Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

Seed Inspection Calendar Test Version

Name of Seed Grower Marcelito E. Morong,Jr.


Location Lucena City
Contact No. 09109143066
Variety RC 222
Seed Class Certified

Activity Dates Notes


** Maturity 122 DAS
1 Land Preparation Sunday, October 01, 2017
2 Seedbed Preparation Tuesday, October 03, 2017
3 Soaking Sunday, October 01, 2017 <<INPUT
4 Sowing Wednesday, October 04, 2017 24-36 Hours After Soaking
5 Final Land Preparation Tuesday, October 24, 2017
6 Pulling of Seedlings Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7 Transplanting Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8 Placing of Signboard Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9 Basal Fertlizer Application Saturday, November 04, 2017
10 Top Dressing of Fertilizer Thursday, November 30, 2017
11 Preliminary Inspection Tuesday, November 14, 2017
12 Submission of Report Wednesday, November 15, 2017
13 Roguing Thursday, November 16, 2017
14 Final Inspection Tuesday, January 02, 2018
15 Harvesting Friday, February 02, 2018
16 Threshing Monday, February 05, 2018
17 Drying of Seeds Wednesday, February 07, 2018
18 Cleaning of Seeds Friday, February 09, 2018
19 Sampling of Seeds Sunday, March 04, 2018
20 Seed Samples Submission Monday, March 05, 2018
21 Release of Result of Analysis Tuesday, March 20, 2018
22 Tagging of Seedlots Thursday, March 22, 2018
23 Sampling of Re-Testing Wednesday, June 20, 2018
24 Release of Result of Re-Testing Thursday, July 05, 2018
25 Sampling for Second Re-Test Saturday, August 04, 2018
26 Release of Result Sunday, August 19, 2018

Prepared By:

Engr. Marcelito E. Morong,Jr.


Seed Inspector