Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

Die Fuball-Bundesliga ist ein Fuballmeisterschaft in Deutschland.

Der andere Name fr diesen Meisterschaft ist Bundesliga.

Es gibt 18 Fuballmannschaften in diesem Fuballmeisterschaft.

Am Ende, werden 2 Mannschaften gerelegiert.
Es beginnt am August und endet am Mai.
Oft gibt es Spiel am Samstag und Sonntag aber selten gibt es Spiel auch am Wochentag.
Bundesliga hat die groes Nummer der Teilnehmerzahl auf die Welt.

Frher im Jahresehn 1950, gab es viele groe Probleme mit die Fuball in Deutschland. Zum
Beispiel, haben viele Fuballspieler nach Italien, Spanien und Grobrittanien fr andere
Fuballmeisterschaft zum Beispiel Serie A in Italien, La Liga in Spanien und BPL in Grobrittanien
gegangen. Auch die Deutchesfuballmannschaft hat sehr schlecht die Fuballweltmeisterschaft

Through the 1950s, there were continued calls for the formation of a central professional league,
especially as professional leagues in other countries began to draw Germany's best players away
from the semi-professional domestic leagues. At the international level the German game began to
falter as German teams often fared poorly against professional teams from other countries.
A key supporter of the central league concept was national team head coach Sepp Herberger who
said, If we want to remain competitive internationally, we have to raise our expectations at the
national level.


Main article: Introduction of the Bundesliga

The Bundesliga was founded at the annual DFB convention at theWestfalenhallen in Dortmund on 28 July

At the annual DFB convention under new DFB president Hermann Gsmann (elected that very day)
the Bundesliga was created in Dortmund at the Westfalenhallen on 28 July 1962 to begin play
starting with the 196364 season.[5]
At the time, there were five Oberligen (Premier Leagues) in place representing West Germany's
North, South, West, Southwest, and Berlin. East Germany, behind the Iron Curtain, maintained its
separate league structure. 46 clubs applied for admission to the new league. 16 teams were
selected based on their success on the field, economic criteria and representation of the various

From Oberliga Nord: Eintracht Braunschweig, Werder Bremen, Hamburger SV

From Oberliga West: Borussia Dortmund, 1. FC Kln, Meidericher SV (now MSV

Duisburg), Preuen Mnster, Schalke 04

From Oberliga Sdwest: 1. FC Kaiserslautern, 1. FC Saarbrcken

From Oberliga Sd: Eintracht Frankfurt, Karlsruher SC, 1. FC Nrnberg, TSV 1860
Mnchen, VfB Stuttgart

From Oberliga Berlin: Hertha BSC

The first Bundesliga games were played on 24 August 1963. Early favourite 1. FC Kln was the first
Bundesliga champion (with 45:19 points) over second place clubs Meidericher SV and Eintracht
Frankfurt (both 39:25).