Sie sind auf Seite 1von 3

EHEDG Regional Sections 2014

- Chairmen* and Main Contact Persons ARMENIA

Professor Dr. Karina Badalyan* Armenian Society of Food Science and Technology (ASFoST)
Tel.: (+374 10) 55 05 26 / Mail: foodlab@inbox.ru
Dr. Suren Martirosyan

ASFoST
Tel.: (+374 10) 56 40 29 / Mail: surmar.3137@gmail.com

BELGIUM

Hein Timmerman* Diversey Europe BV


Tel.: (+32 495) 59 17 81 / Mail: hein.timmerman@diversey.com
Frank Moerman Secretary and Consultant
Tel.: (+32 9) 38 65 44 / Mail: fmoerman@telenet.be
Johan Roels J-Tec Material Handling
Tel.: (+32 3) 6 60 53 43 / Mail: johan.roels@j-tec.com

Nol Hutsebout Consultant AGORIA, Brussels


Tel.: (+32 477) 44 28 96 / Mail: noel.hutsebaut@telenet.be
Laurent Paul Mondelz Europe
Tel.: (32 479) 9 31 47 6 / Mail: lpaul@mdlz.com

CROATIA

Ass. Prof. Helga Medic*, University of Zagreb, Faculty of Food Technology & Biotechnology,
Department of Food Engineering
Tel.: (+385 1) 4 60 51 26 / Mail: hmedic@pbf.hr

Dr. Sanja Vidacek, University of Zagreb, Faculty of Food Technology & Biotechnology,
Tel.: (+385 1) 4 60 51 26 / Mail: svidacek@pbf.hr

CZECH REPUBLIC MV Dr. Ivan Chadima* MQA s.r.o. / State Veterinary Authority of the Czech Republic
Tel.: (+420 607) 90 99 47 / Mail: ivan.chadima@mqa.cz

Petr Othal

MQA s.r.o.
Tel.: (+420 724) 13 81 68 / Mail: petr.otahal@mqa.cz

DENMARK

Bjarne Darr*

GEA Liquid Processing, Skanderborg


Tel.: (+45) 87 94 11 38 / Mail: bjarne.darre@gea.com

Jon Kold

Stlcentrum, Kolding
Tel. (+45 40) 57 13 46 / Mail : jon.kold@ehedg.dk, jon.kold@staalcentrum.dk

FRANCE

Erwan Billet* Hydiac


Tel.: (+33 61) 2 49 85 84 / Mail: e.billet@hydiac.com
Nicolas Chomel Laval Mayenne Technopole
Tel.: (+33 243) 49 75 24 / Mail: chomel@laval-technopole.fr
Salwa El Janati Lactalis RD (Vice President)
Tel.: (33 243) 59 52 18 / Mail: salwa.eljanati@lactalis.fr
Christophe Hermon CTCPA (Vice President)
Tel.: (33 240) 40 47 41 / Mail: chermon@ctcpa.org
Olivier Dagoreau Exaris (Treasurer)
Tel.: (33 870) 53 32 12 / Mail: olivier.dagoreau@exaris.fr

EHEDG Regional Sections 2014


- Chairmen* and Main Contact Persons GERMANY

Dr. Jrgen Hofmann* TU Mnchen / Wissenschaftszentrum Weihenstephan


Tel.: (+49 8161) 8 76 87 99 / Mail: jh@hd-experte.de

Dr. Sven Fischer Krones AG


Tel.: (+49 9401) 7 04 15 3 / Mail: sven.fischer@krones.com

Dirk Nikoleiski Mondelz


Tel.: (49 89) 6 27 38 61 14 / Mail: dnikoleiski@mdlz.com

INDIA

Dr. V. Prakash*, Distinguished Scientist of CSIR, Hon. Director of Reseach, Innovation &
Development, Tel.: (+91 821) 2 54 83 07 / Mail: prakashvish@gmail.com
Dr. Ali Abas Wani,
Department of Food Technology, Islamic University of Science & Technology, Awantipora, J&K, India
Tel.: (+91-1933) 24 79 54 / Mail: ali.abbas.wani@gmail.com

ITALY

Dr. Giampaolo Betta* University of Parma

JAPAN

Takashi Hayashi* Kanto Kongoki Industrial Ltd.


Tel.: (+81 3) 39 66-86 51 / Mail: t.hayashi@kanto-mixer.co.jp

Tel.: (+39) 5 21 90 62 34 / Mail: giampaolo.betta@nemo.unipr.it

Hiroyuki Ohmura JFMA The Japan Food Machinery Manufacturers' Association


Tel.: (+81 3) 54 84-09 81 / Mail: ohmura@fooma.or.jp

LITHUANIA

Dr. Raimondas Narkevicius* Kaunas University of Technology


Tel.: (+370 68) 4 32 26 / Mail: r.narkevicius@lmai.lt
Professor Dr. Rimantas Venskutonis Kaunas University of Technology
Tel.: (+370 37) 30 01 88 / Mail: rimas.venskutonis@ktu.lt

MACEDONIA

Professor Dr. Vladimir Kakurinov* Consulting and Training Center KEY


Tel.: (+389 070) 688-652 / Mail: vladimir.kakurinov@key.com.mk

MEXICO

Professor Marco Antonio Len Flix* Mexican Society for Food Safety and Quality
for Food Consumers (SOMEICCA)
Tel.: (+52 55) 56 77 86 57 / Mail: cuccalmexico@yahoo.com.mx

NETHERLANDS

Ernst Paardekooper* Foundation Food Micro & Innovation


Tel.: (+31 30) 2 28 83 16 / Mail: paardekooper@planet.nl
Michael Evers Rittal BV
Tel.: (+31 316) 59 16 60 / Mail: mevers@rittal.nl

Wouter Burggraaf Burggraaf & Partners B.V. (Interim Chairman)


Tel.: (+31 578) 5 76 99 9 / Mail: wna.burggraaf@burggraaf.cc

NORDIC
(FI, N, S)

Stefan Akesson* TetraPak Processing Systems AB

POLAND

Dr. Tadeusz Matuszek*

RUSSIA

Professor Dr. Mark Shamtsyan*

Tel.: (+46 46) 36 58 69 / Mail: stefan.akesson@tetrapak.com

Gdansk University
Tel.: (+48 58) 3 47 16 74 / Mail: tmatusze@pg.gda.pl

St. Petersburg State Institute of Technology


Tel.: (+7 960) 2 72 81 68 / Mail: shamtsyan@yahoo.com

EHEDG Regional Sections 2014


- Chairmen* and Main Contact Persons SERBIA

Professor Dr. Miomir Niki*

University of Belgrade, Faculty of Agriculture


Tel.: (+381 63) 7 79 85 76 / Mail: miomir.niksic@gmail.com

Professor Dr. Victor Nedovi University of Belgrade, Faculty of Agriculture


Tel.: (+381 11) 2 61 53 15 / Mail: vnedovic@agrif.bg.ac.rs

SPAIN

Andrs Pascual*

AINIA Centro Tecnolgico


Tel. (all AINIA contacts): (+34 96) 13 66 09 0 / Mail: apascual@ainia.es

Rafael Soro, Irene Llorca


Mail: rsoro@ainia.es, illorca@ainia.es

SWITZERLAND

Professor Rudolf Schmitt*

University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland


Tel.: (+41 27) 6 06 86 52 / Mail: rudolf.schmitt@hevs.ch

Matthias Schfer GEA Tuchenhagen GmbH


Tel.: (+41 61) 9 36 37 40 / Mail: matthias.schaefer@gea.com

TAIWAN

Dr. Binghuei Barry Yang*

THAILAND

Dr. Navaphattra Nunak*

TURKEY

Samim Saner*

UKRAINE

Professor Ivanov Sergiy* National University of Food Technologies, Kyiv


Tel.: (+38 44) 289 95 55 / Mail: yaroslav@nuft.edu.ua

FIRDI Food Industry Research and Development


Tel.: (+886 6) 3 84 73 01 / Mail: bby@firdi.org.tw

King Mongkut's Institute of Technology, Bangkok


Tel.: (+66 2) 7 39 23 48 / Mail: kbnavaph2@yahoo.com

TFSA - Turkish Food Safety Association, Istanbul


Tel.: (+90 216) 5 50 02 23 / Mail: samim.saner@ggd.org.tr

Professor Yaroslav Zasyadko* National University of Food Technologies, Kyiv


Tel.: (+38 44) 287 96 40 / Mail: yaroslav@nuft.edu.ua

For further information on EHEDG Regional Sections and web links please refer to www.ehedg.org