Sie sind auf Seite 1von 5

Industry Collaboration Private Brands Committee

Mission: Optimize the global private brands value chain for consumers and strengthen the
performance of the private brand industry.
Mr. Ricardo Alvarez (Co-Chair)
President and CEO
Overhill Farms, Inc.
2727 East Vernon Avenue
Vernon, CA 90058
Phone: (323) 582-9977
Mobile Phone: (310) 633-1949
Fax: (861) 622-9054
E-mail: ralvarez@overhillfarms.com
Mr. Robert D. Cutler (Co-Chair)
Senior Vice President, Procurement
Western Family Foods, Inc.
P.O. Box 4057
Portland, OR 97208-4057
Phone: (503) 598-4386
Fax: (503) 684-3469
E-mail: bcutler@westfam.com
Mr. Wayne Altschul
Vice President, Private Brands
IGA, INC.
8745 West Higgins Road
Suite 350
Chicago, IL 60631
Phone: (773) 380-5013
Fax: (773) 693-4532
E-mail: WAltschul@igainc.com
Sahir Anand
Vice President, Corporate Marketing & Strategy
Trace One
One International Place
16th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 390-7470
E-mail: sahir.anand@traceone.com

Mr. Michael J. Bellis


Director, Store Brands
Bozzuto's Inc.
275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410-1241
Phone: (203) 250-5407
Fax: (203) 250-2880
E-mail: mbellis@bozzutos.com
Mrs. Pamela Boynton
Chief Strategy Officer
Federated Group, Inc.
3025 W. Salt Creek Lane
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone: (847) 632-8233
Fax: (847) 632-8204
E-mail: pam.boynton@fedgroup.com
Mr. Bill Bradshaw
Vice President, Sales
Federated Group, Inc.
3025 W. Salt Creek Lane
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone: (817) 308-7809
Mobile Phone: (817) 308-7809
Fax: (847) 632-8204
E-mail: bill.bradshaw@fedgroup.com
Mr. Howard Brandeisky
Vice President, Global Marketing and
Innovation
John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc.
1703 N. Randall Road
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: (847) 289-1800
Fax: (847) 289-1843
E-mail: hbrandeisky@jbssinc.com

Mr. Brett Bremser


Senior Vice President, Operations West Region
Hy-Vee, Inc.
5820 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266-8223
Phone: (515) 267-2800
Fax: (515) 267-2918
E-mail: bbremser@hy-vee.com
Mr. Shawn Buckner
Vice President, Grocery
Meijer, Inc.
2929 Walker Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544-9428
Phone: (616) 791-5574
Fax: (616) 791-2899
E-mail: shawn.buckner@meijer.com

Mr. Mike Hackbarth


Vice President, Private Brand and Customer
Demand
The Fremont Company
6013 Hewson Road
Lakeview, NY 14085
Phone: (716) 627-4369
Fax: (419) 334-8120
E-mail: mike.hackbarth@fremontcompany.com
Mr. Larry Hamwey
Vice President, Sales Development
The Jel Sert Company
24800 Eastfield Place
Carmel, CA 93923
Phone: (831) 214-2093
Fax: (630) 231-0093
E-mail: lhamwey@jelsert.com

Mr. Mike DeCory


Vice President, Grocery, Dairy, Frozen
Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.
1500 Brooks Avenue
P.O. Box 30844
Rochester, NY 14603-0844
Phone: (585) 464-4768
Mobile Phone: (585) 703-3735
Fax: (585) 429-3765
E-mail: mike.decory@wegmans.com

Mr. Chris B. Hardin


Director of Store Brands
Brookshire Grocery Company
P.O. Box 1411
Tyler, TX 75710-1411
Phone: (903) 534-3327
Mobile Phone: (903) 511-4991
Fax: (903) 534-2240
E-mail: chrishardin@brookshires.com

Mr. Jerry Gilbert


Vice President, Retail Sales
Mother Parkers Tea & Coffee Inc.
3100 Dundee Road
Suite 203
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: (847) 205-9270
Fax: (847) 205-9433
E-mail: jgilbert@mother-parkers.com

Mr. Dan Hooker


Chief Supplier Officer
Daymon - Private Brands
700 Fairfield Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902
Phone: (203) 352-7591
Mobile Phone: (201) 312-5159
Fax: (203) 352-7699
E-mail: dhooker@daymon.com

Mr. Richard Gunn


Executive Vice President, Merchandising and
Marketing
K-VA-T Food Stores, Inc.
P.O. Box 1158
Abingdon, VA 24212
Phone: (276) 623-5100 x5488
Fax: (276) 623-5434
E-mail: gunnr@foodcity.com

Mr. Jaylon Hutton


Executive Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Niagara Bottling, LLC
2560 East Philadelphia Street
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 230-5804
Mobile Phone: (949) 735-3356
Fax: (909) 354-3376
E-mail: jhutton@niagarawater.com

David Laplante
President
D. Laplante Grocery Consulting, LLC
366 St. Johns Golf Drive
Saint Augustine, FL 32092
E-mail: dave.laplante1@gmail.com
Peter Leach
Managing Partner
The Partnering Group
8170 Corporate Park Dr.
Suite 310
Cincinnati, OH 45242-3306
Phone: (513) 469-6840
Fax: (941) 351-2240
E-mail: pleech@tpg-mail.com
Mr. David R. MacQuarrie
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
JemPak GK Inc.
80 Doney Crescent
Concord, ON L4K 3P1
Canada
Phone: (905) 709-5203
Fax: (905) 738-1462
E-mail: dmacquarrie@jempakgk.com
Mr. Edmund J. Mieskoski
Vice President, Account Development
Marketing Management, Inc.
4717 Fletcher Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (817) 344-1951
Fax: (817) 731-4170
E-mail: emieskoski@mmibrands.com
Mr. Larry Mourdock
Vice President, Private Label Sales
Bumble Bee Foods, LLC
2619 Murdock Road
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: (770) 485-0701
Fax: (858) 694-9516
E-mail: larry.mourdock@bumblebee.com

Mr. Tom Outlaw


Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Ingles Markets, Inc.
P.O. Box 6676
Asheville, NC 28816-6676
Phone: (828) 669-2941
Fax: (828) 669-3668
E-mail: toutlaw@ingles-markets.com
Mr. Gary Petersen
Vice President, Retail and Non Grocery Sales
Red Gold, Inc.
P.O. Box 83
Elwood, IN 46036
Phone: (765) 754-7527 x1127
Mobile Phone: (765) 621-0221
Fax: (765) 754-3230
E-mail: gpetersen@redgold.com
Ms. Victoria Poor
Marketing Director
Trace One
One International Place
16th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (857) 234-4421
E-mail: victoria.poor@traceone.com
Mr. Neil Ritchey
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Windsor Foods
4200 E. Concourse Drive
Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 477-4721
Fax: (909) 477-4706
E-mail: neil.ritchey@windsorfoods.com
Ms. Alison Rosenblum
Director, Strategic Acct Development
Coffee Bean International
9120 Northeast Alderwood Road
Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 790-0285
Fax: (503) 225-9604
E-mail: arosenblum@coffeebeanintl.com

Mr. Jeffrey Sanfilippo


Chief Executive Officer
John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc.
1703 N. Randall Road
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: (847) 289-1800
Fax: (847) 289-1843
E-mail: jts@jbssinc.com

Mr. John F. Summers


Vice President
Daymon Worldwide Inc.
25 Northwest Point Blvd. Suite 450
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 224-6966
Fax: (203) 352-7699
E-mail: jsummers@daymon.com

Mr. Nate Shotwell


Director
Meijer, Inc.
2350 Three Mile Road NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544
Phone: (616) 735-7850 x17850
Fax: (616) 735-7141
E-mail: nate.shotwell@meijer.com

Mr. Steve Thomas


Vice President, Business Development Group
Marketing Management, Inc.
4717 Fletcher Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (817) 344-1944
Fax: (817) 731-4170
E-mail: sthomas@mmibrands.com

Mr. Sal Stazzone


President and Chief Financial Officer
Alliance Foods, Inc.
502 Earth City Expressway
Suite 125
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: (314) 298-1933 x2230
Mobile Phone: (314) 308-4041
Fax: (314) 298-1949
E-mail: sstazzone@alliance-foods.com

Mr. Chuck Thompson


Vice President, Non Perishables
Harris Teeter LLC
701 Crestdale Road
Matthews, NC 28105-1744
Phone: (704) 297-5657
Mobile Phone: (703) 297-5657
Fax: (704) 844-3586
E-mail: cthompson@harristeeter.com

Mr. Marvin Steadman


Senior Vice President Retailer Brands
The Sun Products Corporation
15 W. South Temple
Suite 1400
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: (801) 975-3108
Fax: (801) 975-3109
E-mail: marv.steadman@sunproductscorp.com
Ms. Laura Sturdevant
Director, Product Development, Private Brands
Walgreen Co.
4050 Commercial Avenue, MS5286
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: (847) 315-3748
Fax: (847) 914-2405
E-mail: laura.sturdevant@walgreens.com

Mr. Jon Tisch


Manager of Own Brands
Affiliated Foods Midwest Cooperative, Inc.
1301 Omaha Avenue
P.O. Box 1067
Norfolk, NE 68702-1067
Phone: (262) 654-4896
Fax: (402) 379-1588
E-mail: jtisch@afmidwest.com
Mr. Rick Tuma
Central U.S.A. Representative
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture and Food
(Ontario Food Exports)
1006 Park Hill Circle
Aurora, IL
Phone: (630) 820-7144
Fax: (630) 820-7144
E-mail: tumarick@aol.com

Ms. Ann Wallenius


Director, Corporate Brands
Big Y Foods, Inc.
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
P.O. Box 7840
Springfield, MA 01104-7840
Phone: (413) 504-4400
Fax: (413) 504-5400
E-mail: Walleniu@bigy.com

Mr. Doug Baker (Staff Coordinator)


Vice President, Private Brands
Food Marketing Institute
2345 Crystal Drive
Suite 800
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: (202) 220-0719
Mobile Phone: (214) 317-7497
Fax: (202) 429-4519
E-mail: dbaker@fmi.org