Sie sind auf Seite 1von 3

Aries Ascendant/ Horoscope/ Birth Chart Astrology

First House is Rule by The Planet Mars (ARIES): The 1st house known as The
Ascendant or Rising Sign in horoscope. 1st house or ascendant indicates how you present
yourself to the external world. Your ascendant sign indicating characteristics of your
physical appearance as well it sets the path of your life. Your first house has energy of Aries
(Mars). As a Aries ascendant you are active, direct, look-you-in-the-eye kind of person, even
a little too aggressive. You are not afraid to jump in to take the lead and risk.
Second House Ruled by The Planet Venus (TAURUS): Taurus (Venus) is the planet of
productivity and security. You have energy of Taurus (Venus) in your second house, which
represents childhood, developing and family environment. You have rich and good family
environment. You are naturally very productive, and you can draw on deep resources to
create just the right support environment to your family.
Third House Ruled by The Planet Mercury (GEMINI): Mercury is the planet of
communication, skill and intelligence. Your third house has energy of Gemini (Mercury). You

are naturally good at skill, and communication. You are the communicator, and probably are
pretty good at any kind of investigative work, as well.
Fourth House Ruled by The Planet Moon (CANCER): Moon is the mother, home, and
peace of mind. Your fourth house has energy of Cancer (Moon). You are very family
oriented person and your home environment is very emotional and connected with
everyone. Your security is your home and family.
Fifth House Ruled by the planet Sun (LEO): Sun is ego, and creativity. Your 5th house
have energy of Leo (Sun). Creativity is a real passion with you, and you naturally find many
ways to express yourself, whether in the arts, music, theater, cinema, sports or as a teacher
or coach. You are very enthusiastic in any creative field.
Sixth House Ruled by The Planet Mercury (VIRGO): You have Virgo (Mercury) energy in
your sixth house. It represents service and care. You want to do something for unprivileged
people and you always care for people. You try to save everyone and every cause, and
make the most you can out of each. Your have concern to all who come to know you.
Seventh House Ruled by The Planet Venus (LIBRA): You have Libra (Venus) energy in
your 7th house. 7th house represents spouse and public sector. You have loving and
balanced environment in your Marriage life. You May be a prominent public figure, society
and the public figure. You are very harmonious and balanced in work area. You May shine
and May be in the limelight.
Eighth House Ruled by The Planet Mars (SCORPIO): You have Scorpio (Mars) energy in
your eighth house. 8th house is secretive and investigative. You are very secretive and
investigative in business strategy. You can successful in any business you come across.
You are very natural and intense at business area.
Ninth House Ruled by The Planet Jupiter (SAGITTARIUS): You have Sagittarius (Jupiter)
energy in your ninth house. Ninth represents religion and belief. Your idea of religion and
the belief in life is pretty traditional. Religion and philosophical knowledge is very is natural
to you.
Tenth House Ruled by The Planet Saturn (CAPRICORN): You have Capricorn (Saturn)
energy in your tenth house. Tenth house represents career and reputation. You have good
insights and very practical in career and some management task, whether simple or
complex. When it comes to managing things, you are a natural and have good capacity for
managing things.

Eleventh House Ruled by The Planet Saturn (AQUARIUS): You have Aquarius (Saturn)
energy in your 11th house. Eleventh house represents social network and highest goals in
life. You good nature to help people and do good for the society. You have good sense to do
welfare of community by bringing the community together and bring new alternatives that
broaden and enrich the sense of what a community should be.
Twelfth House Ruled by The Planet Jupiter (PISCES): You have Pisces (Jupiter) energy
in your 12th house. Twelfth represents loss and letting go things. Jupiter is generosity and
humbleness. You have a mindset of acceptance, of enduring what is hard to endure in life,
involves understanding and accepting the situation. You accept the life as it comes.
This is the basic life path for Aries ascendant. It modifies according to the placement of the
planets in different houses.