Sie sind auf Seite 1von 6


1. Sight Unseen Written by Brandon Barnes (ASCAP), Joseph Principe (ASCAP), Timothy
McIlrath (ASCAP), Zach Blair (ASCAP). Published by Sony/ATV Tunes LLC / Do It To Win
Music (ASCAP). Produced by Bill Stevenson. Performed by Rise Against. Courtesy of
Geffen Records under license from Universal Music Enterprises. 2008 Geffen Records
2. THISKIDSNOTALRIGHT Written by Aaron R. Bruno. Published by AWOLNATION Music
(BMI)/Red Bull Media House GmbH (AKM/AUME). Produced by Aaron R. Bruno. Performed
by AWOLNATION. Courtesy of Red Bull Records. 2013 Red Bull Records, Inc.
3. Evil Friends Written by Portugal. The Man and Danger Mouse. Published by WB
Music Corp. (ASCAP) and Approaching Airballoons (ASCAP). All rights OBO itself and
Approaching Airballoons administered by WB Music Corp. Sweet Science / Copyright
Copyright Control (ASCAP). Performed by Portugal. The Man. 2013 Atlantic Recording
Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the
United States.
4. Walk On Air Written by Minus The Bear. Published by World Party 2000 Music (BMI).
Produced by Matt Bayles. Performed by Minus the Bear. Courtesy of Minus the Bear.
2013 Minus the Bear
5. Angel Written by Martin Lee Gore. Published by 2012 EMI MUSIC PUBLISHING LTD. All
Rights for EMI MUSIC PUBLISHING LTD in the US & Canada are Controlled and Administered
by EMI Blackwood Music Inc. (BMI). Performed by Depeche Mode. Courtesy of 2013
Venus Note Ltd., under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music
Entertainment. By arrangement with Sony Music Licensing. Taken from the album Delta
Machine All Rights Reserved. International Copyright Secured. Used By Permission.
6. Pure War Written by Travis Egedy. Published by Travis Egedy Music (SESAC). Performed
by Pictureplane
7. This Is Is Is Is Pain Written by Todd Fink, Clark Baechle, Jacob Thiele and Michael
Dappen. Published by The Faint, Unseen Hand Ltd (SESAC).Produced by The Faint.
Performed by The Faint. Courtesy of The Faint. 2012 The Faint
8. Beards Again Written by Jesse Keeler and Al Puodziukas. Published by Neon Knights
Inc. (BMI/SOCAN). Produced by Jesse Keeler and Al Puodziukas. Performed by MSTRKRFT.
Courtesy of Neon Knights Inc.
9. Fallen Written and Produced by Jacob Plant. Published by Copyright Control.
Performed by Jacob Plant. Courtesy of Three Six Zero Group
10. Villain Written by Michael Render. Published by Aniyahs Music ASCAP/Royalty
Network. Produced by Zone Beats. Performed by Killer Mike. Courtesy of Grindtime
Official Records. 2013 Grindtime Official Records
11. Refusal To Die Written by Neil Quin, Carlin Nicholson, Michael OBrien, Robert Drake.
Published by GalleryAC Music (SOCAN). Produced by Zeus. Performed by Zeus. Courtesy
of Arts & Crafts Productions. 2013 Arts & Crafts Productions Inc.
12. Another Soulmate Written by Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro, Chris Chaney, Stephen
Perkins. Published by Universal/Rondor. Produced by Janes Addiction and Michael Tuller.
Performed by Janes Addiction. Courtesy of Hypersonic. 2013 Hypersonic

Album Produced by
Rishi Shah
Executive Album Producers:
Jason Linn and Kevin Kertes
Album Business Affairs:
Jaimie Roberts, Michael Hafitz and Dirk Hebert
Album Clearances:
Neil Shulman
Art Direction:
Sandeep Sriram
Mastered by:
Louie Teran at Marcussen Mastering
Adrian Amodeo, Russell Arons, Pete Axelrad, Maria Belli, Ed Boon,
Paul Broucek, Rich Carle, Rocco Carrozza, Irene Chan, Cleigh Chapman,
Andrew Cook, Rigo Cortes, Jamal Dauda, Craig Degraff, Brett Fischer,
Dan Forden, Matthew Geyer, Sharis Gharibi, Kristy Gibson, Brian Goodman,
Darin Harmon, Shaun Himmerick, Rich Holtzman, Joe Kara, Edward Lin,
Lisa Margolis, Joel Mark, Craig Mitchell, Genevieve Morris, Vince Quintero,
Kehau Rodenhurst, Kieran Roy, Philip Ser, Mookie Singerman, Raymond So,
Dave Tamaroff, Martin Tremblay, Adam Urbano, Robert Zick

1. Sight Unseen

Rise Against
3. Evil Friends

Portugal. The Man
4. Walk On Air
Minus The Bear
5. Angel

Depeche Mode
6. Pure War
7. This Is Is Is Is Pain

The Faint
8. Beards Again
9. Fallen

Jacob Plant
10. Villain

Killer Mike
11. Refusal To Die
12. Another Soulmate

Janes Addiction

Album Produced by
Rishi Shah
Executive Album Producers:
Jason Linn and Kevin KerteS
& 2013 WaterTower Music, 4000 Warner Blvd.,
Burbank, CA 91522. DC LOGO, and all characters, their
distinctive likenesses, and related elements &
DC Comics. & Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.