Sie sind auf Seite 1von 5

European Conference

The Impact of Cultural and Citizenship Education on Social Cohesion


3-5 December 2009, Vilnius, Lithuania

www.nece.eu

List of Participants
Name Institution Country E-mail Address

Agintaite, Kristina Lithuanian Institute Lithuania kristina.agintaite@li.lt

Akromiene, Judita House of Europe Lithuania judita@eurohouse.lt

Alef, Ute Federal Agency for Civic Education Germany Veranstaltungsservice@bpb.bund.de

Alkimaviciute, Donata Lithuania dalkimaviciute@yahoo.com

Alns, Diana The Norwegian Institute for Adult Learning Norway diana.alnas@vox.no

Armonaite, Ausrine Lithuanian Liberal Youth Lithuania ausrine0@gmail.com

Assenova, Mariana Minu Balkanski Foundation Bulgaria mariana@e80.eu

Bach, Martin Allianz Kulturstiftung Germany m.bach@allianz.com

Badaukiene, Ramune Ventos basik Lithuania badauk@one.lt

Bajoriniene, Elona Emergency Fund of the Open Society Institute Lithuania pf@osf.lt; elona@osf.lt

Balenaite, Lina British Council Lithuania Lithuania lina.balenaite@gmail.com

Balg, Heribert Germany heribert.balg@web.de

Ban, Tsunenobu Naruto University of Education Japan bann@naruto-u.ac.jp

Ban, Kyoko Shikoku University Japan aek44300@wave.odn.ne.jp

Banys, Juras Vilnius University Lithuania juras.banys@ff.vu.lt

Bardrum, Mie Denmark mbd@inm.dk

Baschant, Anita lab concepts GmbH Germany baschant@lab-concepts.de

Becker, Helle Bureau for Expertise and Communication for Education Germany projekte@helle-becker.de

Becsky, Stefan Forum21 European Journal on Child and Youth Policy Germany becsky@ijab.de

Bersan, Otilia Sanda West University of Timisoara Romania bosorogan@yahoo.fr

Bickhardt, Sophia Berlin State Agency for Civic Education Germany sophia.bickhardt@viamot.de

Blumberg, Arnoldas SOPA Lithuania info@sopa.lt

Bortini, Paola Intercultural Center Austria paolabortini@iz.or.at

Brencans, Guntis Latvia Guntis-Brencans@ria.lv

Broderick, Miriam Dublin Institute of Technology Ireland Miriam.Broderick@dit.ie

Bruehl, Thierry Germany tjm.bruehl@gmx.de

Brynskov, Stine Municipality of Odense Denmark sbry@odense.dk

Agency Bchel, Riga & Tampere


Bchel, Jonas Latvia jonas@conintern.net
Urban Development & Social Planning

Bulotaite, Nijole Vilnius University Lithuania nijole.bulotaite@cr.vu.lt

Bumblauskaite, Viktorija Visit Lithuania Lithuania incoming@visitlithuania.net

Butkeviciene, Egle Kaunas University of Technology Lithuania egle.butkeviciene@ktu.lt

Chekanava, Iryna Civic Initiative Center Lithuania i.chekanava@gmail.com

Cihlarova, Sarka Czech Republic sarkacihlarova@gmail.com

Crisafulli, Domenico University of Messina Italy dcrisafulli@unime.it

Czech, Celina University of Adam Mickiewicz Poland cczech@amu.edu.pl

Daelemans, Bernard De Wakkere Burger Belgium documentatie@dewakkereburger.be

Version from 20091201 1


Name Institution Country E-mail Address

Damijonaitis, Gytautas Ministry of Education and Science Lithuania Gytautas.Damijonaitis@smm.lt

Daskalova, Krassimira University of Sofia Bulgaria krassimira_daskalova@yahoo.com


Directorate General for Education and
Deiss, Richard Belgium Richard.Deiss@ec.europa.eu
Culture of the EU Commission

Deventer, Kathrin European Festivals Association Belgium info@efa-aef.eu

Dirziute, Vaida Visit Lithuania Lithuania incoming@visitlithuania.net

Domeikaite, Renata Vilnius University Lithuania mysticca@gmail.com

Dovermann, Ulrich Federal Agency for Civic Education Germany dovermann@bpb.de

Dumitru, Ion West University of Timisoara Romania ionald@yahoo.com

Duoblys, Girvydas Civic Initiative Center Lithuania girvydas@pic.lt

Eckert, Reinhard Intercultural Center Austria reinhard.eckert@iz.or.at

Eichen, Regina Angelika Foundation Youth and Education Germany r.eichen@kontext-bildung.de

Ercmoniene-Varne, Rasa The Institute of Cultural and Arts Education Lithuania rasavarna@scenarijai.lt

Ericson, Ralph City of Uppsala Sweden ralph.ericson@uppsalaskolor.net

Ernst, Christian Zeitpfeil e.V. Germany christian.ernst@zeitpfeil.org

Felten, Andreas Communication Culture Coaching Germany andreasfelten@gmx.de

Fischer, Mareike Federal Agency for Civic Education Germany mareike.fischer@bpb.bund.de

Franz, Julia University Erlangen-Nrnberg Germany Julia.Franz@ewf.uni-erlangen.de

Fuerst, Christian International Fruit Day Germany christianfuerstberlin@web.de

Geisler, Wolfgang Alexander von Humboldt Europe School Germany wolfgang.geisler@kreis-bergstrasse.de

Geiss, Harald Federal Agency for Civic Education Germany harald.geiss@bpb.de

Glowcz, Aleksandra Museum Palace at Wilanow Poland aglowacz@muzeum-wilanow.pl

Golubeva, Maria PROVIDUS / Network of Education Policy Centres Latvia maria@providus.lv

Grne, Petra Federal Agency for Civic Education Germany petra.gruene@bpb.bund.de

Hannah, Tom The Memory Trust United Kingdom info@memorytrust.org.uk

Hartmann, Annika Federal Agency for Civic Education Germany annika.hartmann@bpb.bund.de

Haug, Mikkel Max Grundtvig Ministry of Refugee, Immigration and Integration Affairs Denmark mmh@inm.dk

Hoskins, Bryony University of London United Kingdom B.Hoskins@ioe.ac.uk

Huettinger, Maik University of Management and Economics Lithuania maik@v4ce.net

Hunyadi, Bulcsu Hungary bulcsuh@googlemail.com

Husemoen, Randi The Norwegian Institute for Adult Learning Norway randi.husemoen@vox.no

Ilieva, Lucia Club Sustainable Development of Civil Society Bulgaria limasol@consultant.bg

Imatani, Nobushige Kobe University Japan nimatani@kobe-u.ac.jp

Jaciunskaite, Dovile Lithuanian Conflict Prevention Association Lithuania ramybe@gmail.com

Jakobsen, Margareta K. The Danish Helsinki Commitee for Human Rights Denmark margareta.jakobsen@mail.dk

Jansson, Lars City of Uppsala Sweden lars.v.jansson@uppsala.se

Jezukeviciute, Agne Visit Lithuania Lithuania incoming@visitlithuania.net

Jozenaite, Ruta Lithuania ruta.jozenaite@gmail.com

Jurkenaite, Lina Lithuania lina.jurkenaite@gmail.com

Kakos, Michalis University of Leicester United Kingdom mk246@le.ac.uk

Kaldur, Kristjan Institute of Baltic Studies Estonia kristjan@ibs.ee

Kaniusonyte, Goda Public Organisation GEBU Lithuania godakan@gmail.com

Kavaliauskaite, Kristina Lithuania kristinakava@yahoo.com

Kazi, Tehmina British Muslims for Secular Democracy United Kingdom director@bmsd.org.uk

Version from 20091201 2


Name Institution Country E-mail Address

Kazlauskaite, Agne Lithuania agne@transparency.lt

Kende, Agnes Active Citizenship Foundation Hungary agnes.kende@gmail.com

Korhonen, Riitta University of Turku Finland riitta.korhonen@utu.fi

Kostova, Lilija Bulgaria lilija.kostova@googlemail.com

Krskemper, Stefan common berlin e.V. Germany buero@krueskemper.de

Kulbokaite, Vaiva Art and Science Lithuania kulbokaite.vaiva@gmail.com

Lange, Jrgen Work and Life Germany lange@aulnrw.de

Lapiniauskas, Almantas Lithuania lalmis@yahoo.com

Association for Interdisciplinary and Intercultural


Lebos, Sonja Croatia office@uiii.org
Research

Leitiene, Renata Centre for Adult Education and Information Lithuania info@lssic.smm.lt

Lenk, Carsten Robert Bosch Stiftung Germany carsten.lenk@bosch-stiftung.de

Leuteritz, Anne Sweden someone.hit.the.light@googlemail.com

Levy, Mike Keystage Company United Kingdom mike@keystage-company.co.uk

Linares, Maria common berlin e.V. Germany contact@marialinares.com

Lindner, Ralph

Lindstedt, Johanna Annantalo Arts Centre / Helsinki City Culture Office Finland johanna.lindstedt@hel.fi

Linke, Juergen Viducate Germany j.r.linke@googlemail.com

Lipskyte, Vida Youth Centre Babilonas Lithuania babilonas@delfi.lt

Lorenc, Katrarzyna Poland k.lorenc@gmx.de

Ludwig, Katharina Journalist Germany katharina.ludwig@gmx.net

Mac Mahon, Bernadette Vincentian Partnership for Social Justice Ireland vpj@eircom.net

Makowski, Grzegorz Institute of Public Affairs Poland grzegorz.makowski@isp.org.pl


Makridou-Bretonneau,
New Patrons France eternalnetwork@wanadoo.fr
Anastassia
Mansson, Kersti City of Uppsala Sweden jammisen@hotmail.com

Markeviciute, Egle Lithuanian Liberal Youth Lithuania egle.markeviciute@laisve.lt

Markuckaite, Giedre Lithuanian Scouting Lithuania giedre.markuckaite@googlemail.com

Martinkus, Paulius Lithuania pmartinkus@gmail.com

Matulionis, Arvydas Institute for Social Research Lithuania matulionis@ktl.mii.lt

McNicol, Richard Animateur, Creative Director United Kingdom cathy@cathynelson.co.uk

Medeisiene, Raimonda Agne Lithuania agne.drama@gmail.com

Meijvogel-Volk, Tatjana Institute for Political Participation The Netherlands t.meijvogel@publiek-politiek.nl

Meurer, Benedikt Federal Agency for Civic Education Germany benedikt.meurer@bpb.bund.de

Milanese, Niccolo European Alternatives United Kingdom niccolomilanese@googlemail.com

Mller, Almut Political Analyst Germany mail@almutmoeller.eu

Mller-Hofstede, Christoph Federal Agency for Civic Education Germany christoph.mueller-hofstede@bpb.bund.de

Newborne, Peter Overseas Development Institute United Kingdom marion@manifesta.org.uk

Niebusch-Gerich, Helga EurOpinion Networking European Public Opinion Germany Helga-Niebusch-Gerich@t-online.de

Noll, Heinz-Herbert Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences Germany heinz-herbert.noll@gesis.org

Oeschger, Annelise International Movement ATD Fourth World Germany aoeschger@t-online.de

Osterling Wallner, Tove City of Uppsala Sweden tove.osterling-wallner@uppsala.se

Ostermann, Anja lab concepts GmbH Germany ostermann@lab-concepts.de

Pacewicz, Alicia Center for Citizenship Education Poland a.pacewicz@ceo.org.pl

Pakot, Monika Civitas Foundation for Civil Society Romania pakotmonika@gmail.com

Version from 20091201 3


Name Institution Country E-mail Address

Parker, David Creativity, Culture & Education United Kingdom luisa.rausa@cceengland.org

Pawelke, Sigrid New Patrons Germany sigrid.pawelke@newpatrons.eu

Pernar , Sandra Gong Croatia sandra@gong.hr

Petrus, Valentina Open Society Foundation Slovakia valentina@osf.sk

Pfeffer-Hoffmann, Christian Institute for Education in the Information Society e.V. Germany pfeffer@ibi.tu-berlin.de

Pfister, Raymond ICHTHUS 21 United Kingdom raymond.pfister@gmail.com

vilana@gap.lt
Pilinkaite-Sotirovic, Vilana Center for Equality Advancement Lithuania
Virginija@gap.lt
DARE - Network for Democracy and Human Rights
Pirker, Georg Germany pirker@adb.de
Education in Europe
International and European Forum on Migration
Premazzi, Viviana Italy viviana.premazzi@fieri.it
Research
Pruseviciene, Ruta National Philharmonic Society of Lithuania Lithuania ruta.pruseviciene@filharmonija.lt

Rabergh, Christian Swedish European Social Fund Council Sweden christian.rabergh@esf.se

Radunovic, Filip ERSTE Foundation Austria filip.radunovic@erstestiftung.org

Rasa, Jakstaite Global Ideas Lithuania director@globaliosidejos.lt

Razinskaite, Diana Vilnius University Lithuania diana.razinskaite@cr.vu.lt

Reinhardt, Matthias Arnold-Gymnasium Germany matthias.reinhardt@yahoo.com

Reupold, Andrea Ludwigs-Maximilians-University Munich Germany reupold@lmu.de

Richardsdottir, Thordis City of Uppsala Sweden trichardsdottir@yahoo.se

Rodrigues, Vania Setepes Portugal vaniarodrigues@setepes.pt

Rsing, Gabriele Center for Applied Policy Research Germany gabriele.roesing@cap-akademie.de

Rowe, Donald Citizenship Foundation United Kingdom don.rowe@citizenshipfoundation.org.uk

Schneider, Ria MitOst e.V. Germany gf@mitost.org

Schneider-Farschid, Gudrun Federal Ministry of the Interior Germany Gudrun.SchneiderFarschid@bmi.bund.de

Sennewald, Mirko Kultur Aktiv e.V. Germany info@kulturaktiv.org

Siaulytiene, Dalia Ministry of Education and Science Lithuania dalia.siaulytiene@smm.lt

Silyte, Egle Lithuania egle.silyte@gmail.com

Silyte, Romante ESN Vilnius University Lithuania romante.silyte@gmail.com

Simsek, Ahmet Turkey asimsek@gazi.edu.tr

Sirvinskas, Dominykas International Cultural Programme Centre Lithuania dominykas.sirvinskas@tkpc.lt

Slapnik, Tadej Youth Center of Dravinja Valley Slovenia tadej.mcdd@gmail.com

Slavkova, Louisa lab concepts GmbH Germany nece@lab-concepts.de

Sliwka, Anne Teacher Training College Heidelberg Germany sliwka@ph-heidelberg.de

Sroka, Anna University of Warsaw Poland asroka@uw.edu.pl

Steglich, Rebecca Sweden re.steglich@web.de

Stepniak, Anna Kazimierz Wielki University in Bydgoszcz Poland arstepniak@poczta.onet.pl

Stokowska, Anna Center for Citizenship Education Poland a.stokowska@ceo.org.pl

Sukaityte, Gitana Lithuania gitana@osf.lt

Sukaityte, Renata MEDIA Desk Lithuania Lithuania renata@mediadesklithuania.eu

Suzuki, Naoko University of Tokushima Japan suzuki@cue.tokushima-u.ac.jp

Szakats, Istvan AltArt Foundation Romania istvan@altart.org

Tamosiunas, Tadas Lithuanian Centre for Adult Education and Information Lithuania tadas.tamosiunas@lssic.smm.lt

Tamuleviciute, Angele Vilnius Pedagogical University Lithuania angele@vpu.lt

Tamutyte, Ieva Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society Lithuania ieva.tamutyte@filharmonija.lt

Tempelmayr, Hans-Jrgen City of Vienna - Munc. Dep. 35 Austria hans-juergen.tempelmayr@wien.gv.at

Version from 20091201 4


Name Institution Country E-mail Address

Thaisen, Rikke Municipality of Odense Denmark rkt@odense.dk

Tosco, Davide Zenit Arti Audiovisive Italy da_to@libero.it

Toyka-Seid, Christiane CTS text-line Germany toyka-seid@t-online.de

Vaiciulyte, Vaida Visit Lithuania Lithuania incoming@visitlithuania.net

Vaidelyte, Egle Kaunas University of Technology Lithuania egle.vaidelyte@gmail.com

Valanciene, Daina Versmes Gymnasium Lithuania valthailand2002@yahoo.com

Valdmaa, Sulev Jaan Tnisson Institute Estonia sulev@jti.ee

Vallespin, Fernando Autonomous University of Madrid Spain fernando.vallespin@uam.es

van Dijk, Nel Institute for Political Participation The Netherlands n.vandijk@publiek-politiek.nl

van Loon, Petra M. Bureau Petra van Loon The Netherlands info@bpvl.nl

Vargaftig, Marion Manifesta United Kingdom marion@manifesta.org.uk

Verloo, Mieke Radboud University Nijmegen The Netherlands m.verloo@fm.ru.nl

Vicinas, Aurimas VsI. Mokslo parkas Lithuania aurimas.vicinas@mparkas.lt

Wacogne, Emilie Banlieues d'Europe France emilie.wacogne@gmail.com

Wallby, Henric City of Uppsala Sweden henric.wallby@uppsala.se

Weertz, Kerstin EU Warehouse BVBA Belgium kerstin.weertz@skynet.be

Weld, Grainne Vincentian Partnership for Social Justice Ireland weldg@campus.ie

Wirtitsch, Manfred Federal Ministry for Education, the Arts and Culture Austria Manfred.Wirtitsch@bmukk.gv.at

Wood, Phil COMEDIA United Kingdom philwood1@btinternet.com

Zaksauskas, Tomas Lithuania mr.francy@gmail.com

Zaleskiene, Irena Regional Center for Civic Education Lithuania esinija@takas.lt

Zarunskaite, Agata Centre for Adult Education and Information Lithuania agata.zarunskaite@lssic.smm.lt

Ziesing, Hartmut Foundation of Lower Saxony Memorials Germany hartmut.ziesing@stiftung-ng.de

Znosko, Anna Yanka Kupala Grodno State University Belarus aznosko@gmail.com

Zukakishvili, Kate Tbilisi State University Lithuania ket_usa@hotmail.com


Students Representative Body of Mykolas Romeris
Zurauskaite, Justina Lithuania j.zurauskaite@gmail.com
University

Version from 20091201 5