Sie sind auf Seite 1von 8

Publication

Contact Name Contact Title

Pathfinders Travel Magazine

Weller R. Thomas Jr

5280
Pathfinders Travel Magazine
All You
LA Times

Kasey Cordell
Weller R. Thomas Jr
Suzanne Quint
Chris Erskine

Publisher

senior editor
Publisher
Publisher
Deputy Travel Editor

Seattle Metropolitan MagazineSonny Morris

Account Executive

Seattle Metropolitan MagazineAllison Williams


Robb Report
Lori Bryan

Travel Senior Editor


Managing Editor

Saveur
Luxury Travel Advisor
Celebrated Living

Sophie Brickman
Meagan Drillinger
Janet Thomas

Associate editor
Staff Editor
Contributing Editor

City & Shore


Sunset Magazine

Mark Gauert
Bruce Anderson

Editor
Travel Editor

AAA Going Places


C California Style

Jason Davis
Lesley Campoy

Editor
Publisher/Travel

Cheers
Wine Enthusiast

Melissa Dowling
Joe Czerwinski

Editor
Managing Editor

Food & Wine

Ray Isle

Executive Wine Editor

Wine Spector

Kim Marcus

Managing Editor

Wine Spector
Onyx Magazine
Westways
Sauce Magazine
California Homes

Owen Dugan
Desnee Young
Rachel Ng
Garrett Faulkner
Heidi Gerpheide

Upscale Magazine
Recreation News
Marin Magazine

LaConia Jenkins Dean


Karl Teel
Daniel Jewett

Features Editor
Managing Editor
Managing Editor
Managing Editor
Publisher
Associate Editor
Gift Guide
Publisher
Managing Editor

Country Living

Amy Lowe Mitchel

Managing Editor

Opprotunity Name Deadline


What's new in cruises:Wine
Best Restraurants
Winter Getaways
Holiday Shopping
Fabulous wine tours close
to home
Holiday gift guides
California Wine Regions
Best Wines and Wineries
Best Wines and Wineries
Leisure: Fine Dining, Wine
Seasonal Wine
Food and wine festival/Cellar
Food and wine
wine and spirits
Holiday gift giving
Florida Wine Trips
Food and Wine Festival
Holiday gift guides
Fall Pairings
Range of bubbly wines
Wine Buying Guide: US
Thanksgiving
Holiday

media kit not available


8/8/14
9/12/14
10/10
No Date available
No media kit available
9/14/2014
Space:8/15/14
Materials:8/22/14
Space:8/15/14
Materials:8/22/14
9/5/2014
emailed to request media kit
still waiting a response
8/26/2014
9/26/2014
emailed to request media kit
still waiting a response
10/1/2014

Wine Report
Food and wine
Ecluse winery
Local wineries
Food and wine

8/27/2014
11/25/2014
October issue
November/December issue
9/17/2014
8/22/14
9/25/14
8/15/2014
9/15/14
8/15/2014
9/15/14
10/10/2014
8/27/2014
No media kit available
11/6/2014

Gift Guide
Wine
Wine Country Experiences

8/22/2014
10/10/2014
8/26/2014

Wine Report

Ways to make the most of


the season

9/25/2014

Email
wthomas@pathfinderstravel.com

(215) 438-2140

kasey@5280.com

(303) 832-5280 ext. 220

wthomas@pathfinderstravel.com
suzanne_quint@allyou.com
chris.erskine@latimes.com

(215) 438-2140
(212) 522-1212
(213) 237-2563

Sonny Morris <smorris@seattlemet.com>

206-454-3053

awilliams@seattlemet.com
lorib@robbreport.com

(206) 454-3013
(310) 589-7738

sophie.brickman@bonniercorp.com
mdrillinger@questex.com
janetthomascreative@gmail.com

(212) 219-7423
(212) 859-8289
(817) 967-1804

mgauert@sun-sentinel.com
andersonb@sunset.com

(954) 356-4685
(650) 321-3600

jedavis@aaasouth.com
lcampoy@magazinec.com

(813) 289-1323
(310) 393-3800 ext. 103

mdowling@specialtyim.com
jczerwin@wineenthusiast.net

(203) 855-8499 ext. 233


(914) 345-9463 ext. 7840

ray.isle@foodandwine.com

(212) 522-0815

kmarcus@mshanken.com

(212) 684-4224 ext. 323

odugan@mshanken.com
dyoung@onyxmagazine.com
ng.rachel@aaa-calif.com
gfaulkner@saucemagazine.com
heidi@calhomesmagazine.com

(212) 684-4224 ext. 322


(855) 986-6699
(714) 885-2376
(314) 772-8004
(415) 621-6926

laconiadean@gmail.com
sales@recreationnews.com
djewett@marinmagazine.com

(770) 949-2012
(410) 638-6901
(415) 332-4800 ext. 116

amitchell@hearst.com

(205) 795-8211

Dates Not Available