Sie sind auf Seite 1von 5

Industry Collaboration Private Brands Committee

Mission: Optimize the global private brands value chain for consumers and strengthen the
performance of the private brand industry.

Mr. Ricardo Alvarez (Co-Chair) Mr. Michael J. Bellis


President and CEO Director, Store Brands
Overhill Farms, Inc. Bozzuto's Inc.
2727 East Vernon Avenue 275 Schoolhouse Road
Vernon, CA 90058 Cheshire, CT 06410-1241
Phone: (323) 582-9977 Phone: (203) 250-5407
Mobile Phone: (310) 633-1949 Fax: (203) 250-2880
Fax: (861) 622-9054 E-mail: mbellis@bozzutos.com
E-mail: ralvarez@overhillfarms.com
Mrs. Pamela Boynton
Mr. Robert D. Cutler (Co-Chair) Chief Strategy Officer
Senior Vice President, Procurement Federated Group, Inc.
Western Family Foods, Inc. 3025 W. Salt Creek Lane
P.O. Box 4057 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Portland, OR 97208-4057 Phone: (847) 632-8233
Phone: (503) 598-4386 Fax: (847) 632-8204
Fax: (503) 684-3469 E-mail: pam.boynton@fedgroup.com
E-mail: bcutler@westfam.com
Mr. Bill Bradshaw
Mr. Wayne Altschul Vice President, Sales
Vice President, Private Brands Federated Group, Inc.
IGA, INC. 3025 W. Salt Creek Lane
8745 West Higgins Road Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Suite 350 Phone: (817) 308-7809
Chicago, IL 60631 Mobile Phone: (817) 308-7809
Phone: (773) 380-5013 Fax: (847) 632-8204
Fax: (773) 693-4532 E-mail: bill.bradshaw@fedgroup.com
E-mail: WAltschul@igainc.com
Mr. Howard Brandeisky
Sahir Anand Vice President, Global Marketing and
Vice President, Corporate Marketing & Strategy Innovation
Trace One John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc.
One International Place 1703 N. Randall Road
16th Floor Elgin, IL 60123
Boston, MA 02110 Phone: (847) 289-1800
Phone: (617) 390-7470 Fax: (847) 289-1843
E-mail: sahir.anand@traceone.com E-mail: hbrandeisky@jbssinc.com
Mr. Brett Bremser Mr. Mike Hackbarth
Senior Vice President, Operations West Region Vice President, Private Brand and Customer
Hy-Vee, Inc. Demand
5820 Westown Parkway The Fremont Company
West Des Moines, IA 50266-8223 6013 Hewson Road
Phone: (515) 267-2800 Lakeview, NY 14085
Fax: (515) 267-2918 Phone: (716) 627-4369
E-mail: bbremser@hy-vee.com Fax: (419) 334-8120
E-mail: mike.hackbarth@fremontcompany.com
Mr. Shawn Buckner
Vice President, Grocery Mr. Larry Hamwey
Meijer, Inc. Vice President, Sales Development
2929 Walker Avenue NW The Jel Sert Company
Grand Rapids, MI 49544-9428 24800 Eastfield Place
Phone: (616) 791-5574 Carmel, CA 93923
Fax: (616) 791-2899 Phone: (831) 214-2093
E-mail: shawn.buckner@meijer.com Fax: (630) 231-0093
E-mail: lhamwey@jelsert.com
Mr. Mike DeCory
Vice President, Grocery, Dairy, Frozen Mr. Chris B. Hardin
Wegmans Food Markets, Inc. Director of Store Brands
1500 Brooks Avenue Brookshire Grocery Company
P.O. Box 30844 P.O. Box 1411
Rochester, NY 14603-0844 Tyler, TX 75710-1411
Phone: (585) 464-4768 Phone: (903) 534-3327
Mobile Phone: (585) 703-3735 Mobile Phone: (903) 511-4991
Fax: (585) 429-3765 Fax: (903) 534-2240
E-mail: mike.decory@wegmans.com E-mail: chrishardin@brookshires.com

Mr. Jerry Gilbert Mr. Dan Hooker


Vice President, Retail Sales Chief Supplier Officer
Mother Parkers Tea & Coffee Inc. Daymon - Private Brands
3100 Dundee Road 700 Fairfield Avenue
Suite 203 Stamford, CT 06902
Northbrook, IL 60062 Phone: (203) 352-7591
Phone: (847) 205-9270 Mobile Phone: (201) 312-5159
Fax: (847) 205-9433 Fax: (203) 352-7699
E-mail: jgilbert@mother-parkers.com E-mail: dhooker@daymon.com

Mr. Richard Gunn Mr. Jaylon Hutton


Executive Vice President, Merchandising and Executive Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Marketing Niagara Bottling, LLC
K-VA-T Food Stores, Inc. 2560 East Philadelphia Street
P.O. Box 1158 Ontario, CA 91761
Abingdon, VA 24212 Phone: (909) 230-5804
Phone: (276) 623-5100 x5488 Mobile Phone: (949) 735-3356
Fax: (276) 623-5434 Fax: (909) 354-3376
E-mail: gunnr@foodcity.com E-mail: jhutton@niagarawater.com
David Laplante Mr. Tom Outlaw
President Vice President of Sales and Marketing
D. Laplante Grocery Consulting, LLC Ingles Markets, Inc.
366 St. Johns Golf Drive P.O. Box 6676
Saint Augustine, FL 32092 Asheville, NC 28816-6676
E-mail: dave.laplante1@gmail.com Phone: (828) 669-2941
Fax: (828) 669-3668
Peter Leach E-mail: toutlaw@ingles-markets.com
Managing Partner
The Partnering Group Mr. Gary Petersen
8170 Corporate Park Dr. Vice President, Retail and Non Grocery Sales
Suite 310 Red Gold, Inc.
Cincinnati, OH 45242-3306 P.O. Box 83
Phone: (513) 469-6840 Elwood, IN 46036
Fax: (941) 351-2240 Phone: (765) 754-7527 x1127
E-mail: pleech@tpg-mail.com Mobile Phone: (765) 621-0221
Fax: (765) 754-3230
Mr. David R. MacQuarrie E-mail: gpetersen@redgold.com
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
JemPak GK Inc. Ms. Victoria Poor
80 Doney Crescent Marketing Director
Concord, ON L4K 3P1 Trace One
Canada One International Place
Phone: (905) 709-5203 16th Floor
Fax: (905) 738-1462 Boston, MA 02110
E-mail: dmacquarrie@jempakgk.com Phone: (857) 234-4421
E-mail: victoria.poor@traceone.com
Mr. Edmund J. Mieskoski
Vice President, Account Development Mr. Neil Ritchey
Marketing Management, Inc. Vice President, Sales and Marketing
4717 Fletcher Avenue Windsor Foods
Fort Worth, TX 76107 4200 E. Concourse Drive
Phone: (817) 344-1951 Suite 100
Fax: (817) 731-4170 Ontario, CA 91764
E-mail: emieskoski@mmibrands.com Phone: (909) 477-4721
Fax: (909) 477-4706
Mr. Larry Mourdock E-mail: neil.ritchey@windsorfoods.com
Vice President, Private Label Sales
Bumble Bee Foods, LLC Ms. Alison Rosenblum
2619 Murdock Road Director, Strategic Acct Development
Marietta, GA 30062 Coffee Bean International
Phone: (770) 485-0701 9120 Northeast Alderwood Road
Fax: (858) 694-9516 Portland, OR 97220
E-mail: larry.mourdock@bumblebee.com Phone: (503) 790-0285
Fax: (503) 225-9604
E-mail: arosenblum@coffeebeanintl.com
Mr. Jeffrey Sanfilippo Mr. John F. Summers
Chief Executive Officer Vice President
John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc. Daymon Worldwide Inc.
1703 N. Randall Road 25 Northwest Point Blvd. Suite 450
Elgin, IL 60123 Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 289-1800 Phone: (847) 224-6966
Fax: (847) 289-1843 Fax: (203) 352-7699
E-mail: jts@jbssinc.com E-mail: jsummers@daymon.com

Mr. Nate Shotwell Mr. Steve Thomas


Director Vice President, Business Development Group
Meijer, Inc. Marketing Management, Inc.
2350 Three Mile Road NW 4717 Fletcher Avenue
Grand Rapids, MI 49544 Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (616) 735-7850 x17850 Phone: (817) 344-1944
Fax: (616) 735-7141 Fax: (817) 731-4170
E-mail: nate.shotwell@meijer.com E-mail: sthomas@mmibrands.com

Mr. Sal Stazzone Mr. Chuck Thompson


President and Chief Financial Officer Vice President, Non Perishables
Alliance Foods, Inc. Harris Teeter LLC
502 Earth City Expressway 701 Crestdale Road
Suite 125 Matthews, NC 28105-1744
Earth City, MO 63045 Phone: (704) 297-5657
Phone: (314) 298-1933 x2230 Mobile Phone: (703) 297-5657
Mobile Phone: (314) 308-4041 Fax: (704) 844-3586
Fax: (314) 298-1949 E-mail: cthompson@harristeeter.com
E-mail: sstazzone@alliance-foods.com
Mr. Jon Tisch
Mr. Marvin Steadman Manager of Own Brands
Senior Vice President Retailer Brands Affiliated Foods Midwest Cooperative, Inc.
The Sun Products Corporation 1301 Omaha Avenue
15 W. South Temple P.O. Box 1067
Suite 1400 Norfolk, NE 68702-1067
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 Phone: (262) 654-4896
Phone: (801) 975-3108 Fax: (402) 379-1588
Fax: (801) 975-3109 E-mail: jtisch@afmidwest.com
E-mail: marv.steadman@sunproductscorp.com
Mr. Rick Tuma
Ms. Laura Sturdevant Central U.S.A. Representative
Director, Product Development, Private Brands Ontario Ministry of Agriculture and Food
Walgreen Co. (Ontario Food Exports)
4050 Commercial Avenue, MS5286 1006 Park Hill Circle
Northbrook, IL 60062 Aurora, IL
Phone: (847) 315-3748 Phone: (630) 820-7144
Fax: (847) 914-2405 Fax: (630) 820-7144
E-mail: laura.sturdevant@walgreens.com E-mail: tumarick@aol.com
Ms. Ann Wallenius Mr. Doug Baker (Staff Coordinator)
Director, Corporate Brands Vice President, Private Brands
Big Y Foods, Inc. Food Marketing Institute
2145 Roosevelt Avenue 2345 Crystal Drive
P.O. Box 7840 Suite 800
Springfield, MA 01104-7840 Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: (413) 504-4400 Phone: (202) 220-0719
Fax: (413) 504-5400 Mobile Phone: (214) 317-7497
E-mail: Walleniu@bigy.com Fax: (202) 429-4519
E-mail: dbaker@fmi.org

Verwandte Interessen