPORTER 1.1 The Economic Implications of Smart Grids and Tuesday, 23th
 

SESSION

AGENDA

CHAIRMAN

REPORTER

1.1

The Economic Implications of Smart Grids and

Tuesday, 23th April (15.40 - 17.20)

Phil Southwell phil.southwell@westernpower.com.au

Colin Ray Colin@colinray.org.uk

Low Carbon Technologies

1.2

Planning for a Smarter Grid in an Uncertain

Tuesday, 23th April (10.40 - 12.20)

Christian Schorn c.schorn@enbw.com

Kresimir Bakic Kresimir.Bakic@eles.si

Environment

1.3

Cyber Security in the Smart Grid

Tuesday, 23th April (13.30 - 15.10)

Carlos Samitier Carlos.samitier@pullnet.com

Maurizio Monti Maurizio.monti@rte-france.com

1.4

Information Technologies for the Smart Grid

Tuesday, 23th April (15.40 - 17.20)

Carlos Samitier Carlos.samitier@pullnet.com

Maurizio Monti Maurizio.monti@rte-france.com

1.5

Smart Grid Telecom. New Application,

Wednesday, 24th April (08.30 - 10.10 )

Carlos Samitier Carlos.samitier@pullnet.com

Maurizio Monti Maurizio.monti@rte-france.com

Architecture and Technologies

1.6

Smart Grid Telecom. Applications Deployment

Wednesday, 24th April (10.40 - 12.20)

Carlos Samitier

Maurizio Monti Maurizio.monti@rte-france.com

and Experience

Carlos.samitier@pullnet.com

 

Tuesday, 23th April (08.30 - 10.10 )

Gerard L. Doorman

François Regairaz francois.regairaz@rte-france.com

2.1

Smart Grids: Economics and Regulation

gd@ntnu.no

2.2

Wide area and AC-DC Systems

Tuesday, 23th April (10.40 - 12.20)

Joachim Vanzetta

Rui Pestana, Portugal

joachim.vanzetta@amprion.net

rui.pestana@ren.pt

 

Tuesday, 23th April (13.30 - 15.10)

Mr Welßow

Ben Li, Canada

2.3

Integration of Renewable Energy Sources

wellssow@eit.uni-kl.de

ben@benli.ca

 

SESSION

AGENDA

CHAIRMAN

REPORTER

2.4

Information and Control of Dispersed

Tuesday, 23th April (15.40 - 17.20)

Yves Harmand yves.harmand@rte-France.com

Yvonne Coughlan yvonne.coughlan@eirgrid.com

Generation

2.5

Risk Assessment and Operational Security

Wednesday, 24th April (08.30 - 10.10 )

Philip Johnson philip.johnson@uk.ngrid.com

Susana de Graaff susana.de.graaff@tennet.eu

2.6

Novel Methods of Operation and Control

Wednesday, 24th April (10.40 - 12.20)

Rudi Baumann rudolf.baumann@swissgrid.ch

Nuno Salema nuno.salema@ren.pt

3.1

Technical Performance of Modern Transmission

Tuesday, 23th April (08.30 - 10.10 )

Stefano Malgarotti stefano.malgarotti@cesi.it

Zia Emin zia.emin@pbworld.com

Technologies such as FACTS, HVDC and Series Compensation

3.2

Control and Modeling Tools and Techniques for

Tuesday, 23th April (10.40 - 12.20)

Ivo Uglesic ivo.uglesic@fer.hr

Jean Mahseredjian jean.mahseredjian@polymtl.ca

Improved System Performance and Performance

Assessment

     

3.3

Measurement and Monitoring for System

Tuesday, 23th April (13.30 - 15.10)

Maria Teresa Correia de Barros (Mrs) teresa.correiadebarros@ist.utl.pt

Hideki Motoyama hideki.motoyama@ieee.org

Condition Assessment

3.5

Impact of Smart Grid on System Performance

Wednesday, 24th April (08.30 - 10.10 )

Clark Gellings cgellings@epri.com

Robert Adams adams.robert@electranet.com.au

3.6

Smart Grids: The Impact on the system

Wednesday, 24th April (10.40 - 12.20)

Francisco Parada Francisco.parada@ren.pt

Mercedes Vazquez (Mrs) mmvazquez@ree.es

environmental Performance

 

SESSION

AGENDA

CHAIRMAN

REPORTER

4.1 Integration of High Shares of Distributed Generation

Tuesday, 23th April (08.30 - 10.10 )

Britta Buchholz britta.buchholz@de.abb.com

Mingtian Fan mtfan@epri.sgcc.com.cn

4.2

Novel Distribution System Architectures

Tuesday, 23th April (10.40 - 12.20)

Markus Zdrallek zdrallek@uni-wuppertal.de

Stavros Papathanassiou st@power.ece.ntua.gr

4.3 Operation and Control of Active Distribution Networks

Tuesday, 23th April (13.30 - 15.10)

Giuseppe Mauri Giuseppe.Mauri@rse- web.it

Pierluigi Mancarella p.mancarella@manchester.ac.uk

4.4

Electric Vehicles and Hybrid Storage Systems

Tuesday, 23th April (08.30 - 10.10 )

Joao Abel Pecas Lopes jpl@fe.up.pt

Felipe Joel Soares fsoares@inescporto.pt

4.5 Smart Metering and Active Consumers

Wednesday, 24th April (08.30 - 10.10 )

Birgitte Bak-Jensen bbj@et.aau.dk

Stefano Massucco stefano.massucco@unige.it

4.6

Enabling Smart Distribution Networks

Wednesday, 24th April (10.40 - 12.20)

Fabrizio Pilo pilo@diee.unica.it

Federico Silvestro federico.silvestro@unige.it