Sie sind auf Seite 1von 194

ORDINANCE NO. 64

On motion of Commissioner

seconded by Commissioner

Ford

Shaub

WHEREAS, the County of Lancaster has fostered the cause of those civil rights protected by state and federal law by providing for a Lancaster City- County Human Relations Commission, as set forth in Resolution No. 45 of 1964; and

WHEREAS, in order to effectuate and accomplish the goals and objectives set forth in Resolution No. 45 of 1964, the County of Lancaster granted appropriate enforcement powers under state law to the Lancaster City-County Human Relations Commission as set forth in Ordinance No. 28 of 1991; and

WHEREAS, in order to effectuate and accomplish the goals and objectives as set forth in Ordinance No. 28 of 1991, the County of Lancaster withdrew from the Lancaster City-County Human Relations Commission and established a human relations commission under its own jurisdiction with appropriate enforcement powers as set forth in Ordinance No. 30 of 1991; and

WHEREAS, in order to effectuate and accomplish the goals set forth in Ordinance No. 30 of 1991, it is necessary for the County of Lancaster to (1) expand the powers of the Lancaster County Human Relations Commission to provide procedures, rights and remedies that are substantially equivalent to those provided in the Fair Housing Act, as amended, 42 U.S.C. § 3601 et seq., for the purpose of enforcing said Act on behalf of the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development; (2) incorporate in said Ordinance certain amendments made to the Pennsylvania Human Relations Act since the passage of said Ordinance; and (3) authorize the Lancaster County Human Relations Commission to seek the necessary authorization from the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development to enforce the Fair Housing Act on behalf of said Department, and enter into worksharing agreements with said Department, the Pennsylvania Human Relations Commission and the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT ENACTED AND ORDAINED by the Board of Commissioners of Lancaster County AND IT IS HEREBY ENACTED AND ORDAINED BY AUTHORITY OF THE SAME as follows:

Ordinance No. 30 of 1991, dated August ! ". 19° : , is hereby amended, to (1) provide procedures, rights and remedies thai a^c substantially equivalent to those provided in the Fair Housing Act. as amended. 42 U.S.C. § 3601 et seq., for

1

the purpose of enforcing said Act on behalf of the U. S. Department of Housing and Urban Development, (2) incorporate certain amendments made to the Pennsylvania Human Relations Act since the passage of said Ordinance, and (3) authorize the Lancaster County Human Relations Commission to seek the necessary authorization from the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development to enforce the Fair Housing Act on behalf of said Department, and enter into worksharing agreements with said Department, the Pennsylvania Human Relations Commission and the Equal Opportunity Commission as follows:

SECTION

1.

Findings

and

Declaration

of

Policy

 

SECTION

2.

Scope and Application

 

SECTION 3.

Right to Freedom From Discrimination in Employment, Housing, Education, Public Accommodations, Lending Practices and Real Estate Practices

SECTION

4.

Definitions

 

SECTIONS.

Lancaster County Human Relations Commission

 

SECTION

6.

Powers and Duties of the Commission

 

SECTION 7.

Investigatory

Hearings

Related

to

Racial

or

Ethnic

Problems

SECTION

8.

Unlawful Employment Practices

 

SECTION

9.

Unlawful Housing Practices

 

SECTION

10.

Unlawful Educational Practices

 

SECTION

11.

Unlawful Public Accommodations Practices

 

SECTION

12.

Unlawful Real Estate Practices

 

SECTION

13.

Injunctions

 

SECTION

14.

Procedure

SECTION 15.

Retaliation. Encouragement of Unlawful Practices and Obstruction of Commission Orders Prohibited

SECTION 16.

Enforcement and Judicial Review

SECTION 17.

Authorization to Receive Donations

SECTION 18.

Penalties

SECTION 19.

Separability

SECTION 20.

Repeal of Inconsistent Provisions of Prior Resolutions

and Ordinances

SECTION 21.

Right of Action in Court

SECTION 22.

Effective Date

SECTION 1.

FINDINGS AND DECLARATION OF POLICY

(a) The population of the County of Lancaster consists of

people representing a broad spectrum of diversity. The practice or policy of discrimination against individuals or groups by reason of their race, color, religion, ancestry, national origin, age, sex, familial status, possession of general education diploma, handicap or disability or use of a guide or support animal because of physical handicap because of the handicap or disability of the user is a matter of concern to the County. Such discrimination encourages domestic strife and social unrest, while threatening the rights and privileges of all the inhabitants of the County.

Employment discrimination deprives persons of earnings necessary to maintain decent standards of living, tends to impair the County's productive capacity, reduces public revenues and contributes to group tensions and conflicts. Housing discrimination results in overcrowded, segregated areas which tends to promote substandard, unsafe and unsanitary living conditions. These adverse conditions foster crime, vice, juvenile delinquency and similar evils which are all detrimental to the welfare of the County.

Discrimination in educational institutions precludes equal opportunities. Lack of equal education opportunity impedes the students' abilities to compete for gainful employment when the educational phase is completed.

Discrimination in places of public accommodation causes humiliation,

embarrassment and is an inconvenience to citizens and visitors alike.

(b) It is hereby declared to be the policy of the County of

Lancaster to promote the right and opportunity of all persons to participate in the

(k) Render from time to time, but not less than once a year, a written report of its activities and recommendations to the Board of Commissioners of Lancaster County.

(1)

Adopt, promulgate, amend or rescind such rules and

regulations, as may be necessary, to carry out the purposes and provisions of this Ordinance.

(m) Seek the necessary authorization from the U.S.

Department of Housing and Urban Development to enforce the Fair Housing Act and

enter into a work-sharing agreement with the Pennsylvania Human Relations Commission, United States Department of Housing and Urban Development or Equal Employment Opportunity Commission.

SECTION 7.

INVESTIGATORY HEARINGS RELATED TO RACIAL OR ETHNIC PROBLEMS

(a) Whenever any problem of racial or ethnic discrimination

or racial or ethnic tension arises, the Commission may immediately hold investigatory hearings. The place of any such hearings may be held anywhere in the County that a problem arises. The hearings may be public or private and the Commission shall have the same powers as provided in this Ordinance for hearings on a complaint.

(b) The purpose of the hearings shall be to resolve the

situation promptly by the gathering of all the facts from all interested parties and making such recommendations as may be necessary. Should the recommendations of the Commission not be accepted within a reasonable time, the Commission may, with the consent of the majority of members, on its own behalf initiate a complaint based upon the findings resulting from the hearings and thereafter the procedure shall be as set forth in Sections 14 and 16 herein.

SECTION 8.

UNLAWFUL EMPLOYMENT PRACTICES

It shall be an unlawful discriminatory employment practice, unless based upon a bona fide occupational qualification or applicable security regulation established by the United States of America, the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania or the County of Lancaster:

(a) For any employer to refuse to hire any person or -

otherwise to discriminate against any person with respect to hiring, tenure, compensation, promotion, discharge, or other terms, conditions or privileges directly or indirectly related to employment because of race, color, religion,

15

ancestry, national origin, sex, age, non-job related handicap or disability or the use of a guide or support animal because of the blindness, deafness or physical handicap of any individual or independent contractor, if the individual is the best able and most competent to perform the services required.

The provisions of this subsection shall not apply to (1) operation of the terms or conditions of any bona fide retirement or pension plan which has the .effect of a minimum service requirement; (2) operation of the terms or conditions of any bona fide group or employee insurance plan; or (3) age limitations placed upon entry into bona fide apprenticeship programs of two years or more approved by the State Apprenticeship and Training Council of the Department of Labor and Industry. Notwithstanding any provision of this subsection, it shall not be an unlawful employment practice for a religious corporation or association to hire or employ on the basis of sex in those certain instances where sex is a bona fide occupational qualification because of the religious beliefs, practices, or observances of the corporation or association.

(b) For any employer, employment agency or labor

organization, prior to employment or admission to membership, to elicit any information or make or keep a record of or use any form of application or application blank containing questions or entries concerning the race, color, religious creed, ancestry, age, sex, national origin, past handicap or disability or the use of a guide or support animal because of the blindness, deafness or physical

handicap of any applicant for employment or membership. Prior to an offer of employment, an employer may not inquire as to whether an individual has a handicap or disability or as to the severity of such handicap or disability. An employer may inquire as to the individual's ability to perform the essential functions of the employment.

(c) For an employer, employment agency or labor

organization to publish or circulate or to cause to be published or circulated, any notice or advertisement relating to employment or membership which indicates any discrimination because of race, color, religion, ancestry, national origin, sex, age, non-job related handicap or disability, the use of a guide or support animal because of the blindness, deafness or physical handicap of the user.

(d) For any employment agency to fail or refuse to classify

properly or refer to employment or otherwise to discriminate against any person because of race, color, religion, ancestry, national origin, sex, age, non-job related handicap or disability, the use of a guide or support animal because of the blindness, deafness or physical handicap of the user.

16

University, Hahnemann University, Thomas Jefferson University, the Medical College of Pennsylvania, University of Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania College of Podiatric Medicine, Pennsylvania College of Optometry, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Philadelphia University, and University of the Arts.

(h) When considering any matter brought before it with respect to any alleged

unfair educational practice based on sex, the Commission shall take into consideration the educational pro grams offered by the institution and the number of admissions necessary to maintain programs and departments at educationally and economically feasible levels.

SHCT1ON 1 1.

UNLAWFUL PUBLIC ACCOMMODATIONS PRACTICES

It shall be an unlawful public accommodation practice for any person being the owner,

proprietor,

lessee,

accommodation to:

manager,

superintendent,

agent

or

employee

for

any

place

of

public

(a) refuse, withhold from or deny to any person because of that person's race, color,

religion, ancestry, national origin, sex, handicap or disability, use of a guide or support animal because of the blindness, deafness or physical handicap of the user or because the user is a handle)' or trainer of support or guide animals, cither directly or-indirectly, any ol the accommodations, advantages, facilities, services or privileges, products or goods of such place of public accommodation;

(b) publish, circulate, issue, display, post or mail, either directly or indirectly, any

written or printed communication, notice or advertisement to the effect that any of the accommodations, advantages, facilities, goods, products, services and privileges of any such place shall be refused, withheld or denied to any person because of race, color, religion, ancestry, national origin, sex, handicap or disability, use of a guide or support animal because of the blindness, deafness or physical handicap of the user or because the user is a handler or trainer of support or guide animals, or that the patronage of any person of any particular race, color, religion, ancestry, national origin, sex, handicap or disability, or to any person due to use of a guide or support animal because of the ' blindness, deafness or physical handicap or because the user is a

handler or trainer of support or guide animals, is unwelcome, objectionable, or not acceptable, desired or solicited;

(e) construct, operate or otherwise make available such place of public

accommodation which is not accessible; or

Stan Caterbone Advanced Media Group 220 Stone Hill Road 17516 Conestoga, PA February 8, 2007

Stan Caterbone

Advanced Media Group 220 Stone Hill Road

17516

Conestoga, PA

February 8, 2007

www.amgglobalentertainmentgroup.com

mailto:amgroup01@msn.com

717.731.8184 Phone 717.427-1621 Fax

Nelson Brewster Pennsylvania Attorney General’s Office Civil Rights Enforcement Section 14th Floor Strawberry Square Harrisburg. PA 17120

RE:

Complaint received in the Civil Rights Enforcement Section (CRES) on July 21,2006

Dear Mr. Brewster:

In addition to the Complaint that you had received on July 21, 2006, I would like to add the following Employment related complaints regarding discrimination, and other causes of actions regarding my Civil Rights 1 .

Attached are several applications for employment, my resume, and several communications via email soliciting employment with potential opportunities for employment. As you can see, I have applied for employment at a wide variety of companies, including the City of Lancaster and the County of Lancaster. All of these applications occurred from approximately October of 2006 and this date. I am alleging that due to the fact that I would have accepted any position, even that of a clerk at both Turkey Hill and McDonalds, I have been subject to a vast array of discrimination towards a Whistle Blower 2 , and discrimination 3 for my political views and beliefs.

1 §1983 Civil Rights Acts and 18 U.S.C.A. Acts state the following: “The underlying purpose of the scheme of protecting constitutional rights are to permit victims of constitutional violations to obtain redress, to provide for federal prosecution of serious constitutional violations when state criminal proceedings are ineffective for purpose of deterring violations and to strike a balance between protection of individual rights from state infringement and protection from state and local government from federal interference”, 18 U.S.C.A. §§ 241, 242; U.S.C.A. – Const. Art. 2, 53; Amend. 13, 14, 5, 15, § 2: 42 U.S.C.A. §§ 1981-1982, 1985, 1988, Fed. Rules Civil Proc. Rule 28, U.S.C.A.

2 In the case of United States v. Holck, 389 F. Supp. 2d. 338, criminal responsibility defines single or multiple conspiracies by the following: “Governments, without committing variance between single conspiracy charges in an indictment and it’s proof at trial may establish existence at continuing core conspiracy which attracts different members at different times and which involves different subgroups committing acts in furtherance of an overall plan”. This illustrates the legal analysis of the 1987 conspiracy to cover-up my International Signal & Control, Plc., whistle blowing activities.

3 §1983 Civil Rights Acts and 18 U.S.C.A. Acts state the following: “The underlying purpose of the scheme of protecting constitutional rights are to permit victims of constitutional violations to obtain redress, to provide for federal prosecution of serious constitutional violations when state criminal proceedings are ineffective for purpose of deterring violations and to strike a balance between protection of individual rights from state infringement and protection from state and local government from federal interference”, 18 U.S.C.A. §§ 241, 242; U.S.C.A. – Const. Art. 2, 53; Amend. 13, 14, 5, 15, § 2: 42 U.S.C.A. §§ 1981-1982, 1985, 1988, Fed. Rules Civil Proc. Rule 28, U.S.C.A.

1

I

was denied an application at McDonalds on the Millersville Pike on more than 4 occasions,

and was only allowed to submit an Employment Interest Form. This all occurred over the last 45 days. I was also denied interviews at all places of employment. I had submitted resumes to several of the more professional employers.

There is no excuse for this behavior given the fact that I have never failed at any business endeavor in my life. My professional accomplishments are truthful and honest and I challenge you or anyone to find otherwise.

I hope to hear from you in the very near future. serious allegations.

Respectfully,

Stan J. Caterbone Advanced Media Group

Cc:

file

enclosure

2

I

appreciate

your

help

regarding

these

Advanced Media Group 220 Stone Hill Road Conestoga, PA 17516 www.amgglobalentertainmentgroup.com amgroup01@msn.com

Advanced Media Group 220 Stone Hill Road

Conestoga, PA

17516

www.amgglobalentertainmentgroup.com

amgroup01@msn.com

717.427-1621 Fax

1984 To 1987 In 1984/85 We had helped to develop strategic planning for Sandy Weill, former President of Citi Group (the largest banking entity in the U.S). We were one of several associates asked to help advise on the future of Financial Planning and how it would impact the brokerage and the investment industry at large. Mr. Weil was performing due diligence for the merger of American Express and IDS (Investors Diversified Services). We were at that time a national leader in the company in delivering Fee Based Financial Planning Services, which was a new concept in the investment community and mainstream investors. That concept is now widely held by most investment advisors.

In 1985/86 We were elected Vice President of the Central Pennsylvania Chapter of the International Association of Financial Planners, and helped build that chapter by increasing membership 3to 4 times. We had personally retained the nationally acclaimed and nationally syndicated Financial Planner, Ms. Alexandria Armstrong of Washington D.C.; to host a major fundraiser. More than 150 professionals attended the dinner event that was held at the Eden Resort & Conference Center. Ms. Armstrong discussed financial planning and how all of the professions needed to work together in order to be most effective for their clients. We attracted a wide variety of professionals including; brokers, lawyers, accountants, realtors, tax specialists, estate planners, bankers, and investment advisors. Today, it has become evident that financial planning was the way of the future. In 1986 executives approached us from Blue Ball National Bank to help them develop a Financial Planning department within their bank.

In 1985 we developed the Easter Regional Free Agent Camp, the first Free Agent Camp for the Professional Football industry; which was videotaped for distribution to the teams scouting departments. (See Washington Post ¾ page article of March 24, 1985) Current camps were dependant on the team scouts to travel from state to state looking for recruits. We had developed a strategy of video taping the camp and the distributing a copy, free of charge to the teams, to all of the scouting departments for teams in all three leagues FL, CFL and WFL. My brother was signed at that camp by the Ottawa Roughriders of the CFL, and went on to be a leading receiver while J.C. Watts was one of the leagues most prominent quarterbacks. My brother also played 2 years with the Miami Dolphins while Dan Marino was starting quarterback. We were a Certified Agent for the National Football League Players Association. Gene Upshaw, the President of the NFLPA had given me some helpful hints for my camp, while we were at a Conference for agents of the NFL. The Washington Post wrote a full-page article about our camp and

associated it with other camps that were questionable about their practices. Actually, that was the very reason for our camp. We had attended many other camps around the country that were not very well organized and attracted few if any scouts. We had about 60 participants, with one player coming from as far away as Hawaii. We held the camp at Lancaster Catholic, with a professional production company filming the entire camp, while I did the editing and produced the video. The well respected and widely acclaimed professional football scout, Gil Brandt, of the Dallas Cowboys, had given me support for my camp during some conversations We had with him and said he looked forward to reviewing the tapes for any hopeful recruits. * In 1986 We had founded Financial Management Group, Ltd (FMG); a large financial services organization comprised of a variety of professionals operating in one location. We had developed a stock purchase program for where everyone had the opportunity for equity ownership in the new firm. FMG had financial planners, investment managers, accountants, attorneys, realtors, liability insurance services, tax preparers, and estate planners operating out of our corporate headquarters in Lancaster. In one year, we had 24 people on staff, had approximately 12 offices in Pennsylvania, and several satellite offices in other states. We had in excess of $50 million under management, and our advisors were generating almost $4 million of commissions, which did not include the fees from the other professionals. We had acquired our own Broker Dealer firm and were valued at about $3 to $4 million.

In 1987 We had a created and developed FMG Mortgage Banking, a company that was funded by a major banking firm in Houston Texas. We had the capability to finance projects from $3 to $100 million dollars. Our terms and rates were so attractive that we had quickly received solicitations from developers across the country. We were also very attractive to companies that wanted to raise capital that include both debt and equity. Through my company, FMG, we could raise equity funding through private placements, and debt funding through FMG Mortgage Banking. We had secured refinancing packages for Norris Boyd of and the Olde Hickory and were in the midst of replacing the current loan that was with Commonwealth National Bank. We had meetings and discussions with Drew Anton of the Eden Resort, for refinancing a portion of his debt portfolio. We also had a number of other prominent local developers seeking our competitive funding, including Owen Kugal, High Industries, and the Marty Sponougle a partner of The Fisher Group (owner of the Rt. 30 Outlets). We were constantly told that our financing packages were more completive than local institutions.

In 1987 Power Station Studios of New York retained me as executive producer of a motion picture project. The theatrical and video release was to be delivered in a digital format; the first of it’s kind. We had originated the marketing for the technology, and created the concept for the Power Station Digital Movie System (PSDMS), which would follow the copyright and marketing formula of the DOLBY technology trademark. We had also created and developed marketing and patent research for the development and commercialization of equipment that we intended to manufacture and market to the recording industry featuring the digital technology. Sidel, Gonda, Goldhammer, and Abbot, P.C. of Philadelphia was the lead patent law firm that We had retained for the project. Power Station Studios was the

brainchild of Tony Bongiovi, a leading engineering genius discovered by Motown when he was 15. Tony and Power Station Studios was one of the leading recording studios in the country, and were responsible for developing Bon Jovi, a cousin. Power Station Studios clients included; Bruce Springsteen, Diana Ross, Cyndi Lauper, Talking Heads, Madonna, The Ramones, Steve Winwood, and many others. Tony and Power Station Studios had produced the original Sound Track for the original “Star Wars” motion picture. It was released for distribution and was the number one Sound Track recording of its time. Tony Bongiovi was also active in working and researching different aerospace technologies. * We had developed and authored a Joint Venture Proposal for SONY to partner with us in delivering the Digital Movie and it’s related technologies to the marketplace. The venture was to include the commercialization of technologies, which Tony Bongiovi had developed for the recording industry simultaneously with the release of the Digital Movie. I also created the concept for the PSDMS trademark, which was to be the Trademark logo for the technology, similar to the DOLBY sound system’s trademark. The acronym’s stand for the Power Station Digital Movie System. Today, DVD is the mainstay for delivering digital movies on a portable medium, a compact disc.

1988 To 1998

In 1989 We had founded Advanced Media Group, Ltd., and was one of only 5 or 6 U.S. domestic companies that had the capability to manufacture CD- ROM's. We did business with commercial companies, government agencies, educational institutions, and foreign companies. I performed services and contracts for the Department of Defense, NASA, National Institution of Standards & Technology (NIST), Department of Defense, The Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA), and the Defense Mapping Agency, Central Intelligence Agency, (CIA), IBM, Microsoft, AMP, Commodore Computers, American Bankers Bond Buyers, and a host of others. I also was working with R.R, Donnelly's Geo Systems, which was developing various interactive mapping technologies, which is now a major asset of Map Quest. Map Quest is the premier provider of mapping software and applications for the internet and is often used in delivering maps and directions for Fortune 500 companies. We had arranged for High Industries to sell American Helix, the manufacturer of compact discs, to R.R. Donnelly. We had brokered a deal and the executives from Donnelly’s Chicago headquarters flew to Lancaster to discuss the deal and perform due diligence of the manufacturing facility located in the Greenfield Industrial Park.

1990 - 1991

We had worked on developing voice recognition systems for the government’s technology think tank - NIST (National Institute for Standards & Technology). I co-authored the article “Escaping the Unix Tar Pit” with a scientist from NIST that was published in the magazine “DISC”, then one of the leading publications for the CD-ROM industry. Today, most all call centers deploy that technology whenever you call an 800 number, and voice recognition is prevalent in all types of applications involving telecommunications.

In 1991 We were elected to People to People International and the Citizen Ambassador Program, which was founded by President Dwight D. Eisenhower in 1956. The program was founded to “To give specialists from throughout the world greater opportunities to work together and effectively communicate with peers, The Citizen Ambassador program administers face-to-face scientific, technical, and professional exchanges throughout the world. In 1961, under President John F. Kennedy, the State Department established a non-profit private foundation to administer the program. We were scheduled to tour the ***iet Union and Eastern Europe to discuss printing and publishing technologies with scientists and technicians around the world.

1993

We were retained by Pflumm Contractors, Inc., as controller, and was responsible for saving the company from a potential bankruptcy. At that time, due to several unpaid contracts, the company was facing extreme pressure from lenders and the bonding insurance company. We were responsible for implementing computerized accounting, accounting and contract policies and procedures, human resource policies and procedures, marketing strategies, performance measurement reporting, and negotiate for the payment of unpaid contracts. The bonding company was especially problematic, since it was the lifeline to continue work and bidding for public contracts. The Bank of Lancaster County demanded a complete accounting of the operations in order to stave off a default on the notes and loans it was holding. We essentially revamped the entire operation. Within 3 years, the company realized an increase in profits of 3 to 4 times its previous years, and record revenues.

1998

We had began to administer the charity giving of Tom’s Project Hope, a non- profit organization promoting education and awareness for mental illness and suicide prevention. We had provided funding for the Mental Health Alliance of Lancaster County, Contact Lancaster (The 24/7 Suicide Prevention Hotline), The Schreiber Pediatric Center, and other charitable organizations and faith based charities.

1999 to 2005

In 1999 We contributed to the debate, research, and implementation of strategies to counter the effects of the global Y2K threat to the worlds computer technologies. We attended the U.S. Sponsored Y2K symposium and Conference in Washington, D.C. hosted by the Senate Y2K Subcommittee and Senator William Bennett. * In 1999 We developed a comprehensive business plan to develop the former Sprecher Brewery, known as the Excelsior Building on E. King Street, in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. This plan was developed in conjunction with the Comprehensive Economic Development Plan for the Revitalization of Downtown Lancaster and the Downtown Lancaster Convention Center for the former Watt & Shand building.

In 2000 to 2002 We developed an array of marketing and communication tools for wholesalers of the AIM Investment Group and managed several communication programs for several of the company wholesalers throughout the United States and Costa Rica. We also began a Day Trading project that lasted until 2004 with success.

In 2004 We embarked on our past endeavors in the music and entertainment industries with an emphasis on assisting for the fair and equitable distribution of artists rights and royalties in the fight against electronic piracy. We have attempted to assist in developing new business models to address the convergence of physical and electronic mediums; as it displaces royalties and revenues for those creating, promoting, and delivering a range of entertainment content via wireless networks.

We also began our philanthropic endeavors working with such organizations as ONE.org, Livestrong.org, WoundedWarriors.org, The Clinton Global Initiative, Lancaster Convention Authority, Lancaster Chamber of Commerce, Tom’s Project Hope, People to People International, GlobalWarming.org, Contact Lancaster/24 Hour Suicide Hotline, Schreiber Pediatric Center, and others.

McDonald'seEmployment Interest Form

Fillthis out and return to this McDonald's Restoura~tMonager.

Area Code

Have you everworkgd in o McDonald's Rertourontbefore? If yes, datesand location-

Phone Number

AVAILABILITY:

Total hours available per week

,

.

Y a

-

Doyr and times available

Are you olderthon 188 ~er~~oIf not, birth date - -

.e L~EWI~~&1-) ~UZZZ~B~

A4 pu legally able to be employedin the U.S.? Yes

How did you hear of iob?

How hr do you live from restourorit? 3 sbcbs

Do you hovetransportation?

/

-

$!5s

No

UI(IC~C

SCHOOL MOST RECENTLYATTENDED:

Nomc

Sbset Address

city

&,LLH

l d~ud

state

Grode point ~*ero@ek

Sports or Activities

L~rtGrode Completed-

Now Enmlled?Yes -

No -

4

y4

~~~d~~t~d?Y~~&~-

.

Job

Supervisar

Dater Worked: From

Salary

Reason For learing-A/!!

If contacted, you will be required to complete an employment application. llyou would rother

submit on opplicotion now, ask for one of the front counter Return completed opplimtion fo 0 Manager ot this McDonold'r Restaurant.

Advanced Media Group

Page 20 of 194

THANK YOU FOR SHOPPING

CLUB

t*xt

Itan

UQ CAKE

WQ RTS

WQ NOODLES

MIX

FROST

CUSTOMER

WQ

TRX

Cash

CHANGE

NOODLES

00

WC

Pric

1

1

19

29

93

40041 3890

DISC

BAL

14

27

,, 7

3

<

S.LI

,.A

. UU

Wels Club Ssvinss Total

yout-

~otalSavlnss ore

.

.

.

,

.

4.11%

1/21/01

5.10

PM 5041501

0282

.

.

.i

422

TZ

9-m

.mu,-I=

a*<

OAaO

NZX

W-z WZ

072

m-r

W8

7z

02

rt

0

3

9

'

g

h

8

a

* b

m

0

-

0

-5

C

2

OI

rn

DW'U

+ma

g

oco

730

- -~-.

mO.+Z

2%r$E

Yg:'

C

oooox

wutnm=40-3 z

Anm3

WU1X

a,mrw

g8

-

w

-cZ

3

'-7

I

0

'D

m

08/22/2007

Em

Application for Employment

Weis Markets is committed to a policy of Equal Employment Opportunity and will not discriminate against an applicant or employee on the basis of actual or perceived age, sex, sexual orientation, race, coior, creed, religion, familial status, ethnicity, national origin, alienage or citizenship, disability, marital status, military or veteran status, or any other legally recognized protected basis under federal, state or local laws, regulations or ordinances. Applicants with a disability may be entitled to reasonable accommodation under terms of the Americans with Disabilities Act and certain state or local laws. A reasonable accommodation is a change in the way things are normally done which will ensure an equal employment opportunity without imposing undue hardship on Weis Markets. Please inform a Company representative if you need assistance completing any forms or to otherwise participate in the application process. This application will remain active for 60 days, after 60 days, you must reapply for further consideration.

PLEASE PRINT CLEARLY

(USE PEN ONLY)

DATE

NAME

ADDRESS

12 bast

f%Km~kstreet

AT.

TELEPHONE (

)

baa6

 

area code

number

STA~

fir

t

hllmm

cihi

SOCIAL SECURITY NO.

$00 -+

Are you under the age of 18?

Are you legally authorized to work in the United States?

(If hired, verification will be requlred consistent wlth federal law)

YESGAO

If yes, please state your age

YES~NOq

state

b -04n

3 -

middle initial

17&03

zio

Have you ever been convicted of a felony which has not been expunged or sealed by a court? YESONO RECOR~

You should answer "no record" if a conviction has been sealed or expunged or otherwise statutorily eradicated. If you checked yes, please explain below. If more space is required, please use separate sheet. A criminal convic- tion wlll not necessarily be a bar to employment. To help us evaluate your application, please describe the nature of the crime and your subsequent rehabilitation.

How were you referred to us? ~dvertisementn Weis employeen

Employment Agency0

Walked in&hooln

State Employment Office[?

Other0

(specify)

Position($ applied for

I

u\/

Yl

Date you can start

MU^

manthldaylyear

Wages desired? $

We are a 7-day-a-week business with emphasis on nights and weekends. Please indicate your availability below:

per hour, or $

per week

Full Timew Part Time0

~a~sm~venin~sm~i~htsB~eekendsB

(How many hours?

)

Put the specific hours (Fromno) you are available for work in the boxes below. (Leave the box empty if you are not available at all that day and write "A under any day you are "available" all that day without any scheduling restrictions.)

SUN

From (AMIPM)

To (AMIPM)

Form #45

Revised 6-1-04

MON

TU E

WED

THU

FRI

SAT

I

I

Graduated

I

YES

YES

&y

NO

YES

NO

Name and location of school

Circle highest year comoleted

9

10

11

@

FR

SO

A3

@

1234

Hlgh School or GED NAME: L.P. d.5 ADDRESS LhUhCb College or Un~vers~ty NAME: IZA 1-a~ 0 ADDRESS tt.i r u I&,& Other (Spec~fy) NAME:

ADDRESS

Are you now enrolled? YES~NOEIf yes, name and location of school

Availability during school vacations: FULL^ PART^ NONE 1

Other education, training, skills or hobbies relevant to employment cons~derat~on

DegreelMajor

'Beginning with the most recent employment, list the last four employers (including military service) or cover at least a seven year period, whichever is longer. Use separate sheet if necessary.

C

AD i//krcbrf J&oC&

rent or Most Rec nt Employer

From

To

Mo.

~r1490 MO.

~ra7

*UP

tate

+r

Zip

~7ClG

Base Salary or Wage

Starting

Supervisor's Name

Ending

Reason for leaving

Pre

us Employer

uu /

City

I

L

sub-

Street

State

/?h< d1&&9~&

Previous Em~lover

.

,

Phone (

-ttqik?r-7M

Zip [I5Si(

)

Phone f

Zip t7ko f

)

Street

City

State

Zip

Job Title and Duties

From

~0,J*h)yr,/~9~~o,~1'748

Base Salary or Wage Starting Supervisor's Name

Ending 3s

Reaswte0 Gc;T

f

r Ieavirs

From

Mo.

Yr.

Yr. 15&8

Base Salary

or Wage

Starting

Ending

/0d

Rea

n for leaving

Z~emem-

lFrom

IMO.

Yr.

IBase Salary or Wage

1Starting

Supervisor's Name

I IReason for leaving

I

TO

MO.

Ending

Yr.

*ALL employment Information above must be completed in full for your application to be considered.

In the past seven years have you ever been discharged, suspended or asked to resign by an employer? YES

If yes, give employer name, date of action, and reason

NOD

Have you ever worked for us? YES NOW If yes, and not included above, give dates employed, position. any other name used and reason for leaving-

May we contact your present employer at this time for a reference?

YES@NO@

For the purpose of verifying information on this application, have you ever worked or attended school under a dif-

ferent name at any of the organizations you have listed?

YESO

NOW

If yes, specify name

List two professional references familiar with your work ability (exclude relatives)

me (not related to you)

Address

17~3-&d-

Phone

How acquainted and far haw ,ng?

ftkC'*&

x-4L-3

ate

ZIP

-

Full Name (not related to you)

1-

6Lertti

~(idlehb

IZSI

street

~,~Aw.IST.

Phone

3$3-01bo

Occupation izc~.At41

tafe

P

ZIP

I?Y*~

PLEASE READ THESE STATEMENTS OVER CAREFULLY AND INITIAL EACH PARAGRAPH BEFORE SIGNING AT THE BOTTOM

nave dlscosed all infarnht :-r-a-

s 'eevant

and should be consldered applicable to my candidacy for employment.

-.;.tand, where permissible under applccable state and local law, I may be subject to apre-employment drug test after . -3 a conditional offer of empioyment. and must receive a negative result before being permitted to commence .,. r-- ;. :'I Weis Markets.

-

-AS.-

=.-

I <--?-tand,

where permissible under applicable state and local law, I may be subject to a pre-employment medical

ex-- lation after receiving a conditional offer of employment, and must meet the qualifications for the position,

-::.6

r;

without reasonable accommodation, before being permitted to commence work with Weis Markets.

! -ereby certify that the information given by me is true in all respects. I authorize Weis Markets and its representatives 10 contact my prior employers and all others 'or the purpose of verification of the Information I have supplied and release same from any liability resulting 'ram !he rfsr-natlon reieased. I authorize employers, schools and other persons named an this appilcat~onto prcvde any lnformation or transcripts requested.

I expressly understand and agree that, if employed, my employment, having no specified term, is based upon mutual consent and may be terminated at will, with or without cause, by either party (the employer or me) without prior notice to the other, unless otherwrse prohibited by law.

4C

SJ

lnltials

{nitiais

S4C_ initials

b J

lnitials

SJ C- Initials

I understand that no representation, whether oral or written, by any representative or agent of Weis Markets, at any time, can constitute an implied or expressed contract of empioyment. I further understand no representative or agent of Weis Markets, has the authority to enter into an agreement for employment for any specified period of time or to make any change in any policy, procedure, benefit or other terms or condition of employment other than in a document signed

by the Dlrector of Human Resources or hislher

authorized representative.

Inithis

r------------------------------------------------------------------.

I

FOR MARYLAND APPLICANTS ONLY:

1

Maryland lie detector law - "Under Maryland law, an employer may not require or demand, as a condition of employment, prospective

I

I

I

employment, or continued employment, that an individual submit to or take a lie detector or similar test. Any employer who violates this pro-

vision is guilty of a misdemeanor and subject to a fine not exceeding S100."

I

Acknowledgment of Maryland Lie Detector Law:

Date

I

Maryland allplioants signature required

I I

I

I

I

i

I

I certify, under penalty Of Perjury, that all of the above information is true and complete, and I understand that any falsification or omission of information may result in denial of employment or, if hired, may result in termination regardless of the time lapse before discovery.

SJc

lnltials

Note: An offer of employment is conditioned upon complying with Weis Markets' requirements including, but not limited to signing a Consent to Conduct an Investigation.

MY SIGNATURE IS EVIDEN

TH THE ABOVE STATEMENTS

;'-,

Appltcant's signature

COURT OF COMMON PLEAS OF LANCASTER COUNTY

MARK M. DALTON

DMctEavrt Administrator

THOMAS N. WEAVER; ESQUIRE

Depuiy Dlstrlct Court bdrninlntrator

FAY E. BINZEN

Assistah4 DistrldCourtAdminfstratw- Civil

RUSSELL A. GLASS

Assistant Dlstrlct Court Mminist@~r- Criminal

ELIZABETH A. GLITHRIDGE

Asslslsnt Dlstrict Court Adrninllrator-

Humsn R#soure~scaYP~rchastng

BEVERLY A. KIRBY

Assislanl DisMct C~urtAdmlnlstiator-

Judicial lnformatiooSystems

Stan Caterbone

1250Fremont Street

kincaster, Pennsylvania 17603

Dear Mr. Caterbone:

OFFICE OF DISTRICT COURT ADMINISTRATION

Fourth Floor, New Courthouse

50 North Duke Street, PO Box 83480 Lancaster, PA 17608-3480 Phonc 717-299-8041

Fax: 717-295-3599

www.co.lancaster.pa.lrslcou~s

PREfAlAL SERVICES AND BAIL ADMINISTRATION

DANIEL D.SCARBERRY

Bail Administrator

Second Floor, Old Courthouse Phone: 717-295-3584 Fax: 717-295-3625

Enclosed please &d your Application to the Court of Common Pleas for the

Appointment as Republican County Commissioner and your resume which you hand delivered to the Court Adminishation Office on Tuesday, January 23,2007. 1am retunkg these documents to you because as required by the aunou11cementof position vacaucy (www.co.lancsteraaus/wurts) youmust also include a statement ofyour goals and objectives and a signed criminalbackground investigation waiver. All these documents must be delivered in one package andmust include twelve (12) copies. I also note that you checked the box

indicating that

you were not a member ofthe Republican party which is a requirement to be

consideredfor the forthcoming Commissionervacancy.

Mark M.Dalton

District Court Administrator

COUNTY OF LANCASTER

APPLICATION TO THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS FOR APPOINTMENT AS REPUBLICAN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

NAME

Caterbone

PRESENTADDRESS

LLST

1250 Fremont Street

9,REC.

Stan

-RST

SALARY:

$83,439

DATE YOU CAN START

HAVE YOU BEEN PREVIOUSLY EMPLOYED BY THECOUNN?U

NO. IF YES LIST:

EDUCATION

HIGH

SCHOOL

COLLEGE

UNDERGRADUATE

GRADUATE

NAME AND LOCATIONOFSCHOOL

Lancaster Catholic High School

Millersville University

OTHER POST HIGH SCHOOL

M<

Lancaster

C8,"

0211412007

YEARS

COMPLETED

3

4

DATE

01/23/2007

PA

S,*,G

17603

X\PCODC

DEPARTMENT

DIPLOMWDEGREE

College Prep

Bachelor of

Schience Business

Administration

DATTCMPLOYTD

COURSEOF STUDY

Computer Science

and Business

Administration

LIST PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATIONS. LICENSES. APPRENTICESHIPS, SPECIALIZED TRAINING, OR FOREIGN LANGUAGE SKILLS:

Life Insurace, NASD series 7.22

~

~--

p~~p~~ ~

REFERENCES: GIVETHE NAMES OF 3 PERSOW NOT RELATEDTO YOU. WHOM IOU

II

I

HAVE KNOWN AT LEASTONE YEAR

I

NAME

Dale High

ADDRESS High Industries, Greenfield Park, Lancaster. PA

PHONE NO.

John Garafolo

11Robert Kauffman

Gaithersburg. MD

1 1755 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

1

I

BUSINESS

High Industries.

-

-

National Institute

I Primier Financial

I

RELATIONSHIP

Former Joint

.

.

-

Former Proiect

I Former

Partner.

II THECOUNNISAN EQUALOPPORTUNITYEMPLOYERANDDOESNOTUNLAWFULLY DISCRIMINATE IN EMPLOYMENT. NO QUESTION ON THIS APPLICATION IS USED FORME PURPOSE OF LIMITING OR EXCLUDINGANY APPLICANT FROM CONSIDERATION FOR EMPLOYMENT ON A BASIS PROHIBITED BY LOCAL. STATE. OR FEDERAL LAW. EQUAL ACCESS TO EMPLOYMENT SERVICES AND PROGRAMS ARE AVAILABLE TO ALLPERSONS. APPLICANTS REQUIRING REASONABLE ACCOMMODATlONTOTHEAPPLlCATlON AND/OR INTERVIEW PROCESSSHOULD CONTACT THE COURT ADMINISTRATION OFFICE.

11

11

Paae 1 of 2

II

11

11

11

11

Caterbone

0112312007

EMPLOYMENT EXPERIENCE -Include any jobrelated military service assignments and volunteer activities.

Advanced Media Group

PHONE NO.

SUPERVISOR NAME

I

EMPLOYERNAME/ADDRESS

Pflumm Contractors, Inc.

PHONE NO.

SUPERVISOR

717-872-72 I

Mr. David Pflumm

EMPLOYERN&ME/ADDRESS

Financial Management Group, Ltd.

PHONE NO.

SUPERVISOR

-5-F

EMPLOYERNAME/ADDRESS

PHONE NO.

SUPTRYISOR

I

I

I

 

RE&SON FOR LEAVING

STARTING MOIYR

ENDINGMOIYR

0111994

0111998

REASON FOR LEAVING

Forced to Resign

STARTING MOIYR

ENDiNG MOIYR

0111986

1111988

REASON FOR LFAYINC

In Current Federal Litigation

STARTING MOIYR

ENDING MD/YR

I

I

 

REASON FOR LEAVING

All Inclusive

JOB TITLL: Controller

108 DUTIES:

Management Consultant, MIS, Controller

108 TITLE: Executive Vice President, President of

JOB DUTIES:

Founder, Management, Secretary FMG, President FMG Advisory. Joint Ventures,

Commercial Mortgage Banking. Financial Planner

JOB TITLE:

JOB DUTIES:

CONVICTED OF, PLEAD GUlLN TO OR RECEIVED DEFERRED ADJUDICATION FOR A MISDEMEANOR OR A OVESIF YES, PLEASE EXPIAIN

2)

3)

4)

5)

ARE YOU A REGISTERED ELECTOR OF LANCASTER COUNN?

d

YES

NO

CAN YOU PROVIDE DOCUMENTATION OF ELlGlBlLlrYTO WORK IN THE UNITED

MAY WE CONTACTYOUR PRESENT EMPLOYER PRIOR TO

ARE YOU A MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY? 0 YES

I HEREBY GIVE THE COUNTY OF LANCASTER AND THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS THE RIGHTTO MAKE A THOROUGH INVESTIGATION

INTO MY PREVIOUS EMPLOYMENT, EDUCATION AND REFERENCES. I RELEASE FROM LlABlLlN ALL PERSONS, COMPANIES, AND

CORPORATIONS SUPPLYING SUCH INFORMATION AND INDEMNIN AND HOLD HARMLESS THE COUNN OF LANCLSTER AND THE

COURTOF COMMON PLEAS FROM ANY LIABILITYWHICH MIGHT RESULT FROM SUCH AN INVESTiGATlON.

I UNDERSTAND THAT ANY FALSE ANSWERS, STATEMENTS OR REPRESENTATIONS MADE BY ME IN THlS APPLICATION AND ANY AND

ALL ACCOMPANYING PAPERWORKSHALL CONSTITUTE SUFFICIENT CAUSE FOR REMOVAL FROM OFFICE AND/OR

PENALTIES UNDER

18 PA CONS.STAT.,SECTION 4904 RELATED TO THE UNSWORN FALSIFICATION TO AUTHORITIES. I UNDERSTAND THAT

NOTHING CONTAINED IN THIS APPLICATION ORTHE GRANTING OF AN INTERVIEW IS INTENDED TO CREATE AN OFFER OF

APPOINTMENTTOTHEAPPLIED FOR POSITION.

Application to the Court of Common Pleas for appointment as Republican County Commissioner Instructions

Use this application to apply for county commissioner for the County of Lancaster

To begin, click mouse in 'Last Name' box and begin typing. Use tab to move to next box, use shiftltab to movc to previous box Left click mouse or press Entcr to chcck or uncheck box. All 4 digits of a year must be shown in a date.

Please he aware that you will not be ab!e to save the completed application as a computerized file.

When you finish cntcring data, be sure to read the information directly above the signature line. Please understand that by signing the form you state that the infoni~ation IS correct; authorize the County of Lancaster and the Court of Comrnon Pleas to investigate your employment and educational background; and understand that the application does not create an employment contract between you and the County of Lancaster.

Plcasc sign and date the application and send both pages and any accompanying paperwork to:

Court of Common Pleas Mark Dalton, District Court Administrator 50 North Duke Street P.O. Box 83480 Lancaster, PA 17608-3480

Kunzler & Co. Inc.

640-662 Manor Street P.O. Box 4747

Lancaster, PA 17604

EMPLOYMENT

APPLICATION

we ere an Egust oppnunity Employer. It is our miicy to abide by slt Federal. State, and iosai laws concerning dissrimination in empioymenl

N~ question in this appiication is intended to elicit informationin vioiation of any rucn law nor will any information obtained in response to any

questson be used in violation of any svch law.

Last Name

F8nl

Street Addless

 

1

J&G&#NT

SW~M

CltY

I

nstate

ZIP

Db03

Position Appiying For (If rpplisant responds "ANV, appiisrlion will NOT be considered further)

were you previously employed by this organization?

Yes, Date@)

1List any rqlatives or friands working for thrs organlzatlon

I 1In case of accident

notify

&

Name

D~~~

~~~ii~~~

9

I- 22-d 7

--

Sm8a1 ~CUIIIYNO

a00-%-om

I

I

~omePhone

(

) PJ~A

now tong a! ~reselnodress?

Wages Elpested

Department

Relationsnip

1Phone

Name and Location of School

I

GRADUATE

SCHOOL

I

Have you served an apprenticeship?

Yes

Where did you serve?

Type or Trade

I Mechanical and/or Technical Experience (Describe any and all qualifications):

Yes

No

HOWLong?

When did YOU serve?

-- ~

Have you been convicted of a crime in the past 10years, excluding misdemeanors and summary offenses, which has not been annulled, expunged, or sealed by a court? (A conviction record will not necessarily be a bar to employment.) Yes

If "yes,"

please describe in full detail:

Can you verify your legal rights to work in the U.S. by providing a birth certificate, proof of U.S. Citizenship, or by some other means?

Advanced Media Group

Page 28 of 194

o--+:-.,- A -- c,*b

-

c.: ,

Yes

NO

08/22/2007

n

EXPERIENCE - List Present and Former Employers for last 10 years beginnlnt with most recent.

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY

Aa,,wwfiMk 2-24 se-

66

Lk.c&i

L-b

SUPERVISOR

ni?

6-

May we contact the above employers?

Additional Remarks:

des

DESCRIBE YOUR WORK

11-4

--iL-W+

LAST

WAGES

,

34iE

STAPTE? /

LEF~

hhwfiww Lb.

$7&

0

No

I

-

ib

,tutkr

If "No," indicate which one@)you do not wish us to contact.

REASON FOR

LEAVING

jcl LICI(.AT~W

14 L-

CIJW

APPLICANT'S CERTIFICATION - Please read carefully before signing.

I certify that, to the best of my knowledge and belief, the answers given by me to the foregoing questions and the statements made by me in this application are correct and complete. I understand that misrepresentation or omission of facts in this application may result in my discharge.

I

If employed, i understan gree that such employment may be terminated at any time, without prior notice, and that my employment will not

be governed by any exp

or implimtract by(Js aywill.

Applicontls Sipn~ture

/

I

MU m

I /-aa-u?

1Date

DO #of WRITE BELOW - FOR COMPANY USE ONLY

Interview?

Results of Interview:

Yes

No

Date

Hour

Acceptable for Employment?

lntewlewed By

Advanced Media Group

FORM 2700

Yes

No

Starting Rate

Date

Approved By

Page 29 of 194

Starting Date

Shift

Date

08/22/2007

Select Security

Please Print Clearly

EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION

Date of Application:

/o - c-2m&

This company is an equal oppomnity employer and will not discriminate in the hiring process on the basis of sex, religion, race, color, a; ancestry or handicap.

. Date you can start?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

I

&SF?-)

Social Security No.

2m -%-oW7

Home Phone

(749 431 -8/&f

Business Phone

(7/3 f31-@'8$

EMPLOYMENT INTEREST

/

ry Desired:

Can you work overtime if necessary?

Yes

No

Work Status Desired

Full Time

Part Time

If Pan Time, Number of Hours

Temporary

Are you available to work:

Overtime-

Weekends-

Shifts

EDUCATION AND TRAINING

-

" *.

+

-

Other special training or skills (languages, machine operation, licenses, etc.)

6

,?56---,@6

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY (list below last three employers, starting with last one first)

CompanyName

-5GF

&&*cL~

Employed (state Month and Year)

 

From

To

Address &Telephone

Pay or Salary

State Job Title and Describe Your Work

Reason for Leaving

Company Name

Address &Telephone

State Job Title and Describe Your'Work

CompanyName

-

Address & Telephone

-

-

State Job Title and Describe Your Work

MILITARY SERVICE RECORD

I

Employed (state Month and Year)

From

To

Pay or Salary

Reason for Leaving

Employed (state Month and Year)

From

To

-

Pay or Salary

J

Reason for Leaving

 

fi

Have you served in the U.S.Armed Forces?

yes

(i+j

Date

of Entry

Date

of Discharge

Branch of Service

Final Rank

Indicate service school attended or special training received

DRIVING HISTORY

.

'

(Answer ONLY if you arc applying for aDriving-related position)

Do you currently have a valid driver's license? Yes

If yes, in what State/Counrry:

No

Have you had your driver's license suspended or revoked in the past (3) years? If yes, explain:

Driver LicensenD Number:

Yes

No

Do you currently have any restrictions on your driver's license? If yes, explain:

GENERAL

Have you ever applied for employnent with this company before?

Indicate how you are authorized:fUSlCitiz

Yes

@

:&anent

Have you been employed by Select Security in the past?

Are you authorizcd to work in the United States?

Yes

lfyes, when

Resident

Are you I8 years of age or older?

Other

Have you been convicted of a crime (which has not been annulled or sealed by a court) during the past 7 other dishonesty, rape, murder, assault or other violence, or the sale or possession of illegal drugs? Yes If yes, please provide details:

& involving theft, 6aud or

A conviction record will not necessarily be a barrier to employment at Select Security. All factors, including thc nature of the inkaction, the date of conviction, the rehabilitation and the job for which you arc applying will be considcred. If yes, provide details:

--

/

REFERENCES

Telephone

Years Known

7

Occupation

* -

a

AUTHORIZATION (PLEASE MAD CAREFULLY BEFORE SIGNING)

"1 CERTIFY THAT THE FACTS CONTAINED IN THIS APPLICATION ARE TRUE AND COMPLETE TO THE BEST OF

hlY KNOWLEDGE AND

SIIALL BE GROUNDS FOR DISMISSAL.

UNDERSTAND THAT, IF EMPLOYED, FALSIFIED STATEMENTS ON THIS APPLICATION

I AUTHORIzF ISVFSTIGATION OF ALL STATEbIEKTS COVTAINED IIFREIN AND THE REFERENCES AND F\IPI.OYERS LISTED ABOVE TO GIVE YOU ANY AND ALL INFORI\IATIONCOSCERYING hN PKEVlOUS E\lPLOYJIENT AKD ANY PEKTIXEKT LKFORhlATlOPl THEY hlAY IIAm, PERSONAL OR OTHERWISE. AND RELEASE THE COhIPANY FROM ALL LIABILITY FOR ANY DAMAGE THAT RlAY RESULT FROM UT~IZATIONOF SUCH INFORMATION.

1ALSO UNDERSTAND AND AGREE THAT NO REPRESENTATIVE OF THE COMPANY HAS ANY AUTHORlTY TO ENTER ISTO ANY AtiKEE.\lEKT FOR E>lPLOYhlENT FOR ANY SPECIFILD PERIOD OFTI>IE ORTO hlAKE AKY

,~-\CREE~IEN'ICO3 IKARY TO THE FOREGOING, I:NLESS COfilPANY REPRESENTATIVE.

IT IS IX WRITISC ASD SIGNED BY AN AWHOKIZED

1 UNDERSTAND THAT, AS A CONDITION OF EMPLOYMENT, I MUST BE AUTHORIZED TO WORK IN THE UNITED STATES AND DEMONSTRATE THAT AUTHORIZATION AS REQUIRED BY THE IMMIGRATION REFORM & CONTROL ACT OF 1986.

I UNDERSTAND THAT IF I AM EXTENDED AN OFFER OF EMPLOYMENT WITH SELECT SECURITY, IT WILL BE

COSTINCESTUPOS nly SUCCESSFL.L COMPLETION OF A POST-OFFER PINSICAI. EXAMINATION.

HEI.EA3E Ot ALL 3lY >IEDICAI, IYFORh1ATION AS >MY BE NEEDED TO DETER31INF. hlY C,\YARII.ITY TO

PERFOR\l- THE WORK \\'HIGH I kUVE UEES OFFERED. I USDERSTAND THE POST-OFFER PHYSICAL EXAM WILL

lNCLUDE DRUG AND ALCOHOL SCREENING.

I CONSENTTO

I UNDERSTAND THAT THIS APPLICATION OR SUBSEQUENT EMPLOYMENT IS "AT WILL"

TERMINATED BY EITHER ME OR SELECT SECURITY AT ANY TIME FOR ANY OR NO REASON.

AND CAN BE

I K4VE READ, UNDERSTAND, AND BY MY SIGNATURE A

ate /O ere&<

Signature

Turkey Hill Minit Markets, an Equal Opportunity Employer, does not dis- criminate in hiring or terms ard conditions of employment because of an individual's race, religion, color, sex, age, ancestry, n;i:oibi?i origin, marital status or disability. Please answer all questions as completely as possible.YOUR APPLICATION WILL BE CONSIDERED ACTIVE FOR SIXTY (60) DAYS. FOR CONSIDERATION AFTER THATYOU MUST REAPPLY.

Full Name

Present Address

Last

220 dw

No 8 Street

,

Firs

b

Phone No. (Day)

social security NO'

1?/{3/-f/gy Phone No. (Night)

''-3~2f~ cqc?

If not at least 18 years of age, list date of birth

If under 18, can you submit a work permit? (

Posltlon desired

How many hours per week do you want to work?

)Yes

(

) No

Qd$FG4

Ctty

-ChVI

43-

?-25?2@6

State

~-2s-L6

ZIP

If this phone is not your phone, in whose

name IS it listed?

Do you have a valid Penna drivers license? (

)Yes

(Wo

Date you can start

4~a-

-

Turkey Hill Minit Markets tries to grant employees' requests regarding availability for work; however, due to the nature of our business, employees will be required to work at night, on weekends, and holidays, sometimes with short notice and may be requested to work overtime.

Will you

work

Full time?

Will you work

Saturday?

Are you available to work

Have you ever worked for Turkey Hill Minit Markets? (

When?

Where?

)Yes

Hours availabie

2%

Holidays?

 

3 or 4 hour shifts?

f

/

/

( L)+%-

Position?

 

-

Do you have friendsirelatives working for Turkey Hill Minit Markets? (q~es(

) No

Where? ))A dE aok [krdlm

After reading the Physical Capabites Analysis of the job for which you are applying, do you believe that you can the essentla functions of that job with or wthout a reasonable accommodation? (Applicants will not necessarily be dsqualified if they are upable to perform a particuiar job duty.) f-rtes I ) No If the answer is No. please list (from the descrption) which duty (duties) you are unabie to perform:

Do you liave transportation? ( Y~es( ) No If No, please explain

May we contact your present employer for a reference? ( )Yes ( ) No

Have you been convicted of a criminal offense (except minor traffic offenses)? Convictioli is not necesszrily a bar to employment. fisweve:. dece@& as to ther existence or falsificaton of their exact nature will result in denial of employment.

!

! Ye$

&yo

If yes. please explain

Type af

Elementary

Coiiege

~

P

EDUCATION

What further training or special courses have you had since leavng schooi? .

Will you be continuing your education during your employment with Turkey Hill? (

Please check below w

t skills you have and indicate:

2Retail

Grocery Store Background Cash Register Operation Calculator Bookkeeping Typing WPM Other Office Machines (please explain)

(Saies)

Where

)Yes

(

) No

Graduated or GED?

Cjqe Degrees

?7ZJ'- /% 2 l,

DISCLOSUREAND RELEASE

In connection with my application for employment with Turkey Hill Minit Markets, I understand that consumer reports which may contain public record information may be requested. These reports may in- clude the following types of information: names and dates of employ- ment, reason for termination of employment, acc~dents,work experi- ence, etc. I further understand that such reports may contain public record information concerning my driving record, credit, bankruptcy proceedings, criminal records, etc., from federal, state and other agencies which maintain such records.

You have the right, upon written request, to receive a written de- scription of the nature and scope of the investigation requested and a written summary of your rights under the Fair Credit Reporting Act.

I authorize, without reservation, any person or entity contacted by Turkey Hill Minit Markets or its agent or agents to furnish the above- stated information, and I release any such person or entity from any liability for furnishing such information.

Print Name

Applicant's Signature

7-,2&,20) 6

-

Have you served 111U S Armed Forces? (

Spec~altra~nlngrece~ved

SERVICE IN U.S. AF$jED

)Yes

FORCES

(&ldWhat branch of the servlce?

Member of Reserve or Guards(

PERSONAL REFERENCES

)Yes

(

) No

Give the names of 3 persons not related to you whom you have known at least 1 year. Do not include previous employers.

I

Name

i /+V/~O&LOW'

2 fi/e/JPLo& k?

3

prL4-J

Street Address 8 Town

yC2 9 fl.f.2

-

h .

1

/S'LUE /be ,4340

Phone Number

WORK EXPERIENCE

/~cc.~a:2- 8 h6-e

-

c' E,~-~s$I kan Acn-a~ted

28'

List all positions, starting with your present or most recent job, including all periods of unemployment and reasons.

 

1

2

Employer

Date Hired

 

Srreet Address

Date Separated

City, State. Zip

Phone

 

3

Employer

Date Hired

F-

Street Address

Date Separated

City, State. Zip

Phone

1 Have you ever been asked to resign a job or been terminated? (

) Yes

(&

Starting

Ending

-

Name and me of immed,a:e Superwscr

Starting

Ending

Name and Title of Immedicte Supervisor

if yes, please explain

Indicate by number which of the above jobs you liked most. Which of the above jobs did you like least. If you used another name during your employment, state the name you used and indicate the company by number

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY -APPLICANT'S CERTIFICATION AND AGREEMENT

I certify that the information I have provided to the foregoing questions is true and correct and no attempt has been made to conceal pertinent lnformation. I authorize my former employers, schools and personal references to provide any information they may have regarding me. I voluntarily give Turkey Hill Minit Markets the right to investigate all statements contained in the application. Ifany information given by me in this application is found to be false or misleading, I will be subject to dismissal at any time during the period of my employment, and I agree to hold this company blameless in that event. In consideration for my employment by your company. I agree to Conform to the rules and regulations of the company and acknowledge that these rules and regulations may be changed, interpreted, suspended, withdrawn, or added to by your company at any time, at the company's sole option and without any prior notice to me. I further acknowledgethat my employment may be terminated, and any offer of employment, if such is made, or my acceptance of an employment offer, if such

is to occur, may be withdrawn, w~thor without cause, and with or without prior notice, at any time, at the option of the company or myself. I understand that no

representative of the company other than the President, and then only in writing signed by him and me, has any authority to enter into any agreement for employment for any spec~fiedperiod of time or to assure any benefits or terms and conditions of employment, or make any agreement contrary to the foregoing.

I understand that I cannot rely on contrary oral statements.

AS a condition of mv emDlovment with Turkev Hill. I aaree that all information which I receive in the course of mv emolovment relatina in anv manner to the

i narcla alfa rs, orograms. corcepts or desigrs of T~r~eyn are :o oe treated as traoe secrets a10 Kept r con1aence not to oe

~

~

.

r .,s ness ac:

t ' es, r

stomers.

a sr 3%: :q arty "I autrortzed person etner n,r ng or aher my emplo)~rent.ur .set b) me r ary mainer aa.%Se to he n1eres:s of T:wy h

t .-zt.sta.lu

-,,-riel

".I!

trld I

>:!

rng co.#tdrlru i?l118 s clr ~l~yllei 1 +PI cjt 0.1 or 11tne grant r3 of an i7tenlerr 5 llteniel to Czeatea1 ernpc)nie '1 n)nlldit Uelneen

and myself for either employment or for providing of any benefit.

I acknowledge that a?y offer of employment to me by Turkey Mi Minit Markets is contingent upon my timely completion of INS Form 1-9 and producing the

se requirements within the specified time will result in the

proper documents requlred by the Immigration Reform and Control Act of 1986. My failure to termnaton of employment. I acknowledge that I

/

fhank You For Your Interest idTurkey ~ilfMinit Markets

Smith Barney

150 North Queen Street

Lancaster, PA

17602

Dropped resume off and talked to Office Manager and Abe Diffenbach, Senior Broker and Manager.

Stan Caterbone 220 Stone Hill Road Conestoga, PA 1,7516

Dear Mr Caterbone:

Ocotober 24, 2006

The City of Lancaster has received your Municipal Building resume/application.

You will be notified if the City has any further interest in your experience and skills. If you are not notified, your resume/application will be placed in our active file and will remain active for a period of two years. Please provide us with any changes of address and/or phone number in order for us to up-date your resurne/application.

The City is pleased that you thought enough of our organization to want to be part of our team.

Sincerelv,

Chief of Human Resources

PO Box 1599

120 N. Duke Street. Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17608-1599

717-291-4711

TDD 717-291-4761

FAX 717-291-4713

amgroup01@msn.com Printed: Monday, January 29, 2007 9:09 AM From : Sent : To : Subject

amgroup01@msn.com

Printed: Monday, January 29, 2007 9:09 AM

From :

Sent :

To :

Subject :

Stan Caterbone <amgroup01@msn.com>

Saturday, October 14, 2006 1:25 PM

info@ncsi.cc, info@infotechpa.com, dpierson@piersoncci.com, ladams2@iCepts.com, kbrown@vertex.net, davidm@cpcinfo.com, lweaver@tcwcomputers.com, cweaver@tcwcomputers.com, ttrainojr@gfnet.com

Media-jInfoTech-Financial Consultant

, ttrainojr@gfnet.com Media-jInfoTech-Financial Consultant A t t a c h m e n t : ResumeOctober52006.pdf

Attachment : ResumeOctober52006.pdf (0.25 MB)

For your considerations for hourly or project consulting.

Thank you in advance.

Advanced Media Group Stan Caterbone

mailto:

amgroup01@msn.com

www.amgglobalentertainmentgroup.com Fax: (717) 427-1621

Advanced Media Group 220 Stone Hill Road Conestoga, PA 17516

RRTA

45 Erick Road, Lancaster, PA 17601 (717) 397-4246

Application for Employment

RED ROSE TRANSIT AUTHORITY

An Equal Opportunity Employer

PERSONAL INFORMATION

Name Stan J. Caterbone

Mailing Address 1250 Fremont Street, Lancaster, PA 17603

Address

Telephone Number None

EMPLOYMENT DESIRED

Date:

Social Security Number:

City

State

Zip

. Are you a United States Citizen? Yes X

No

Position

Bus Driver

Date you can start Immediately

Fulltime

XXX -Part-Time

Salary Desired

May we inquire of your present employer?

EDUCATION

Name/Address of School

Course

Years Attended*

Did you

Graduate?*

High School

Lancaster Catholic High Julliette Avenue, Lancaster, PA

17603

College Prep

3

1976

College

Millersville University

Business Admin

4

1980

Computer Science

Other

       

*The Age Discrimination in Employment Act of 1967 prohibits discrimination on the basis of age with respect to individuals who are at least 40 but less than 70 years of age.

MILITARY SERVICE

U.S. Military or Naval Service.

Rank

Membership in National Guard or Reserve . GENERAL QUALIFICATIONS

Rank

Bus Operator/Mechanic Applicants: Driver License No.

Do you currently have a commercial drivers license? Yes Q No Q

Class

Have you had any motor vehicle accidents, moving violations, license suspensions or other violations of the Motor Vehicle Code

within the last ten years? Yes

State

Endorsements

Q
Q

No

Q
Q

If yes, list details of violations and/or accidents

GENERAL QUALIFICATIONS (Continued)

Office Applicants: Please indicate which of the following office equipment you can operate.

Typewriter Q WPM

Computer Q Please list all software used

Calculator Q Dictaphone Equipment Q Shorthand/Speedwriting Q WPM

Other (please specify)

All Applicants:

Have you had any felony or misdemeanor convictions in the last three years? No

If yes, please list where, when and type of violation

No

EMPLOYMENT RECORD

List employers starting with the most recent. Federal regulations require information on all driving jobs held for the past 10 years including dates of employment and reason for leaving each employer.

Date

Month/Year Name/Address/Phone of Employer

Salary

Position

Reason for Leaving

From

1998

Advanced Media Group 220 Stone Hill Road, Conestoga, PA

17516

None

CEO/Owner

 

To

Present

       

From

1994

Pflumm Contractors, 54 S. Duke St, Millersville,PA 17551

<