Sie sind auf Seite 1von 6

Wedding

Project Plan V1
WBS

ID

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45

WBS1
WBS1.1
WBS1.1.1
WBS1.1.2
WBS1.1.3
WBS1.1.4
WBS1.1.5
WBS1.2
WBS1.2.1
WBS1.2.2
WBS1.2.3
WBS1.3
WBS1.3.1
WBS1.3.2
WBS1.4
WBS1.4.1
WBS1.4.2
WBS1.4.3
WBS1.4.4
WBS1.5
WBS1.5.1
WBS1.5.2
WBS1.6
WBS1.6.1
WBS1.6.2
WBS1.7
WBS1.7.1
WBS1.7.2
WBS1.7.3
WBS1.7.4
WBS1.8
WBS1.8.1
WBS1.8.2
WBS1.9
WBS1.9.1
WBS1.9.2
WBS1.10
WBS1.10.1
WBS1.10.2
WBS1.11
WBS1.11.1
WBS1.11.2
WBS1.11.3
WBS1.12
WBS1.12.1
Page 1

Wedding
Project Plan V1
WBS

ID

46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62

WBS1.12.2
WBS1.12.3
WBS1.12.4
WBS1.12.5
WBS1.12.6
WBS1.13
WBS1.13.1
WBS1.13.2
WBS1.13.3
WBS1.13.4
WBS1.13.5
WBS1.13.6
WBS1.14
WBS1.14.1
WBS1.14.2
WBS1.14.3
WBS1.14.4

Page 2

Wedding Project Plan V1

Task Name

Duration

Wedding Project
332 days?
12 MONTHS TO GO
30 days
Arrange for Families to meet
2 days
Set a Budget and Determine who will be paying for what
2 days
decide what type of wedding , Style, Size , location , Time of day , etc.
2 days
Draft Preliminary Guest List , Bride's Groom's, Bride's Family, Groom's Family
2 days
Draft Guest List
2 days
11 MONTHS TO GO
30 days
Plan engagement party
2 days
Begin dress Research , marriage license research , and ceremony and reception Location
2 days
Search
Short List for ceremony and reception location
2 days
10 MONTHS TO GO
30 days
reserve a ceremony and receptions site
2 days
Select members of bridal party
2 days
9 MONTHS TO GO
30 days
Make Bridal salon appointments to try one wedding gowns and Collect vendor referrals2from
days friends and relatives
order and mail save the date cards
2 days
start meeting with vendors - photographers, caterers , bakers, videographers, florists, bands
2 daysand DJs
Selected Vendor List
1 day?
8 MONTHS TO GO
30 days
Contact lighting and Tent rental companies for at-home weddings
2 days
Finalize wedding Theme and palette
2 days
7 MONTHS TO GO
30 days
book baker and decide on Cake flavor, Design and style
2 days
Discuss groom's cake ideas
2 days
6 MONTHS TO GO
30 days
Book Caterer, Florist , ceremony and receptions dcor , Ceremony musicians , reception2 band
days or DJ , Photographer , Vide
Finalize gust list and malign addresses
2 days
Research invitation designs
2 days
order wedding dress and accessories
2 days
5 MONTHS TO GO
30 days
Finalize invitation design and order wedding invitations
2 days
Reserve rental items
2 days
4 MONTHS TO GO
30 days
Provide guest address list to calligrapher
2 days
Schedule wedding rehearsal with officiate and bridal party
2 days
3 MONTHS TO GO
30 days
Attend first dress fitting
2 days
Purchase guest book/vessel for guest notes
2 days
2 MONTHS TO GO
30 days
Mail wedding invitations
2 days
Schedule a makeup and hair trial
2 days
Schedule a tasting with caterer and confirm reception menu
2 days
1 MONTH TO GO
30 days
Draft seating chart
2 days
Page 3

Wedding Project Plan V1

Task Name

Duration

Apply for a marriage license


2 days
Send photo shot list to photographer and do/do not play list to band/DJ
2 days
Schedule a haircut appointment for the groom for the week or two before the wedding2 days
Attend final dress fitting
2 days
Send seating and place cards to calligrapher
2 days
1 WEEK TO GO
30 days
Pick-up wedding dress from bridal salon
2 days
Send reception location manager final seating chart and drop off seating cards
2 days
Distribute wedding day timeline and contact list to vendors and bridal party
2 days
Confirm wedding day beauty appointments
2 days
Pack for honeymoon
2 days
Deliver guest room gifts to hotel
2 days
DAY BEFORE
1 wk
Attend rehearsal and rehearsal dinner
1 day
Drop off ceremony accessories at ceremony site programs, yarmulkes, unity candle, etc.
1 day
Give attendants and parents thank you gifts
1 day
Get a manicure and pedicure
1 day

Page 4

Wedding ProjectFinish
Plan V1

Start

Sun 3/8/15
Sun 3/8/15
Sun 3/8/15
Tue 3/10/15
Thu 3/12/15
Mon 3/16/15
Wed 3/18/15
Thu 4/2/15
Thu 4/2/15
Mon 4/6/15
Wed 4/8/15
Wed 4/29/15
Wed 4/29/15
Fri 5/1/15
Tue 5/26/15
Tue 5/26/15
Mon 6/1/15
Wed 6/3/15
Fri 6/5/15
Mon 6/22/15
Mon 6/22/15
Wed 6/24/15
Fri 7/17/15
Fri 7/17/15
Tue 7/21/15
Thu 8/27/15
Thu 8/27/15
Tue 9/8/15
Thu 9/10/15
Mon 9/14/15
Wed 10/7/15
Thu 10/8/15
Fri 10/9/15
Tue 11/17/15
Wed 11/18/15
Thu 11/19/15
Mon 12/28/15
Mon 12/28/15
Fri 1/1/16
Fri 2/5/16
Fri 2/5/16
Tue 2/9/16
Thu 2/11/16
Thu 3/17/16
Thu 3/17/16

Mon 6/13/16
Thu 4/16/15
Mon 3/9/15
Wed 3/11/15
Fri 3/13/15
Tue 3/17/15
Thu 3/19/15
Wed 5/13/15
Fri 4/3/15
Tue 4/7/15
Thu 4/9/15
Tue 6/9/15
Thu 4/30/15
Mon 5/4/15
Mon 7/6/15
Wed 5/27/15
Tue 6/2/15
Thu 6/4/15
Fri 6/5/15
Fri 7/31/15
Tue 6/23/15
Thu 6/25/15
Thu 8/27/15
Mon 7/20/15
Wed 7/22/15
Wed 10/7/15
Fri 8/28/15
Wed 9/9/15
Fri 9/11/15
Tue 9/15/15
Tue 11/17/15
Fri 10/9/15
Mon 10/12/15
Mon 12/28/15
Thu 11/19/15
Fri 11/20/15
Fri 2/5/16
Tue 12/29/15
Mon 1/4/16
Thu 3/17/16
Mon 2/8/16
Wed 2/10/16
Fri 2/12/16
Wed 4/27/16
Fri 3/18/16

Predecessors

3
4
5
6
2
9
10
8
13
12

17
18
15
21
20
24
23

28
29
26
32
31
35
34

37
41
42
40

Page 5

Resource Names

Wedding ProjectFinish
Plan V1

Start

Mon 3/21/16
Wed 3/23/16
Tue 3/29/16
Thu 3/31/16
Mon 4/4/16
Wed 4/27/16
Wed 4/27/16
Fri 4/29/16
Mon 5/9/16
Wed 5/11/16
Tue 5/17/16
Thu 5/19/16
Tue 6/7/16
Tue 6/7/16
Wed 6/8/16
Thu 6/9/16
Fri 6/10/16

Tue 3/22/16
Thu 3/24/16
Wed 3/30/16
Fri 4/1/16
Tue 4/5/16
Tue 6/7/16
Thu 4/28/16
Mon 5/2/16
Tue 5/10/16
Thu 5/12/16
Wed 5/18/16
Fri 5/20/16
Mon 6/13/16
Tue 6/7/16
Wed 6/8/16
Thu 6/9/16
Fri 6/10/16

Predecessors

45
46
48
49
44
52
53
54
56
51
59
60
61

Page 6

Resource Names