Sie sind auf Seite 1von 6

Pays Socit boite Adresse Ville Genre

Austria Doppelmayr Aufzge AG Postfach 1 Konrad-Doppelmayr-Strasse 3 A-6961 Wolfurt Mr


Austria Kone AG Postfach 140 Forchheimergasse 34 A - 1231 Wien Mr
Austria Otis GmbH Oberlaaer Strasse 282 A-1232 Vienna Mr
Austria Schindler Aufzge Wienerbergstrasse 21-25 A - 1101 Vienna Mr
Belgium Kone Belgium S.A. Chausse de Louvain, 1048 B 1140 Bruxelles Mr
Belgium Otis S.A./N.V. Schepen A. Gossetlaan 17 B - 1702 Dilbeek Mr
Belgium Schindler S.A./N.V. Rue de la Source 15 B - 1060 Brussels Mr
Czech Republic Kone, a.s. Luzna 716/2 CZ - 160 000 Prague 6 Mr
Czech Republic Otis a.A. BB Centrum - Office Park Zeletavska 1449/9 CZ - 140 00 Prague 4 Mr
Czech Republic Schindler CZ, a.s. Pod Kotlarkou, 3 CZ - 15006 Prague 5 Mr
Denmark Kone Elevator A/S. Rebslagervej, 16 DK - 2400 Kopenhavn NV Mr
Denmark Otis Elevator A/S Ellekaer 9A DK - 2730 Herlev Mr
Denmark Schindler Elevatorer A/S Virkeholm 3B DK - 2730 Herlev Mr
Finland Kone Elevators Ltd. P.O Box 26 Eliel Saarisen tie 2 FIN - 00401 Helsinki Mr
Finland Otis Oy Vesimyllynkatu 3 / P.O Box 473 FIN - 33101 Tampere Mr
Finland Schindler Oy Ohrahuhdantie 2B FIN - 00680 Helsinki Mr
France MGTI SNEV SAS 1, rue Michelet F - 94200 Ivry sur Seine Mr
France Otis S.A. F - 92067 La Dfense Cedex Mr
France Sacamas S.A. (subs. Schindler) 298, Av. du Gnral de Gaulle F - 92140 Clamart Mr
France Schindler S.A. Bote Postale 64 1, rue Dewoitine F - 78141 Vlizy-Villacoublay Mr
France Socit Franaise des Ascenseurs Kone Centre dAffaires Objectif 2 2, rue Louis Armand F - 92661 Asnires Cedex Mr
Germany Escalator Handrail GmbH Peter Debye Str. 1 D - 52499 Baesweiler Mr
Germany GMV Oildinamic GmbH Gewerbestr. 9 D - 85652 Landsham Mr
Germany Haushahn GmbH & Co. (subs. Schindler) Heilbronner Strasse 364 D 70469 Stuttgart Mr
Germany Htter Aufzge GmbH Siemensstrasse, 11 D 21509 Glinde Mr
Germany Kollmorgen Steuerungstechnik GmbH Broichstrasse 32 D - 51109 Kln Mr
Germany Kone GmbH Sdfeldstrasse, 20 D 30425 Hannover Mr
Germany Otis GmbH Otisstrasse 33 D - 13507 Berlin Mr
Germany Schindler Aufzge und Fahrtreppen Gmbh Postfach 420631 Ringstrasse 44 -66 D - 12105 Berlin Mr
Germany Vestner Aufzge GmbH & Co. KG Gutenbergstrasse, 3 A D 85748 Garching-Hochbrck Mr
Germany Wittur Holding GmbH Rohrbachstrae 30 D 85259 Wiedenzhausen Mr
Greece Kone Hellas S.A. Christou Lada 50 str. GR - 121.32 Peristeri (Athens) Mr
Greece Oil Lift S.A. 62, Sevastias St. N. Ionia GR - 14341 Athens Mrs
Greece Schindler Hellas SA Avlidos 25 & Pontoiraklias GR - 115 27 Athens Mr
Greece Veremis Otis A.B.E.T.E. Bouboulinas Street, 38 GR - 10682 Athens Mr
Hungary Kone Felvon Kft. Vci t 189-191 H - 1138 Budapest Mr
Hungary Otis Felvon kft. Huszti ut. 34 H - 1033 Budapest Mr
Hungary Schindler Hungria KFT. Budafoki t., 60 H - 1117 Budapest Mr
Ireland Mid Western Lift Services Ltd. Dock Road 5a, Docklands Business Park IR-Limerick Mr
Italy Biem S.p.A. Via F. Corridoni, 4 I - 25128 Brescia Mr
Italy Daldoss Elevetronic S.p.A. Loc. Cire / Pergine Val Sugana I - 38057 Pergine Val Sugana Mr
Italy DMG S.p.A. Via Quarto Negroni, 10 I - 00040 Roma Mr
Italy G.M.V. Martini S.p.A. Via Don Gnocchi 10 I - 20016 Pero (Milano) Mr
Italy Kone S.p.A. Via Per Figino, 41 I-20016 Pero (Milano) Mr
Italy Otis S.p.A. Via Roma, 108 I - 20060 Cassina de' Pecchi (MI) Mr
Italy Riam Smc Via della Scienza 23 I - 37139 Verona Mr
Italy Schindler S.p.A. Via Monza 1 I - 20049 Concorezzo (Mi) Mr
Italy SEMATIC Italia S.p.A Via Zappa Comm. Francesco, 5 I - 24046 Osio Sotto (BG) Mr
Italy Wittur S.p.A. Via M. Melloni, 12 I - 43052 Colorno (Parma) Mr
Latvia Latvijas Lifts Schindler Brivibas 200 b LVA - 1012 Riga Mr
Lithuania UAB Schindler Liftas J. Dobkeviciaus g. 8 LTU - 02189 Vilnius Mr
Luxembourg Kone Luxembourg sarl Rue de Bettembourg L - 3378 Livange Mr
Luxembourg Schindler Sarl Bote Postale 1842 Rue du Pre Raphal 12 L - 2413 Luxembourg-Gasperich Mr
Norway Kone A/S P.O. Box 163 kjelsas Kjelsasveien 172D N - 0411 Oslo Mr
Norway Otis AS Postbox 6419, Etterstad Biskop Jens Nilssons gate 5 N - 0605 OSLO Mr
Norway Reber Schindler A/S P.O. Box 126 N - 4701 Vennesla Mr
Poland Kone Sp. Z.o.o. ul. Cybernetyki 7 PL - 02-677 Warszawa Mr
Poland Otis Sp. Z.o.o. Ul. Postepu 14 PL - 02-676 Warsawa Mr
Poland Schindler Polska Spokka z.o.o. ul. Postepu 12A PL - 02-676 Warszawa Mr
Portugal KONE Elevadores, Lda. Av. Infante Santo, 57 R/c Dt. P - 1350-177 Lisboa Mr
Portugal Otis Elevadores S.A. Sao Carlos - Apartado 4 P - 2725-901 Mem Martins Codex Mr
Portugal Schindler S.A. rua Nossa Senhora da Conceiao, 3 P - 2790-111 Carnaxide Mr
Principality of Andorra Disseny Electronic Integral Escaler 6, 2 16 C/ Manel Cerqueda I ANDORRA - Escaldes - Engordany Mr
Slovakia Otis Vytahy s.v.o. Rozwavska 2 SK - 83000 Bratislava Mr
Slovakia Schindler Vytahy A Eskalatory, A.S. Karpatska 8 SK - 811 05 Bratislava Mr
Spain Kone Elevadores S.A. Albasanz, 15. Edif. B - 1a pl. E - 28037 Madrid Mrs
Spain Orona S. Coop P.O. Box 1312 E-20080 San Sebastian Mr
Spain Otis Zardoya SA Plaza del Liceo, 3 Parque Conde de Orgaz E - 28043 Madrid Mr
Spain Schindler S.A. Av. Europa, 24 Parque Empresarial, "La Moraleja" Edif. Torona B E - 28108- Alcobendas (Madrid) Mr
Spain Tecnolama SA (Fermator) Ctra Constanti, Km 3 E - 43206 Reus Mr
Sweden Kone Hissar AB Haukadalsgatan 3 S - 16496 Kista (Stockholm) Mr
Sweden Otis AB P.O. Box 1187 Eliegatan 1 S - 17224 Sundbyberg Mr
Sweden Schindler Hiss AB Box 547 Rinkebyv 25 S - 18215 Danderyd Mr
Switzerland KONE Zrichstrasse, 46 CH - 8303 Bassersdorf Mr
Switzerland Otis C.P. 1136 Route du Petit-Moncor 17-19 CH - 1701 Fribourg Mr
Switzerland Schindler Aufzge AG Zugerstrasse 13. CH - 6030 Ebikon/Luzern Mr
The Netherlands Kone B.V. Liften en Roltrappen Rijn, 10 NL - 2491 BG Den Haag Mr
The Netherlands Mitsubishi Elevator Europe Ltd P.O. Box 235 Schietboom, 20 NL - 3905 TD Veenendaal Mr
The Netherlands Otis B.V. P.O. Box 1087 Terminalweg 27 NL -3800 BB Amersfoort Mr
The Netherlands Schindler Liften B.V. Verheestrade 4 Postbus 28501 NL - 2502 KM Den Haag Mr
United Kingdom Academy Services Sankey Bridges Industrial Estate Liverpool Road (Unit 2) UK - WA5 1QQ Warrington Mr
United Kingdom ANSA Elevators Ltd Monsall Road - Newton Heath UK - M40 8FY Manchester Mr
United Kingdom Ascendant Lifts Ltd. James House 11 Adcroft Street UK - SK1 3HZ Stockport Mr
United Kingdom Concept Elevators Midlands Ltd. Watling Chambers 214, Watling Street Bridgetown UK - WS11 3BD Cannock Staffordshire Mr
United Kingdom Control Techniques Ltd. St Giles Technology Park UK - SY16 3AJ Newtown, Powys Mr
United Kingdom Kone Lifts plc. Global House Station Place UK - KT16 9HW Chertsey Surrey Mr
United Kingdom Lift Doctor Ltd. Globe II Business Centre Maltravers Road, 128 UK - S2 5AZ Sheffield Mr
United Kingdom Otis Ltd. The OTIS Building 187 Twyford Abbey Road UK - NW10 7DG London Mr
United Kingdom Pickerings Europe Ltd. P.O.Box 19 UK - TS 202 AD Stockton-on-Tees Mr
United Kingdom Quantum Services 40-42, High Street UK- CM9 5PN Malden, Essex Mr
United Kingdom Schindler Ltd Schindler House Plane Tree Crescent 3, Feltham UK - TW13 7HX Middlesex Mr
Contact Titre Telephone Fax Email website
Johann Bsch Managing Director Tel: + 43 55 74 6850 210 Fax: + 43 55 74 61 741 johann.boesch@doppelmayr-aufzuege.at http://www.doppelmayr-aufzuege.at
Karl Minich Managing Director Tel: + 43 1 863 670 Fax: + 43 1 863 67 221 karl.minich@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Peter Schweng Managing Director Tel: + 43 1 610 05 233 Fax: + 43 1 615 69 33 pschweng@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Hans-Peter Schwarz Managing Director Tel: + 43 1 601 88 3401 Fax: + 43 1 607 31 21 hans-peter_schwarz@at.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Jules Lekane Managing Director Tel: + 32 2 7309211 Fax: + 32 2 7309264 jules.lekane@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Jean-Luc LAVENIR Managing Director Tel: + 32 2 481 34 11 Fax: + 32 2 481 35 40 jean-luc.lavenir@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Jorge Ligurre Managing Director Tel: + 32 2 535 82 11 Fax: + 32 2 535 83 70 jorge.liguerre@be.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Matti Jyrkinen Managing Director Tel: +420 220 105 444 Fax: +420 220 105 667 matti.jyrkinen@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Ladislav Janousek Managing Director Tel.: +420 296 114 811 Fax: +420 296 114 813 Ladislav.janousek@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Peter Hawlan Managing Director Tel.: +420 257 293 171 Fax: +420 257 221 523 peter_hawlan@schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Jan Haladyn Managing Director Tel: + 45 35 878 000 Fax: + 45 35 878 001 Jan.Haladyn@KONE.com http://www.kone.com
Claus Homann Managing Director Tel: + 45 44 888 980 Fax: + 45 44 888 990 claus.homann@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Ib Jakobsen Managing Director Tel: + 45 44 537 100 Fax: + 45 44 537 111 Ib_Jakobsen@dk.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Ilpo Marjamaa Managing Director Tel: + 358 204 751 Fax: + 358 204 755556 Ilpo.Marjamaa@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Juha Ryhanen Managing Director Tel: + 358 204 86 81 Fax: + 358 204 86 82 12 juha.ryhanen@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Antti Rokala Managing Director Tel: + 358 9 756 730 Fax: + 358 9 7567 3199 antti_rokala@fi.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Christian Jafflin Managing Director Tel: + 33 1 46 58 02 65 Fax: + 33 1 46 72 59 56 cjafflin@mgti.fr http://www.mgti.fr
Bruno Grob Managing Director Tel: + 33 1 46 91 60 00 Fax: + 33 1 47 68 95 97 bruno.grob@fr.otis.com http://www.otis.com
Patrick Laville Managing Director Tel: + 33 1 41 36 18 18 Fax: + 33 1 46 32 48 00 patrick_laville@fr.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Alexis Salmon-Legagneur Managing Director Tel: + 33 1 30 70 71 80 Fax: + 33 1 30 70 72 71 alexis_salmon_legagneur@fr.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Eric Maziol Managing Director Tel: + 33 1 41 32 12 68 Fax: + 334 97 18 48 86 eric.maziol@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Norman Rosnersky Managing Director Tl.: +49 2401 916 011 Fax: +49 2401 966 010 norman.rosnersky@ehc-global.com http://www.escalator-handrail.com
Thomas Birnbaum Managing Director Tel: + 49 89 90 48 352 Fax: + 49 89 90 36 191 birnbaum@oildinamic.de http://www.oildinamic.de
Gerd Heinemann Managing Director Tel: + 49 711 89 54 0 Fax: + 49 711 89 54 403 mail@haushahn.de http://www.haushahn-aufzuege.de
Achim Htter Managing Director Tel: + 49 40 727 766 0 Fax: + 49 40 727 766 55 info@huetter-aufzuege.de http://www.huetter-aufzuege.de
Bjrn & Lars Kollmorgen Managing Director Tel: + 49 221 89 850 Fax: + 49 221 89 85 30 info@kollmorgen.de http://www.kollmorgen.de
Hans-Christian Pargmann Managing Director Tel: + 49 511 21 48 0 Fax: + 49 511 21 48 250 hans-christian.pargmann@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Thomas Wagner Managing Director Tel: + 49 30 4304 2000 Fax: + 49 30 4304 2787 Thomas.Wagner@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Albert Haffert Managing Director Tel: + 49 30 70 29 0 Fax: + 49 30 70 292 547 albert_haffert@de.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Simon Vestner Managing Director Tel: + 49 89 320 880 Fax: + 49 89 320 88 114 simon.vestner@vestner.de http://www.vestner.de
Michael Lencik Managing Director Tel: + 49 81 34 180 Fax: + 49 81 34 181 08 michael.lencik@wittur.com http://www.wittur.de
Marios Christodoulides Managing Director Tel: +30 210 579 3000 Fax: +30 210 578 6747 Marios.Christodoulides@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Ernestina Oppio Managing Director Tel: + 30 210 275 05 74 Fax: + 30 210 279 29 14 oilift@hol.gr
Roberto Penna Managing Director Tel: +30 210 7459 510 Fax: +30 210 7459 550 robert_penna@gr.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Rafael Olivares Managing Director Tel: +30 210 8200 561 Fax: +30 210 8229 052 Rafael.Olivares@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Tams Turczi Managing Director Tel: +36 1 239 6052 Fax: +36 1 329 1411 Hungary@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Ferenc Zaj Managing Director Tel: +36 1 4304 600 (646) Fax: +36 1 4304 647 ZajF@hungary.otis.com http://www.otis.com
Zoltan Gneth Managing Director Tel.: +36 1 206 9000 Fax: +36 1 206 9005 info@hu.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
John Horgan Managing Director Tel: +353 61 400 123 Fax: + 353 61 400 121 jhorgan@mwls.ie http://www.mwls.ie
Eros Balabio Managing Director Tel: + 39 030 302 303 Fax: + 39 030 398 827 info@biem.com http://www.biem.com
Luca Daldoss Managing Director Tel: + 39 0461 51 86 11 Fax: + 39 0461 51 86 54 info@daldoss.com http://www.daldoss.com
Emanuele Emiliani Managing Director Tel: + 39 06 930 25 21 Fax: + 39 06 930 25 240 emanuele.emiliani@dmg.it http://www.dmg.it
Angelo Martini Managing Director Tel: + 39 023 393 02 22 Fax: + 39 023 534 041 martini@gmv.it http://www.gmv.it
Marco Bonissone Managing Director Tel: + 39 02 33 92 32 01 Fax: + 39 02 33 91 02 78 marco.bonissone@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Lamberto Cuppini Managing Director Tel: + 39 02 957 00 581 Fax: + 39 02 957 00 370 cuppinil@italy.otis.com http://www.otis.com
Giovanni Recchia Managing Director Tel: + 39 045 851 72 11 Fax: + 39 045 851 04 16 info@riam.it http://www.riam.it
Giuseppe Lupo Managing Director Tel: + 39 039 665 22 13 Fax: + 39 039 647 822 giuseppe_lupo@it.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Roberto Zappa Managing Director Tel: + 39 035 48 15 100 Fax: + 39 035 48 15 199 roberto.zappa@sematic.com http://www.sematic.it
Jean-Daniel Freytag Managing Director Tel: + 39 0521 311 214 Fax: + 39 0521 311 204 jeandaniel.freytag@wittur.it http://www.wittur.it
Vitolds Likums Managing Director Tel.: +371 731 13 11 Fax: +371 731 13 17 vitolds_likums@schindler.lv http://www.schindler.com
Marius Pilkauskas Managing Director Tel.: +370 5 210 65 00 Fax: +370 5 210 65 01 info@schindler.w3.lt http://www.schindler.com
Franois Vanherck Managing Director Tel: + 352 45 51 601 Fax: + 352 francois.vanherck@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Jorge Ligurre a.i. Managing Director Tel: + 32 2 535 82 11 Fax: + 32 2 535 83 70 jorge.liguerre@be.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Knut Hovind Managing Director Tel: + 47 225 870 00 Fax: + 47 225 870 01 knut.hovind@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Sammy D. Goe Managing Director Tel.: +47 22 70 75 00 Fax: +47 22 70 75 55 sammy.goe@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Harald Torsoe Managing Director Tel: + 47 381 511 00 Fax: + 47 381 556 11 harald_torsoe@no.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Marek Oppeln-Bronikowski Managing Director Tel: +48 22 543 90 50 Fax: +48 22 543 90 70 marek.bronikowski-oppeln@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Waldemar Cholerzynski Managing Director Tel: +48 22 60 79 500 Fax: +48 22 60 79 564 waldemar.cholerzynski@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Andrzej Stawniak Managing Director Tel: +48 22 54 92 100 Fax: +48 22 54 92 106 andrzej.stawniak@schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Jorge Vicente Managing Director Tel: + 351 21 39 33 270 Fax: + 351 21 39 78 995 Jorge.Vicente@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Domingos Oliveira Managing Director Tel: + 351 21 926 82 00 Fax: + 351 21 926 84 49 domingos.oliveira@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Mauro de Curtis Managing Director Tel.: +351 21 424 38 02 Fax: +351 21 424 39 96 mauro.de.curtis@pt.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Romero Managing Director Tel: +376 80 03 90 Fax: +376 82 80 12 dielro@dielro.com http://www.dielro.com
Jozef Pavlovic Managing Director Tel: +421 243 41 26 81 Fax: +421 243 41 24 36 jozef.pavlovic@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Lubos Hucko Managing Director Tel: +421 2 5245 1108 Fax: +421 2 5245 1193 lubos.hucko@sk.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Antonia Guillen Managing Director Tel: + 34 913 277 050 Fax: + 34 913 149 925 antonia.guillen@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Javier Mutuberria Managing Director Tel: + 34 943 55 14 00 Fax: + 34 943 55 00 47 jmutuberria@orona.es http://www.orona.es
Pedro Sainz de Baranda Managing Director Tel: + 34 91 343 51 00 Fax: + 34 91 343 53 35 pedro.baranda@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Carlos Guembe Managing Director Tel: + 34 91 657 60 02 Fax: + 34 91 661 19 52 carlos.guembe@es.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Eduard Amigo Managing Director Tel: +34 977 77 40 65 Fax: +34 977 77 16 15 eamigo@fermator.com http://www.tecnolama.com
Juha Mennander Managing Director Tel: + 46 8 752 35 00 Fax: + 46 8 751 23 80 Juha.Mennander@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Johannes Erlandsson Managing Director Tel: + 46 8 56 20 32 00 Fax: + 46 8 56 20 32 70 johannes.erlandsson@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Colin Jeromson Managing Director Tel: + 46 8 62 24 000 Fax: + 46 8 62 24 006 colin_jeromson@se.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Klaus Kuempflein Managing Director Tel: + 41 1 838 38 38 Fax: + 41 1 838 38 56 klaus.kuempflein@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Gilbert Monneron Managing Director Tel: + 41 26 407 41 11 Fax: + 41 26 407 42 05 gilbert.monneron@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Jakob Zger Managing Director Tel: + 41 41 445 31 31 Fax: + 41 41 445 32 19 jakob_zueger@ch.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Wim J. Koster, Man. Dir. Managing Director Tel: + 31 70 31 71 000 Fax: + 31 70 31 71 271 wim.koster@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Junichi Arakawa Managing Director Tel: + 31 318 586 586 Fax: + 31 318 522 066 m.van.mazijk@mee-wde.nl http://www.mitsubishi-liften.nl
Jean-Luc Lavenir Managing Director Tel: + 31 33 750 21 00 Fax: + 31 33 750 31 00 jean-luc.lavenir@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Julio Arce a.i. Managing Director Tel: + 32 2 535 82 11 Fax: + 32 2 535 83 70 julio_arce@es.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com
Phil Johnson Managing Director Tel: +44 1925 242227 Fax: +44 1925 232321 phil.johnson@academylift.co.uk http://www.academylift.co.uk
John Bentley Managing Director Tel: + 44 161 202 55 82 Fax: + 44 161 202 55 83 info@ansaelevators.co.uk http://www.ansaelevators.co.uk
Chris Livesey Managing Director Tel: + 44 161 355 2292 Fax: + 44 161 355 1532 chris.livesey@ascendantlifts.co.uk http://www.ascendantlifts.co.uk
Steve Davies Managing Director Tel: + 44 1543 462255 Fax: + 44 1543 469931 julie@theconcept-group.com
John Orrells Managing Director Tel: + 44 1686 61 2000 Fax: + 44 1686 61 2999 John.orrells@controltechniques.com http://www.controltechniques.com
Paul Chamberlain Managing Director Tel: + 44 870 770 11 22 Fax: + 44 870 770 11 44 paul.chamberlain@kone.com http://www.kone.com
Kris Jeffery Managing Director Tel: 44 114 2210700 Fax: 44 114 2210701 kris@liftdoctorltd.co.uk http://www.liftdoctorltd.co.uk
Didier Michaud Managing Director Tel: + 44 20 89 55 30 00 Fax: + 44 20 89 55 30 01 didier.michaud@otis.com http://www.otis.com
Donald Fothergill Managing Director Tel: + 44 1 642 607 161 Fax: + 44 1 642 677 638 info@pickerings.co.uk http://www.pickerings.co.uk
David James Peacock Managing Director Tel: +44 845 1651 224 Fax: +44 126 8684 369 engineers@qlift.co.uk http://www.qlift.co.uk
Keith Duberley Managing Director Tel: + 44 208 818 79 00 Fax: + 44 208 818 79 79 keith_duberley@gb.schindler.com http://www.schindler.com