Sie sind auf Seite 1von 19

101

60 25 15 100 17
portafolio comp. tico video Calif. B. ICalif.Parcial B.I
1 Paula Jannet Abad Espinoza abadgb2u@hotmail.com
2
3 Paola Amezcua Moreno paola.amezcua02@gmail.comhttp://paolaamezcua02.blogspot.mx/ K
4 Daniela Armillas armillas.daniela08@outlook.com http://armillasdaniela9908.blogspot.mx K
5 Damaso Avila Vargas damaso98@hotmail.com http://damasoavila1998.blogspot.mx/
6 Michel Bauelos Vazquez yeritzavazquez98@gmail.com
7 Erik Bribiesca Gonzalez erikglez1997@gmail.com
8 Jehimmy Bustamante Zamora jehimmyguadalupe@hotmail.com R
9 Cony Cardona Contreras cony.cardona.ccc@gmail.com
10 Fernando Castaeda Rodriguez rodriguezf861@gmail.com A
11 Josue Chizek Espinoza josu5499@gmail.com
12 Hania Corts Gonzlez haniacortes-141098@outlook.com V
13 Jhonatan Cruz cruzjhonatan03@gmail.com http://jhonatancruzalvarez.blogspot.mx/
14 Marco Antonio Daz Calis marcoay9@hotmail.com K
15 Samantha Daz Guerrero diazguerrerosamantha@gmail.com KR
16 Mara Berenice Flores Montes nayrukagamine@gmail.com
17 Salvador Garcia Morales andres.sgm26@gmail.com http://jaguaresgrupo101.blogspot.mx/?zx=b23cfd321233ffd9 A
18 Jennifer Gastelum jennifer.karina1516@gmail.comhttp://jenniferkarina151.blogspot.mx/
19 Javier Gomez Garcia javiergomezgarcia760@gmail.com http://javiergomez760.blogspot.mx/ A
20 Shakira Gonzalez Sittuk stephani.gonzalez1574@gmail.com V
21
22 Vivian Guzmn Garca vivian.gracia10@gmail.com
23 Jacob Jimenez Vega jacobjimenez.101@hotmail.com
24 Merab Juarez Guardado wondercoffeemerab1999@hotmail.com http://merabjuarez.blogspot.mx/V
25 Ronaldo Lomeli Castelo lomelironaldo8@gmail.com http://ronaldolomeli.blogspot.com/
26
27
28 Litsia Betzabet Maldonado Hernandez litsiamaldonado101@gmail.com AK
29
30 Angel Martnez Garca ey.fil87@gmail.com
NOMBRE CORREO BLOG Estilo
31 Ashley Mercado Ruiz ashleyruiz383@gmail.com K
32 Alejandro Montes Valencia amontesvalenciag101@gmail.com http://amontesvalenciag101.blogspot.mx
33 Litzzy Morales litzzy.lopez23@hotmail.com http://yesennialopez03.blogspot.mx/ A
34 Adrian Ormart Meza adriangomi33@gmail.com
35 Jaqueline Ortega cocina989@gmail.com http://ejemplo9998787.blogspot.mx/ A
36 Vivian Prez vivianperez1d@gmail.com K
37 Jorge Picazo jorgepicazosanchez99@hotmail.com R
38 Leslie Abigail Quevedo Melin leslie21melin@gmail.com
39 Montserrat Ramos De Los Angeles ashley.montserrat.delosangeles@gmail.com
40 Luna Rivera Villanueva lunitayfam@hotmail.com http://estudiaunpoquitomas.blogspot.mx/
41 Robledo Cruz Daniel Leonel230399@gmail.com http://leonel230399.blogspot.mx/ A
42
43 Alexia Rojas wifiprincess111@gmail.com http://dontripitol.blogspot.mx/ K
44 Fernanda J. Snchez Carrillo j.a.k.y.o.m.f.g@gmail.com http://cacahuatemorado.blogspot.mx/2014/09/eticidad.html A
45
46 Luis Adrian Sotelo ad.sotelo.d@gmail.com http://ad-sotelo.blogspot.mx/ R
47 Rosa Yajaira Tinoco Ontiveros yajaira.tinoco23@gmail.com http://yajairatinoco.blogspot.mx/ R
48 Raul Uribe Sarabia WinterSoldier500@live.com http://mellamorauluribe.blogspot.mx/
49 Martha Lizeth Valenzuela Reyes lizethvalenzuela1999@gmail.com
50 Karla Vargas karla.vargas1010@gmail.com http://karla101vargas.blogspot.mx/
51 Armando Velazquez Tapia armando.aguila1998@gmail.com http://armandovelazquez101.blogspot.mx/ K
52 Maria Yaez Placencia marina.placencia101@gmail.com http://belenmarina.blogspot.mx/
Calif.Parcial B.I
102
60 25 15 100 17
portafolio comp. tico video Calif. B. I Calif.Parcial B.I
1 Anayeli Acosta flores laacostamijos@outlook.es http://anayeliacostaflowers.blogspot.mx/ R
2 Valeria Noem Andrade Ros valeriaandrade099@gmail.com R
3 Carlos Angulo carlos.pflcvs@gmail.com http://carlos-pflcvs.blogspot.mx/ R
4 Aleida Lizbeth Arredondo Arenas aleida.arredondo99@gmail.com http://aleidalizbetheticayvalores.blogspot.mx/ K
5 Oscar Banda oscarbanda1998@gmail.com
6 Sheccid Barrera Sosa sheccidtv3d@gmail.com http://grupo102-salon4.blogspot.mx/2014/09/mi-blogger-d.html R
7 Uriel Bugarin Maldonado bugarinuriel15@gmail.com
8 Alondra Cardozo Gonzalez pulguita_dimi@hotmail.com AR
9 rudolph henry Castaeda noyola guaporc7@gmail.com
10
11 angie judith cortes velez angiecova2198@gmail.com http://angiecova2198.blogspot.com/
12 oswaldo cruz quevedo futbolero451@hotmail.com
13 Yeimmy Espinoza yeim.ali@outlook.com http://shakeit99.blogspot.mx/ V
14 Jesus Arnoldo Flores Acosta jesusflores6828@gmail.com A
15 Karla Jannet Galindo jannet.soonricks@gmail.com
16 Salvador Garca salvadorgarciaquiroz14@gmail.com A
17 Lizbeth Daniela Gastelum lizbeth.daniela9912@gmail.com R
18
19 Gabriela Jaciel Gonzalez Yepez gabyyepez1@gmail.com
20 Joshua Hernandez Quintero joshuasaguitario@gmail.comhttp://joshuahernandezq.blogspot.mx/ R
21
22 Mutsahashy Juarez Perez hashy.ginoble.g@gmail.com
23
24 Dante Lpez dantelopezb16@gmail.com http://dinosauriochiqui.blogspot.mx/?m=1 K
25 Valentina Lpez Hernndez livalelh@gmail.com http://notaboutangels99.blogspot.mx/ R
26 Gerardo Lozano Reyes thesanby17@gmail.com http://fruitguys10.blogspot.mx/ KR
27
28
29 Lizbeth Mayoral Rico lizbethmayoral@gmail.com K
30 Lesly Mariana Minuez Aguilar lesly.mariana23@gmail.com
Estilo BLOG CORREO NOMBRE
31 Lorena Morales Gonzalez lorenamorales.gonzalez1999@gmail.com
32 Zaid Moreno zaidmoreno700@gmail.comhttp://zaidmoreno99.blogspot.com/
33
34
35
36 Oscar puentes Martinez opuentes53@gmail.com http://puentes99.blogstop.com/ V
37 Damaris Quintero araneyquintero@gmail.com http://damarisquintero.blogspot.mx/ A
38 Perla Esmeralda Raya Hernandez perlaraya1998.hernandez@gmail.com
39
40 Alexis Rocha Paniagua panisoda28@gmail.com
41 Paul Rodriguez Castellanos paulrodriguez.castellanos@gmail.com K
42 Mnica Rojo
43 Luis David Sanchez Sandoval luisdavidsandoval1999@gmail.com http://etica-y-valore1.blogspot.mx/
44 Sara Sanchez Tapia s812802@gmail.com http://vallesurlazaroiii.blogspot.mx/
45 Estrella Magali Santiago Casaos estrellasantiagoc@gmail.comhttp://estrellasantiagoc.blogspot.mx/ V
46 Fernanda Isabel Solano Joya fernandasolano102@gmail.com http://fernandasolano102.blogspot.mx/ K
47 Julio Cesar Tavares Rico irjulio46@gmail.com A
48 Katya Viridiana Tohey Larreta katyatl99@gmail.com
49
50 Anglica Denisse Vallejo Gmez angelicadvg@gmail.com
51 Aaron Velazquez aaronvv22@gmail.com http://aaronblogs22.blogspot.mx/
52 Atsuko Zarate Osawa atsukosawazarate@gmail.com
Calif.Parcial B.I
103
60 25 15 100 17
portafoliocomp. tico video Calif. B. I Calif.Parcial B.I
1 Paulina Alejandra Aguila Roblero paulinaaguilagatita@gmail.com http://paulinaaguilavallesur47.blogspot.mx/ K
2 joel isaias albarran vargas joel.albarran9812@gmail.com
3 Andre Alejandro Angulo Soto platinumandre@gmail.com
4 Elena Isabel Aragon Sanchez isabelaragon108@gmail.com http://isabelaragon108.blogspot.mx/ R
5 Vanessa valos vanessaavalos99@gmail.com R
6 Luis Armando Bautista Calva luis.houtarou@gmail.com http://armandobau.blogspot.com/2014/09/bloque-1-evidencia-1_7.html R
7 yazmin briones yazminbriones6@gmail.com
8 Vctor Manuel Bustillos Rivera victor.bustll0s@gmail.com http://victorbustill0s.blogspot.mx/ V
9 Daniel Castro Olvera dolvera940@gmail.com
10 Julissa Celis Gonzlez julissa.celisg@gmail.com http://julissacg.blogspot.mx/ A
11 Juan Carlos Daniel Coronado juanakatsuki123@gmail.com http://olixdxdxd.blogspot.mx/
12 Edgardo Abimael Cruz Hernndez edgardoabimael@gmail.com http://evidenciapflcvs.blogspot.mx/ R
13 Erika Karina De Hilario Cuamatzi bebadehilario1998@gmail.com http://erikadehilario.blogspot.mx R
14 Fernanda Estolano fernandaestolano104@gmail.com K
15 Juan Daniel Flores Barragn pronob67@gmail.com http://dany270699.blogspot.mx/ R
16 Areli Garcia Ames areligames99@gmail.com http://areligames.blogspot.mx/A
17 Javier Ernesto Garcia Gomez xssour@hotmail.com http://xssour.blogspot.mx R
18 Gabriela Gaxiola Hinojosa gabrielagaxiola74@gmail.com http://gabrielacivicayetica.blogspot.mx/?m=1 V
19 David Antonio Gomez Mayorquin dagm1240@gmail.com K
20 estela gonzalez albarado estela.05demarzo@gmail.com http://blogsdeestela.blogspot.mx/ R
21 Christopher Saul Hernandez Ramos infinitysaw47@gmail.com http://infinitysaw47.blogspot.mx/ A
22 Angela yosamara hernandez venegas yosamarahernandez@hotmail.com
23 Brenda Sarahi La Forest Ramrez brenda.sarahi22@gmail.com
24 Juan Lechuga Americano juanlechuga388@gmail.com
25 Stephany Leyva Juarez stephany_ly1@outlook.com http://phany29leyva.blogspot.mx/ R
26 Jess Lpez jl1876945@gmail.com A
27 Felicia Lopez Morales felicialopezmorales@gmail.com http://felicialopezmorales.blogspot.mx/ K
28 Emmanuel Luevano emmanuellv98@gmail.com
29 Karla Martinez karlamartinezarellanopflclll@gmail.com http://kkmapflc.blogspot.mx R
30 Azul Medina azul.medina99@gmail.com VK
NOMBRE CORREO BLOG Estilo
31 Isaac Melndrez Flores isaac_siiec@hotmail.com http://eticayvaloresevidencia1.blogspot.com/2014/09/etica-y-valores-2.html A
32 Rebeca Yvonne Miranda Alvarez rebeca.miranda.560@gmail.com K
33 Daniela Navarro daaaniela.1998@gmail.com http://dannieladiaz98.blogspot.mx/ K
34 Ricardo Nieblas rikichivas2009@gmail.com K
35 Rosario Pacheco Posada rosario_best@hotmail.com R
36 Alexandro Padilla Monroy emmomalo9@gmail.com R
37 dorelis pineda perez dorelis_1998@hotmail.com
38
39 Fergie Adjani Ramirez Gonzalez fergiefblll@gmail.com
40 Ariza Abigail Real Marquez ariza.real@gmail.com http://tareasrealmarquez.blogspot.mx/ AR
41
42 Janelly Rodriguez Mota blanca.mota@hotmail.com K
43 leonardo daniel rodriguez lopez leonardo.881@hotmail.com
44 Andrea Rosas andrea303b@gmail.com http://rosas103andrea.blogspot.mx/ K
45
46 ngeles sanchez santos angelessanchezsantos8@gmail.com
47 stephanie solares fanisolares@hotmail.com R
48 Miguel Angel Tinoco Perez miguelperez2414@gmail.com http://miguelperez2414.blogspot.mx/
49 julissa itzel toro sebastian itzel.22demarzo@gmail.com http://blogdejulissaitzel.blogspot.mx/
50 Abigail Varela Galindo abigail.vg18@gmail.com http://abigailvg.blogspot.mx/ A
51 Jose Vazquez Bringas jvbringas103@gmail.com A
52 joseph wany josephwany16@gmail.com A
53
Calif.Parcial B.I
104
60 25 15 100 17
portafolio comp. tico video Calif. B. ICalif.Parcial B.I
1 Elena Aguirre ea60805@gmail.com http://elenayaquelin.blogspot.mx/
2
3
4
5 ashley avendao villanueva ashley_a.v@outlook.com http://httpvillanevaashley.blogspot.mx/
6
7 marco antonio camargan montoya marco.camargan17@gmail.com
8
9
10
11
12 Andrea de Jess Molina andreadejesusmolina@gmail.com
13
14
15 Valeria Garca Aranda bvmav2959@gmail.com http://bvmav2959.blogspot.mx/ K
16 Renee Gaytan Meneses mrgm2809@gmail.com
17 Luis Alejandro Godinez Ramirez godinez669@icolinas.com http://godinez669.blogspot.mx/ V
18 Dariel Gomez Ortega darielg98@gmail.com http://dariel98.blogspot.mx/ A
19 Litzy Gosco Durn litzi.duran15@gmail.com V
20 Gemma Hernndez Bobadilla gemahernandez62@gmail.com
21 Alejandro Hernndez Rodrguez rodriguezalejandro817@gmail.com http://eticalex.blogspot.mx/
22
23
24 Felix Lemus Velazquez ezioconor@gmail.com http://elbuensaber99.blogspot.mx/
25
26 Edgar Lpez Rodriguez edgaradrianlr@gmail.com http://eticaedgarlopez.blogspot.mx/
27
28 Ivn Madera Martnez ivann.martinez1718@gmail.com http://lazarocardenas3vallesur.blogspot.mx/
29 Hannia Nayeli Martinez Fernandez hannia_fdez@outlook.com
30 Cynthia Selene Medina Quirino roxaskirino@gmail.com http://eticayvalores2014medinaquirino.blogspot.mx/ AR
Estilo BLOG CORREO NOMBRE
31 Alejandro Mendez Cortez alejandromc021@gmail.comhttp://alejandromc021.blogspot.com/
32 Marine Montoya sandramariane10@gmail.comhttp://sandramariane10.blogspot.mx/
33 Jos Nogueda galaxicom1999@gmail.com http://alfredyose.blogspot.mx/
34 Arely Ocampo Najera arely.on1998@gmail.com http://arelyocampo104pflc3.blogspot.mx/ K
35 Erik Pasillas Perea erikpasillas1@gmail.com http://pflcvs3.blogspot.mx/
36
37 Kimberly Ponce kimberlyponce06@gmail.com
38
39 Karime Reyes karimereyes33@gmail.com http://karimerbriseno.blogspot.mx/ R
40
41 Myriam Youssette Rodrguez Reynaga youssette16@gmail.com http://rodriguezreynagaetica.blogspot.mx/ A
42 sergio ivan ruelas lopez sergioruelas.com@gmail.comhttp://sergioruelas98.blogspot.com/
43 eva isabel ruiz olguin quetzalisabel@gmail.com
44
45
46 Alondra Tapia Inda alondra.inda1@gmail.com A
47 viridiana trejo garcia viridiana.garciaq@gmail.comhttp://viridianatrejogarcia.blogspot.mx/ A
48 Diana Laura Varela Galindo dianisvagagali@gmail.com http://pflcvallesurcivicayetica.blogspot.mx/
49 Pedro Vazquez Olvera vazquezolverap@gmail.com V
50 Karen Velez Luna karen_chori@hotmail.com
51
52 Nahim Yitani nahimyitani69@gmail.com http://nahimyitani69.blogspot.mx/
Calif.Parcial B.I
chikillatrejo@gmail.com
105
60 25 15 100 17
portafolio comp. tico video Calif. B. I Calif.Parcial B.I
1 Enrique Alemn enrique.aleman105pflcvs@gmail.com http://pflcvs105.blogspot.mx/
2 Sherly Alvarado perez sherlyflc@gmail.com A
3 Maria de la Paz Araujo Ortega marypazara@gmail.com http://thundermpzcatsjagura.blogspot RK
4 Jorge Arellano jorge11.arellano@gmail.com http://ejercicios-eticayvalores.blogspot.com/ R
5 Luis Avila Snchez luisavila983@gmail.com http://luisavila20.blogspot.mx K
6
7 Fernando Blancas FernandoBlancas38@gmail.com http://fernandoblancas.blogspot.com
8 Wendy Canceco wenditatovarw@gmail.com A
9
10 Joaquin Chavez chavezjoaquin1999@gmail.com http://joaquinchavezcuadros.blogspot.mx/ A
11 Vivian Contreras viviancontreras882@gmail.com http://eticayvaloresviviancontreras.blogspot.mx/ A
12 Samuel Alberto Cosso Prez sam.porta664@gmail.com http://samuelcossio664.blogspot.mx/ R
13 Ricardo de la Trinidad Flix ricardo.delatrini@gmail.com http://delatrini.blogspot.mx/ AK
14 itza dayana diaz de santiago dayana.diaz99@gmail.com http://dayanadiaz1234.blogspot.mx/R
15 Maria Berenice Flores Montes nayrukagamine@gmail.com http://maria-berenice-flores-montes.blogspot.mx/ A
16 Nina Garca Ponce ninagarcia2903@gmail.com http://ninapflc3.blogspot.mx/ VA
17 Brandon Gmez gomezb424@gmail.com
18 Leslie Mara Gmez leslycomez771@gmail.com http://eticayvaloresleslylazaroblogspot.com/ V
19 Carlos Gonzalez Ramirez sicario.wuapo@gmail.com
20 Alondra Gutierrez Monarrez alondrargm1@gmail.com http://alondrargm.blogspot.mx/ A
21
22 Karina Jimenez Ramrez karinajimenezramirez@gmail.comhttp://karinajimenezramirez.blogspot.mx/ K
23 Jose Fernando Leon Balderas josefernandoleonbalderas@gmail.com http://formacioncivicayeticafernando.blogspot.mx/ VK
24 Andrea Gpe. Len Ceniceros andreaceniceros19@gmail.com http://andreaeticayvaloresvallesur.blogspot.mx/ A
25 Alicia Llanos Aguirre llano.aguirre.alicia@gmail.com http://aguirrealicia16-9.blogspot.mx/
26 Rene Lopez ranarenelopez8@gmail.com
27 Jennifer Madera Martinez jenny21martinez20@gmail.com
28 Carlos Edgar Martinez Bautista carlose.mtz.b@gmail.com carlosedgarpflc3.blogspot.com R
29 Evelyn Martinez Mancilla evelynmartinez2008@gmail.com http://losvaloresyetica.blogspot.mx/AK
30 Daniela Guadalupe Mendoza Rojas danielaguadalupe38@gmail.com http://danielamendozarojasblogspot.com/ R
NOMBRE CORREO BLOG Estilo
31 Selvi Daniela Morales Cervantesselvimorales@gmail.com http://selvimorales.blogspot.mx/ VA
32 Alessy Ochoa Montoya alessyochoa1@gmail.com http://alessyochoa.blogspot.mx/ R
33
34 Mildred Perales Haro mildredperales0@gmail.com http://mildredfernanda.blogspot.mx/ AK
35 Jess Daniel Prez Hernndez jesus111daniel@gmail.com http://jesus123daniel.blogspot.com/R
36 Johana Puente joannaptecb@gmail.com
37 Mariela Andrea Ramirez Rentera marr1949086@gmail.com http://marielaandre.blogspot.mx/ R
38 Alexis Lizhet Reyes Lpez alexisreyes199801@gmail.com http://alexisreyes09.blogspot.mx/ R
39 Pablo Samuel Rivera Sosa pablo_95_23@hotmail.com http://riverapablo.blogspot.com/ A
40 Jos Eduardo Rodrguez Vega eduardorv192@gmail.com http://eduardorv99.blogspot.com/ K
41 Luciana Rodriguez Garcia lucianarodriguez1918@gmail.com A
42 Carlos Saavedra carlospflc111@gmail.com VARK
43 Evelyn Saldaa eve.saldana24@gmail.com http://salhereve.blogspot.mx/
44 Jaqueline Santiago Briano santiagobrianojaqueline@gmail.com A
45 German Santoyo Toscano germansantoyotoscano@gmail.comhttp://holasoygerman212.blogspot.mx/ V
46 Lizeth Tello lizeth.tello96@gmail.com http://lizethtello105.blogspot.mx/
47 Sergio Torres Sandoval sergiotrs98@gmail.com A
48
49 Aida Ulloa Lpez http://aidaulloalopez130.blogspot.mx
50
51
52 Annia Villela annia.villela@gmail.com http://anniavillela.blogspot.mx/?m=0 R
53 Jose Guillermo Zoloeta Ponce memoextremo27@gmail.com http://eticayvaloresmemogger.blogspot.mx/ R
Calif.Parcial B.I
apoy a Mildred
apoyo a Annia Villela