Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

Dr.

Web anti-virus
License:Google Shareware
LicenseState:DEMO KEY
Activation Date:12/12/17 10:08 PM
Expiration Date:12/26/17 10:08 PM
Owner:'Doctor Web trial user: XXX'
Version: 12.0.0.14058
Device model: Moto Z (2)
Firmware version: 7.1.1
Kernel version: 4.4.21-perf-geacb8aa
hudsoncm@ilclbld31) )
#1 SMP PREEMPT Tue Oct 17 13:48:48 CDT 2017
Android OS build number: NCX26.7
Root: NO_ROOT
TestKeysBuild: no
Last database update: 12/16/17 6:12 PM
Number of virus record in database: 106325
First virus database timestamp: 1513465210
Virus database compilation time: Sat Dec 16 17:00:10 CST 2017 Mon Nov 13 22:30:16
CST 2017 Mon Oct 09 23:28:37 CDT 2017 Mon Sep 18 23:31:02 CDT 2017 Mon Aug 28
23:29:50 CDT 2017 Mon Aug 07 23:28:05 CDT 2017 Mon Jul 17 23:28:47 CDT 2017 Mon Jun
19 23:29:27 CDT 2017 Tue May 23 03:42:22 CDT 2017 Mon Apr 24 23:28:28 CDT 2017 Mon
Mar 20 23:28:39 CDT 2017 Mon Feb 20 22:27:06 CST 2017 Mon Jan 23 22:29:46 CST 2017
Mon Dec 26 22:30:21 CST 2016 Mon Nov 28 22:29:31 CST 2016 Mon Oct 31 23:30:05 CDT
2016 Mon Oct 10 23:29:09 CDT 2016 Mon Sep 12 23:29:14 CDT 2016 Mon Aug 15 23:31:36
CDT 2016 Mon Jul 18 23:30:27 CDT 2016 Wed Jun 15 04:06:28 CDT 2016 Mon May 16
23:26:14 CDT 2016 Tue Apr 19 05:50:06 CDT 2016 Mon Mar 21 23:27:00 CDT 2016 Mon Feb
29 22:27:07 CST 2016 Mon Feb 08 22:31:45 CST 2016 Mon Jan 18 22:31:13 CST 2016 Mon
Dec 07 22:30:35 CST 2015 Tue Oct 20 08:00:29 CDT 2015 Fri Oct 09 04:49:11 CDT 2015
Fri Aug 07 10:39:58 CDT 2015 Fri Aug 07 10:39:35 CDT 2015 Fri Aug 07 10:39:14 CDT
2015
Virus bases:
m2today.vdb Sat Dec 16 17:00:10 CST 2017 records: 3328 loaded
m2addon31.vdb Mon Nov 13 22:30:16 CST 2017 records: 3146 loaded
m2addon30.vdb Mon Oct 09 23:28:37 CDT 2017 records: 3148 loaded
m2addon29.vdb Mon Sep 18 23:31:02 CDT 2017 records: 3283 loaded
m2addon28.vdb Mon Aug 28 23:29:50 CDT 2017 records: 2826 loaded
m2addon27.vdb Mon Aug 07 23:28:05 CDT 2017 records: 3273 loaded
m2addon26.vdb Mon Jul 17 23:28:47 CDT 2017 records: 3406 loaded
m2addon25.vdb Mon Jun 19 23:29:27 CDT 2017 records: 3748 loaded
m2addon24.vdb Tue May 23 03:42:22 CDT 2017 records: 4023 loaded
m2addon23.vdb Mon Apr 24 23:28:28 CDT 2017 records: 3572 loaded
m2addon22.vdb Mon Mar 20 23:28:39 CDT 2017 records: 3860 loaded
m2addon21.vdb Mon Feb 20 22:27:06 CST 2017 records: 3763 loaded
m2addon20.vdb Mon Jan 23 22:29:46 CST 2017 records: 2951 loaded
m2addon19.vdb Mon Dec 26 22:30:21 CST 2016 records: 3582 loaded
m2addon18.vdb Mon Nov 28 22:29:31 CST 2016 records: 3561 loaded
m2addon17.vdb Mon Oct 31 23:30:05 CDT 2016 records: 3082 loaded
m2addon16.vdb Mon Oct 10 23:29:09 CDT 2016 records: 3111 loaded
m2addon15.vdb Mon Sep 12 23:29:14 CDT 2016 records: 3302 loaded
m2addon14.vdb Mon Aug 15 23:31:36 CDT 2016 records: 3225 loaded
m2addon13.vdb Mon Jul 18 23:30:27 CDT 2016 records: 3477 loaded
m2addon12.vdb Wed Jun 15 04:06:28 CDT 2016 records: 3315 loaded
m2addon11.vdb Mon May 16 23:26:14 CDT 2016 records: 3347 loaded
m2addon10.vdb Tue Apr 19 05:50:06 CDT 2016 records: 3237 loaded
m2addon09.vdb Mon Mar 21 23:27:00 CDT 2016 records: 4051 loaded
m2addon08.vdb Mon Feb 29 22:27:07 CST 2016 records: 1878 loaded
m2addon07.vdb Mon Feb 08 22:31:45 CST 2016 records: 2353 loaded
m2addon06.vdb Mon Jan 18 22:31:13 CST 2016 records: 2138 loaded
m2addon05.vdb Mon Dec 07 22:30:35 CST 2015 records: 1736 loaded
m2addon04.vdb Tue Oct 20 08:00:29 CDT 2015 records: 1878 loaded
m2addon03.vdb Fri Oct 09 04:49:11 CDT 2015 records: 2551 loaded
m2addon02.vdb Fri Aug 07 10:39:58 CDT 2015 records: 2757 loaded
m2addon01.vdb Fri Aug 07 10:39:35 CDT 2015 records: 3756 loaded
m2addon00.vdb Fri Aug 07 10:39:14 CDT 2015 records: 5661 loaded

Setting: StartMonitor = true


Setting: AutomaticUpdate = true
Setting: SpIDer Guard check archives = true
Setting: SpIDer Guard SD-card mounting = true
Setting: Scanner check archives = true
Setting: StateSign = true
Setting: WidgetNotification = true
Monitor: LastRestart = 1513437548547
Monitor: RestartCount = 0
Setting: StartFirewall = true
Antitheft: isOn = false
Antispam: currentActionType = 0
URL Filter: isOn = true
ES: isOn = false
InstallPath: /data/app/com.drweb.pro-1/base.apk
--------- beginning of main
12-16 22:25:40.017 8392 8392 I FloatingActionButton: Setting a custom background
is not supported.
12-16 22:25:45.829 9308 9308 I DrWeb : DrWeb_118
12-16 22:25:45.833 8392 8392 I DrWeb : DrWeb_260 Accept all
12-16 22:25:45.852 9308 9308 I DrWeb : NOTIFICATION: true
12-16 22:25:45.891 8392 8392 I DrWeb : DrWeb_192
12-16 22:25:45.891 8392 8392 I DrWeb : DrWeb_189
12-16 22:25:45.958 8392 8422 D OpenGLRenderer: endAllActiveAnimators on
0xca1d9180 (RippleDrawable) with handle 0xa9897750
12-16 22:25:45.982 8392 8422 W OpenGLRenderer: Points are too far apart 4.000002
12-16 22:25:45.982 8392 8422 W OpenGLRenderer: Points are too far apart 4.000000
12-16 22:25:45.982 8392 8422 W OpenGLRenderer: Points are too far apart 4.000001
12-16 22:25:46.065 8392 8392 I DrWeb : DrWeb_260 Accept all
12-16 22:25:46.229 8392 8392 I DrWeb : DrWeb_87
12-16 22:25:46.231 8392 8392 I DrWeb : DrWeb_88
12-16 22:25:53.035 8392 8422 D OpenGLRenderer: endAllActiveAnimators on
0xc3be2200 (RippleDrawable) with handle 0xa98ab0f0
12-16 22:25:54.533 8392 8392 I DrWeb : DrWeb_260 Accept all
12-16 22:25:54.679 8392 8422 D OpenGLRenderer: endAllActiveAnimators on
0xc7472d80 (RippleDrawable) with handle 0xa98ab6a0
12-16 22:26:06.065 8392 8422 D OpenGLRenderer: endAllActiveAnimators on
0xca8b0180 ($if) with handle 0xa9897370
12-16 22:26:10.322 8392 8392 I DrWeb : DrWeb_260 Accept all
12-16 22:26:10.591 8392 8422 D OpenGLRenderer: endAllActiveAnimators on
0xdac0db00 (RippleDrawable) with handle 0xa98974f0
12-16 22:26:16.257 8392 8392 I DrWeb : DrWeb_87
12-16 22:26:16.264 8392 8392 I DrWeb : DrWeb_88
12-16 22:26:17.652 8392 8422 D OpenGLRenderer: endAllActiveAnimators on
0xc3bdd180 ($if) with handle 0xa98ab820