Sie sind auf Seite 1von 22

Michael K Jeanes, Clerk of Court

*** Electronically Filed ***


D. Sandoval, Deputy
12/2/2016 2:31:00 PM
Filing ID 7921451

|
\

1 Michael C. Mannin (#()16255)


James E. Holland ( 021826)
2 Jennifer Allen (#027941)
STINSON LEONARD STREET LLP
3 1850 North Central Avenue, Suite 2100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004-4584
4 Tel: (602)279-1600
Fax: 602) 240-6925
5 Erna1:Michael.Manning@stinson.corn
James.Ho1land@st1nson.corn
6 Attorneys for Plaintiff

SUPERIOR COURT OF ARIZONA

M A RICOPA COU N T Y

PAUL PENZONE, an individual,

Pl ai nti f f ,

10
11

No. CV2016-015464

v.

12

JOSEPH ARPAIO and AVA ARPAIO,


husband and wife, CHAD WILLEMS and
13 KIM CARKHUFF WILLEMS, husband
and wife, SUMMIT CONSULTING
'14 GROUP INC., John and Jane Doe 1-10,
Black & White Corporations 1-10, Black &
15 White Partnerships 1-10,
16

FIRST A M EN D ED COM PL A IN T
Assigned to the Honorable Jo Lynn Gentry

Defendants.

17

Introduction

18

19

With polls showing Paul Penzone ahead of Joe Arpaio in the race to become Maricopa

20 Cotmty Sheriff, Arpaio resorted to blatant lies to smear Penzone's reputation and bolster his
21 ultimately unsuccessful re-election bid. Unable to unearth any substantive dirt about Penzone,
22 Arpaio resorted to dusting off ~and revamping old ads iiom his 2012 campaign that falsely
23 claimed Penzone physically abused his former wife. But those ads were fact-checked and
24 debunked, not only by the media but even by Penzone's ex-wife, who went on record in a
25 swOrn statement saying that Arpaio's ad was a lie.
26

Worse than simply providing false information to the voting public, Arpaio knowingly

27 lied. To ensure Arpaio and his Campaign did not Lmwittingly provide false information to the
28 voting public, Penzone provided the correct information-including his ex-wife's sworn
statement-stating that the 2012 ad was blatantly wrong and urging Arpaio not to rerun it.
CORH3009392.0002/130258964. 1

1 N ev erthel ess, w hen pol l s started show i ng the sheri f f `s race ti ghteni n

g ( w i t h m any pol l s

accuratel y predi cti ng Penzone's ev entual v i ctory ), A rpai o and hi s campai gn took to the

ai rw aves, recycl i ng hi s smear f rom 2012

. T he onl y materi al di f f erence i s that ti sh t i m e, A rpai o

4 had al r eady been pr ov i ded w i th actual pr oof that hi s ad w as f al se


5

. A s a l o n g - t i m e l aw

enf orcement of f i cer charged w i th i nv esti gati ng and ensuri ng al l egati ons hav e meri t, A rpai o

6 knew that he shoul d i nvesti gate the f acts bef ore mal dng publ i c accusati ons that af f ect peopl e's
7

l i ves and l i vel i hood . N everthel ess, w i th actual know l edge that the cl ai ms i n hi s ads w ere f al se,

A r pai o once agai n m al i ci ousl y l i ed t o t he v ot er s of M ar i copa C ount y t o w r ongl y sul l y

9 Penzone's reputati on at a cri ti cal ti me i n the el ecti on cycl e

. B oth Penzone and the voti ng publ i c

10

desew e better than thi s, and parti cul arl y f rom thei r Sheri f f

. W hat's more, al though Penzone

ll

ul ti matel y w on thi s el ecti on, hi s reputati on w as sul l i ed, and he sti l l f aces the ri sk of f uture

12

competi tors runni ng these or si mi l ar ads unl ess the Court ri ghts thi s wrong

T he Parti es

13

14

l.

A t al l ti mes materi al herei n, Pl ai nti f f Paul Penzone has resi ded i n M ari copa

15

County, A ri zona .

16

2.

U pon i nf ormati on and bel i ef , D ef endants Joseph A rpai o and A v a A rpai o are a

17

marri ed coupl e resi di ng i n M ari copa County , A ri zona

18

Joseph A rpai o w as engaged i n f or the benef i t of the mari tal communi ty, thereby renderi ng hi s

19

spouse and mari tal communi ty l i abl e f or such conduct

20

3.

. T he w rongf ul conduct of D ef endant

U pon i nf onnati on and bel i ef , Chad W i l l ems and K i m Cark huf f W i l l ems, are a

21

marri ed coupl e resi di ng i n M ari copa County , A ri zona

22

Chad W i l l ems w as engaged i n f or the benef i t of the mari tal communi ty, thereby renderi ng hi s

23

spouse and mari tal communi ty l i abl e for such conduct

24
25
26

4.

. T he w rongf ul conduct of D ef endant

U pon i nf or m ati on and bel i ef ; Sum m i t C onsul ti ng G r oup I nc

. i s an A r i zo n a

corporati on .
5.

U pon i nf ormati on and bel i ef , at al l rel evant ti mes, Summi t Consul ti ng Group l nc

27 w as campai gn manager and otherw i se i nvol ved i n A 1pai o's campai gns f or M ari copa County
28

2
CORE/3009392.0002/130258964. 1

1
2

Sheriff.
6.

Upon information and belief, Chad Willems is president of Summit Consulting

3 Group, Inc. and manages its day to day operations. Chad Willems was personally involved in
4 Arpaio's election campaigns, making virtually every relevant decision regarding the campaigns
5 in consultation with Arpaio.
6

7.

The true names, Capacities, and relationships, whether individual, corporate,

7 partnership, or otherwise of all John Doe, Jane Doe, Black & White Corporations, and Black &
8 White Partnership Defendants are unknown to Plaintiff at the time of filing this Complaint, and
9 Plaintiff therefore sues these defendants through fictitious names. Plaintiff will ask leave of
10 court to amend this Complaint to reflect true names, capacities, and relationships of these
ll

unknown defendants when they have been ascertained. Plaintiff further alleges that all of the

12 fictitiously named Defendants were jointly and severally responsible for the events, actions,
13 and conduct underlying this action and that they caused injuries and damages to Plaintiff as
14 stated in this Complaint.
15

8.

Arpaio caused actS or events to occur in Maricopa County that caused damage to

16 Plaintiff
17

9.

This Court has personal jurisdiction over the parties in this lawsuit. This Court

18 has jurisdiction over the subject matter of this action under Article VI, 14 of the Arizona
19 Constitution and A.R.S. 12-123.
20
21

The Facts
10.

In the 2012 election campaign for Maricopa County Sheriff, Arpaio aired several

22 television ads alleging that Penzone stnuck his former wife. The intent of the ads was plainly to
23 portray Penzone as a terrifying and abusive husband.
24
2
5
26

11.

The allegations in the 2012 ads stem from a dispute in which Penzone was

involved with his estranged wife, Susan Hubbard, in 2003 before their divorce.
12.

At the time, Penzone was taking his son to a hockey game. His son had left his

27 hockey gear at Hubbard's home, so Penzone went to the home to pick up the hockey gear.
28

3
C0RE/3009392.0002/130258964. 1

1
2

13 .

Penzone and H ubbard became i nvol ved i n an

f etch her son's hockey gear

. W hen she came out of th

argument . H ubbard w ent i nsi de to


e house, she passed the hockey gear to

3 Penzone acci dental l y hi tti ng Penzone i n the face wi th the hockey sti ck, l eavi ng a mark
4

14 .

A s a l aw enf or cement of f i cer w ho had j ust been i nv ol v ed i n an al ter cati on,

5 Penzone f ol l ow ed protocol , cal l i ng hi s supervi sor to report the i nci dent, and w as advi sed to f i l e
6
7
8
9

a pol i ce report .
15 .

Penzone f i l ed the report and sought a restrai ni ng order agai nst H ubbard to

el i mi nate the possi bi l i ty of any f U ture i nci dents


16.

H ubbard f i l ed no pol i ce report regardi ng the i nci dent

. B ut a'w eek l ater , she

10

sought her own restraining order against Penzone' as a retaliatory measure and for the first time

ll

al l eged that Penzone had pU shed her i nto the w al l or door' duri ng the i nci dent

12

i ni ti al l y i ssued both orders of protecti on as a matter of course

13

17.

H ubbard's al l egati ons w ere f actual l y basel ess

. T he cour t

.
. I n f act, w hen H ubbard f i l ed her

14 Peti ti on f or D i ssol uti on of M arri age, she l ef t bl ank the box that i ndi cated " D omesti c V i ol ence
15

. . . occurred duri ng the marri age

." See Peti ti on, attached as Exhi bi t 1

16

18.

Penzone never assaulted H ubbard

17

19.

U nder the A ri zona Rul es of Protecti v e Order Procedure, the court may grant a

18 restrai ni ng order duri ng an


19
20

ex parte heari ng based onl y on the unsubstanti ated submi ssi ons of

the peti ti oner .


20 .

T he A ri zona Rul es of Protecti ve Order Procedure requi re the Judge to ask the

21 peti ti oner w hether the respondent has any f i rearms

. W i th respect to H ubbard's peti ti on, the

22 response was i n the affi rmati ve because, as a peace offi cer, Penzone had a servi ce weapon, but
23

upon i nf ormati on and bel i ef H ubbard di d not cl ari f y or expl ai n that Penzone w as a pol i ce

24

of f i cer or that hi s servi ce w eapon w as a necessary el ement of hi s job

25

the Judge to order any such firearms to be confiscated as a precautionary measure

26
27

21.

. T he nul es f urther al l ow
.

A s a per f unctor y matter , w i thout r ecei v i ng any substanti ati ng testi mony or

otherv v i se conducti ng an i nv esti gati on, and w i thout k now i ng that Penzone possessed hi s

28

4
CORE/3009392.0002/130258964. 1

f i rearm as a pol i ce of f i cer, the Judge check ed the

22.

box i nstnucti ng Penzone to tum i n al l

Penzone never had the opportuni ty or the need to address H ubbard's al l egati ons

i n court or otherw i se, because' the matter w as summari l y dropped w i thout

i mmedi atel y .

23 .

i nci dent al most

B oth restrai ni ng orders w ere vacated and the al l egati ons di smi ssed because the

court concl uded that H ubbard and Penzone were abl e to ami cabl y resol ve thei r di fferences and

that neither party was a danger to the other

24.

Since that time, Penzone and H ubbard have amicably shared custody of their son

10

25.

A rpai o's ad i n 2012 w as enti rel y f al se

ll

26 .

On October l l , 2012, the w ebsi te A ri zona's Pol i ti cs f act-checked the al l egati ons

in

13

http ://arizonaspolitics .bl ogspot .com/2012/10/fact-check-arpaio-ad-accusing-penzone

14

attached as Exhi bi t 2 .
27.

ad,

and

f ound

them

to

be

12

15

the

utterl y

false .

See

arti cl e

l ocated
.htm l

O n A pr i l 20, 2016, w i t h Penzone pr epar i ng t o once agai n m n f or Sher i f f ,

16 H ubbard si gned an af f i dav i t stati ng among other thi ngs that " A 1pai o's campai gn commerci al
17 por tr ay i ng [ Penzone] as phy si cal l y aggr essi v e dur i ng our m ar r i age w as i naccur ate and
18

mi sl eadi ng . I t w as, i n my opi ni on, di rty pol i ti cs and the use of f ami l y agai nst an opponent i s

19

total l y of f -base ." See A f f i davi t, attached as Exhi bi t 3

20
21
22
23

28 .

H ubbard f urther stated that she had " w anted to cl ari f y the record" i n 2012, but

did not do so because she did not want to be in the public eye
29 .

T o ensure A rpai o .and hi s campai gn di d not rerun thi s smear w i thout know l edge

of the true f acts, Penzone sent a copy of H ubbard's af f i davi t to A rpai o, the Reel ect Sheri f f Joe

24 A rpai o Campai gn, Campai gn M anager Chad W i l l ems, and ev ery medi a outl et, w arni ng them
25

not to ai r these or si m i l ar ads i n the 2016 cam pai gn and putti ng al l on noti ce that the

26

al l egati ons of domesti c vi ol ence were utterl y fal se

27
28

5
CORE/3009392.0002/l30258964. 1

at

30.

O n June 28, 2016, Penzone hel d a press

f
conerence
at w hi ch he answ ered

questi ons about the 2003 i nci dent and once agai n put A rpai o and W i l l ems on no

al l egati ons i n A rpai o's 2012 ads were utterl y fal se

31.

ti ce that the

N ev erthel ess, the Reel ect Sheri f f Joe A rpai o Campai gn ai red an ad t

hat once

agai n al l eged that Penzone phy si cal l y abused hi s w i f e, and stated that Penzone i s " T oo

Dangerous: Wrong for Sheriff." Arpaio and Willems knew the tnue facts, yet they decided to

7 run the ad anyway.


8

32.

The ad falsely says, ". . . Penzone assaulted his ex-wife. . . ."

33.

In reality, Penzone did not assault Hubbard.

10

34.

The ad says, "The judge found Penzone to be a threat to her safety, or even her

35 .

T he judge made no such " f i ndi ngs," nor coul d he or she mak e such f i ndi ngs

l l life."
12
13

because no hearing was held or admissible evidence received regarding the alleged incident

14

36.

T he ad ends wi th thi s phrase, " T o be Conti nued

15

37.

On September 29, 2016, Penzone hel d a press conf erence and f i l ed the ori gi nal

16
17
18
19

20
21
22
23

."

Compl ai nt i n thi s l aw sui t .


38 .

l n that press conf erence, the true f acts w ere expl ai ned and the f al si ty of A rpai o's

ad was plainly discussed.


39.

Penzone was accompanied at the press conference by Tom Ryan, Hubbard's

attorney, w ho af f i rmed that A rpai o's ads w ere w rong


40 .

A rpai o and hi s agents w ere aw are of and w atched Penzone's press conf erence

and they recei ved a copy of the Compl ai nt from the press conference before i t was even fi l ed
41.

I n f act, A r pai o hel d hi s ow n pr ess conf er ence appr ox i m atel y an hour af ter

24

Penzone's press conf erence

25

l aw sui t and speci f i cal l y addressed certai n statements f rom Penzone's press conf erence and

26 Penzone's Compl ai nt
27

42 .

. A t that press conf erence, A rpai o's attorney ack now l edged the

T hus, A rpai o and hi s adv i sors had f ul l k now l edge that hi s ad w as f al se and

28

6
CORE/3009392.0002/130258964. 1

1 mi sl eadi ng, or at a mi ni mum, A rpai o knew that Penzone and H ubbard (the onl y parti ci pantS i n
2 the events at i ssue) di sputed the ad's reci tal and characteri zati on of the f acts

43 .

N everthel ess, A rpai o conti nued to mn hi s f al se ad

44 .

W orse, A rpai o doubl ed dow n w i th hi s decei tf ul searmby runni ng addi ti on

45 .

D ays after runni ng the f i rst ad, the Reel ect Sheri f f Joe A rpai o Campai gn ai red a

al ads .

second ad . I n thi s ad, an omi nous voi ce asks the vi ew er, " W oul d you trust a man w ho had hi s

guns tak en aw ay ?"

46 .

T he second ad agai n say s that Penzone " assaul ted hi s ex -w i f e

47.

T he second ad say s that af ter H ubbar d w ent to the cour t f or an O r der O f

."

10 Protecti on, the Judge " f orced Penzone to surrender hi s f i rearms and ammtmi ti on
ll

48.

."

The second ad says that "Penzone had to go to court just to get his gms

1 2 r et u r n ed . "
13

49.

T he second ad says that Penzone " w asn't trusted w i th a f i rearm, so how can w e

14 trust hi m as Sheri f f ?"


15

50.

T he second ad concl udes by descri bi ng Penzone as " W rong for Sheri ff"

16

51.

T he Reel ect Sheri f f Joe A rpai o Campai gn then ai red a thi rd ad

17

again says that Penzone " assaulted his ex-wife

18

52.

."

T he thi rd ad says that the Judge f ound Penzone " to be a threat to" H ubbard, and

19 that the judge f orced Penzone to surrender hi s guns


20

. T he thi r d ad

53 .

T he third ad says that Penzone " had to go to court to get his guns back or lose his

54 .

E ach o f t h e t h r ee ad s u ses v i su al an d au d i t o r y ef f ect s su ch as o m i n o u s

21 job ."
22
23

voi ceovers, eeri e musi c, and horror movi e-styl e sound ef f ects, to add to the i mpressi on that

24

Penzone is dangerous and violent

25
26
27

55 .

A rpai o and hi s campai gn bl i tzed the ai rways wi th these ads, runni ng al l three ads

or similar such messages repetitively throughout the days and weeks before the election
56 .

T he ads are i ntended to gi v e the i mpressi on that the court made concl usi v e

28

7
CORE/3009392.0002/130258964. I

1 f actual f i ndi ngs f ol l ow i ng an ev i denti ary heari ng prov i ng that Penzone di d i n f a

ct assau l t

2 H ubbard, that he should not be permitted to possess firearms, and that he was dangerous
3

57.

M ore than that, the ads state (or strongl y i mpl y) that regardl ess of court f i l i ngs,

Penzone actual l y was a dangerous, vi ol ent man who assaul ted hi s wi fe, was a threat to her l i fe,

and was too dangerous to even have a gun

58 .

T he ads were intended to create a distorted picture of Penzone, one that portrayed

7 hi m as a vi ol ent man w ho coul dnot be tnusted w i th guns or publ i c of f i ce


8
9
10
l l
12
13
14
15

59 .

I n real i ty , the court entered a routi ne prophy l acti c protecti v e order based on

unsubstantiated
60.

ex parte allegations .
T he ad's statement that Penzone w as " too dangerous" w as i ntended to suggest

that Penzone is violent and dangerous, someone to be avoided and incarcerated


61.

T he ads are i ntended to l ead the v i ew er to i ncorrectl y bel i ev e that Penzone i s

vi ol ent and abusi ve .


62.

I n real i ty, Penzone merel y engaged i n a verbal squabbl e w i th hi s estranged w i f e

that l ed to her mak i ng unsubstanti ated al l egati ons agai nst hi m a w eek af ter he sought a

16 protecti v e order agai nst her, f ol l ow ed shortl y af ter by the court determi ni ng that no order of
17
18

protecti on was i n fact necessary


63 .

Penzone i s not and was never a threat to H ubbard's safety or her l i fe, and A rpai o

19 knew i t w hen he ran hi s ads


20
21
22
23

64.

N o court had ev er f ound that Penzone coul d not be tmsted w i th hi s serv i ce

weapon, and A rpaio knew it when he ran his ads


65 .

N o court concl uded Penzone w as vi ol ent,

was dangerous, or coul d not be trusted

w i th a gun .

24

66.

A rpai o knew hi s ads w ere f al se or i ntenti onal l y mi sl eadi ng

25

67 .

I n f act, af ter the 2012 campai gn, A rpai o apol ogi zed to Penzone f or runni ng the

26
27

ori gi nal ads, stati ng that he knew i t w as w rong to do so but that i t w as just " pol i ti cs,"
68.

A rpai o knew that i f hi s ads had ref l ected the pl ai n, unadorned truth of the 2003

28

8
CORE/3009392.0002/130258964. 1

1 i nci dent, they w oul d have had no materi al i mpact on the vi ew er

. Onl y by f al sel y al l egi ng that

Penzone i n f act " assaul ted" hi s w i f e, and by coupl i ng that f al se statement w i th the use of

omi nous speci al ef f ects, narrati v e, and i nnuendo coul d A rpai o hope to mi sl ead the v i ew i ng

4 publ i c i nto bel i evi ng that Penzone w as a dangerous abuser


5

69 .

B ased on the f acts presented at Penzone's June 28, 2016 press conf erence,

6 A rpai o and hi s campai gn at mi ni mum entertai ned seri ous doubts about the mi sl eadi ng nature
7

of the ads .

70 .

9
10
ll
12
13
14
15
16

A rpai o publ i shed the ads k now i ng that thei r al l egati ons w ere utterl y f al se and

knowing that he had no privilege to air such false and deceptive messages
71.

A rpai o publ i shed the ads know i ng that they brought Penzone i nto di srepute and

contempt, and i mpeached hi s honesty, i ntegri ty, vi rtue and reputati on


72 .

Ev en i f A rpai o di d not actual l y k now the ads w ere f al se, A rpai o shoul d hav e

known that hi s ads were fal se


74 .

A rpai o publ i shed the ads speci f i cal l y i ntendi ng to and i ndeed pl aci ng Penzone i n

a fal se l i ght that i s hi ghl y offensi ve to a reasonabl e person


73 .

A r pai o m al i ci ousl y r an the ads pr eci sel y to br i ng Penzone i nto di sr epute,

17

contempt, and publ i c ri di cul e, and to pl ace hi m i n a f al se l i ght, at a cri ti cal ti me i n the pol i ti cal

18

campaign.

19

75.

D espi te Penzone's ef f orts to correct the record, many voters and others bel i eved

20 A r pai o's ads .


21

76.

A s a resul t of the ads, Penzone's reputati on and the reputati on of hi s campai gn

22 have been harmed, he has been hi ghl y of f ended and suf f ered emoti onal harm, and he has been
23
24
25
26

forced to incur costs associated with mitigating the damage caused by the ads
77.

W i th a know l edge of al l rel evant f acts, W i l l ems and Summi t Consul ti ng Group

I nc . encouraged, assisted, and facilitated the tortious conduct alleged herein


78 .

U pon i nf or m at i on and bel i ef , W i l l em s and Sum m i t C onsul t i ng G r oup I nc

27 personal l y prof i ted f rom the torti ous conduct al l eged herei n
28

9
CORE/30093920002/130258964.1

1
2
3
4
5

79.

U pon i nf ormati on and bel i ef , W i l l ems or Summi t Consul ti ng Group I nc

15% or more of the cost to produce and air the ads


80.

T hus, W i l l ems and Summi t Consul ti ng Group I nc

. have been unjustl y enri ched

by thei r torti ous conduct .


81.

Arpaio and Willems knew that their conduct was tortious and knew that their

6 torti ous conduct w oul d harm Penzone, and they i ntended to cause that harm
7

82.

A l though A rpai o i s not l i k el y to run f or publ i c of f i ce agai nst Penzone agai n,

W i l l ems and Stunmi t C onsul ti ng G roup I nc

consul tants, so they may try to run the ads or publ i sh si mi l ar fal se statements agai nst Penzone

10

. recei ved

. sti l l act as campai gn managers and pol i ti cal

i n the f uture .
Remedi es

11

12

Pl ai nti f f requests the f ol l ow i ng remedi es :

13

A.

Compensatory and punitive damages,

14

B.

A l l prof i ts and other i l l -gotten gai ns deri ved by any def endants f rom the torti ous

15
16

conduct al l eged herei n,


C.

A decl arati on that the ads and the message they convey are substanti al l y f al se

17

and cast Penzone in a false light, and


18
19
20

D.

A l l other rel i ef the Court deems just and proper

RESPECT FU L L Y SU B M I T T ED thi s 2nd day of D ecember, 2016

ST I N SO N L E O N A R D ST R E E T L L P

21

22

By:

23
24
25
26
27
28

10
CORE/3009392.0002/130258964. 1

/s/ Jenni f er L . A l l en
M i chael C . M anni ng
James E . H ol l and
Jenni f er L . A l l en
1850 N orth Central A venue, Sui te 2100
Phoeni x, A ri zona 85004-4584
A ttomey s f or Pl ai nti f f

1
2
3

4
5

O RI G I N A L f i l ed thi s 2nd day of


D ecember, 2016:
Cl erk of the Court
M ari copa County Superi or Court
101/201 W est Jefferson
Phoeni x, A ri zona 85003
Copy mai l ed thi s 2nd day of D ecember 2016:

6 H onorabl e Jo L ynn Gentry


7
8

K o r y A . L anghof er
Statecraft
649 N orth Fourth A venue, Fi rst Fl oor
Phoeni x, A ri zona 85003

10

/s/ L i nda H ol der

11

12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

22
23
24
25
26
27
28

11
CORE/3009392.0002/130258964. 1

Exhibit 1

.,=

4
U

M ICHA EL K. JEA N ES .
C l e r k o f t h e su p e r i o r C o u r t

I
a

N a me :

Su s a n

A ddress' 6586 W

By ROBERT HI L L , DBPUt V
Pat e 08/ 052002
i Tme 10 : 29 AM
/
Descr 1pt i un
Ut v
A mmn t
_- . ~" msn: FC2002- 008637
- - - DI UDRCE 0/ CHI L D 601 001
.. 231 . 00
02 PRD PER

Pe n z o n e

. O r ai b i D r .

Glendale, AZ 85308
Telephone: 623-362-8562
Petitioner Pro Per
I N

T HE

SU PE R I OR C OU R T

OF

T HE

sTA

0I E>F __z; _R_: ; g9 19 4

IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF 434<"*"


In r e th e m ar r i age o f

Susan B, Penzone
petitioner,
and

p au l J . Penzone

Respondent

)
)
)
)

no .

2.00
1 - lh 1 - 1 a l- - _ o i1 - p

w00004892244

-q

233.00

Fc2002-608637

PE T I T I O N F O R D I SSO L U T I O N
OF M A RRI A GE

)
)
)
)

W i th C hi l dren

T H E PE T I T I O N E R A L L E G E S A s F O L L O W S :

1. That Petitioner or Respondent have been domiciled or


stationed while a member of the Armed Forces in Arizona for 90
days prior to the commencement of this action. This Court has
jurisdiction under A.R.S. 25-401 and 25-1031 3; gg., to decide
c h i l d c u st o d y m at t er s, i f ap p l i c ab l e

i s

no

2 . T hat thi s m arri age i s i rretri ev abl y brok en and there


r easo n ab l e
p r o sp ec t
of
reconci l i ati on .
Conci l i ati on

proceedings have [ ] have not [X]


marriage is not a Covenant Marriage .

been

f i l e d.

The p a r t i e s '

3. [ 1 That Domestic Violence has occurred during

t he

marriage .

4. That the following facts are known to the Petitioner


regarding the parties:
Date of marriage
FACTS

place of marriage Phoenix, AZ

Petitioner

Name Susan B. penzone

Age

Address

Occupation Sales

SOC

Length of domicile in Arizona 34 years+-

I do
do not x know of any person who is not a party
to this proceeding who has physical custody or claims to have
custody or visitation rights with respect to any child named
above. (If so, state the name and address of the person asserting

custody rights or visitation rights, or has physical custody, and


the name of each child involved)

6. [X] T hat Pet it ioner

[ ] i s [ X ] is not pregnant

child is due on:

7. [ ]

is entitled to spousal maintenance .

8. [ ] There is no community property.


9. [ ] There is no community debt.
10. [X] The community property and community debt should be divided
as suggested below.
follows:

WHEREFORE, I request the Court enter i ts orders as

[X] Decree a Dissolution of this marriage;


[ ] Restore

to former name of:

[X] Award the parties the joint custody of the parties' minor
c h i l d i n accordance with the parties' Joint Custody parenting

plan.

[X] Award t h e a p p r o p r i a t e p a r e n t h
cild support in a reasonable
amount as determined by the c u r r e n t A r i z o n a c h i l d Support
Guidelines to commence . o n t h e d a t e o f t h e f i l i n g o f t h e P e t i t i o n
for L e g a l Se p a ra t i on i n a ccord a nce wi t h AR . s . 25-32o . A. p r o v i d e
these support payments, plus the payment for the past care and
support, and the fee for handling, be paid through the Clerk of
'this Court and be collected by automatic Wage Assignment;

[]
or,
\

Award re a so n a b l e p a re n t i n g t i m e t o t h e n o n - cu st o d i a l p a re n t ;

[ ] Award rest rict ed parent ing t im e t o t he non-cust odial parent ,


only in the presence of a third party nominated by:
;
[ ] Order no parenting time to the non-custodial parent pursuant

to A.R.s. 25408;

[X] Order. [ ] Petitioner [X] Respondent to provide medical, dental


and health insurance for the benefit of the minor children of the

par ties, and, Order the parties to pay any reasonable medical,
.3..

dental, or health related costs incurred for the minor children,


which are uninsured, in proportion to their respective incomes;
[X] Award Petitioner the followiNg community property as that
person's sole and separate property:

[x] Real Estate I


Legally Described as:

[ X ] Household furniture
In her possession
[

[X ] Household furnishings

In her possession

Other:

[X] Pension/Retirement fund/profit sharing/Stock plan Her own


re t ire m e nt b e ne f it s a nd ot he r b e ne f it s a s a n e m p loye e of _

[X] Income tax refund '4 2002

[ ] Life Insurance

[X] Motor vehicles: Make 2001 Chevrolet Model Tahoe


V IN 1GN EK 13T 91R128866

[X] Award the Respondent the following community property as that


person's sole and separate property:
[ ] Real Estate

Legally Described as:


[X] Household furniture
In his possession

[X] Household furnishings


In his possession

[X] Other: _2000 Carson Trailer; 2001 Polaris ATV Sport_sman;200_1


Polaris ATV Trail Boss
[X] Income tax refund 42 2002

[ ] Life Insurance
-4_

'|

[X] Pension/Retirement fund/Profit sharing/Stock plan His own as

an employee of the Phoenix Police Department


[X] Motor vehicles: Make 2001 Ford

Model F-150 Pigkup Tk

VIN 1FTRW08L31KC34630
[X] Order Petitioner to pay and hold Respondent harmless from the
community debts to:

Amount owed

C r e di t o r
Countrywide Mor t .

c i t y Bank VISA

$ 134000.00+-

Creditor

Amount owed

Sun West FCU

$ 34000.00+-

6500.00+-

[X] Order Respondent to pa y a nd hold Petitioner ha r mless


these community debts to:

Amount owed

Creditor

Truck Loan

s 30000.00+-

Creditor

Amount owed

Desert Schls FCU $ 10000.00+~

and [X] any community debts unknown to Petitioner;


[X] Assign each party his or her separate property:
[ ] Grant other relief as follows :

RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED this 2

day of

.--'

Qui y

2002.
Yu

U/Wir .
Sus
-5-

from

Penzone

"\

r* 91

VERIFICAT ION

STATE OF ARIZONA

>
)

county of Maricopa

ss.

I have read the foregoing Petition and know of my own


knowledge that the facts stated herei

A,

are true and correct.

41'

Susa

Penzone

SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me this

day of

2002 .

TARY PUBL

V;/21/05

My Commission Expires:

4.

\ l w | ._,.

gf .\
44 r * `

.6..

KAYE A. DE NSL E Y
~TAav PUBUC na Amgo m
mA n | c o p A o o wr v
My eonut mz an sx pm
Deobmbsr 22, zoos

Exhibit 2

... Pag e 1 o f 7

A 1i zona's Po1i ti cs: .F4Q_T CH ECK : A rpai o A d A ccusi ng Penzone Of D om esdc A buse: W

I [ 1I { j]

More

N e x t B lo g

C r e a te

A 1i zona's Pol i ti cs

BS ll og gn l n

aa

N ew s and i nf 6'regardi ng A rl zona's pol i tf cs . U .S . Senate, Congress, G ov ernor, statew i de of f i ces,


I ni ti ati v es, and - w here w e can - county and l ocal
. W e attem pt to present obj ecti v e i nf orm ati on (unl ess
l abel ed as " cQ m m entary " ) and do ori gi nal reportl ng
. D rop us an e-m ai l w i th tl ps, com m ents, questi ons,
etc - at l nf o-at-arl zonaspol i tl cs-dot-com . T w i tter: @ A zs_pol i ti cs, phone:G 02-799-7025 . W ant to j ol rl our
team ? I nqui re w i thl n . (O r, by em al l .)

H ome

A bout M e

Thursday, October 11, 2012

E
:

E
i

M a r i c Co op ua n t y
D e m o c r a tic
Is

v is u a ls

th e
In

S h e r iff J o e

A r p a lo

b e g a n

|,
:I
:

w a s

a n

r o f lle

e rro r in

th is

g a d g e t

r u n n in g

i
T he er fr ue l wn ae sw a an d e ar rg oa r i ni ns t t hh i l ss g a d g e t
a J' p o w
J'

8
s

p a r e n th e s e s :

A m azon SearchB ox
o f th e

E
:
1
I

Search Amazan.oom|

ir
s
E
.4
1r

w a s .t h( Be l fa ac ck e/ wo hf lst ie l e n t W

p h o ot of P e n z o n e , h i s n a m. ) e g e t s t y p e d i n
B u t, In 2 0 0 8 ] P a u l P e n z o n e p u s h e d h ts

T h e re

i
a Ad ,r i az so nt raa ' sn swP c oi rt ilhbi t eiac d sd ,be ys c r l p t l o n

F o r y e a r s , P a u l P e n z o n e

l t c .h

V i e w o m y pc m p l e t e

o p p o n e n t P
. W
a u al tpc eh n . Iz t o hn ee r te o d a y
te x t o f th e

i
r
1

FA CT CH ECK : A rpaio A d A ccusing


Penzone Of D omestic A buse: W e
D eserve B etter T han T hat

H e r e

FOL L OW IN G M ON EY IN 2016 PRESID EN TIA L POL ITICS

itn e s s
K e y w o r d s :

s
.4

t h a n -:I w i f e

a g a ln s l a

d o o r , ln ju r ln g

f r o n t o . f( Ot h me i i rn co hu lsl d p h o t o

o f m a n a t t o p o3: f s t a i r s w i t h
J
Search .f. and 'J
w h lao t o lk i sk e a s a w i n h ba en l dow wwi t oh mb la a n. c Tk h e ey ne , t y p e d :l>
a m a g o n c o m.
i
o u qt u o t e s Mf r. so PM e n z o n e S a p p l l c a t f o n f o r O r d e r o f p r o t e c t l o n : " H e
w a s l n t l m l d a t l n g a n d t e r r l f y li n gt o mt he e' 1 d " oH o en "p ) u s i h e d m e
h e r In

H e 's

tr le d

(P e n z o n e
N o . wt h e
Ii

to

h a . n) d s

d e s e r v e

H e r e

Is

c o p y

o f th e

h a s b e e n

th e

v ic tim

th e

k
r
e M n l n r z n n i l m l 1 - :. & m n p n | 1 a : | u | n z q u
dpmarien |a\|'g| gy1_

A r p a io

r
F
:

s;-s*.

l|!lu|r_v||-\n 1 r . r1a*"r1_r| rifr-r1\ l1n'|


h

1rm

s
J
1r

8
E

0en1o1cv :W nw I uw { J|l||n_|v H un NUM mn :M W Nll|Hl1* M |l erv w v f x


w ui U nnek r um r - nl r nel nt t ahm r u .

1
.4
r
J
1
I'
1r

lil!

8,
H e r s
th is

is

c o p y

o f th e

p o llo e

r e p o n , w h ic h

w a s

a l: s o
I
nI

a f l e. mA on oed n, h r e l s t h e p o rn t i o n o f S Fu s a n P e z o : e ' s
2
t h a t w a s u s e d b y l h e A r p a i o c a m p a i g J'sn :

P r o te c iio n

2 0 1 6

( 1 4 7 )

d e n c e , c a V l y o u r

2 0 1 5 ( 1 5 e )

> 2 0 1 4 (3 7 1 )
c a m p a ig n :
> 2 0 1 a (2 r-m 8 )

5
J
5

wn4J vu
*1*wv1\a="|11="4.~|1m. nw nd h vqvu mae
|=rlm\u|:|"Puum|tfh d|1:v.ruus|:;
|li
. tr|\|1|u;n:=Iumuvru1
Hn audmnl hams ilaf muq In iwc1m
8!'\INlllW9M|||1,!'3,Q,l||p9|||Mr9g4|!|n|l|M\(|\||u|I|r|M||
bqvHu\h'mo wlvlnw mhumnmpnamilsauanmvfwmmmw
u1\wkd8\\2|dpk4$i|l|\Rd1qlf|sIUw|!w h1nuuuns.
Tmvawnduumpaoxrqlllwf-nB|nNu\|uma\\wwywl|n|rn

w o m a n

B log A rchive

o f d o mti e s t l c
5

a ta le m e n t fr o m

b e . t t (e " r Wdt heeas ne bwt eh eta t te r Pt ha au nl P e . n Iz f o n e

y o u o r a lo v e d o n e
l o c a l p. "o ) l i o e

p. )o l i c e

e x c u s e . f o r h l t t3l n g
!
3'

a
8I

lig h ts fla s h ln g
s l l e n t w i t n . e (s Ps n I os twho ios om ef ax n- hw ewi af i etd h

o n ly

in

e x . p b l au lt n t hI te ar we ' as y n o

p n o to , w ltn

2 0 2 1 2( 5 s )

>

D e G e m b e r(2 9 )

>

N o v e m b e r ( 2 7 )

O c to b e r (3 9 )
W

A T C H : N e w A d \M ! h
R o m n e y E Jn ef df oF r ...ls al nk g

M ltt

A T. C
A H
S S E E N O N W :
N e. w O l d A d s B l u r T o g e t h e r
o ..
p r o v id e d b y lh e A r p a lo c a m p a ig n
P eW
titA
iCo T:H
n A o mr eO r ir cd ae nr Fo uf t u r a
F u n d ' s $ 5 0 0 K L.. a s t M l n u t e

http://ari zonaspol i ti os .b1ogspot .oom /012/10/f


act-check -arpai o-ad-accusi ng-penzone
2

.ht m l

9/29/201 6

... Page 2 of 7

A rizona's Politics: FA CT CHECK : A rpaio A d A ccusing Penzone Of Domestic A buse: W


rr
r

'~8Lr"2.'a. " ' * a'. .' aa* :a=:1" ~'" ~';;::" '" '-;f.;,'." ' m '

P v A ! |1 x a i v - n ||d - n u u h 1 \ 1 u n |* ||u |1 \ 4 g 1 q 1 |aI 4


w - m w u u u
n u
m u .m.. . . .' .z. . .. E

. . . . 8 L " "0" -"a' . B I N


a : v : .:
' '~

bhra\|m i 'u|g~--h-I -q I I
W v nl fm l nv l w l l

uvwnm m oUs-v

M mw :-~8#W |

=-

.4m & W 18

" '

nun

""'

'.
E

u
_ u v n u # - In
a n
.
' -. ' - .' i "7T ?. i' "F .E :
u ainml uu 1 1 n m a v n m . ~ - J L
A u 1 u i l M
n V w
- l
m
u l

s
i

i
I

i
F

5
J
I
I

i
5

S E N A T O R IA L S H O W
N E A R .I K.
N C
G OO R R A L
L E V E L.. S ' F M
F O L L O W |N G
A R |Z O N A 'S
F l o o d i...n g O f

fir s t, s h e

( le d ) " , th e

d u e lln g

d ld

n o l te ll lh e

O r d e r s

Is

a n

e x tr e m e ly

N E Y IN
IT IC S : J u s t
p o llc e

c u s t .o Td yh l s a d s t a t e s l h e p u s h
2 ) T h oe w p e r f u l vo ihf s etu av i o l e n nt m a n
e y e

aO l kR wD l O
l h I Nh eG r
t h a t d a y a b o u tW bH eA lYnT O
g U' 1N nC' Tt iVAmAO
I Dl d ,a t ( e d ) a n d t e r r l f
1
w e r e q u a s h e d , l hA e n py ..aw~r tAl e s w e r e a w a r d e d j o l n t

o fflc e r s

o f P r o te c tlo n

D O W

M O N E Y IN
P O L IT IC S :

T h e r e a r e s e v e r a l p r o b l e m s w i t h A r p a l o 's p o w e r f u l a d :
F O L L O V W N G M O
1 ) T h e b a s i c d e t a i l s o f t h e l n c l d e. nI lt wa r ae s v ae rhy e m
- s ua ci dh , Isn h de i- s Ap uR t IeZ O N A ' S P O L
s a l d s l t .u na ot l oc nh a r g e s w e r e t l l e d , P a u l P e n z o n e w a s t h e o n Le e wt.. Yh o c a l l e d t h e
i
w h l l e h l s t h e n - e s t r a n g e d w l f e s a l d t h a t s h e h a d s t a r t e d Wl o I Nb u Gl Id Fe Tc Cl d Ae dR Dl o Fl
a tto m e y s

W A T C H ,A S SEEN ON W ;
Senate Race Domlnatas
A l r w.. a v

s
i

H r h~ 1- ;u~ wm - w1 , 1$;I ru
~ 4 l w ! H m . mw. r: w l m
w vi ~ x 1 - uh s : n uk d\ bn 1x m c\ nw m P5u
_ , ;;- m' ~ = 5 15 B a n - n n u n i
g , ' i 1 , ) g ' g I ~ or1 , ) , , , , v 4~ ' ` d" = ' r= ~-.-h.- '-m!n i ~w ~...o -= ~ i
.

F O L L O V W N G M O N E Y IN
A R |Z O N A 'S P O L I T I C S : T r l c k s
A n . d, l

a s a n a d j u d .g e d f a c t , w h e Bn Ri
t
M
a do evt hr ew to o mwl t ahe nbr aelwadk c8
p r e j u d l c l a l l m a g e a n d l s u . n w1'. a n ' a n t e Pd

t E l sA Kf a I rNf r Go m
,
O YN EI N A A
R
O g Li vI Te nI C l hS e:

F tOh La tL O \ N l N G
'l SZ O N
P e n z o n e

n a r r a llv e

3 ) A d
E
I

c la im s

h e

h a d

n o

e x c u s e

fo r " h lltln g

s a m. Ae n e x a g g e r a t l o n s h o u l d n o. l h a v e b e e n
4 ) C la lm ln g lh e " o n ly s ile n t w ltn e s s ls h ls e
P e n z o n e h a s s o m e h o. w
S h be e he an s s nl l oe tn , c ae l dt h o u g h
N e w

T lm e s ' r e q u e s t fo r a

c o m. m e n t s e v e r a l

s
w o m
J
a n " , bW u lA l Th C
e Ha l : l eL gi be ed r tpa ur is ah n l Ps r ne oa tl dl he ne t i a
I
C a n d i d a t e ...G a r y J o h
n e c e s s a r y
x - w l f3e " m a kFOL
e sL OW
l t INaG pM pONeEY
a IN
r th a t S u s a n ( th e n )
5
s h e 1 d l d d e c lAl nR e | Zt hO e N A ' S P O L I T I C S :
5
G O V B .M O r 'S
m o n '3. t h s a g o

5 ) T h e t l n a l g r a p h l c a b o u t d o m e s t l c v l 0 | e n c e l s d ' Ie s l g n e Wd A
t o T aCd Hd : a J ep fuf b F l l ca k s ee r" vS l cc he o o l s "
a n n o u n c e m e n t e l e m e n .t Ct o l et hv ei sr , n be ug t a al l l vs eo aa dn e x a g 1s g e r a t l o nO t bh aa mt a , D e m ..o c m l s ; C e l e
I
l m p l l e s t h a t t h e r e w a s a v e. r d l c t a g a l n s t P e n z o n e
w A T c H - N a ll R e p u b lic a n s
9
T e s l l n g A t t a c k ..O n C a r m o n a '
i

P r e s e n tin g
Is
E

d ls p u te d

is

b e c o . m a lnn dg t al n jdu l dn gg e s ae nr i doi uj us r ay n d


1
W AT CH : V oleFoN ets
a g a i n .s tT ah ne l pn ad rl tv i led s u ta hl et m
o bs 3e l vf ae cs t a n Bd r l n g s B a
1
n o t a d j u d l c a l e . tt hh eu sc , o f mo up ne dt i nt3 hg e nma n l or a t l v e s a n d
H A N G IN G
2
N e w ...pD o o| | n
3

e m o llo n a l a c c u s a tio n s

th e

le g a l s y s te m
In

u n a d ju d lc a te d

c a n d id a te

i
s

b e

a n d

I n c i d e n43. t a s

fa c t - w ith o u t ln d lc a tln g th a t th e r e
In M a k in g P o ln l A b o u lA r p a lo
d o u b t - l s . a T ph rao t b i lse m
d l f f e r e n t t h a n. wa hl r l l cn hg ea vn e or yp ol nn8a leo ns h o u l Ud n d e c l d e d s .., R e p u b l i c

w e l c o. m
T he i s

d ld

d .l s p u l e

.org
c k A ...
d A lia c k ln g
C H A D : A rp a lo
e B.. y H l s

F I
T o u ts

I
I

i
I

T h l s m i s r e p r e s e n t a t i o n. BI su st , e tr oi o t uh se ne n e ox ua gg hg e r a t e t sz\h e a c c Hu ERE'S
s a t Li OOK
o n lN
s ' AT
t oY OU ,
A R IZ O N A : F la k e - c r m o n a
m a kI t e v e n r m o ae t i dwc r aa sm u n n e c e s s a r y , e g r e g i o u s a n d:T d e s l g n e d t o l n f l a m e t h e
R a ..c e
1
n e w j u. e.r yt h ( el v o. t e r s )
W
A T C H : C a rm o n a - F la k e
3
D e b a te (D is c u s s io n ) O n
E
T h e a d c o n c l u d e s b y s a y i n g t h a t v o t e. r Vs od tee sr es r vd ee Esb e e r tvt e r t hK a Un ..AP Te n z o n e
b e t t e r a d s . t hA a r np at hl ol s e a r n s

". D - "

f o r th is

a d

13
s
1

fa

U H -O H I W a ll S tre e t J o u rn a l
E d l t o r l a l S a ...y s J e f f F l a
A

N E W

C H A. P T E R I G o v

W e w e l c o m e y o u r c o m m e n t s a b o u t i h l s p o s t O 4E
2 i f y o u h Ba rv ee w se or m
n gA Cu n Jr ue ml a pt es d I no t no
' s eJ tah n i P
y o u r m i n d , p l e a s e e - m a i l l o f n f o - a t - a n z o n a s. p o l l t 8ri c s - d o t - cC o am
..m o r c a l l 6 0 2 - 7 9 9 - 7 0 2 5
I
T h a n. k s
1

P o s te d

b y . Ma It I5C : 1J 18 MP M
4

G + R1 e 3c o m m e on |d |

i
tG ho i os g l e

i
\
1.
P

A S S E E N O N W : A S le w O f
C a m p a l g n A d s ..., M a n y S l r a l g

F O L L O W IN G M O N E Y IN
T I' C
S :L U n d e r
A R l Z sO N I A
P O
$ 1 M... | I

I
1.

N o co m m en t s:

I
1.
1.
s

F A C T C H E C K : A rp a lo A d
A o c u s ln g P e rn z o n e O f
D O Y T.. B S U C

P o s t a

C o m m e n t

i
S
J

A T C H : A r p a i o 's N e w A n t l P e n z o n s A Nd S ..l g, n a l s e w , N

L i nk s to thi s post
C r e a te

L ln k

1
4
:-

S U R P R IS E : N a U o n a I R lg h l T o
L l f e O P P O S E ..S V e r n o n P a

'Z
E

h t t p : / / a d z o n a s p o l i t i c s . b 1 o g s p o t . c o m / 2 0 1 2 / 1 0 / f ac t - c h ec k - ar p ai o - ad - ac c u s i n g - p en Z o n e

.htn1l

9/29/201 6

Exhibit 3

IL(

A |=mpA v|T or c|44m1=|sA T|oN,


AND SUPPORT OFFAUL PENZONE
FROM susA n HUBBA RD-

I , Susan H ubbard, sw earnr af f l m 1:


Paul Penzone and I w ere m arri ed f or 12 y ears
. I n 2003 w e had an I hci dent at our hom e
reaul tl ng I n Paul f i l i ng a pol i ce report . T here w ere a l ot of hl ghl y em oti onal i ssues goi ng on at
the end Of the m arri age pl aci ng strai n on both of us
.
Sheri f f A rpal o's cam pal gn com m ercl al portrayi ng paul as physi cal l y aggressi ve durl ng our
m arri age w as I naccurate and m i sl eadi ng
. I t w as, I n m y opi ni on, di rty pol l ti cs and the use of
f am i l y agai nst an opponent i s total l y of f -base .
I n 2012, w hen thi s occurred . the coverage w as unf al r, overw hel m i ng and I ntl m l detl rrg
. A l t hough
I w anted to cl anf y the record at the tl m e, I di d not bel i eve m y personal l i f e shoul d be a
. public
t opi c. I cannot al l ow thi s dl shonest representati on to repeat I tsel f ; theref ore I have' phosert to
prov i de thl e statem ent . T hi s l etter w I I I serv e as m y onl y publ l c statem ent as m y prl v acy and the
w el l bei ng of m y f am i l y i e an absol ute pri ori ty .
Paul and I are very proud of 'l he m utual com m i tm ent w e have I n co~pgrentl ng our son duri ng our
m arri age and si nce the di v orce . W e al w ay s put hi s I nterest I n our deol al on-m ak i ng
. f i rst and, I l ke
m any other di v orced parem s, w e w ork ed through chal l engi ng m om ents
.
l w l sh Paul the v ery best as he cam pai gns
sher i f f ,

. H e w as a great pol i cem an and w i l l be a 'great

Further af f i ant sai th not .


I SW EA R O R A FFI RM T H A T T H E A B O V E A N D FO REG O I N G REPRESEN T A T I O N S A RE
T RU E A N D CO RRECT T O T H E B EST O F M Y I N FO RM A T I O N , K N O W L ED G E . A N D B EL I EF.

*Y/7 Q/ 2.0/#4

,f _ _ .
Susan H ubbard

Dante

ST A T E O F A RI Z O N A
CO U N T Y O F M A RI CO PA
I. l. he undersi gned l \9ta|y Publ i c, do hereby af f i rm that Susan H ubbard personal l y appeared
.
bef ore m e on tha .?g_ day of A pri l 2016, and sl gnd ethe
abov e A f f i davi t as hi s f ree and vol untaay
act and deed .

J
/ "'
N otary Publ l c
\|l | J
'g "n

..

I
I

'E_.

'2

DANIEL s. HARTL EY
N olury Public - A rizona
M adaupl County

|| I` I
I

. 3 my comm, Emlm .Jna zu . 201.9

'w t'-

w - Jl r I

t
y
r

Bewerten